Recommended Casino

BETAT

Casino Rank 33
Players from
BETAT DETAILS
Withdrawal methods:
Maestro, Neteller, Visa Electron, Visa, Bank Wire Transfer, POLi, Ukash, WebMoney, Skrill 1-Tap, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Sofortuberwaisung, Envoy, Skrill, Wire Transfer
Cashout time:
20 000 USD/GBP/EUR per day
  • Pending Time: - 0-4 hours
  • Bank Transfers: - 2-5 days
  • Credit/Debit Cards: - 2-5 days
  • EWallets: - 0-4 hours
Owner:
NRR Entertainment Ltd Casinos
Casino Established:
2011
RTP:
Not publicly audited
License:
UK Gambling Commission, Malta Gaming Authority
Restricted countries
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
Yes
Support
All BETAT details

Most Popular BETAT Slots

BETAT Preview

Pros

  • A wide selection of gaming applications in Betat Casino for all tastes from well-known manufacturers Microgaming, Net Ent.
  • Different modes of the gameplay, including games with live dealers.
  • A generous bonuses and promotions at Betat casino, which will interest any gambling fan.
  • Excellent design of the pages, user-friendly interface.
  • Support for mobile platforms.
  • The ability of quickly withdrawing the won money with using a huge number of payment systems.
  • High level of transaction security, use of the latest encryption algorithms.
  • Absence of financial costs when entering and withdrawing funds. Complete absence of any additional commissions.
  • Online service Betat is licensed casino.
  • Responsive support service, ready to help any player at any time.

Cons

  • Service is prohibited by the legislation of several countries. To bypass the lock, you can use the special VPN application.
  • Slightly overstated requirements for wagering.
  • A small list of video poker video gaming applications.

Betat Casino is an online service with a huge number of gaming applications that are responsive to their customers. NRR Entertainment launched the site in 2011. The creators of Betat Casino have set themselves the goal of providing customers with cutting-edge developments in the world of gambling and the best service. The staff included the real professionals of the industry. The best developers, such as Microgaming and Net Entertianment and others created all available here gaming applications. Even a beginner will not get lost among the menu items of the Betat online casino. All the important navigation elements are always at your fingertips. If you study the site a little better, you can find Betat Live Casino and the version for mobile platforms (Android, iOS). See more details in our review below.

Games

Betat Casino offers a huge variety of games for every taste. Here are the best slots from the industry’s leading developers: Blue Gem Gaming, NextGen Gaming, Genesis Gaming and Leander Games. Each game has its own unique features loved by players. The most popular games are ones with progressive jackpots, as each player wants to try their luck and win a round sum of money.

If you are a fan of board games, roulette is your best choice! Betat Casino offers a wide selection of roulettes: European, American, French, Premier and Multiwheel. Everyone can choose a roulette with a live dealer in the Betat Casino live section.

In addition, this casino offers a good set of blackjack games, among which there are classic and new games such as Vegas Strip Gold, Big 5 Gold and Spanish 21. You can choose one of the video poker options, for example, baccarat and craps, in the live game section.

Another advantage of Betat Casino is the availability of multiplayer slots. In this mode, players are randomly assigned to the gaming rooms. They can enjoy the gameplay and communicate with each other with a convenient online chat.

Software

Betat Casino is one of the best casinos in the industry, as it uses its own platform that supports gaming applications from a large number of developers. Initially, the service cooperated with Chartwell AMAYA, then moved to the Microgaming platform, and eventually began using NetEnt, NextGen and Leander. Cooperation with such authoritative providers allows players of this casino to choose among numerous game slots, games with progressive jackpot and other categories.

The Betat website contains a bonus panel with detailed information about current offers for a specific player. In addition, every gambler can quickly analyze his activity on the service with a special RTP-calculator, working in real time. Apparently, the creators of the project realized that the only way to make an ideal casino is to implement a transparent, fair and understandable system.

Players who like to play at Betat Casino such game as Thunderstruck II and Immortal Romance will appreciate the monetized system of achievements. All the achievements of each user will be saved in a special table. Upon reaching a certain level, the system will automatically charge fairly large amounts of rewards.

Support

All BetAt customers can use the responsive support service of this casino. For communication with specialists, you can use email or online chat. Unfortunately, the owners of the casino did not provide for the possibility of telephone communication. The site does not contain any information about contact phone numbers.

Online chat is open from 9:00 am to 1:00 am CET, and e-mail support is available at any time. According to user feedback, when chatting, they received an administration response no more than one minute after the call. Support via email works a little longer. The answer can be received approximately in 3 hours after the reference.

