Recommended Casino

All Star Slots Casino

Casino Rank 65
Players from
All Star Slots Casino DETAILS
Languages:
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
No
All All Star Slots Casino details

Most Popular All Star Slots Casino Slots

All Star Slots Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

All Star Slots Casino Reviews by Players

Socorro. Reviewed on 07.07.18

All Star Slots Casino is part of the Club World Casinos which I have at any of them account, decided to register here. They have good reputation on net so why not trust them. All Star Slots has RTG games which I am familiar with and I like those games.
I found on one site that they were giving free welcome sign up offer of 35 $ so I liked the bonus and sign up.

I did download the casino, registered and first contacted the support, which was really fast, told them that I have a no deposit bonus but I was new player so the support told me I can use it and if I wager it I can make cash out of 150$. Great then. When I have some bonus code, especially when it comes to no deposit code I always check with the support, because I don't want to waste my time for nothing.

So like I said I like this RTG game and have played them many many times, so I knew what to play, hoping that I will do something with this bonus. The first game I played was Bulls and Bears. I like this game and like the bonus features, so even if you have few coins it can really surprise you.

Well no, not this time. I lost a bit from the money and then I went to Count Spectacular, well this is my favorite game on RTG even had good times with it and wagered 3 bonuses from this game. But we can't expect to win at every casino or on every game, specially when it comes to no deposit bonus. But I had luck few times I guess.Well not this time, Count Spectacular was not generous to me at all, actually I didn't hit the free spins feature, not even once and I was playing with 1.25$ a bet. So I did spend all my bonus but had good time.

I never deposited at this casino so far, it's not that I don't trust them but maybe because I have another favorites so far, but never say never, right?Maybe I will come back soon and make a deposit, don't know yet. So yes, I do trust this group and think that they are solid casino.

Good Luck!
This is the first online casino where I started to play and it was a amazing experience for me.

I wasn't really into casino games at the start ( like most of us I think). Everything's started when I get a special invitation by email from them. They were giving me a free credits if I joined to the casino. So I joined them and realised that this is deposit bonus for three steps.

Anyway, I made my first deposit, and took my 100% bonus with wagering requirements. Of course 50 x I did that in a week! ( My deposit was for 100$ ) I ended up getting my account up to $600.
After I hit the play through amount I was able to withdrawal the money and I did.
i was waiting three or four days and I've received an email in which was described what documents were required to be able to make a withdrawal: copy of photo ID or driver's license, copy of the bill for gas, electricity, phone ( this must be proof for address).
They also wanted to send them a copy of my credit card but I made my deposit by Neteller so it was not necessary.
And I asked them when I make deposit nobody asked me for any documents, you just take my money ( rhetorical question). This is the practice in many online casinos but I did not know that.

So, I did send my documents to them. I received a new email again!
The casino support told me that they can not recognize my proof of address. As proof of address I sent them the phone bill. I do not know why they not recognized this document, but anyway I sent them another one- electricity bill. After several emails (this drama continued for more than a month) and after all documents are sent finally I got paid.

Everything ended with happy end for me, but it was exhausting to take my money from them.
Over the years I learned to play only where I can easily make a deposit, and then easily get my money back. After all that what we play and take a risk!
So play, but be careful where.
Otha. Reviewed on 23.09.18
Having to play at All Star Slots casino was thrilling and entertaining! When I started to play here I signed up through one of the affiliates to always get a good start. Signing up through affiliates/ affiliate websites gives all you new players an opportunity to get perks and extra bonuses not offered at the casinos. What I gained having to sign up through an affiliate was a Free $50 no deposit bonus to start on their Classic Real Time Gaming games. Of course at the time I never went through for a deposit, at least not for All Star Slots casino. What I did with the $50 no deposit is simple, go on my usual pick of Video slots and Table games!

