Recommended Casino

Buzzluck Casino

Casino Rank 70
Players from
Buzzluck Casino DETAILS
Website:
Deposit methods:
Languages:
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
No
All Buzzluck Casino details

Most Popular Buzzluck Casino Slots

Buzzluck Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Buzzluck Casino Reviews by Players

Debera. Reviewed on 08.07.18
The way I found Buzzluck was the same way I found Club World, I researched it, and it had good reviews. A lot of casinos had good reviews but that's not what drew me into depositing at Buzzluck. Up until that point I had only played the typical RTG software.

Buzzluck is one of the few Hybrid Models they offer. By hybrid I mean combining RTG and NuWorks software. Normally I wouldn't deposit at a casino before trying it out with a free chip first, I made an exception for Buzzluck because it had an array of games I had never played before. This was the second casino that I had more than a silly 20$ deposit at. I had a whole detailed paragraph of every hand I won but like I said I hit something that made me go to a different page and I lost it all, so I will give you a little more of a general idea.

I deposited $100 and used their first deposit 100% match bonus with a 25xD+B play through, with video poker counting as .5 for every $1 played.Long story short after a good vid. poker session I was up about $150, and after some very nice slot bonus rounds I was up as high as 800+.I proceeded to play 5-10$ per spin slots to finish the play through req. When I reached the play through I had about $500 I was able to withdraw. I'm not very smart at times, especially after staring at a screen for over 7 hours. I kept playing and playing till I lost it all. I used to do this all the time with poker, deposit $100, then play for 10 hours straight, smoke 2 packs of cigarss, and when I'm falling asleep in the middle of hands I still keep playing and lose it all.It's funny because I'm 24 and have been to a real casino about 12 times. I have been up a couple hundred a few times, and 4 out of the 5 times, I stopped playing, even while the people I was with would keep playing (I guess seeing the money in hand makes a bigger impact lol.) Anyways back to my review, I'm going to review this casino on a few key points, 1. Experience (this will include playing there, and the customer service) 2. Software (one for slots, and another one on video poker) 3. Banking (Deposit/withdrawal options)4. Bonuses (Match offers/Free Chips/other)

1. EXPERIENCE RATING: 9.4/10

REASON

I enjoyed the change in software when I started playing there. As you know, my first experience was good, winning, and winning quite a bit. They also have the same customer service as Club World, and if you read my review on that casino you would know how highly I thought of it. I felt even though I didn't end up keeping any of the money, that was my own fault, and I feel I got my money’s worth.

2. SOFTWARE RATING 8.1/10

REASON
If I was just a slot player, I would’ve most likely given the software a ranking a 9+. The slots had cool themes, a good amount of slots with bonus rounds, that seemed to pay well and fairly easy to trigger, and they had progressives, one of which is over a million. The reason I gave it a ranking in the low 8’s is because the variety, I mean lack thereof, of Video Poker. They only had 3 types: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Joker Poker. They do give you the option of playing 1, 3, 10, 52, and 100 hands at a time, but most bingo sites offer more variety of video poker games than Buzzluck does, and I took 1 point off for this. The reason I took off another .3-.4 points, is because the website claims to have tournaments, but I can’t find any, and I’m pretty sure there isn’t any. If I’m wrong about that, someone please correct me.So if you’re solely a slots player I would definitely recommend you try Buzzluck out, but if you like video poker this is not the place to go.