If necessary, you can link to the casino manager directly. This function is implemented in the section named My Account.

Security and fairness

Any data transmitted between the site and the user is encrypted in accordance with the standard SSL. Most games have RTP numbers assigned to them. To see the number of the game, you just need to point the mouse at its screenshot and wait for the pop-up menu.

After registration, you need to provide an electronic copy of the documents that identify your identity according to the standard of Know Your Customer. Most online casinos request documents via e-mail. The procedure for downloading electronic copies via the encrypted communication channel implemented at Betat Casino is much more secure.

When you are playing at Betat Casino, you can be sure that the system generates random numbers. The Betat Casino random number generator has been tested by authoritative organizations: the Canadian Techincal Systems testing and the Swedish National Laboratory of Forensic science.

Betat Casino offers and bonuses

Each new user is offered a gift – a welcome pack with a 100% bonus. The bonus amount is limited to 500 euro. In addition, the player is offered an additional welcome pack, which contains 50 free spins for the game Starburst. To be able to withdraw the winning funds with the bonus, the winnings must be 30 times the bonus amount for the last 7 days after the bonus was accepted. This is a standard requirement of Betat Casino, in other casinos the amount of wagering can be 40x. If you deposit through Neteller, Skrill and Ecopays payment systems, you will not be offered a welcome pack with bonuses.

Some gaming applications do not provide an opportunity to play for bonus funds. You can find list of such games in the section with the terms of using bonus. For wagering spin bonuses, you need to win an amount exceeding the bonus 20 times. Do not withdraw your deposit before you complete WRs, because in this case you can permanently lose your bonus.

Betat Casino has a limit on the amount of bonus winnings of 25,000 euro. There is also a limit on withdrawals of 25,000 euros per month, excluding progressive jackpots. In addition to the listed bonuses, Betat Casino offers various promotions, for example, 50 free spins on Friday, if during the week you have deposited a deposit of 50 euros, and many others. You can see all the current offers on the slider on the main page of the site.

VIP club

Employees of Betat Casino constantly perform the manual selection of players to form a club of privileged customers. Each of these VIP-players gets certain advantages, such as more generous bonuses and a simplified procedure for wagering bonus funds. You have to show considerable activity and luck to get into VIP club.

Depositing & withdrawing

Betat Casino players can choose any convenient way to enter and withdraw funds from an extensive list of supported payment systems.

Supported deposit and withdraw methods Supported currencies Limitation of withdrawal per month Minimum deposit amount
Visa, Mastercard, Maestro EUR, GBP, USD, SEK, NOK, CAD, RUB, AUD 20,000 euro 20 euro
Neteller, Skrill (Moneybookers), Ecocard, Paysafecard, WebMoney, Zimpler, Moneta, Poli, Bank Transfer

The duration of withdrawal of funds through payment systems is up to 48 hours. In the case of using bankcards, this period can be up to 4 days.

Conclusion

Betat, the brand new casino has a lot of positive feedback from players who highlight such advantages as a good support service, a wide selection of gaming applications, reliability and security of service, quick withdrawal of money and the opportunity to win a good amount.

When compiling our reviews, we select only the best online casinos, and Betat Casino is certainly included in this list. Go to the site and go through a simple registration process to start playing and win real money.

If you do not have the opportunity to play with a regular PC, you can use the mobile version of the site! It has never been so easy and convenient to play your favorite games and earn money anytime and been anywhere!

Top Online Casinos

BETAT Reviews by Players

Charity. Reviewed on 06.07.18
Betat casino is my favorite Microgaming casino. I joined this casino probably year ago or so, and since that regularly play at this casino. First thing I would like to admit, it is unique achievement system for two slots- Thunderstruck II and Immortal romance, casino will reward any player for cleaning achievements in this two games. At second, their support is really great and helpful, and few times I had problems with casino, they was able to resolve my problem in no time and was very kind. Unfortunately support did not work at nights.

I have a couple of withdrawals from this casino, best was around 300 or 400, I play at this casino only two games- Immortal romance and Thunderstruck, so my big win comes from Thunderstruck II, I deposited 30$ and playing, managed to up my balance to 70$ after feature and decide to up my bet, and on 0.60 bet second bonus feature pay me 300+ $, which is more than 500 x total bet. Money was withdrawn like always without problems. Usual cashout time for Skrill is something like 15 minutes, sometimes hour, and only once I wait 4 hours, which is still faster than 95% of other casinos.

