Recommended Casino

All Slots

Casino Rank 21
Players from

Licensed & certified by eCORGA.
Decent welcome bonuses and other promos.

All Slots DETAILS
Casino rank:
97.5 / 100
Desktop games:
500
Mobile games
300
Casino type:
Minimum deposit:
$1
Withdrawal methods:
Visa, Visa Electron, Mastercard, eCheck, ecoPayz, iDebit, NETELLER, Skrill
Cashout time:
The maximum total value a player may withdraw per week, between 12:01 a.m. GMT on one Tuesday and 11:59 p.m. GMT on the following Monday, is 4 000 credits
  • Pending Time: - 24 – 48 hours
  • Bank Transfers: - 1 – 5 days
  • Credit/Debit Cards: - 1 – 5 days
  • EWallets: - 2– 24 hours
  • Cheques: - Not offered
Owner:
Digimedia Ltd
Casino Established:
2000
RTP:
Audited by eCOGRA
License:
Malta Gaming Authority
Restricted countries
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
Yes
Support
  • E-mail: 24/7 via email and live chat
All All Slots details

Most Popular All Slots Slots

All Slots Preview

Pros

  • Hundreds of online slots and other games to choose from
  • 24/7 customer support via email and live chat
  • Wide variety of reputable banking mechanisms
  • SSL encryption technology guaranteeing player privacy
  • eCOGRA-certified and fully licensed casino

Cons

  • No telephonic support
  • Not all games are mobile friendly

Launched in 2000, can All Slots Casino be considered one of the best online casinos around? With over two decades’ worth of experience in the industry, and still going strong today, maybe it can. Moreover, it carries a licence from the respected Malta Gaming Authority and is certified by eCOGRA, an independent agency that tests for fair gameplay, responsible casino behaviour and more. All Slots also delivers the finest games, including hundreds of quality online slots titles, as well as themed promotions, a generous loyalty programme, trusted banking options, 24/7 customer support in various languages, and more – all in a safe and secure gaming environment.

Available Games

As one of the best online casinos in the industry, it’s no surprise that there are over 500 games to play at All Slots, ranging from online slots and progressive jackpots, to online table and card games, mobile friendly games, live casino games and more. The sheer volume and variety of games tell us that players are unlikely to ever run out of options – plus, new releases are made available on a monthly basis, so the selection is constantly expanding. The majority of the games are taken up by the ever-popular online slots category, but live casino games are also emerging as a favourite, too. The live casino option offers live-action and real-time table and card games that can be streamed in high definition onto PCs and mobile devices. As for the mobile friendly games, it’s worth noting that these are selected titles, so not all of the games at All Slots can be found in its mobile casino. That said, the games that have been optimised for mobile, include all of the latest releases, as well as numerous favourites from yesteryear.

Software Providers

The main software provider for All Slots is Microgaming, well known for producing games with innovative graphics, inventive bonus features, crisp-clear sound accompaniment, smooth gameplay and easy-to-use navigation. Then there’s the equally acclaimed NetEnt, plus Evolution Gaming, which is responsible for all of the stellar live casino games, as well as several software providers with which Microgaming and co have collaborated with, such as All41 Studios, Fortune Factory, Crazy Tooth Studios, Just For The Win, Neon Valley, Pulse8, Rabcat, Stormcraft Studios, Triple Edge Studios and more.

Customer Support

Another reason why All Slots is ranked amongst the best online casinos around is because of its consistently friendly and efficient customer support. Best of all, it is available 24/7, in multiple languages that include English, French, German, Finnish and Spanish, to name just a few. Whatever queries or feedback a player might have can be dealt with through customer support, via email if it’s not too urgent, or via live chat if more immediate attention is required. All Slots also has an FAQ page, which offers informative answers to the casino’s most frequently asked questions.

Betting Limits

There are hundreds of games at All Slots, each with their own maximum and minimum betting limits. Customer support, as well as the help/info section in the games can give more info if required. All Slots is fully behind responsible gaming, so players can also set their own personal betting and deposit limits, or even self-exclude if they feel it’s necessary.