3. BANKING RATING 9.9/10

REASON
The deposit options are identical to Club World, so I will plagiarize myself on this part. As a player from the USA, most sites restrict any form of deposit except Visa, and it usually has to be a prepaid Visa at that. Club World accepts Visa, Mastercard, and American express. That is only the basic credit card options, they also offer EZ Voucher, MyPaylinQ, Click to Pay, and Wire Transfers. It also gives you the option of depositing over the phone, and if you’re having trouble there is a 24/7 customer support option to help you deposit. For those who don't live in the US have the additional options of Neteller, Skrill, Visa Electron, and Eco Card. That is a wide variety of options for a US player, and especially a lot for those around the world. The Deposit options are almost identical so I will Plagiarize most of my other review again ;) lol. When it comes to withdrawals they offer (US only) ACH at a 5% fee, A check for US residents with a 25$ dollar fee, when the amount is less than $750, they offer Eco Card withdraws (I assume not for US players) and I don't see any fee for that option, Instadebit, Moneybookers, MyPaylinq, and Neteller, all appear to have no fee associated with those methods. They offer a Wire Transfer for non US players, minimum of a 300$ withdrawal. I saved my favorite for last, this is an option I don't remember seeing even before 2006 when I played online poker, for a $9 fee they have an option Pay My Card, which allows you to have the money sent into the credit card you used to deposit with ( unfortunately not on prepaid cards, they have to be actual credit cards). The other option they offer which club world doesn’t offer as a withdrawal option is On Demand Funds, I’m not quite sure what this option is, I assume it’s some sort of E-wallet, But the minimum withdrawal is $1, which is about as convenient as it gets. Most of the other options offer you the ability to withdrawal amounts as low as $20, which I have said before is great, it prevents you from having $50-75 balance and trying to get over $100, and end up losing it all. They certainly have a great range of options when it comes to depositing, and withdrawing money, which is why I gave it a 9.9.

4. Bonuses Match & Freebies Rating9/10

REASON
They offer an initial 100% match bonus, but after that they have match bonuses that suit just about every type of player out there. They have bonuses for low depositors, and high rollers, they even have a 75% bonus if you deposit over $50 that allows you to select your favorite games and let them be used towards your play through. That Is one of the most unique options I’ve seen when it comes to match offers. When it comes to free chips, I got the free one on Christmas Eve, Christmas, and New Year’s, and one in the mail. I may have missed more; about 6 months ago (before I made an email specifically for casinos) I had a Hotmail account that got shut down because they thought someone had hacked it or something like that? So I didn’t receive emails from them for a while, if it wasn’t for forums like AskGamblers I may have never even heard about the ones around the holidays.

OVERALL RATING 9.1/10
Arlyne. Reviewed on 23.09.18
BuzzLuck is a Real Time Gaming style casino with a alternate variety of games. It is one of those casinos you would find common about Real Time Gaming casinos such as the content inside video slots but with a twist in games. What I noticed is how Buzzluck casino uses NuWorks platform to entertain new and existing players. Because of NuWorks the video slots are different from the original video slots you would find on most common Real Time gaming casinos. But I do like how most common games aren't found in Buzzluck because it gives me an alternate change of variety instead of the same old setup. In other words "Change is Good!".

What I started to do to get the ball rolling is by making a $50 deposit while claiming the 100% match bonus up to $868 using their bonus code. Instantly I was awarded $50 more to play with! While looking for a video slot I might like I came across a video slot called Camper's Cash. It is a 5 Reel 9 Paylines video slot that puts players out on the outdoors. If you love camping, fishing, and winning then this is a ideo slot just for you! What I absolutely like about this slot is it's features! the first feature is an instant win Camper feature only triggered if you get 3 Wild Campers anywhere. Once triggered I was asked to click on each for a reward up to 100 x my bet!
The next feature I won in during 41 spins is the Free Spins feature. As always I have to land 3 scatters to trigger it (Scattered Bears) and what I earned was 9 Free Spins at 3 x multiplier. What I did not like about this feature is the amount of Free Spins you get for triggering the free spins. I honestly would want to receive more than 9 spins. 10 Free Spins, 15 Free Spins or even 20 Free spins would be acceptable but what I don't understand is why they would give you an odd 9 free spins!? It sounds bizarre unless they have something good to contribute to the feature which in this case they do not. Of course not all is bad because Camper's Cash gives a Win-Win feature should a player gets less than 10 x there total wins. But if however any lucky players win nothing during free spins the Win-Win Feature will grant 250 x your bet!!! That's exactly like triggering 5 scatters on a high variance slot! Pretty cool eh! And did I mention it has a local Jackpot to award players who land 5 wilds on a payline?

