Recommended Casino

Desert Nights Casino

Casino Rank 60
Players from
Desert Nights Casino DETAILS
Languages:
Currencies:
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
No
All Desert Nights Casino details

Most Popular Desert Nights Casino Slots

Desert Nights Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Desert Nights Casino Reviews by Players

Eula. Reviewed on 08.07.18
Desert Nights casino is another RTG powered online casino I am going to tell you about! Although they cannot compare with the biggest in the family it was obvious their management has done its utmost to advertise it better! Back in 2010, I was bombarded with e-mails again and again until finally I gave up and became a customer of the casino. Well, as a whole, I cannot describe my stay there as a perfect walk with the beloved in the garden but it was also far better than some nightmares I previously had with RTGs and Rivals!

So, the positive things are:
- the good support, especially the live one – fast, accurate and super polite, the e-mail support was always answering my questions within the same day I asked, I got two special offers from the manager himself in return of completing a long and complicated survey, dedicated on improving the support quality. Actually in Desert Nights casino I saw such survey for the first time ever, and such good practices must be noticed!
- The good website – everything is well-arranged and is on the exact place, you can easily find any kind of information you need, super fresh design ideas and beautiful colour scheme(I am also an IT, and always look for such important issues:))
- Reasonable withdrawal times for the standards of a RTG casino. I withdrew there only twice, but never got any problems, the second time the cash out was to my Moneybookers account and I even got the money faster than a withdrawal, issued the same day by a Microgaming casino!
- Very interesting idea of building a loyalty program with astonishing rewards;

The negative features are:
- the company that operates Desert Nights Casino is connected with another casino- Sloto’Cash, which is in my top list of casinos to avoid, although it has changed the Rival clothing and now is RTG! The wolf can change the fur, but the bad nature – never!
- All those tasty bonuses are sticky, and sticky means not cashable or in other words if you use them you are just wasting your time;
- I still dream for the day when a RTG casino will pay faster than a Microgaming casino
- Licensed and regulated by the government of Curacao, and if I have to translate this fact in a simple language, it means that this casino can become a scam at any time without prior notice!

So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 7/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 5/10
Finance: 5/10
Bonuses: 3/10
Terms&Conditions: 5/10

Overall: Good casino, but always keep your eyes wide opened!

Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to AskGamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!
Kelli Kloster. Reviewed on 25.09.18
I am always undecided whether or not to play at casinos that are powered by Real Time Gaming. The only reason is because generally they are US based casinos that support the dollar currency but it is very hard to find one that supports the GBP currency. Desert Nights casino is no different from the others but upon checking with Live Help they do accept UK players and also withdrawals to this country, on this basis I didn’t mind playing here. Live Help were really friendly too, I voiced my concerns first about playing at this casino because it doesn’t support my local currency but they were very reassuring in saying that this is a safe casino to play at and is regulated. I know they are going to say this in order to get me to play here but never the less they provided me with a friendly service which is important when picking the right casino.There are numerous no deposit offers you can claim at Desert Nights casino and depending on which one you claim depends on the wagering requirement that comes with it. I chose to play with the free $15 no deposit code Ask Gamblers supplied. What I really like about Real Time Gaming which I sometimes wish they had in casinos powered by Playtech or Micro gaming is their very easy to use cashier. Its really straightforward. To redeem any coupon code you simply go to 'redeem coupon' once redeemed it gives you all the information you need to know about the free money offer. It couldn’t be easier to keep an eye on how much you have played through too. The only downfall for me with this free money offer is the maximum cash out which is $50. Not that I would have complained if I had met the wagering requirements and could withdraw but $50 converts into approx £25 and I have to make a minimum deposit of $21 its a lot of hard work (meeting the wagering requirement) for 25 quid. There is a good selection of slots to choose from here and they also offer an instant flash player if you don’t want to download their software. I don’t intend on making a deposit here but I had fun with my free money and if you are a player from the UK considering this casino I would definitely take advantage of their no deposit offer first.
Lovetta Hagstrom. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Desert Night Casino it was one of my favorites casinos before, but now I cant say that about them. I really like the look of this casino everything is arranged like it should be, everything is easy to use and to navigate with their site.

They have a download version which in this casino I prefer and instant play but there you can’t find all of the games and you cannot play in the tournament section, so if you are a fan of tournaments which they have freerolls or buying tournaments you have to download the casino.