Also there is nice thing with a bonuses on this casino, if I did not touch bonus funds, I am always can cancel the bonus and withdraw my winnings, I already use this few times, and this is really great thing, because after big win I did not need to wager my bonus, just like I play with straight deposit without bonus.

Betat casino has unique bonus system, achievements system, good support, and very fast withdrawals. I can't find anything cons about this casino for myself, and of course I rate it with 10 stars, only one more casino for me has the same service- Guts. I am happy to be customer at betat casino.
At BETAT Casino I am registered maybe 6-7 months ago. I found out about this casino through one forum, which at that time they were having some free contest, which BETAT Casino was giving free chip.
So let' say I was the winner then, which I got free 50$, and I must say I didn't spend it wisely, because at the time being I was not that familiar with this Microgaming slots, actually I played some of them but very rarely.

Thanks to some people and thanks to trustgamblers site there is one more contest which BETAT Casino became one more time my friend.
But this time deposited was needed to play here.
So as a depositor I have to say i am impressed by this casino or maybe it was my luck that day, well at the end is not a happy end.

Well I took their offer of the first deposit 100% match so I start playing with 40 euros, but the luck was not on my side, ohh and I was playing Immortal Romance slot.
The minute I closed the casino and opened my email to check something I saw mail from Bet At Casino which they were offering me another 100% match on the second deposit, wow why not I said i will give it a try.

And again I start my battle with Immortal Romance, expecting that this time I will win something .
I just cant believe it I made the wagering very fast, maybe for 20 minutes because I was playing with higher bets, oh while I write this I just wanna cry.
I wager the deposit come to 380 and something euros and instead to walk with full pocket at least300 euros I ended with empty one .
But I am ok, because the same day I did made 170 euros from another casino, so let's call it even.

I like this casino and I do recommend it and will definitely will deposit again, maybe they will come with some other great bonus, will see.
About cashouts- didn't had experience, but from trustgamblers site, and I trust this site, they are paying max 24h, so that is fast I think.
Their support 8/10 .
Randy. Reviewed on 24.09.18
On my way to Bet-at.eu I acquired a no deposit bonus when I was going through my junk mail in the past. This particular email from Bet-at.eu contained a $25 no deposit bonus only to be used for the sole purpose of the progressive Microgaming video slot called The Dark Knight. At the same time this was actually the video slot I was looking forward to but never had a chance. It was almost as if I was watching a movie while someone was trying to talk to me. Most of the time people would just agree and say "yes" but just when you need to remember what that person said you forget completely. This was that time but not for long.

With $25 in my balance after registration and a fat weighted 60 x wagering requirements needed to lose extra pounds (take down the bonus) I had to play it safe. I needed to place $0.60 bets per spin to make my balance live longer. Since The Dark Knight is only the only video slot I can play on with the $25 no deposit bonus I had to get really lucky! For only a brief moment I was able to get a few 5 of a kind wins mostly from letter combinations which give me a few dollars. It took nearly half my bonus before I can enter the rare and wonderful Jackpot Bonus (triggered randomly). Inside the Jackpot bonus it is basically the same wheel you would find on Mega Moolah, and Mega Moolah Isis but only in a Batman type of way. There are different coloured slabs on the wheel. What I managed to land on is a Minor Jackpot worth $134.55 when picking the Joker. This allowed me to make more bets at a more loosely cost. While under my idea of increasing my bets I turned my existing $0.60 and adusted it to $1.80. Most of the time I was gaining little to nothing but when that Free Spins came up I was astonished because this would be my first time to trigger this feature on The Dark Knight. In the first 6 spins I was disappointed because nothing came to me. Within 4 spins I got a few good wins some were accompanied by stacked wilds. At the conclusion of the game I aggregated only $20.40 from the Free spins. It was okay but I was expecting a lot more coming from a $1.80 bet.

Since that day was alright considering the fact that a Jackpot Bonus came up I decided to play another day (two days after my first play). Once that day came my lucky started pouring wins even more! Another Jackpot pot bonus came out with the same Minor Jackpot (different amount) and 4 Free Spins feature came out. This was probably the hardest bonus to ever take out because I was limited to only this specific video slot. After 2 days of wagering (Tuesday and a Friday) I finally whipped this fat bonus into a healthy but fit cashout of $100. The problem I had experience is I had to make a deposit of $20 to cashout. Well, it wasn't that bad but still..after making huge wagers I still had to make a deposit!? I might as well verify my details (which I did anyways). Bet-au.eu needs to change their bonus rules because the fact that I was stuck only on The Dark Knight made it almost impossible to make cashouts happen. Luckily lady luck came on my visits to ensure I had a great time plus cash for my work!