While meeting the WR I decided to change the game to Cashed Up! It is a 25 paylines video slot that just shows everything that has to do with wealth and all it's glory! Wallets, cash, vaults, rich people, gold bullions, gems, everything you would see in terms of "luxury"! This extravagant video slot has broken the chains of my wagering balance because it kept on "paying up" and hitting the bonus rounds frequently. I really like the bonus round because it multiplies you bet while at the same time playing under an elevator like tune when cracking open each safe to reveal Multipliers (Wallet with 5x attached or Gold Bullions/Gems with 15x) but if I come across the I.O.U when opening a safe I hear an alarm and it ends the feature.

With the long duration of gameplay and the long lasting payouts I finally were able to withdraw $190! Support has been awesome in fulfilling the withdrawal process and I received my Cheque in less than 3 weeks! Another superb and rather rewarding casino to play under- BuzzLuck!!

My ratings for this casino are:

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 10/10 (25 x and they allow Blackjack for 50% contribution to WR)
Deposits: 10/10
Withdrawals: 9.5/10
Payouts: 10/10
Melonie. Reviewed on 28.09.18
Buzzluck casino is one that is powered by Real Time Gaming but more from the NuWorks software. The theme & style does encompass similarities of RTG and only games in Buzzluck are NuWorks. This means they have the same RTG format but different games. Folks if you are looking for something close to RTG but are tired of seeing "those" slots this is your second call!

I came to this casino because I wanted to try again with Nuworks because on Begado there was no preferred cashout of mine. Before thinking about if whether or not a cashout is available to me I refused to take the first deposit bonus for one primary purpose to prevent myself from wagering all the requirements then have my winnings not go anywhere. I learned this the hard way on Begado!

I deposited a good $50, made my way to 4 different games: Carnival Cash, Cashed Up!, Silk Caravan and African Skies. Cashed up for $0.75 bets were incredible! I had just 11 spins winning small at first and then a feature for 20 Free spins came when I landed 4 gold coin scatters. 20 free spins on tripled winnings plus mytriggering $0.75 bet gets paid on every spin! Just like the Cashanova free range bonus it pays every spin. I won $89.09 from that feature alone.

My favourite is the Money Mania feature where I land vaults on reels 1 and 5 then I pick one of the two vaults on the two reels for a multiplier, got 3 times what I can win then I go into the bonus round to crack safes for winnings. The first time I came inside the feature I got 3x and 5x values although when I got an I.O.U for the 6th pick I saw 100x in one of the safes after the feature ended! I can't believe I missed it! I did win 19 times my $0.75 for $42.75 total including the 3x multiplier in the beginning! When I had over $300 I went to African Skies. The features have similarities to Achilles only there is no mixed scatters to make a retrigger they have to be 3 identical scatter symbols. I decided to take down the bonuses with $1 with increasing the Jackpot Pyramid bet to $2.50 for $3.50 total per spin. Hitting the Jackpot pyramid rounds came much often because it is 1 in 6 chance to hit it on this large bet. I was very lucky to get the major jackpot win for $333.05! I persistently went on and on for $3.50. It was like a ATM machine going haywire spitting out bills for no reason! The gold idols don't show up often and getting into the third row was by far the greatest achievement I had on Buzzluck.

Even more good news is since I verified my details in one of the Club World casinos I didn't need to do it again and my $780.05 win went into my Moneybookers safely! Ladies and gentlemen there is more returns if you bet $3.50 total on African Skies because winning Jackpot Pyramid features can land something specially good, more greater if your very lucky :)!

Buzzluck you made up for Begado's ugly events and with the results you gave me you deserve a 10 out of 10!
Karlyn. Reviewed on 03.10.18
I was so impressed to Buzzluck Casino when they reopen again there Casino and as a result they made some turmoil in different casino forums whether they will manipulate it satisfactorily or not. Buzzluck was powered by 2 software platforms namely RTG and Nuworks but originally they're Nuworks powered platform, that's why many players were so excited at the time where they renovate and reopen their Casino. From Nuworks plus RTG although they have the same characteristic but still they're technically different company if you're a enthusiast or experience gambler you'll know what I'm saying that it's noticeable in similarities. They're on the run years from now but still they don't offer a new game contents to their partner casino I don't know why but you can assure that it's not morbid for serving their players.

