Recommended Casino

b-Bets Casino

Casino Rank 63
Players from
b-Bets Casino DETAILS
All b-Bets Casino details

Most Popular b-Bets Casino Slots

b-Bets Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

b-Bets Casino Reviews by Players

Pauletta. Reviewed on 08.07.18
I signed up at Bbet casino in December, if I remember correctly. I saw somewhere a promotion that they give 100 b-bets to new members. They are powered by Netent, Microgaming and 2 other softwares, so of course I was very interested in the offer, altough I didn't know anything about the casino. After the sign up I did receive the 100 b-bets, at first I thought they were their currency and that I could use them on some games as a free chip, but the thing was that I could use the 100 b-bets only on bidding in auction. They have bidding all the time on different kind of offers- I remember there were 50 free spins on South Park, 5€ No deposit offer, 10€ no deposit. With the b-bets I had, I made a bid on the spins offer, and even though I bid only in the last seconds before the bidding was closed, someone outbid me and I didn't get the spins and my free b-bets were gone. I tried to write to live support a couple of times but they were off line, I had some questions about all this bidding system as it was something very new to me.

In February I decided to try them with my deposit. I made a 30€ deposit and played only Go Bananas slot. I played with minimum bets per spin but my balance never got up my initial deposit amount, it only got lower and lower till I lost.

I don't have the best experience with this casino, I think they are decent ones, but not my type. I did like the casino look, and the bidding thing seemed very interesting, but still I couldn't find much information about the all auction thing and support, altough placed on the same page, was mostly unavailable. Good thing is that I never had problems with lagging or server errors. They were interesting to try but I won't be making another deposit.
They should consider to change their wagering requirements, X 60 is a huge amount to be wagered, no mater how big or small the deposit is !
Dortha. Reviewed on 26.09.18
I have accounts at quite a few casinos and signed up at b-Bets not too long ago and I must say that I am really impressed. They have all my favourite slot games (Microgaming, NetEnt, NYX) and also a great choice at their live casinos – There is not only one single but even 2 live casinos at b-Bets.

Why I prefer b-Bets to other casinos at the moment is not only their huge variety of games but also the bonus auctions. This is something unique and special and gives not only some extra entertainment but also the chance to get freespins and a no deposit bonus regularly.

Regarding payouts: I was sometimes lucky and could already request a payout a few times. At the very first payout I was ask to send him some documents (I am used to this procedure from other casinos, so no big thing) and my account was verified quickly. At each payout the money was in my account at 3-4 days.

All in all I can recommend b-Bets 100%. Had great times there in the recent past and will certainly return there regularly in future.
Every thing is just fine with this casino accept one thing, I should be able to withdraw to Neteller .
Kena Kensey. Reviewed on 02.10.18
What attracted me first was their 400% bonus, I put in 10 euro and got 40 extra. I played on Gonz's quest, hit a big win, requested my 375 euro and got them pretty fast.

The casino is really exciting and also has something they callauctions, basically you get points for your wager and you can buy different bonuses with them in those auctions.

Overall they have like a few hundreds of games plus Live casino and Sportsbook.
Payouts are done according to they're terms and delivered fast, you can bet to get your money on time
Its been over a week since I requested a withdrawal. I received an email confirming my request but despite speaking to 3 support staff I still have received no funds.

According to their website it only takes 3-5 days to reach my account. No-one can tell me whats going on. Disappointing.
Federico Camarillo. Reviewed on 05.10.18
Its a very simple casino, I dont think the concept of bids are strong but they support a lot of different deposit methods and fast deposits aswell.
Live-chat is a dilemma, you cant rely on when its available, the emails are responded within 24+ hours, which can be frustrating if you need quick assistance. The slot games are slow and wagering playtrough doesnt update on time.

What really dissapointed me was that the wagering playtrough was still on even with no funds, tried to get help to clear that but it is hard to get in touch live.

I cant recommend this site, even though they have a nice welcome bonus of 400%, terms are poorly stated and unclear. I can just imagine what the outcome will be if a withdrawal is request.

Not satisfied and not playing here ever again.
Ronny. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Nothing really as players from UK cannot play most games. But the games I was allowed to play played really well but that's no good when you cannot withdraw your winnings.
They refuse to pay my winnings via Neteller because my VIP status is not high enough which is unreal as I deposited threw Neteller method. So what they are basically saying is my VIP level is good enough for a deposit via Neteller, but not good enough for a withdraw. What a poor excuse to hold your winnings. They said they want to pay me by bankwire as this will verify my account, but why not ask for passport and utility bill (etc) as 99.9% of all other online casinos do it this way.
Ivette. Reviewed on 07.10.18
This is a top of the art casino, where loyal players are credited with a lot of great bonuses. The idea with bidbets is the best I've ever seen because you are able to choose what bonuses you want according to your bidbets. The support is always helpful and fast working.

The main problem with a lot of casinos is the payout, but at B-Bets casino everything is done fast and you receive your winnings asap. This is the main reason I play here often and is defiantly the casino I trust.
Nothing! I find everything to be awesome. I absolutely enjoy this casino multiple days a week.
Ben Nourse. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Good choice of games, 5 euro no deposit bonus, friendly and available customer service.
Depositing goes in seconds, withdrawing though.... B-Bets seems to make it as difficult as possible to get your winnings. From holding your money to freezing your account to endless email conversations which end in 'wait 48 more hours for an answer'. I had a terrible experience here.
Johnny. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Sportsbook is really nice, they give bonuses which you are not restricted from playing on sports...this is what I like best about this casino. Nothing to criticize, I play there every week, also made withdrawals several time, got them approved pretty quickly.

Trustworthy 10/10.

Leave a Reply

Raiting