Support: 8/10
Terms and Conditions: 6/10
Payouts: 9/10
Deposits: 8.5/10
Withdrawals: 8.5/10
Tu. Reviewed on 28.09.18
My BETAT Casino Acid Test

Games , Gui , and Rtpt

When First I came to Bet-at Casino I was very impressed with the Layout and the graphical userinterface, the site is easy to navigate and registration was a breeze. I've played at manycasinosbut this one believe has an X-Factor.

There are a wide selection of games available and you can even see which games are runninghot over a 3 hour period with RTP percentages being updated live I don't think I have ever seen this on another casino: and I simply love how you can actually see your bonus wagering requirementsfill up as you play, this is another thing that I haven't seen, it makes things a lot easier and made me feel comfortable.

Games/G.U.I:10/10
RTP Reporting : 10/10

Support

Support at this casino is first class. I felt like I was treated like a VIP upon the first visit and every other time I contacted live support or support by email their agent's are friendly, well informed, and go the extra mile to help you with any issue. This to me is a big factor as communication skills are always something I examine when I go to a casino and they definitely qualified me as a customer.

Support: 10/10

Terms and Conditions

Their Terms and Conditions are easy to read and well laid out in a form that is easy to understand and covers every aspect related to ones participation with the casino in a clear and precise manner as a former student of Commercial Law. I was very impressed with the layout and different subsections for each aspect of the Terms and Conditions.

Terms and Conditions: 10/10

Deposits

Bet-At Offer a range of deposit options which makes depositing flexible to the client. I myself use Neteller but the range of options available are very impressive: there is definitely flexibility for the client in their choice of deposit methods .

Deposits: 10/10

Withdrawals

When one makes a Withdraw the same thing applies as with deposits a wide range of options are available making things easier for the client. I especially liked the zero fees and fast withdrawals this fabulous casino offers: withdrawal times are always a big factor I believe to the gambler and their speed amazed me put simply.

Withdrawals: 10/10

Bonuses

The range of bonuses available and constantly running promotions are quite refreshing. I was impressed with their generous welcome bonus structure, their weekly promotions in particular and finding out about the terms and conditions for each bonus is as easy as point and click very user friendly: and then of course being able to track bonuses with a handy red bar that fills up is revolutionary.

Bonuses : 10/10

Conclusion

I currently play at over 25 casinos but during my 2 months of being a member at this particular casino I'm finding there are many things that others do not have implemented that this casino does, and I'm returning often to this casino because of their professionalism, communication skills, their unique approach, their stable and wide selection of games, and the simplicity of handling transactions.
Highly Recommended.

Casino : 10/10
Kacie. Reviewed on 03.10.18
Not a long time ago, while talking to a friend, he said some good things about BETAT Casino. (I think they were formerly named bet-at.eu). As they sparked my interest I thought there is a good possibility to sign up here and learn the details of their services and make myself familiar with them, so we decided to participate in their ’Refer a friend’ program. He sent me his referral code and I gave it during the registration process and filled up my player balance with €45.

To be a win-win situation the only criteria attached with it was, I had to wager €1000 on games and my dude get €25 withdrawable money and I get €50 bonus credit. I think I had a big fan during my steps at BETAT.

At the very beginning I contacted them via live chat partly to test this service and on the other hand to ask a few things. I anticipated that roulette isn’t allowed to play in conjunction this bonus but I was wrong as a kind and polite lady informed me the roulette can be played and have 40% or 75% game weighting specification depending on its kind. By the way, their website is elegant and intuitive and we can quickly find what we’re looking for. The flash-based Microgaming games are fast loading and relatively stable.

I invited my friend for the play and we timed this 2 person party on a Champions League night. We played some games when my friend suggested to pop in to NextGen’s Merlin’s Millions. It’s a good-looking, 50-winning line wizard scheme slot and in just the 4th or 5th spin we entered the owl bonus feature and collect more than €60 on a €1 total bet. We also had some Merlin wild symbols in the right places giving €20-€40 winnings and we felt we were on the right path to complete the WR. Returned back to Microgaming games we kept going to play several slots and in the end of the night when we accomplished the task I had only €7 left on my account. Maybe we could have done better but of course my pal was satisfied. According to our agreement at least he paid the beers.