Unfortunately they're limited in terms of casino games specially Casino slots cause the Nuworks was indeed stable from that status but they revoke that from their high quality games including slots and their substantial desirable progressive jackpot slots even though they're limited. There's no doubt that Buzzluck casino was bountiful in terms of their abundant bonuses they widely treat their verified members including the V.I.P's for their comp point method although I'm not so interested to be part of their V.I.P program I still experienced their great bonuses. This includes the "daily tournament where everyone can participate limited to terms and condition. I remember that I once won from the top prize and the reward was processed immediately to my account.

The customer support via live chat was fine but I'm not satisfied cause there was a time when I chat them and still the chat pop box was still loading even if the que was zero and sometimes the customer support can't understand my technical difficulties but over all they're fair for me.

The 100% bonus was great and I didn't doubt it but honestly I didn't get any good withdrawal from that bonus I think the last time I got my withdrawal was I'm not using any kind of promotions. There withdrawal processed as they promised they always processed my withdrawal greater than 24 hours even though it was so small amount for example $50-$300 I don't yet try huge amounts.
I think the name of this Buzzluck Casino was not that fated to buzz my luck

The Buzzluck graphics didn't impressed me at all although they renovate their casino into new one they do need some specific graphics upgrade to fix it. I'm not referring to Nuworks and RTG slots but for the whole casino. I hope that they will fix it as soon as possible cause it's vital for online casinos so players will become loyal to their casino.
Aleen. Reviewed on 05.10.18
Please as a first sorry for my English, thanks.

When I read previous review so I must react on post AlexMou12 where wrote that Buzzluck as a part Club world casinos doesn't give any no deposit bonus so please I don't know thatthis means as welcome bonus without deposit but when it means that sometimes Buzzluck doesn't give their players (depositors) some free chips so please it isn't true because for example I got 2 or 3 mouths ago 20 Free chips and together this years were 3 x times some offers with free chips and also when approaching Christmas time so I must tell that last years Buzzluck gave its depositors 3 x 25 free chips from Christmas day to Silvester(first day in New Years so I hope that this years will have similar offers :-)

Next about software this casino uses or what games are on this site speaking from my experience with live support witch is I think very friendly and good. Before I deposited and played only Microgaming casinos and because my English is very bad ( I think that this we now also know) :-) so I don't know that in Buzzluck I must use code to get welcome bonusso I deposited without claiming this code and I thought that bonus will be added latter so I play and of course lost my money :-) and contact support so they verify my account through mobile (so I don't know that I can tell verify my account?
When on question from support I replly only ,,so please so sorry but I don't understant please can you tell one more and slouwy, please´´) :-) but after this procces they added my bonus on my account without problems. Yes, I know that in many Microgaming casinos is this normal but another site for example in Bet365 I don't have some luck because in Bet365 players also must used code and this I again dont know (now I know :-) after I chatted long time with yours support ) and Bet365 don't give bonus later I think that when the casino is bigger the support is poor but it's my personal opinion, maybe it is not true.

I think that this casino Buzzluck is good and also recomende it so have a great time and good luck. Bye
Alonso. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Buzzluck Casino being member of the Club World casino and being online since 2009, with not so trust able by my opinion, but almost all of the RTG casino having same licence and about this guys reading and from what group they are coming I think they are decent casinos. I didn't like the fact that they have few complaints, but after all they are resolved, but in these times you don't know whom to trust or not to trust, because sometimes we as a members make mistakes, but them as a decent casino I thought I can give them a try.

I am member very long time ago and in that time they were giving some freebie bonus as I recall was free spins, got them, played for a while and that was it for the time being. When I saw they have NuWorks games, which I prefer more then RTG ones, because I think its payout is way better then the others ones and here I tried for the first time those NuWorks games.