For my first choice I decided to go on a slot called Warlocks Spell, a video slot released on August of 2008. It is a 20 paylines video slot that creates a wizardry, spell bound theme that grants lucky players a chance to walk away with 100 Free Spins. During gameplay of this intriguing slot I gained a few good wins followed by alittle much larger ones, specifically in $5 - $15 amounts some of which were 5 of a kind combinations. As I spun on this magnificent marvel I stumbled across the potion prize feature by landing 3 or more scattered Spell Books anywhere on the reels. As I entered the feature with optimistic intent there are 6 different but identical combinations for me to choose from. Some of the combinations were frog, bone & feather then feather, frog & bone etc. There is a Potion meter at the centre of the screen that tells you what prize is currently offered. The prizes in order are 100 Free Spins, 25 Free Spins, 20 Free Spins, 15 Free Spins, 10 Free Spins and finally the least prize 8 Free Spins.
As you keep making incorrect choices the prize drops down by one level so as usual it would start on 100 Free Spins it will go towards 25 Free Spins next. This is purely based on how lucky you can be to choose the correct choice. It took me 2 tries to get the combination right and got me 25 Free Spins. I forgot to mention the winnings amounts you receive during free spins are tripled, yes tripled! So imagine if you landed the correct combination on your first try!? It would be a staggering 100 Free Spins at 3x multiplier. An excellent idea would be to think about what would happen if 100 Free Spins were yours while max betting! Talk about feeling excellent! Just like when Arthur pulled out the sword stuck in a huge stone and became the King of England! Yup that feeling would be awesome!

While my free spins commenced I grabbed big wins ranging from a small $2 to a high $40 for a $1.40 bet. My total win durng free spins is $65.98! Since I still needed to playthrough my requirements of this bonus I went to another slot called Crystal waters, another 20 paylines Aquatic, coral reef themed video slot! On there I snagged 2 free spins trigger when I landed 3 scattered yachts 2 times! Inside the 30 Free Spins (15 Free spins per trigger) their are stacked wild dolphins scattered on the reels (same in the main game) that doubled every win and should you land a bonus fish on Reel 3 (only appears on Reel 3) your prize can multiply up to 8x as it gives you a random multiplier of 2x, 4x or 8x.

Overall I would recommend All Star Slots casino because not only are the slots amazing but each are equipped with one or more random jackpots so if you get lucky at any time regardless of the bets you put in you'll walk away with more than just your deposits! As I finished my wagering playing Crystal waters for 1 1/2 hours I dropped off my documents needed to verify my account, waited for a set period of time and received my winnings accordingly. The good news is I received my winnings but the bad news is the bonus I took up only yielded $100 limit towards winnings. Still a very good run from a no deposit bonus! I would recommend this to anyone and everyone who are new to RTG softwares and appreciate what RTG has to offer!

My ratings for this casino are:

Support 10/10
Withdrawals: 8/10
Deposits: 8.5/10
Payouts: 9.5/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10
Shu. Reviewed on 27.09.18
All Star Slots is my favorite casino powered by Real Time Gaming. Of course the main reason is that they accept players from Montenegro, and if a lot of Real- Time Gaming casinos do not accept them.

Of course this casino I just started using the no deposit bonus and I have to admit that I liked playing on it and I later paid my own money. But so far I can not tell you anything about withdrawal because I'm so far from it unfortunately only deposit :).

What I like about this casino is of course a large number of coupons, of course for some coupons is needed to deposit and for some is not, and with them you can really test out all the great video slots that need to attract your attention. Personally my favorite slot the "Aztecs" Treasure " and I just love to play it and even for fun money. I love to play and the other slots that have free spin and bonus games and a lot of them actually. But if I looked at the other games here and there are not anything new. Playing Blackjack makes me almost fell asleep. The usual green background with no changes for years the government gambling tables and it annoys me a little bit and do not have long to dwell on them and now I'm going to play slots that are much more interesting. Of course I am aware that there is not much room for change, but some details would be welcome to break the monotony.

And now we come to my favorite types of games "video poker". Loose Deuces, Sevens Wild, Bonus Deuces, Deuces Wild, Mystery Bonus Pick 'Em7, Jacks or Better, All American. Each is equally good and interesting and I just love to play it. No matter if I play on stake0.1 or 1, but it is a real pleasure. Of course my favorite is Jacks or Better because of very favorable Payment chart.

As for the support that I do not have much experience, I can only say that they helped me a couple of times about entering coupons. And they quickly approved my documents. Especially I like that the transactions can be done via the "Eco Card" because it's my favorite way of payment because you can pay via the internet in a number of casinos and also I have a master card with the help of I can raise the money from that account to any ATM machine.

All in all I think this is a good casino and confidential. Of course casinos powered by Real Time Gaming casinos are not my favorite, but if you opt for them definitely recommend this casino to play.
Socorro. Reviewed on 03.10.18
All Star Slots casino is the one of my favorite Real Time Gaming Software. I saw this casino via AskGambler.