A Short History of All Slots Casino

All Slots Casino has been in business since 2000. It was created as a participant of the well-established group of casinos Jackpot Factory. Soon after its creation, it was licensed in Malta. Over the time of its existence, All Slots have repeatedly been won prestigious awards. For example, it was recognized the best slots casino by Online Gambling Insider and the best online casino by Casino Man.

How to Start Playing

To start playing for real money in the All Slots Casino is as easy as to create an account on the site, verify personal data and make the first deposit. Registration is simple and straightforward and can be accomplished from a Windows or a Mac computer, or any mobile device. You need to fill in some basic fields, including your age, and choose the preferable depositing method. Then you’ll be offered available methods of the data verification. The entire process of verification commonly takes a couple of days. After that, you may start playing.

In All Slots casino, all players who made the first deposit are eligible for a welcome match bonus. All Slots Casino Bonuses system is a bit complicated, so you need to double check the fulfillment of all the terms before claiming your bonus. The largest bonus amount is $500, but to get it, one needs to deposit $1200 in total, and this sum must be divided into four separate deposits that are made in four different days within one week of the first deposit.

  • For the 1st deposit you get 100% bonus, up to $200; to get it you need to deposit $200.
  • The bonus for the 2nd deposit is 25%, up to $100; to get it you need to deposit $400.
  • The bonus for the 3rd deposit is 50%, up to $100; to get it you need to deposit $200.
  • The bonus for the 4th deposit is 25%, up to $100; to get it you need to deposit $400.

The wagering requirement on the match welcome bonus is 30x, which is substantial, though reasonable enough.

Security and Fairness

Player security is extremely important, which is why All Slots utilises cutting-edge, 128-bit SSL encryption technology that guarantees the privacy of all data received by the casino from the player. What’s more, the games at All Slots employ Random Number Generator technology for fairness, and the casino supports responsible gaming, which means players can self-exclude, set betting limits, etc., as previously mentioned.

Licenses and Certificates

All Slots has been certified by testing agency, eCOGRA, which means players can expect the casino to adhere to codes of conduct regarding gameplay and behaviour. Plus, it’s licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Payment Methods

All Slots offers an impressive range of global and region-specific deposit and withdrawal options that include some of the following trusted brand names:

 

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • NETELLER
  • Skrill
  • paysafecard

 

From credit and debit cards, to direct bank transfers, prepaid vouchers and web wallets, players must simply select the option that is applicable to them and follow the simple banking prompts to complete the online transaction. Take note, deposits are immediate, but withdrawals can take longer depending on the banking method used.

Loyalty Program

Like any other business, All Slots offer certain perks for their loyal customers. For every $10 betted in slot games, you get one playing point. For every 1000 points they give $10. Moreover, there is a multi-tier loyalty program in the All Slots Casino. All in all, there are five “tiers” – from Bronze to Diamond. Beginning from the Gold tier, you get a personal manager. Also, there are some other privileges: for example, holders of the Platinum and the Diamond tiers have higher deposit/withdrawal limits.

Conclusion

Upon registration at All Slots, all new players will qualify for a welcome bonus. Furthermore, players will also be eligible for the casino’s rewarding loyalty programme, as well as regular promos and Daily Deals. With plenty of great online slots games and other games to choose from, plus around-the-clock customer support, reliable banking methods and state-of-the-art security features, it’s easy to see why All Slots could be considered one of the best online casinos around.

Top Online Casinos

All Slots Reviews by Players

Wen. Reviewed on 05.07.18
Rabbit in the Hat is the first slot machine that I remember, when we mention this casino. Three days ago, I won some money on Cashapillar slot, but later I lost all the Avalon II game. My deposits here are not large, ranging from 30-70 €, it depends on the current amount in my eWallet. Otherwise, All Slots Casino is a recognized code of good players, a lot of times is rewarded and is known for high-quality games and professional attitude of its employees to customers. These are some of the basic values of the electronic gambling and if you do not comply with it, do not expect the arrival of new players. You can only expect the loss of players you have. I hang out with the casino since 2013, and for now everything works perfectly. All Slots has a really diverse content that is constantly changing, thanks to Microgaming, which is probably the leader in the online gaming industry.