Overall, we had a really great and funny time here and what most impressed me was the bonus wagering side panel. It’s a really great feature the players can precisely track the rollover status during the play. There’s an amazing promise on their web site that they process the withdrawals within 4! Hours. My friend also told me most of the times he got paid less then 30! minutes (of course in the case if a player is already verified by them). It’s really hair-raising!

Anyway, later our accounts were credited with the promised amounts, however mine was quickly gone next week on the same Merlin game. I had a word from my dude that he’s going to win back my deposited money with the free €25 he got because of me. I hope he will not let me down!
Wen. Reviewed on 05.10.18
You bet casino is a popular online casino with a diverse and exciting slot machines, blackjack and table games, video poker and a special jackpot games. In Bet At Casino in December 2015 I deposited € 300 to take full advantage of their Christmas calendar, which every day was rich with valuable prizes. From such a living promotion I pulled out about 200 € for only five hours of play on Starburst slot machine. That for me was a real refreshment for that day at Betfair casino for two hours lost around € 250 in French Roulette.

Otherwise, Bet At Casino is not at all spared when it comes to promotion, and on their website you can easily check which are currently active. Also, this casino offers players great bonuses, promotions and extra points. What makes a bet at the casino is a unique opportunity to personalize their players bonuses to his style of play. Website of the casino is a modern and sophisticated look. Each category of casino games is in a prominent location in the middle of the home page, and the players can find a description of each game on offer this great casino.

At Bet At Casino, you will find a handful of games for you to enjoy. Of the more than 200 casino games on offer, players will easily find a game they like. The website can be viewed bid: card games, slot machines, video poker, jackpot games and table games. For those looking for a simple and fun games, slot machines, table and card games are the right choice for them - a bet at the casino offers over 150 very popular NetEnt games on slot machines that are known for large payments. These games do not require any special skills, and are filled with fun and adventure.

New players will receive a warm welcome with a 300 Euro bonus and 100 free spins. Bet At Casino has offered several promotions and bonuses in which players can enjoy. There are weekly, monthly and deposit bonuses up to 200% for all players, as well as personalized bonuses based on the amount of money the player's account. Throughout the year, in a bet at the casino, you will find a variety of promotional offers and the casino has a most valuable VIP program, as well as Club for loyal players. Players win prizes and bonuses on the time you spend playing. Customer support is available via e-mail and live chat.

Conclusion: Bet at the casino using NetEnt, Microgaming and Chartwell AMAYA software to provide a high quality gaming experience. This online casino is regulated and licensed by the Directorate of gaming in Malta. Players can easily and safely take and withdraw money from your account Bet At via Visa, MasterCard, Moneta, Neteller, Skrill (formerly Moneybookers), Ukash, Paysafe, WebMoney, EcoCard, and through bank transfers. Depositing and withdrawing money can be done in British pounds, euros and US dollars. I use Skrill, and for now I am satisfied with this method. The high score for the bet at Casino 9/10.
Magda Heimbach. Reviewed on 06.10.18
The first time I've learned about the existence of BetAt Casino was through several forums. I think €they were still called Bet-At-EU back then. I found the name in the beginning stupid and unprofessional for some reason. I was too prejudiced too even give it a chance and try it out, which is ridiculous of course if you think about it.Anyway through those same forums I read nothing but positive feedback, so I thought let's find by myself and see what this is all about. Even though they offer a 100% First deposit bonus, I decided not use it after reading about the wagering requirements which was 50x or 60x. I usually skip bonuses if they are above 35x wagering.At least I could play the way I want this time and not worry about the terms and conditions :D. So I deposited €150 to start off my adventure at BetAt Casino. I really liked their website and the presentation of all games. They have multiple software providers, including Microgaming and some other less known clients I'm not really familiar with.I decided to play Untamed Wolf Pack, which is a slot I have bad experiences with. Not sure why I always choose those kinda slots, but maybe because I sometimes feel like they can make you win everything back. Well it was a bad choice guys, since I've lost my first €100 on €0.90 bets really quick without even getting the bonus feature. The wilds on the reels which turn up after you have accumulated four wilds, paid trash as well.With my last €50 I played the Finer Reels of Life. A slot which is similar to Immortal Romance and can award big money with the random feature. Well again it was not my day, no feature and no champagne bottles poppin up. I had €10 left and decided to play live roulette. There I had considerably more luck since my numbers kept falling 32, 7, 26, 29.After a half hour I had a balance of €580. Strange how it can go, when you think it's over. I made a few more bets and cashed out €500. I've sent in my documents and asked the customer service how long it would take before receiving my winnings. He said it usually is 1-2 days after getting verified, after that just four hours with eWallet withdrawals.I had my money in my Neteller account at the following day so they really do pay quick.I did come back a few other times and won €300, €500 and €250 on different occasions. Always had my my money within the 4 hours they said. They will definitely see me back, overall it’s a good operation 7.5/10 rating! Improvements: If they could only make their bonuses more player friendly - lower WR, then it would be even better!
Gertude. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I'd like to give a review of Betat Casino.
I am quite experienced with slot machines and have played at many online casinos, but mainly stick to Microgaming sites.