They offered a no deposit bonus 30$ and the wagering requirements is 20 times a total of 600$. I claimed it before I made a deposit, then I played their video slot called Wok and Roll. I bet 1.50$ per spin 0.05$ per line and I started to spin. I won 10.25$ something like that, when I hit the 4 vegetables symbols. I don't know wha's the pay table for this symbol but when I hit it with the bet of 0.04 times something and the total must me 10.25$ but unfortunately I lost that money and didn't achieved the wagering goal. It's okay for me because it's a free money and nothing I lose when I lose :).

So I decided to make a deposit worth 50$ and claimed their bonus 100% for their first depositor at that time back to 2012 of December and the wagering requirements for this bonus was 30 times if iv'e not been mistaken, I knew that it is 20 times not sure.

Then i play their slots because it is one of the game that you can wager 100% and I focused on it :) the equation for the wagering requirements is 20 x 50 + 50 = 1050$ and the credits that you have is 100$. I change the slot that I played before I made a deposit and choose the video slot called "Aladdins wishes".It has a feature bonus symbols and had a huge jackpot, and also that video slot are maximum of 20 lines and I bet 0.5 per line equivalent to 1.00$ per spin. I was satisfied with that video slot and very happy the reason'(s) are I won 87.20$ when I bet .05$ per line then I decided to doubled my bets and turn to .10$ per line a total of 2.00$ per spin. Then I hit again the genie and the Aladdin worth 280$ so I was very happy.

The second reason I wagered my requirements from that slot and made a withdrawal around 245.90$ because there is no maximum cash out for this bonus the code is ALLSTAR1, and it processed 2 days when I received my money. The withdrawal is very fast even they verified my documents. I received my payment via Neteller that's why.

I am currently playing again at this casino and they have a loyalty points or comp points and daily and weekly and also monthly bonuses excluding the exclusive offers form askgambler :)

I am very satisfied with this casino. It is one of my favorite RTG but not ranked for my top 10 best casinos online. I rated this casino 8/10 over all included their withdrawal and their very informative representatives.
Torri. Reviewed on 05.10.18
I wanted to grasp a deposit on All Star to get most of my deposit but instead I found an offer that sounded much more convenient for me. Luckily I ran into an offer for $50 free chip on another affiliate. This offer convinced me afterwards on making a deposit when finishing the play through. It not only convinced me in doing so but also I had to get the winnings out and a one time $20 deposit was needed to get $250 in winnings.

To put my experience on All Star it is more of a turn of events. There were many tables being turned it actually made me conquer the wagering. I was on Basketbull for $1 each per spin. Now I didn't get winnings as I was supposed to and I never gotten the feature of free spins but when after I got sick of seeing 2 scattered basketballs I stopped playing, moved on to Warlocks spell when my balance hit $27.40. Again, I chased the feature for a $1 triggering bet only $10.70 came out of it. At first I was sick of being on the losing end of my luck but suddenly everything started turning well!

I went on Treasure Chamber right after I hit a balance of $38.10. When I had dropped to $3.52 for $1 a bet even if realizing the bets were too big I hit 20 Free spins! The amazing turnaround was before I hit rock bottom. This happened very often. Once I hit 20 Free spins I was really lucky to hit another set of 20 Free spins on my first free spin! 39 Free spins to get in the mood with and the Free spins on tripled wins served me very well! I'm just chilling in front of my computer seeing many Free spins take down a variety of wins and wow I not only came back to $50 but it gave me $140 total from it all! My mood deeply turned from "I'm not interested in this anymore" to "I can't believe this happened!".

I played some more trying to be consistent and conservative on every bet I placed. My balance kept going up and down even very close to $20 and again it came upward once more on some more slots. I won $251.10 and as with any no deposit there is a catch! I had to make a $20 deposit & the bonus is limited to 5 times the bonus. I just lost $1.10 from my winnings lol. They should give me the benefit of the doubt especially if it's "just" a small difference. $250 winnings for a $20 deposit is worth it from a $50 no deposit! An 8.5 out of 10 for that weird yet amazing comeback on All Star!
Georgiana. Reviewed on 06.10.18
If three years ago when I played for the first time in an online casino you would have told me that one day I will sit in front of my computer looking to a pineapple, made man, shooting from a melon cannon a strawberry in a pumpkin target I would have laughed with my mouth to the ears. This is a scene from the casino slot Fruty Frenzy from All Star Slots Casino in which I played last during week and whose review I will present to you below.

I was very glad when finally after a long time in the page of no deposit bonuses from AskGamblers waslisted a new casino (All Star Slots). I immediately decided to try my luck especially because I had two valid coupons, the first one from the AskGamblers as I said, and the second one from casinolistings.com.

