Recommended Casino

BitStarz

Casino Rank 64
Players from
BitStarz DETAILS
Withdrawal methods:
Sofortuberwaisung, Skrill, Trustly, Comepay, LAVA pay, Neteller, QIWI, POLi, Cubits, Bank transfer, EcoPayz, Ethereum, Yandex Money, MasterCard, Maestro, Dogecoin, Visa, Bitcoin
Cashout time:
15 000 EUR per month, but VIP players have bigger limits
  • Pending Time: - 0-1 hours
  • Cheques: - Not offered
  • Bank Transfers: - 1-3 days
  • Credit/Debit Cards: - 0-24 hours
  • EWallets: - 0-1 hours
Owner:
Direx N.V. Casinos
Casino Established:
2014
RTP:
Not publicly audited
License:
Curacao
Restricted countries
Languages:
Manual flashing:
Yes
Live chart:
No
Support
All BitStarz details

Most Popular BitStarz Slots

BitStarz Preview

Pros

  • Bitcoin transactions;
  • Software of leading developers;
  • A huge game choice;
  • Fine bonus program;
  • Big jackpots;
  • 24/7 live chat support
  • Frequent tournaments;
  • Nice design;
  • Secured with SSL-encryption
  • Quick money deposit/withdrawal;
  • Support for different payment methods;
  • Good support.

Cons

  • Phone support on request;
  • Some territorial restrictions for customers.

Despite its small age, the BitStarz Casino makes sure steps on the road to success. Also, an important factor that influenced the attention of players to BitStarz Casino is the possibility of depositing an account in Bitcoin.

BitStarz online casino looks quite stylish and modern. The design is dominated by black color: it serves as the background of the site. In addition to black color, red, white and gray are also used, mostly in fonts. The BitStarz Casino is available in three languages: English, Russian, and Swedish.

A short history

BitStarz casino is powered by Direx N.V. (SoftSwiss) and was founded in 2013.

Games

At BitStarz Casino you will find a phenomenal range of all types games, which includes not only classic table games including blackjack and roulette, but also the latest slot machines. Collaboration with some of the best game creators in the online casino industry allows this service to provide its users with the most recent developments, as well as the top games available on the gambling market at the moment.

Catalog of online casinos BitStarz contains more than 670 games. Most of the casino games on BitStarz are video slots. This category is the catchiest among gambling fans. Separately it is worth noting slots with progressive pots. Here they are represented by little more than 20. The sizes of jackpots range from few thousand dollars to several million.

Also worth noting is a somewhat unusual feature and it’s called “Feeling Lucky.” Clicking on this button with the image of the cartoon monsters, the user will start the random gaming slot, entirely giving the choice of the game to his fortune.

BitStarz provides a whole section for fans of table games:

  • Five types of blackjack
  • Four types of roulette;
  • Baccarat;
  • Five types of poker;
  • Two types of video poker.

On the main page you can find all games of BitStarz Casino. By default, the Lobby tab is opened, which shows the Top Games, BitStarz casino new slot games, and models that administration recommend all users (We Like).

Also, the user can choose one of the categories of games: Live Casino, Slots or Jackpots.

Besides, you can play in Live Casino. Pretty live dealers will serve for you during the broadcast for real money from the Etsugi and AsiaGaming.

Live mode is represented by games with a real dealer, which is in an exclusive studio. All users can see the dealer through a webcam and can talk with him and other players. Live game allows the gambler to feel the ambiance of this casino and plunge into it for a better sense of the game process.

On the “Live Casino” tab you will see five options of Blackjack, seven options of roulette, Baccarat, as well as other games with nice girls-dealers, which will brighten up your being at the gaming table.

Mobile games

Most of the games presented are adapted by developers for launching not only in the desktop browser but also on mobile devices based on different operating systems. You can open BitStarz.com on your smartphone or tablet PC, choose any of the games you might like and start gambling. BitStarz mobile casino has the same functionality as the common version for laptops and desktops: here you can play not only in video slots but also bet in games with alive and real dealers, as well as in table games, contact support by using live chat and learn about the latest promos and much more.