Betat looks good and feels modern and the speed is good too — but that's as good as it gets. The bonuses are really poor and you must play 60 times your bonus to be able to withdraw (so deposit £20 and accept £20 welcome bonus and you have to play through £1200).

The most disappointing part of this casino is the returns from the slots - they are diabolical and I'd say of the 100+ online casinos I've played at, this one is in the bottom 10 for returns and payouts. The casino has a little chart which shows that 'overall' my returns are really high, but this is mainly due to tiny little wins all the time, which most gamblers hate as they never seem to be winning. So the experience of hitting a streak or enjoying big wins isn't common on this site.

And hitting two bonus symbols was really common, but it was hard to get three. There was one occasion where I was playing Immortal Romance, and I hit two bonus symbols about 10 times in 15 spins, but the bonus features were generally disappointing at Betat and I have never experienced such consistency with poor bonus rounds.

I put £70 through Battlestar Galactica (playing 60p and 30p spins) and I never once got any of the free spins features (I did get the middle reel feature, but it was usually a pay out of around £3).
I played about 60% of all the slots and it was much the same. Hitman gave me 56p in the 18 free spins feature, Alex in Zombieland gave me zero (that's zero) in the gravestones feature (the first gravestone I selected said collect), I got £4.50 in the Immortal Romance free spins and only around £4 in the Hellboy bonus feature, but lots of other games were dead and didn't even give me the feature including Alaskan Fishing, Phantom Cash and Hells Grannies, but I was stubborn with Hells Grannies and after about £50 I started getting the feature spins, but even though I was getting 20 spins with good multiplier i still wasn't getting much over £10, so had to leave it alone.This would have been the worst experience ever at a casino were it not for the one big win I had on Asian Beauty slot and got paid £128 on a 36p spin, but as hard as I tried in 6 hours of playing, I couldn't get on a roll with any other game and this site sucked my money. I really didn't enjoy the experience and wouldn't recommend this site.

Looks — 9/10
Games — 7/10
Returns — 2/10
Armando. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Bet-At.EU Casino is actually powered by the Micro Gaming software, but this casino is slightly different to your average Micro Gaming one. There is no download here. All of their games are available on their site and you just play them there and then. They also offer players to play any of their games in ‘Free Mode’ too.
It was a while ago now when I come across this casino and at the time they were offering all new players who signed a free no deposit offer of £25 to spend on their site. As soon as I registered the money was instantly available in my account for me to play. I can’t remember the exact wagering requirement now as it was some time ago but I know it was something stupid, huge! The good thing is though you can monitor your wagering here really easy with a progress bar at the side of your account. I wish that all Micro Gaming casinos have this because it makes it so much easier for us the players and surely it’s better for the casino too as you don’t need to keep contacting live help!

There is a brilliant selection of games here, I only played on their slot machines, but the bonus was available for me to play their other casino games too. At the time one of my favourite slots which I couldn’t get enough of was ‘Immortal Romance’. This is a 243 ways slot with a minimum bet of 30p and 1 coin. If you get the free spins on this game even at the minimum you have the potential to win a lot of money. After just a few spins I had the bonus which is randomly triggered called ‘Wild Desire’. It turns a random number of reels wild from the 1st reel to the 5th reel, any of these could be turned wild and then you have one spin. Luckily for me I had the 2nd and 3rd reel fully wild and had a big win of £74. Unfortunately it all went downhill from here but I really enjoyed playing the games here and was gutted when I lost it all.

This is a great casino, and a trustworthy one. They currently offer a first deposit match of 100% to all new players and to be honest I had completely forgot about this casino and only just stumbled across it again on AskGamblers when looking at their list of casinos. I am glad I have found it again as I think I am going to go and make a deposit.
Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

Raiting