Recommended Casino

BetHard Casino

Casino Rank 64
Players from
BetHard Casino DETAILS
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
No
All BetHard Casino details

Most Popular BetHard Casino Slots

BetHard Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

BetHard Casino Reviews by Players

Virgilio. Reviewed on 11.07.18
BetHard is a Netent and Microgaming powered casino and quite recently they were added to AskGamblers. That's when I saw them first. Lately there are many new online casinos with those 2 exact software together and in my opinion, it is a wonderful mix, I only miss Playtech within them!

After I visited them, I saw on their front page that they offer 10 free spins on Starburst. I signed up but didn't receive them so I contacted the live support. It was very easy and they are available in English and in Scandinavian languages. Soon enough I got a response from them, saying that the country list for this bonus was limited. I was a bit upset because I didn't see it in the promo. Sure 10 free spins wouldn't have given me anything, especially on Starburst, but I still think they could have been a bit more generous to attract new members from most countries, not only few.

Little later I made a 30€ deposit via Skrill to try them out. I wasn't happy about the fact that they apply fees to deposits, they took 2.5% fee, so I made a 30.75€ payment. I understand when there are fees for bank wires, but not for e-wallets. Although they do have interesting promotions, like 100 free spins on Gonzo and other games, the rollover was 50x, so I didn't take it. With my money I went to play The Wishmaster. I placed 0.40€ bets per spin and played 250 spins. I have to say already that Wild Reel is my favorite feature, within 4 spins I managed to win 20€ with its help. It visited me twice in the autoplay and I overall managed to increase my balance to 40€. The last 50 spins were absolutely empty so I switched to Steam Tower with 0.30€ bets. Very soon I received free spins, where I claimed up to 5th floor and won 4€. After that I got a completely dry run, I played 250 spins and ended with a loss of 30€. With the rest 10€ I visited Starburst. I placed 0.10€ bets per spin and managed to play around 80 spins when my balance was gone. Besides my lack of luck with Starburst, I just love looking at it!

I did have nice time at BetHard casino. The support was decent, game selection and lobby looked good. I think the wagering requirements for bonuses are too high and they shouldn't have fees for e-wallet deposits. Because of those 2 reasons, I would probably prefer different casino.
When I find BetHard Casino, I was looking for a new casino with a decent welcome offer. I’m often in search for a new casino in which I have not played yet, because in most cases the welcome bonus is the best bonus which will some casino ever offer you.

This casino has fast cash-outs process, what I like it of course. Also another thing I liked, and that is that the casino offers NetEnt and Microgaming games. These are two renowned software providers and they are at the top when it comes to software providers. Until now, it was all good but then I looked the casino bonus offer. They have in offer three bonuses for new players. 10 free spins bonus with wagering requirements of 60 x bonus, 100 free spins bonus with WR - 50 x bonus and at the end 100% up to 500 euros with WR of only 25 x bonus + deposit. Of course, first I read the T & C for free spins bonuses. I was not too much surprised when I found here that the players from my country are not allowed for these bonuses. But well there's another good offer, deposit bonus.

However, I was very surprised when on the list of allowed country I found only 6-7 countries for this bonus, among which of course was not my country. It is amazing that the BetHard Casino welcome offer is available only for players from 5-6 European countries. I am sure that this is not good business policy but there's nothing I can change. When it comes to casino support, this casino does not offer live chat, but only support via e-mail. This is another big minus.

Otherwise, the e-mail support besides the English, it is available in Finnish, Norwegian and Swedish language too. Nothing unusual for some NetEnt casino, that the Scandinavian players are privileged over others. BetHard Casino from me has only 3 stars.
Jeanna. Reviewed on 26.09.18
BetHard Casino is nice designed online casino which offer many different games even if here you can find two software providers: NetEnt and Microgaming. I joined at this casino at least 3 months ago. I found this casino while I was looking for some deposit welcome bonuses. After I created my account I was ready to deposit here.