Last year I took their no deposit bonus which was 25 dollars and started to play. I start with T-rex and I was playing this slot for the first time, anyway did not get me any good, so tried to play twister slot so at the beginning I started to win some money well I put the bet on 1 dollar expecting that I will hit some free spins or bonus or will lose all so played about twenty minutes that game gone up to 70 dollars but again raise my bet to 2 dollars expecting that I will win again something big, but not, my bonus balance was going down and then I did not know where to check how much I have to wager so asked help from the support, well have to say they answer me very fast so I did not have to wait long it was really fast, but what shocked me that the chat told me no matter if I win or wager the bonus I cannot cash out the bonus because my country was restricted to no deposit bonus.

Well then I was really angry because I did read theirs terms and what was most shocking to me my country was not listed there I told the chat that and they ignored me saying yes your country is restricted that must be some mistake from the site you sign up. But there was no mistake I did double check that but did not get an answer. How unprofessional from them. So maybe they are solid casino but not in my eyes, if the chat does not know their Terms and Conditions and telling me it’s a mistake, well I won’t give my money to them that’s for sure.
Ruthie. Reviewed on 04.10.18
Deser nights is a RTG powered casino. I played there only with my no deposit bonus(it was 25$ with x40 wager and x5 max cashout). So i am just downloaded casino from the main site(its look nice and ok). After it i am just redeem my no deposit coupon and everything ok.

First of all, on AskGamblers review typed that desert nights have not live chat, but when i played it was there. So i dont know, may be they added it not long ago, or removed it not long ago.

You know, when you playing casino with RTG slots, you have many different choices what to play. All slots are look pretty good, and you can deserve some big win because most of them had jackpots!

So, i am just started with Texas Tycoon, and i am got lucky and can earn there 200$(i played this slot about 30 or 40 min with 0.5 per spin). After it i decided to change slot, because i already win there some good money. So next on my path to money was triton treasure. I love this slot for it free spins, because you can yourself choose number of games, or number of freespins. So i start spinning there with 2$ per spin, and about in hour my balance had 140$ and wagering requirement was clear.

So, i contact live chat with question what i should do to cashout my money. They ask to send me docs them, and also made verification deposit. Ok, all done, I send docs and in 3 days receive email that they need one more utility bill. Oh, ok, i send it too. 3 Days more, all ok, documents approved. I made cashout and waiting 4 days, with no money on my account. No way, i contact live support, and they told that i should call to them for verification. Oh god, why not tell me it earlier? Ok, i contact them, and confirm all my details. 3 days more, and money on account. So total time of withdrawal about 10-12 days, so manyyyyy, i don't like it guys. You should decide play there or not, because if you ask me, i am can play in another RTG casinos who cashout my money much faster.
Yung. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I enjoy playing at Desert Nights Casino, and I mostly play in their free tournaments. They have freerolls every day where all you have to do is register and show up and play. They also have free monthly tournaments and usually one or two other special tournaments during the month. I've won a small amount of money here. There is of course more to be won in the pay per tournaments. RTG casinos are now letting players add-on and re-buy tourney play and I can tell several people are taking advantage of this. I guess if the pot is high enough and you have the bankroll, this could be a lucrative plan. As for me, I use my winnings to play KENO unless there is a larger win and it's worth trying the slots.

On the opening page of Desert Nights Casino you get a good idea of the amount of money being won (and hopefully paid out!) by players when you see the Progressive Jackpot counter keep building up and up. Currently it is showing close to 5 million dollars. Wow. Even one percent of that would be nice! You'll probably notice the frame that says "Magical Promos". Desert Nights has new coupon codes for you every week and you can click on the link here to read all about them. There is also a scrolling marquee at the bottom of the page that gives you current info. On top of that you'll often log in and be taken to a little promo feature page highlighting the latest deposit bonuses which you will want to use when you deposit. Then there is also the player email, where the casino will notify you of special things going on and jackpots won, etc...

If you haven't signed up with Desert Nights Casino, be sure to use the link on this page to get your exclusive no deposit bonus and other bonuses so that you'll be all set to explore what the desert night has in store for your entertainment with a nice fat bankroll or just your free money they give you to come on in and try your luck. I hope it is all good for you and that you enjoy playing at Desert Nights.
Alpha. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Desert Nights is a casino I will never forget because it can be said that thanks to it I decided to dabble seriously in the world of casinos. At first I really doubted the seriousness of the business of online casinos given that, in my view, there was no guarantee that would ensure both payments as a fair game.

