Recommended Casino

BigBang Casino

Casino Rank 65
Players from
BigBang Casino DETAILS
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
No
All BigBang Casino details

Most Popular BigBang Casino Slots

BigBang Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

BigBang Casino Reviews by Players

Marvella. Reviewed on 11.07.18
I chose it because I've recently had a promotion email from them offering me 100% deposit bonus with 52 x wagering requirements. I also really like that it's based on Microgaming platform, and as Microgaming is one of the oldest online gaming providers, I really trust in their quality and signed up.

After registering, I made a 30 eur deposit and got matching bonus added to my account immediately. With total of 60 euros I went to check their slots. I played Jolly Roger slot, it had really good design and I enjoyed it, it has 5 reels and 14 paylines but unfortunately it didn't help me to win so I won less than lost. Then I played Pearl Lagoon slots and Gold Trophy slots. To be honest, I was starting to get really upset because I had lost almost all my bonus. I thought maybe it's just not my lucky day and ended the session. 2 days later I visited their casino again. I got carried away with their slot Space Race. Even though it has 20 paylines, the design of it was really great and I spent there a lot of time and finally even won 30 euros within 1 hour session. After that, I also tried their table games. My favorite was single deck blackjack, as I am a huge fan of this game. I played it for a half an hour with 1 eur bets and gained total of 30 eur winnings. The other table games didn't speak to me that much.

I wasn't able to withdraw because I didn't fulfill the wagering requirements, forgot about it and run out of time to do that. I think that this casino has good terms and conditions, as well as promotions. And even though I didn't win much there at slots, I really liked them and it is a good reason for me to visit their casino again. I was happy that I didn't have any technical problems, because it is also very important for me as a gambler.
First deposit bonus is not instant.
Caryl. Reviewed on 27.09.18
BigBang casino using games from Microgaming and Play n go. One funny thing about this casino, which actually can be say us about how they good, check out their website, they write 'Europeans best casino', this is pretty funny when casinos use staff like this, and I really did not understand who think that it is best European casino? Probably casino workers and owner of the casino, nobody else.

I played at this casino once, just want to try it, probably it will be super lucky place for me, where I will be able to win a lot of money. First thing that I did not like when I register, it is only euros as a currency, this is simply not honest, why did not made option to play with USD, I think most gamblers I happy with $ is much more than euro.

I decide to deposit 30 euros, and casino award me with SUB (sign up bonus), it was 100% bonus. I start playing with some Play n go games, just try few that I never tried before, but after some unluck I decide that better i will return to some good old Microgaming games. I open Hellboy and start playing, but generally it was not luckiest session, I hit super mode three times, but sticky wilds appear rare and on bad places, so I was not able to win anything decent. Also ave one bonus game, but same experience here, no any luck to rich the ends of bonus, like always I die somewhere in the middle. But I keep playing this slot, just hoping for good super mode feature, but busted before hit it for third time.

I rate big bang casino with 4 stars, I did not test their customer support and withdrawals, but sorry, you can not say that you best European casino, if only you think so.
Alpha. Reviewed on 03.10.18
BigBang Casino is supported by Microgaming and Play n' Go software. I'm not a very big fan of Play n' Go, but Microgaming is a thing for me, and it's one of the first things I look for in a casino when wanting to join in.

I had my doubts about weather or not I should deposit any money in this casino because I've read some bad reviews from the players here on the AskGamblers.com website. I was really trying to look into it because I wouldn't want to play in a rouge casino, but there were also some pleasant reviews so I decided to give it a go. The reason why is, because, I've given Microgaming a lot of trust since I started playing online, because out of all the casinos I had trouble with, Microgaming was the least troublesome one , so whenever I see Microgaming and bad player reviews, my first instinct is to ignore because I know how good Microgaming is.

This didn't prove very true when I played in this casino. I had about 40$, after I claimed my deposit bonus and I played some of my fav slots from Microgaming software like Thunderstruck II. These slots were somewhat rewarding as I did manage to win double bet a few times and I got some decent money while testing the slots out.
I prefer mixes of table games and slots and not to spend all of my money in one place, but to be honest I was having so much fun playing slots I didn't even bother to see if they had table games hahah!

I didn't manage to meet the wagering requirements, but it's Microgaming. I can't really say if they will pay you or not, but the software overall isn't buggy, and I trust Microgaming so I gave it a shot. 6/10!
Dianna. Reviewed on 05.10.18
I thought this casino site had something to do with BigBang theory loll.They are supported by Play n go and Micro gaming. I played on this one before on time and my time was very average so I did not mind joining them because Microgaming was their to over shadow every thing.

Wager is a little hard or if I may say too hard because the standard 30 times was already so hard and now this one ha out up 52 times so I think this is not fair. I did not expect the games on Play n go to be so nice and I was very shocked to see this. I played Gun slinger and Fortune teller and I have played Fortune teller and this was the first I had played Gun slinger. And I like it a lot. Idid not like the Dragon ship game which did not pay me enough as I played a lot of spins on this game and in the end I was in loss only so left this game.

They have a good support staff and I did not like their slot a lot because ii is very slow and images don't load a lot of times and this is the reason I do not like to pay on instant play casino because they are very slow.

Wild blood was their best game for me and I played that a lot and won some good money. I manage to withdraw 150 from this casino site and got that within a couple of days only. And I like a little fast withdrawal because even a couple of days is not fast because some casinos have instant ones.

I would rate this casino site 9 out of 10 and they have a good return to players.
Zita. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Large selection of Microgaming slots.
The welcome bonus is not instant! I decided to play here to receive the welcome bonus of 100%. The wagering requirement is 52x, which is quite high but I thought I'd give it a shot anyway.

made a first deposit and sure enough, I saw the bonus credited in my account. I played a little, no luck and lost my whole deposit. I wanted to continue playing using the bonus money, but I couldn't. I just couldn't place any bets using the bonus. At first I thought it was some sort of technical glitch so I contacted customer support. Got a response the next day saying that the bonus money was 'locked' and I had to bet 52 times the amount of my first deposit in order to 'free'the bonus money. Then I dug into the terms & conditions, yes I know I should have read them first.

Anyway, the T&C confirmed that the bonus is not instant. So this welcome bonus ends up not being a true bonus at all. More like a delayed loss compensation scheme. I have played at other casinos online but never have I encountered such a system. What's the point of receiving a bonus when you can't use it to play? Don't make the same mistake I did.

Better take your money elsewhere.
Laurene. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Every week as player I get free spins, I really like that :-). Also there payouts are very good, and always on time. What I like is that they ask you for credentials so nothing can go wrong.

They also have an excellent range of games to choose from. And there bonuses are alright too. I play a lot on the Playngo slots and was pleased to see they just added crazy cows a funny game to play.
I would like to see more table games.
Suanne. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Good casino.
After much deliberation in having trouble withdrawing my funds on both my and BigBang Casino sides it has come to conclusion that the bank was to blame
Since then support from bigbang has been very good and we are currently in process of rectifying the issue
My comments in the past were unfounded as I didn't realise that the banks were to blame so BigBang Casino is even if it took a while still remain competent.
Daria. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Nice games, good customer service. I had a problem getting the payouts at first, but the people at Bigbang helped me out.

I like to play Black Jack and they have quite a range of these games at hand. I am a huge fan off card games, i hope more will be there.
I would like to see some more card games like poker.

Leave a Reply

Raiting