One of the favorite games I have from this software is Babushka slot, actually here was the first time when I played it. This casino reminds me so much of Begado, but I guess that's because they are using the same unique software. I made y first deposit here of 40$ took their 100% match offer, although the wagering was not so small but not to high I guess, because the bonus plus the deposit made had to be wagered X 25, but having 80$ to playthought I might do something.

I played all the way Babushka slot game and had a lots of fun, I played more then an hour and don't think I wagered the bonus, but again have a lots of fun playing this slot, which even now is one of my favorites from this software. After that I keep receiving some nice offers from them, but have to say I didn't made another deposit, just because I have other favorite software. Buzzluck coming from a decent famous group I see them as a decent casino and having that NuWorks software makes them a bit better from all other RTG casinos, just because you can select and play more games, good luck!
Melani. Reviewed on 07.10.18
And after so many attempts I finally gave up on winning anything in RTG casinos. They just don’t like me. I have tried no deposit bonuses, deposit bonuses, free spins everything. From all of that I had only 2 withdrawals I think. Definitely time to move on to some other software.

Lucky for me I recently discovered the new love of my life Nuworks software. So much alike to RTG but with much better games and higher payouts. My first encounter with these games was at Begado casino and ended up with a nice 200$ withdrawal. I was a bit disappointed when I saw that there were only a few casinos that use this software and I think Begado was the only one that offered no deposit bonuses, in another Macedonia was restricted, so that left me with BuzzLuck Casino as my next destination.

They didn’t offer a no deposit bonus but they had a nice 100% match bonus. I read through the terms of the bonus and was pleased because it only had 25 x playthrough and no max cashout. Bulgaria and Serbia were restricted from this bonus so I just double checked with live chat support if I can play. After confirming every thing was ok I deposited 30$ and got the extra 30 $ from the casino.

I started playing Babushka and had only small wins. I then moved on to Ancient wonders and had some descent wins but without any feature. Somehow the games here were less willing to give some extra wins than back in Begado Casino. Anyway I tried a few more games with variable success and decided to risk it all on a high 1 $ bet on Crystal Ball. I had a very big win in begado here I think it was 250 x bet. Unfortunately I got the feature here and only profited with a 10 x bet. Soon after I lost all of my balance.

I don’t really care because I really like the games and I have no doubt that my next deposit will be a winner here. I saw a few complaints here but most of them are resolved so I have no doubt that this is a safe casino to play in and I recommend it to everyone.
Tennille Tomasello. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Only a few days ago I joined Buzzluck casino. Recently I've tried my luck at its affiliates from Club World group and mostly had a great time, so I decided to try this one too. It's provided by Real Time Gaming software and Nu Works, which are not my favorite at all, but I think that some of their games are great.

I started with downloading their software, because at the moment they don't have flash play. After the sign up I decided to make a small deposit of 20 euros via Skrill. They money was there within a few minutes. They had a few promotions running, but I decided to not take them, because I usually don't take them and I don't like the pressure of wagering.

This time I decided to choose a game and stick with it with low bets and it was Crystall balls. It has 25 paylines and I played it with 0.25 euro bets per spin. I played it for about an hour but no way could get the free spins. I liked the look of the game, but this time it paid me really bad, like the biggest win I got was 2 euros, so after playing it for an hour, my balance had gone down to 6 euros. I started to get bored with this game, so I switched it to Silk Caravan. It is a 50 payline slot from Nu Work and I have to say that I wasn't loving its design, but I wanted to give it a try. I played on all lines, which is a big bet for such low balance, and quite quickly this game ate all my money.

I liked this casino, the casino design was nice and sophisticated, however, I think it's just not my type of casino and I'm starting to notice that only very rarely I like RTG casinos and their slots, and this wasn't the case. And of course don't having a flash play is a small minus for me too. I won't be a depositor there, but I might try some free chips, if they'll offer.

Leave a Reply

Raiting