Software

Currently, BitStarz Casino offers good games from such leading developers as NetEnt, Amatic, Microgaming, Betsoft, iSoftBet, and some others. Bitstarz Casino allows users to run any game without installing extra software to the computer. That means that you can go to the site by using your phone or computer, log in and start any game you like.

Support

In the event of difficulties and issues with cash transactions or the game itself, we recommend that you immediately contact the BitStarz support team. The most convenient way to do this is to use live chat on the casino website. If the operator is not in place, you will be asked to fill out the form, after which they will contact you and help you. However, before this, we advise you to learn the FAQ section, which gives answers to the most common questions.

Betting limits

BitStarz casino’s betting limits are $0.5-10,000, so everyone can play he like.

Bonus points earned by the casino

Online casino BitStarz welcomes new users at once with four types of bonuses. Once you sign up and decide to make the first deposit, you will uniquely get a 100% bonus might equal up to €500 or 5 bitcoins and also 180 free spins. All the free spins will be credited gradually every 24 hours for nine days for 20 spins every time.

By making a second deposit, BitStarz casino does offer a 50% bonus up to €500 or 5 BTC, which will be transferred to the real money game account in the form of bonus funds. Also, free spins and reload bonuses are regularly given out here.

Online casino Bitstars continually updates its promotions and offers, so to be aware of regularly monitoring the “Promotions” tab on the official site of BitStarz.

Security and fairness

As mentioned above, Bitstars online casino is licensed by the authorities of Curacao. Also, BitStarz software is continuously tested by independent organizations such as RNG and iTEch Labs. On the websites of these organizations, it is possible to get acquainted with the results of the checks and make sure that they were conducted following the norms and violations of the casino was not revealed.

This casino also uses 128-bit SSL encryption technology to defend users from stealing accounts and personal data. Clients are using only reliable and famous payment systems and guarantee total security of transactions to BitStarz casino all players.

Licenses and certificates

The casino gambling license was issued by the Curacao Gambling Commission.

Depositing & withdrawing

To secure the funds of its players, BitStarz online casino works with the most popular payment systems, such as common bank transfer, Bitcoin (and all its forks, for example, LiteCoin using exchange), MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Visa Electron or Visa. The minimum deposit size depends on the payment system, but usually, the minimum deposit quantum is €20, and the withdrawal is €40.

It should also be noted that deposits with VISA and MasterCard are not accepted by residents of some countries, including Slovenia, Estonia, and several others. The minimum withdrawal by bank transfer is €/$/£ 500 (for EU countries – €/$/£ 100). The maximum size of cash out is €/$/£ 8000 or 25 BTC per week and €/$/£16000 or 45 BTC per month. Exceptions in withdrawal limits can be applied only to players with cool VIP statuses, as well as to those who managed to break a massive jackpot.

Another important feature is that the waiting time for cash out in this casino does not exceed 12 hours, which is quite fast compared to many popular gambling establishments.

If a player orders cash out at a rate equivalent to € 1000/3 BTC, or if the total amount of withdrawing reaches € 2300/7 BTC, the administration of BitStarz Casino may require additional verification of the account of this player.

Note that if you want to deposit your account with a bank transfer or Sofort, the payment processing will take from 1 to 3 business days. In other cases, the funds will be credited to the account instantly. Besides, using the bank transfer or depositing the account in bitcoins, the amount is not subject to a commission. In other cases, you will be forced to pay 2.5% fee.

How to start playing

You can play free all video slots of the BitStars casino without registration, by running a demo mode of any game you find. If you want to start playing for real money, the new client must sign up. To start playing on your mobile gadget, select the category of games and then pick the game and start playing.

Closing thoughts (conclusion)

Good BitStarz casino bonuses can be distinguished as well as Bitcoin banking opportunities. BitStarz casino is an excellent choice who like quick service with a good range of slots. It is worth noting excellent gaming opportunities and an extensive variety of payment methods. Thanks to over 600 extra-quality slot machines, safe gaming technology, and various bonus offers, BitStarz proves why it is considered one of the most favorite gambling halls for many players.