After I made deposit the bonus was not credited. I was really surprised because I thought that it will be added automatically. I waited for a few minutes more and because the bonus was not there I decided to chat with some support agent. I asked them about this match deposit bonus and they said that this welcome bonus is not for me; for my country. I was really disappointed about it. But since I made small deposit here I made a decision to play with it only.

I played only Dead or alive here in hoping to catch something good and later request cash out. But this did not happen. At the end I lost the money. But I enjoy while I was playing here, all works fine. I played around an hours before I lost my balance. It was a pity that I could not claim welcome bonus.

Otherwise I think this is a quite decent casino to play at. I trust this online casino and I think I could play more here. But since I could not claim any bonuses, I do not think I will. There are many better online casinos which offer NetEnt and Microgaming and offer bonuses which I can claim. I will rate BetHard with 7 out of 10 possible stars here, at Askgamblers. I took them a few stars because there could be one or two more software providers and because of bonuses. They should give every player welcome bonus!
Absolute dislike for they're deposit and!!! withdraw fees...an absolute NoGo in today's times. Neteller for example, 2,5% for deposit and another 2,5% for the withdraw...please guys...change this, for me a reason to not deposit again in the next time.

In my Case they had a massive Problem with the Neteller Option...I couldn't cash out for more than 1 day, and nobody know why, another reason for a not better rating.
Luke. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Really nice, modern online casino. Game selection is pretty good and I think with a good RTP. Support is, between working times, always there and very friendly and helpful.

Bonus is ok, but with more than average wagering, they offer often some "Freespin Action for small and medium deposits, winnings from the freespins are really wagering free....BUT!... you must wager the initiating deposit 5 times.

Verification is no Problem, Upload your docs and in a few minutes its done.

Withdrawals are done nearly instantly (if the function works, see downside the thumb down!)

But for the dislikes there....more than a 6 is not realistic if they didn't change something.

All in all, a trustful Casino, of course...but there are much better ones, sorry.
Lucilla. Reviewed on 04.10.18
I have been a member for less than 24 hours, and I already know this is going to be my Nr.1 gambling site. I have met the terms of welcome bonus, talked with chat\customer service on mail and won fairly big. Payout already processed, which is FAST! Won about 23 times my initial deposit.
They have almost all of the known slots, netent betsoft etc. 6 monkeys slot is missing tho, my favourite slot.

I have to take away one star over confusion with welcome bonus. Was not able to get the advertised 200% just 100%.
Jordan. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Nothing anymore. At first, This seemed to be responsible but not anymore.
I closed my account in 2014 in this sister side telling that I have problem with gambling. I Opened New account in Bethard 2015 and made deposits. I made also one withdrawal and send pictures of my id and other things. They let me still keep gambling and today they let me gamble like 4000 €. And when I asked for bonus they choose to close my account. Stay away from this side.
Yvette. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I like the layout. It is very clean, and lots of sportsbetting. Customer service is also very good and available in finnish almost 24/7. Made 1st withdrawal, was asked to verify my account, that was done within 2 hours and had my winnings after that.
Not so much to dislike, all the functions are there, responsible gaming, limits, customer service, quite fast withdrawals etc. I like Bingo, but I don't think this site will take it to their sortiment :D
Karolyn. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Not a lot its an average casino with average game selection.............
Atrocious verification process. Was not able to get verficated and cash out my 1500 euro win with documents that worked on like 50 other legit casinos.... They ask things which cannot be provided. Support staff is not helpful even try to ridicule me when I was asking legit questions....and giving wrong information.... can not recommend at all.
Sherman. Reviewed on 10.10.18
I love bethard. I have won several raffles. They have fair terms and usually they process withdrawals within a few hours.
I was playing for the first time on this casino. I didn't know where to play my free spins. I contacted the chat two days later and they told me my free spins were gone. I am robbed!!

Leave a Reply

Raiting