This casino is famous for two reasons. The first reason is that it is very generous with its players and has few complaints regarding the widrawals and the second reason is that it is built on the RTG (Real Time Gambling) platform that provides splendid graphics and an amazing game play experience. In all, the casino resemble with the Alladin Gold and if you played in this one you will find many similarities. First, all the games are identical, and this includes slots and other categories (table games, scratch cards, etc.). Also all the bonuses awarded can be played only on slots so that if you do not make a deposit you can enjoy the games from other categories only on virtual money.

However there are some differences. If in Aladdin Gold Casino all slots have about the same probability of winning (between 94 and 97%- as I learned from the online support of Alladin casino) in the All Star Slots Casino, different slot games have different volatility (it means that you can make small gains and very rarely a big win- very high volatility, or often the game is giving about the same medium gains - very small volatility) and this volatility is listed next to the game description. So one has from where to choose a convenient slot to play and to spend some time in front of him especially as the wagering requirements are only 20 times for the 30 USD coupon offered on the AskGamblers site.

The online support gets of course a mark ten and as I said this casino is famous
because it does not have problems with money withdrawals. So in a word this is a casino that deserves to be in the top 50 list.
Celestine. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Playing at All Star Slots has always been fun though I've never made a cashout from there.Since they are a part of the Club World group I pretty much trust that they are a good casino with few issues from players.

One thing you want to be sure to do is take advantage of the exclusive promotion from the link on this page.If you have visited All Star Slots from another location previously, but haven't downloaded, be sure to clear your cookies in your web browser so that you will be sure to get the bonus.The casino is easy to download from their website- it's pretty much the standard RTG installation which usually goes well and without any problems.Once you have downloaded, open the casino and create your account.

Just enter all required information and create the account and then you will be prompted to login and may have to do an update before you get to finally play, but it's worth the wait. Choose freeplay if you are wanting to try out the games before playing for real, but sign in to the real account when you are ready to play for cash. Once you are logged in, go to the cashier and enter your coupon code to get your sign on bonus. Then you are ready to play. Your bonus should be in your account and your play-through requirements are listed in the cashier.

Choose your game, choose the amount of your wager, and how many lines for slots or hands for poker, etc.
Watch out for the max button- you may be betting more than you think!

You will have play through requirements to meet and minimum and maximum amounts you can cash out, so be sure to read all the rules and requirements before you ask for a cash out. Also be sure to send in all required documents ahead of time so there are no problems there.

I enjoy playing Keno here because I can spend a penny and sometimes win a few dollars. And if my numbers are hot, I'll up my bet to 25 cents for awhile and see how that goes. I once got up over $200 from having just about 67 cents left in my account by playing the Keno.

Hope you enjoy playing at All Star Slots, they have all your favorite RTG games and should be a safe bet for a nice place to play.
Luke. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Ah, after many years playing All Star Slots I've learned many ways to handle RTG casinos. This american based casino that boom its career when the great depression of UIGEA 2 years later the day this Casino established i'm so glad that they quoted that " customer from the united states are welcome to their casino" so I registered and as they say rest was history.

We all knww that Real Time Gaming was the forte of this casino what I mean when it comes to performance, progress and activity Casino powered by RTG was the best! I deposited to their sign up bonus where it lures many U.S players at that time including those players that have restricted countries, it was a fantastic bonus for me cause then I managed to withdraw my big winnings from that bonus where the redeemable was 7 times the bonus!

It's funny that they offered many slots from the RTG but they don't have specific good bonus from slots but today they do have many amazing slot bonuses I don't know if they realized it cause there casino name was "All Star Slots" just kidding. So, what are my greatest experience to their casino? First, I admire how their customer support assist their players even though it's so slow cause you need to "fall in line" to their hotline why not add many customer representatives so when it's peak hour so that they can answer it quickly and players will be satisfied.

Another was their exciting bonuses! Yeah, you heard it right they're full of different exclusive bonuses and that was their Casino's asset! If you like RTG slots then this Casino is made for you! I like the slots of RTG and what I play the most were Spirit of Inca, Aztec's Million, Shopping Spree and Aladdins Gold and other 3 reel slots they're all great RTG slots. I will tell you that the first software of All Star Slots was not RTG but it was Wizard Gaming software but it's not a big deal cause they're trustworthy casino.
My first withdrawal takes almost 4 days when i they processed it cause the verification was too slow to progress. Anyway after the first withdrawal all of the transactions processed quickly and smoothly.

Leave a Reply

Raiting