Top Online Casinos

BitStarz Reviews by Players

Lucius. Reviewed on 05.07.18
Oh, Bitstarz, my new found glory, if you were edible I would include your delicate-yet-delightfulness within my favorite Tim Horton’s cup of coffee. I would then save the Cup, have it gold-plated, framed, have a big ol’ selfie-sesh with you, then stick you in an xpresspost envelop en route to Sweden. Eh, Mike? OF COURSE, in return, I would totally be expecting your arrival to eastern Canada with 2 blonde Swedish bombshells in lederhosen’s (I will be sure 2 hold you to this!) (Insider, for those who think I may have been under the influence of smoking a good ol’ Jeffrey – or at least the many narcotics in which its claimed to consist of (Get em to The Swe! COMING, TO THEATERS NEAR YOU, OR, JUST MSG MIKE ON CHAT, HE LOVES EVERYONE. PEN PALS FOR LIFE XD).

Enough with the silly-talk, *put’s on suit, tie, top hat and accessories / drops Canadian Accent (eh?)*. Time for professionalism. Before I begin reviewing my brief-but-wonderful (BBW? Had to, LOL) experience playing @ bitstarz casino, I MUST say: To the Owner(s) of bitstarz – Kudos, to the OUTSTANDING, AND DOWNRIGHT AWESOME (Caps was a necessity in order to emphasize my point here) employee – Mike! I have only known, and spoken with this fella for about 2.5 to 3 hours tops, and he has completely BLOWN my mind. I never seen any customer service like what he has brought to the table, not in my many years of online casino-support / chats. He deserves the absolute best for his dedication to your casino, I hope the absolute best for him. For the curious, he made my miserable day/night end with a smile on my face; I still cannot comprehend how awesome our chat was – defiantly a first where an agent makes me laugh, and have a good time, we both had a few good laughs and I can say he is a great person. He even gave me +100 FREESPINS, resulting from a submitted support-ticket regarding a issue I was inquiring about (technically I had been wrong -- it was my fault, completely, as I hadn’t read the requirements for freespin’s bonuses).

The website/casino:
☆ Layout > is absolutely stunningly beautiful. I love the availability to select various game-providers, easily and user-friendly for those who are mobile (as I currently am).

☆ Promotions > Honestly, I had no idea that bitstarz had such insanely awesome bonuses and promotions weekly, otherwise I would have been here playing long ago. Weekly free loyalty credits, who can say that’s not amazing? Free spins, MANY free spins, which I have yet to see elsewhere (certainly not in these amounts, that’s a fact)

☆ Live Chat > Availability: 9.5/10 > I have been on the casino, for about 8 hours total, and it was only for 20 minutes that I have seen the live agents being offline. Being new here, I am sure my vote would raise to a 10/10 within the foreseeable future. Resolution time: 10/10 > Mike, again your my example here. The agent(s) seem to have a very fast response time, as well as resolution time. Out of a few issues I had inquired about, they (3) had been resolved within 2-3 minutes, yes, minutes.

☆ Game Selection > Immense variety of the most popular up-to-date slots, including my favorite provider(s): Amatic, betsoft, etc… They have much more to offer then most, if not all, btc casinos. Also, they have very fair games. I played .2 btc for 8 hours on .01 deposits each time. I actually won .27 btc from 1.5 mbtc last night, but I played it off, 

☆ Withdrawal/Depositing (BTC) > Processing times average 5-20 minutes, sometimes immediately (1-3 mins is considered immediate in my own personal-opinion.) Deposits arrive INSTANTLY via BTC. No confirmations required.

☆ Overall, I am enjoying my stay here at Bitstarz, and I plan on being a regular here. I see a great future here I would recommend this Casino to everyone.

☆My username is mollymark2015 – Reviewed for the kind gesture I received, without being asked to do so. I always return favors, karma is great:)
Ruthann Lederman. Reviewed on 24.09.18
What an amazing place to play; I've been playing at different sites for more than 12 years and every few years I stumble across a new place which just sets a new level of experience and expectation. BitzStarz rocks. A few reasons why :

* Mike: the tireless support guy. Without a Brussel the best in the business. Communicates like a mate, without being false or over-informal, and still ridiculously effective. One lucky night I had just won 5k and was worried I might gamble it back away, so chatted with him, and he was like: right, I'll tell you what, I'll process it right this minute and then it's on the way to your bank and you can't touch it. What a gentleman and a geezer. For me, that kind of support really makes a casino.