With low expectations I checked into this casino using some bonus with no deposit required and began to play the slot I just liked at first sight for any reason as I was not very experienced in this type of game, my inclination was almost only table and card games. Not sure if the bonus was $ 10 or $ 20 but with this value I started to play. Slowly and with several games, I did go up to about $ 30; then I started to play "Hokey Hero" and held my balance for a while then started down and began to scale my bet and when I was playing, with my last $ 5, got free spins round that took me to reach almost$ 60 and while later had $ 90 and then another round of free games my balance became to $ 140 thanks to an incredible run of good luck for this round where wild symbols very well located and extensions of free spins left me winning and sufficient capital to manage carefully and try to complete my wagering requirements that were already relatively close to achieving.

Finally my wagering requirements were met and my balance was around $ 90, so I proceeded to fill out the form to start the withdrawal process. In two days I got a call on my cellphone where a very friendly and gentle casino assistant instructed me to complete my identity verification, which by the way was very funny because they asked me for a picture where I was holding my ID (hehe). In 5 days my $ 50 (maximum chargeable for this type of bonus), were in my Moneybookers account without any problem.

At this point, I started to trust online casinos and even today I have no reason to regret having entered into the world of online gambling, that is quite exciting and it has not been so bad for me so far, hehe.
Shawna. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I had opened a Desert Nights user account when it was still “just only” Rival Gaming Software.

So - because I was an already had a user account registered via their Rival software.

I was quite delighted to the fact that Desert Nights had sent me an email notifying me that they had taken the courtesy of opening an account for me on their “NEW” RTG software with a no deposit coupon to play with. YAY!

So - what the heck I gave it a go. I didn’t win anything. The no deposit code was just a “SMALL” chip to test the waters with.More like a teaser actually.

Their RTG interface layout is not the same as your normal typical RTG software layout. In fact its layout is very pink and inviting.

I haven’t made a deposit before in this casino. But I do believe that there is a limit on your weekly withdrawals as well as the only withdrawal option being a wire transfer. I will eventually make a deposit - but I would like to have a spin with a decent free chip.

I have found that they don’t offer very big no deposit chips at all. In denominations like $7 or 8 is hardly anything to play with. I find that you have one spin then, twice and three times and before you know it – it’s gone.

Which doesn’t really give me a feel of how the slots pay or if there is a chance that they will pay. That on its own, doesn’t really make me want to jump in and deposit. In fact I find it a bit frustrating and try my best not to be tempted to play these fiddly little chips.

Although, when I do know of their free tournaments , which Desert Nights RTG do have on a regular basis, – I normally have a go – just for the fun of it !

When I find out more – I will definitely be back here and will keep you posted.
Eura. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Recently I joined Desert Nights casino because of their free chip offer.It is provided by RTG and Rival software and even though I'm not very keen on Rival, they have a few games I like. And mostly Rival are generous with their bonuses, usually they have at least 1 free chip offer. I couldn't claim their 20$ ND offer from AskGamblers, however, I saw on some other page a 10€ bonus code and claimed it instead.

First I downloaded their software and signed up. On AskGamblers it shows they have two software, but on their page it says-Powered by Rival, besides, on download I saw only Rival games. The thing was that RTG part of casino was restricted for my country but Rival not. I went to cashier, where are promotions and claimed it. I started to play scratch cards, because I don't usually play them there. I played Pirates Pillage with 0.25€ bets and got about 3 5x bet wins, but nothing more so then I went to my favorite Rival game- Spy game. I played it with 0.15€ bets but absolutely none of them gave me wins, so I got busted fast. Then I remembered that I saw another free chip in their cashier. I went there again and claimed their 7€ ND bonus (I think it was their sign up bonus). I was actually surprised I could claim 2 free bonuses in a row.

I used it on Cavalier Cash scratch cards. I liked them because they seemed interesting, the design was simple but nice too. I liked the fact that the minimum bet could be 0.10€. My bets varied from 0.10€-0.50€, most cards were empty, few gave wins of my bet size and twice I managed to get 5x betwin. Nothing much, as you can see. I played this game until my balance was empty.

I liked the look of casino lobby, the games were also nice and no technical problems appeared. I also liked the fact that the promotions were easy to claim and I didn't even have the need to contact support. So overall this casino gets nothing bad from me, recommend.

Leave a Reply

Raiting