Recommended Casino

BOSS Casino

Casino Rank 63
Players from
BOSS Casino DETAILS
All BOSS Casino details

Most Popular BOSS Casino Slots

BOSS Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

BOSS Casino Reviews by Players

Geralyn. Reviewed on 08.07.18
Boss casino is a place I discovered earlier in May and very quickly they became one of my favorite places to play. I have already made about 15 deposits there and half has turned out into successful cashouts.

There are many reasons that keep me coming back to this casino. First of all, they have a very nice game selection as they are powered by Microgaming, Netent and few other softwares. Variety for instant play is great but could be a little larger for mobile casino, as most of my time there I spent on mobile.

Another thing, probably my favorite, is their bonus offers. Other than two welcome bonuses, which you can claim once each, there is a bonus every day so every week, everyday there is something to claim. So far I have tried all of their bonuses and I recommend all of them because the wagering for all, except 200% bonus, is 35x and I find it a wonderful deal. And thirdly, I am a fan for their support team. I have contacted them numerous times and not once have experienced bad attitude, also they work 24/7, which is very important for me.

I think Boss casino is a trustworthy place and can be recommended. After bad runs I have spoken with support and few times I have received no deposit bonus with 50x wagering. Smallest bonus I was given was 10€ and largest- 30€, but I haven't had any luck with meeting wager with freebies. However, when I have made withdrawals, they've taken only few hours to get to my ewallet. I was requested to verify my account after I had made 3 cashouts.

Overall Boss is one of my current gambling places and I have only positive experience with everything. By my own mistake only recently I found out that players from my country can also get free spins which are part of daily promotions, for some reason I was completely sure it was only for few countries but I was wrong, so that makes them even more appealing in my eyes. Therefore I give them 9/10.
The only minus is the lack of games on mobile play.
Sharla. Reviewed on 26.09.18
I saw Boss Casino as new on AskNamblers and thought to myself, rename of BGO? But when I went to the review page, I saw it was totally different casino. I looked through the games they provide Netent, Microgaming, Oryx, GameART and in my head I thought sister casino of Casino Adrenaline? I googled this casino and saw a few affiliated site offered 20euro no deposit bonus but didn’t take it. I visited this casino directly and scrolled through their promotions and saw their free spins has no wagering and also the colours on their website kinda confirmed for me this is the sister of Casino Adrenaline. The layout of the site looks good and easy to navigate.

Anyways I contacted Live support enquiring about the 20euro no deposit bonus and they asked me to create an account and come back to live chat to claim the bonus. I did so and 5 minutes later Live Chat credit my account with 20euros which has X50 wagering and 100euro max cash out.

I started playing from my mobile device and tried to play Oryx games as I know some of their slots payout well for a minimum bet of $0.09 or $0.10 as I made these winnings on Oryx gaming in Casino Adrenaline. The games did not want to load and decided to play my Netent favourite which was Jimi Hendrix. After about 5 minutes my balance went up to 30euros but 10 minutes later down to 10 euros. I opened football champions cup slot and lost the remaining balance within 5 minutes. I didn’t make withdrawal as I did not complete wagering but hope in future I will.

Overall I had a great experience at this casino and see myself making a deposit in the near future. Live support was very friendly, welcoming and helpful.
As much as Live Chat was very friendly and helpful you sometimes wait for about 3 minutes to get a reply and I could not play Oryx games from my mobile device. This was the only downside for me.
Shon. Reviewed on 03.10.18
Boss casino is one of the latest casinos I made an account and played. I found this casino through an offer they had for a 20 free chip bonus for registering an account. So I registered my account and asked the live chat for the bonus which I claimed successfully. I did not win anything big with this bonus but at least I had some fun time.

Since the support was very nice and I always get impressed from a good live chat, and also I found the casino nice, I decided to try my luck at this casino with a deposit. So I searched for the welcome package and I found a very good offer they had for a 200% deposit bonus with a decent wagering requirement of 40 times the bonus amount. The disadvantage of this bonus is that it has a max cash out of 20 times the deposit amount only for this promotion.

Boss casino has another welcome package of 150% deposit bonus with no max cashout term. Also all bonuses here have many restrictions on slots that you can play and almost all NetEnt slots contribute to the wager only 75% so it makes it harder to me to complete the wager since I play mostly slots from this provider. The casino has also many reload bonuses and free spins offer, almost for every day of the week.

Since I always make the minimum deposit when I want to deposit to a casino for the first time I chose the 200% deposit bonus. The casino except NetEnt slots has other providers too, like Microgaming and Betsoft.