* The games: I've had pretty good luck on them which is going to skew my sentiments a bit, but the payout structures seem very player friendly. Like, it's possible to hit real big, in fact in one weeks play I reckon I hit 500 x bet (and a few 1000x) wins. And it's not like some systems I used to play on where there are huge wins, but in between you're left super dry. There was enough little wins to keep me ticking over until the big ones arrived.

* Game selection nice, not played them all yet, but every one I have has been fun and had something special about it.

* Site design is stunning. Those programmers deserve a medal for what they've done with JS/HTML5. Looks better than Flash and a lot of the bespoke windows casinos I've tried.

* Payouts quick and efficient

* Bonuses are not really my thing, but a random amount of cash seems to turn up in my account every now and then, which is a nice, uh, bonus.
Amatic games just don't pay and if they do, they will eat it right back.

Sometimes I felt like if I would win on arising Phoenix, 200x bet, no matter which game I played thereafter, I would lost. As if the payouts were based on the entire Amatic site instead of game by game.

I closed account here via exclusion. Yup. No regrets. Not for me.

10/10 rating for them is deserved though. They are not the problem NTHE amatic games are.

I can play for 4 hours spinning 1.50 per bet and your starting balancing 50 goes from 20-150 and that's it??

Not for me.

Basically it's like playing a slot without a possible 5oox payout.

MICROGAMNG was not played. They are a dime a dozen so no interest there.

If u like boring slots, play Amatic.
Antionette. Reviewed on 02.10.18
This was the first bitcoin online casino that I fully trusted for years and they're safe and trustworthy, as you can see they have many good remarks/ feedbacks from their players and specially from reliable sites like bitcoin community. Back at the time where I first met this incredible casino bitcoin talk forum at that time they didn't yet offer deposit bonuses but they do have great "welcome package" that's a 1 BTC welcome bonus that split into three deposits and that's so surprising welcome package cause it's a bitcoin bonus package! As I proceed to their fresh and hot casino I got an issue to their "free play" slot games, actually it's just a test drive to their casino so I contact immediately their casino and said that it's not an issue they had seen in testing another is that refreshing the page should be enough to fix the problem.

The issue had been fixed immediately and the my deposited bitcoin the transaction done smoothly and I started to play Microgaming and Betsoft gaming slots I felt so comfortable to their software platforms another is that the 3D bitcoin slots like Under the bed, Heist and many more slots provably fair games! After a while wagering to those available casino games I started to wonder why those other games are not available and found out that it was only available to the people who deposited via USD/EUR currency! The support staff at Bitstars Casino resolves all problems instantly cause they're just one click available!

They guide me on how can I unlocked those non- available games and said that just follow the steps then and clicked for the bitcoin powered by cubits, I'm so astonished from that idea of currency conversion and I didn't expected that they will try to do it very commendable. Meanwhile at that time I didn't yet finished the wagering requirements of 35 times and my currency was still mBTC thanks to their provably fair algorithms, the Mersenne twister and the Fisher- yates shuffle it's used for the deck shuffling random results and for the simple explanation this will prove that they're reliable Bitcoin Casino!

The fast withdrawal was turned me on they're fast and secured the details of the transaction from my Bitcoin account. The withdrawal instantly process and there is no transaction fee for this my first withdrawal was somewhere 0.63 mBTC.
I didn't find any flaws to their casino but i think if there is that's a isolated issue like when i downloaded their mobile version and some little bugs that's it no more no less.
Golden. Reviewed on 04.10.18
I've signed up at BitStarz somewhere in 2016 but never made a deposit because I wasn't sure what to think about them.
Recently I noticed that BitStarz getting more and more positive reviews and to me that was very helpful because positive feedbacks are scarce since the arrival of rogue casinos.