For my first session here I got very lucky and I succeeded in completing the wager and withdrawing the max amount I could due to the bonus terms but I was happy for it. after passing the verification the money were in my wallet in under an hour which really impressed me. So I have a very good experience from this casino and I will try it again in the future.
Peggy Messing. Reviewed on 05.10.18
I saw interesting offer from this casino from another affiliate site, which they were offering 20 euros free chip, although casino having Microgaming and Netent games, offering such a big free chip, because we are all use to some kind of free spins or at least 5 free chip so seeing 20 euros free chip was a bit surprise for me, so that's why I contacted their live support to ask them will I get it. I received positive answer so the only thing was to open my account there.

Create my account at Boss Casino insert the code and the free 20 euros was already in my account. Having 20 euros on my balance what else to play, so I decided to try my luck with Piggy Riches slot. Piggy gave me another disappointment, because didn't get anything from it, it only took my all bonus in a couple of minutes. After few weeks later I was searching for casino with some nice bonuses and of course decent wagering.

I was opening several casinos here at AskGamblers site, so seeing Boss Casino offering 200% and 150% match bonus with not so bad wagering. I was having second thoughts should I take the 200% match or the other one of 150% match, so seeing the first one had maximum cashout which was X 20 your deposit I decided to take the other one which had lower wagering of X 30 the bonus and didn't had max cashout.

Made my 25 euros deposit, got the 37 euros bonus and start playing my favorite game Piggy Riches. My balance was going up and down but didn't get any big wins, so playing maybe for half an hour my balance went to zero.

As for their live support must give them 10/10 very informative and friendly as well so I will probably deposit here again, just to try my luck at this newly added casino. I would like to see free spins offers from this casino as many do, so it might be my next favorite casino.
Venita. Reviewed on 06.10.18
BOSS Casino is one of the newest online casino which offer games from Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, 1x2Gaming, Oryx Gaming, GameArt and Intervision Gaming software providers. I like the selections, offer of games here; it has all my favorite software providers.

I came across this casino a few weeks ago while I was looking for some new online casino. After I opened their website and saw that it looks good enough; I decided to make a small deposit here and try my luck. I made deposit of 20€ and I received 200% match deposit bonus. The W.R for this bonus is set to x40 times bonus amount, which is not so bad.

I played mostly game from NetEnt software provider. After some time of playing, my balance falling down so I decided to change the games. I started to play Microgaming software games, but those games was bad, I never had so much luck to trigger any free spins feature. At the end I lost the money here and this was my experience here.

Otherwise they have some nice promotions, they offer live chat support which is good. Every online casino should offer live chat support these days. I enjoy while I was playing here, maybe I will play again in near future. But I am not so sure about that, since I did not made any cash out from here. I like to play at casinos, where I already had some luck and cashouts too. Hehe. I will rate this casino with 7 out of 10 possible stars.
The welcome bonus terms are not so good as I expected that will be. They have many restricted games; those games you shouldn't play with bonus founds. The list of this games should be much more shorter. And the max cash out; if you take welcome bonus and get lucky – you can withdrawal only x20 times of deposit amount. Not so good, I do not like casinos which has limit on cashouts for first deposit.
Irvin. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I got my second withdrawals within few hours, really fast. I have played casino few years, this has been the best in my memory.

After that my luck started to be bad, I lost quite much. But supports gave me a lot of free chips to help me, I was not able to get the luck back. Also they gave me many deposit bonus, luck still did not come back.

Afternoon, I asked support again about deposit bonus again, Maddi told me he could gave me exclusive second time highroller bonus :) I made another 1000 euros deposit and got 800euros bonus, now I have nice balance in my account and have wagered 60% already, hope I could keep my nice balance until the end:)

This would be a really nice withdrawal, seems this casino has quiet high payout percent.
If they also pay my this withdrawals fast, I would recommend this casino to other players and my friends:)
Nothing bad to say so far! I like this casino. Until now it seems very trustful casino.
Jody Rizzo. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I would rather not say at this point as I would like to rant how bad they are!
I have made a few deposits with these guys, also I am fully verified and my current withdrawal is still over 48 hours. I have contacted their customer support 3 times to get my withdrawal fast tracked, But they are useless.

Their attitude towards the customer is horrible, I really feel like I am just a number here and they just want my money as fast as possible and delay my withdrawals in the hopes I get frustrated and cancel and lose, well I won't be doing that, Instead I am writing this negative feedback. Learn to treat your VIP customers better!
Earline. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Good selection of games. The customer service is very good and fast. I made a €1,500.00 withdrawal and was expecting an email to start the verification process. But I got none so contacted Customer service on the chat. Got the info I needed there and sent the documents the same day. I was told that verification could take 48-72 hours. It took about 48 hours before I was verified and my winnings paid. Got them on my bank account after two more days.
Verification could/should be a bit faster to be among the best casinos. But you will be paid if everything is OK with your account :)

Leave a Reply

Raiting