My experience with BitStarz was and is still great but I have to be honest, I wanted my account to be verified first before handing over my money to them therefore I took the liberty of using their upload document feature. Normally 1 business day should be enough for them to verify my account but apparently it wasn't, so I gave them another business day because they might be too busy for it. Next day in the afternoon, still not verified. I might sound hasty and believe me I am a very patience person, so I contacted live chat regarding this and he said the documents will be checked when a withdrawal is requested. Well I need them verified first before making a deposit I said, the guy was nice and helpful and he checked my documents, within a minute my documents were verified. That was the fastest account verification ever! And I like it.

Making my first deposit was easy and my first deposit bonus was added instantly. I know for a fact MrSlotty and Habanero are the latest gaming provider and they are only available at this casino and just a few others. MrSlotty sounds very cheap but that didn't stopped me from trying them and boy very disappointed I was. Why was I disappointed you may ask? Well, see it for yourself.

Habanero in this case is a very interesting software, I have tried a few of their latest slots and also the oldest ones and I like the latest games more. I do believe Habanero will be one of the best gaming software in the future. Next to MrSlotty and Habanero, BitStarz has a few other softwares including NetEnt.

Payments went very fast, I was stunned when I saw my payment was processed within 30 minutes, I expected about 12 hours or more.

Live chat support are always there, sometimes there's a waiting list but that's always better than email support. I will keep playing here and I know somewhere in the future I will cashing out a few grands.
2 things I dislike a bit :
1. Webpage loads slower than others.
2. Free spins added in batches, I would prefer getting them all once.
Eura. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I really enjoyed playing here. The level of customer service was exceptional and extremely reassuring.I made have made several deposits and have used the 3 welcome bonus and even opted out of my 2nd deposit bonus simply because I didn't feel I could confidently meet the wagering requirements. The process to opt out was how it should be everywhere, uncheck the box on acct page under promotion and voila! Ur out of it.

I deposited close to 15 btc
And it was ready to be used in almost 2 Mims from the time I sent to time I began to play. I likes the software and played slots only.

After a few deposits and loss I made some big wins and was ready for my first withdrawal with them. I went to live chat and they instructed me clearly how to do this. I then did it and went back to live chat yo confirm it was correctly done. And received the funds in my bitcoin wallet within minutes.
I wish every other casino could do this with our countries currency as it would be so cool and put out of business the casino city's Our city's. So props to this and if anyone is questioning the authenticity of this site or the fairness of everything, I have been overcome with praise by my experiences here and would like to add this. I was given the money in less time than a real casino in Vancouver Canada.
I simply had to click on a window and type a question and then received a response almost instantly. Then I did he withdrawl. And then had the btc in my wallet in mins. I would say thatthey were quickerbecause I didn't have to get up from whatever machine I was playing at and walk over to the cashier. Stand on line while others ahead of me were helped and then given the cash and then had to make my way put of there without any temptations of the other machine on the way to the door.

Score for me 9 out of 10
I had trouble getting a free spins bonus while I was playing in a game. Also if you could choose to have your money in any type of funds such as us dollar or euro. And also u can't at btc for Microgaming games which was a bummer.
Cleo Chaisson. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Bitstarz' web page is fast, clear, the deposit and withdrawal page work smoothly and they offer various ways and methods to deposit funds.

The sign up bonus is good, there's four of them, for 100-200€ each.

They offer the games what I like the most, and that is Net Ent games, including my favourites Piggy Riches, Reel Steal, Aliens and Starburst.

If you get past the hurdles of verification, withdrawals can be very fast, almost instant.
Withdrawals started to get slow in this group in the spring of 2017. They used to be really fast, almost instant, but due to unknown reasons, maybe a new management or financial difficulties, they started tightening up, not paying fast, and making new rules why they could confiscate winnings.

They started adding really questionable rules to their site, and there were a bunch of complaints from people who had their winnings confiscated.

They are a part of Direx N.V. group and this group has a host of casinos that are affected by these problem.

One example of a questionable, even rogue rule, that was added to the terms AFTER I had registered there was this:

"Players who are solely making deposits when there is a bonus available will risk of having their winnings from the bonus confiscated and being left with the initial deposited amount of the bonus in question. Players who make 5 deposits in a row (excluding welcome package) to the casino and trigger a bonus on all of those will risk of losing their winnings from the bonus.

At least a single genuine deposit without bonus release has to be made prior to reaching 5 bonus releasing deposits in a row. The amount of the deposit has to be at least the average amount of the previous deposits made that triggered a bonus.

Decision if to confiscate funds will be made by the BitStarz Management and the decision made will be final."

This would have meant they could have stolen all my winnings had I won and not noticed it. I was not informed of the terms change in any way. Not until a player complained that they lost their money because of the changes in Direx NV casinos, I was informed, and due to these unethical confiscations, I stopped playing there.
Lucila. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I signed up last month. I like the mobile app and laptop interface. Not hard to make my way around the site. Email correspondence quick and professional. Id verification done effortly, quickly & efficiently with staff assistance. Chat site staff pleasant, transparent and authentic.

Love the bitcoin capability although I havent use this myself. Virtual reality game playing is a noval capability to me and looks like a great experience. For me, games and game companies where mostly new. So I went on a self education path to understand the game designs and each game including whether slots were high or low volatility etc.

This casino has taught me a lot about the wide range of games available which makes playing more interesting and enjoyable. Slot wars great to play in. Cash withdrawals and deposits fast and instant. Not sure about bit coins.

This is s second part to my review to reply to Oli at Bitstarz who asked me why I felt Welcome Bonus was not generous. I am sorry its a bit long winded...and I am not being paid to write this...

To me a generous Welcome Package usually includes an initial deposit match welcome bonus and subsequent deposit welcome bonus. Yes Bitstarz offers this.

The terms applied by Bitstarz disappointed me. The wagering requirements of  40x bonus amount, minimum deposit  $20, no deposit spins max cash out $50, and the 180 spins been spread over 9 days to be used in 24 hours or spins are forfeited. The house advantage is higher in this instance. It would be good to have 180 spin split offered with 1st 4 deposits. Reduce the wagering on bonus to 30X and increase cash out limit on no deposit limit to at least $100.

Isn't better to slightly reduce the house edge to increase new players?

I read this on your parent companies website... "The way you make heavy money in casino is to have a scaled business."

PS I am a simple observer of the industry and live in a small outback town in Western Australia.
I think Welcome matching bonus offer was not generous for new players given number of unknown games. More info needed on how to use virtual reality functionality on laptop or desktop computers if possible.
Ted. Reviewed on 10.10.18
As i can recall Bitstarz Casino have launched their casino last year so 2015 and so far seeing their ratings and having Askgamblers certificate of trust makes them trusted casino where i can play without any doubts.Must say i didn't like the 3 complaints against thembecause they are still new casino,but seeing them all resolved i guess they are decent casino.

I dont recall what was my playtime there because i have opened my account maybe last year while they were giving free bonus for all new players,but since i haven't withdraw from them that means my free spins wins were poor.When i saw their good ratings here i decided to make my first depositand try my luck as well.

I liked their welcome bonus,actually another average one with decent wagering requirements which needed to be doneX 40 but the bonus only and the 180 free spins on three different games.Actually what i didn't like is that the free spins are divided on 9 different days x 20 free spins,so not that much can be done ,but still have time and i will see what will i do with those free spins.

Since i madedeposit today and the free spins countdown starts from tomorrow will see what will happen,will i be lucky or not with those daily free spins,so will keep you updated.I made small deposit of 21 euro and played with 42 euro balance.

What i didn't like about deposit option,because i always deposit with Neteller method,why should i pay any fee and that was 2.5% fee of the amount you want to deposit with e-wallet method.I am player at many casinos and this is the second time i need to pay fee to some casino which makes me think twice should i play there again if they charge me again for my deposit made.

BitStarz Casino,you seem as a trusted and decent casino so the only remark from me to you is,if only you could change that fee rule,you know there are plenty casinos with your ratings and they dont charge anything.
Nothing yet. Great Support.Nothing yet. Great Support.

Leave a Reply

Raiting