Such a variety of games are available to new, and old players and I have not yet found a note on the Internet talking about a limited number of slots and roulette. All Slots has gone a step further in updating their options, so a few months ago redesigned its website. The new site offers a greatly improved interface, although I personally did not have anything against that, which is replaced with this now. The last big win was, as I said at the Rabbit in the Hat, but it is not the only gain. In the past, I'm here and won € 100 on roulette in just a few minutes, as well as losses that were three-digit amounts. When all gather I am zero. When we talk about playing on mobile devices then it must be mentioned that the All Slots 2006 started his first game for mobile devices, when the mobile gaming was in its earliest stages, even many famous casinos could only dream of this mode of play.

All Slots is already focused on the market of mobile games, because they knew that the huge interest in this way of playing. This is the future of online gambling. The reasons are simple, all the people hurrying somewhere, because such is the pace of life. It is impossible to the average person take a few hours every day to the house on your computer playing their favorite games. I personally do not use a mobile application now, because I have still time to feel the real pleasure of my home and on my laptop. Payment options are a standard of good, and I'm only using Skrill for now, a customer support nothing less fast as their software. Overall, All Slots is a serious company, and every day confirms my words. I do not see why not register because there is no 1% risk that things will go wrong.
They will do everything to not allow you to withdraw your bankroll.

I signed up to All Slots a few days ago and set up my account. I lost all my deposit (about $2000) and was planning to not play at the site anymore.

A couple of days later I received a call from a representative of All Slots enticing me to deposit further funds and that I would be provided an "immediate and unconditional" deposit bonus.

Based on this representation, I deposited $250 to my All Slots account. I had also received an email from All Slots congratulating me on my "VIP" status and that I would enjoy "fast withdrawal". Anyway no bonus was provided at the time of $250 deposit but I played on anyway. My bankroll was built up to about $2000 and I called the support team to enquire about withdrawal and the supposed deposit bonus. The All Slots staff informed me over the phone that I would be provided the bonus (did not explain any conditions of that bonus).

I received $190 bonus and I played on until about my bankroll was about $3000 (at no point did my bankroll dip below $1900 which meant that I never actually "used" the $190 bonus). At this point I called All Slots support to request withdrawal but I was informed that I was unable to withdraw due to this $190 bonus that I received. In fact I had to wager 5700 bets before I could withdraw (apparently a condition). However I was not explained this condition when this particular bonus was provided OVER THE PHONE.

I called All Slots Support again and told them that they can take the bonus back and I wanted my withdrawal for the balance. However this request was declined.

So I placed 5700 bets by playing 1 cent slot machines at 1 cent per spin. After approximating that I had reached 5700 bets, I contacted All Slots to inquire about withdrawal but I was subsequently informed that I needed to place $5700 worth of bets and not 5700 number of bets.

I consider All Slots behavior to be completely unacceptable. Frankly these terms are quite ludicrous.
Wallace. Reviewed on 23.09.18
About my experience at All Slots, after a complicated entrance that I had described here http://www.askgamblers.com/forum/topic/2412-exclusive-40-free-spins-on-girls-with-guns-at-all-slots-casino/?p=13935 that was my impressions and experience, trying not to repeat all the above mentioned:

a) It is a typical Microgaming cool environment site to play. Good presentation and, above all, Live assistance and search box for games available (the lack of this little element can be very enjoying sometimes, as many of you might be experienced already);

b) Well, bonus was there after 15 minutes of my deposit, as the assistant told me. Free spins from AskGamblers promotion at Girls With Guns slot toke XX minutes to be available; anyway, I leaved them to the final, after trying to wager 3000 (30x bonus+deposit), which is the play through that waits you on your first deposit; Second, third and fourth have 25x bonus + the deposit amount as wagering requirements;

c) 5:35 AM: I began for Twisted Circus: you just need to type Twisted at "Game Search" and it is there. Cool original move of the flash when downloading the games. All Microgaming footer options available (very important and lacking in some "wanting-to-be-original" casinos. I had began with 0,30 during 25 spins at 0,01 coin to test slot today and decide what to do next. Always Quickspin as I have no patience for reels stopping one after another with the rhythm of a slow heart attack… ; A Big WIN and a medium prize. The slot seems to promise. I will rise it to 0,90 during 50 spins. That round finished with no features and at 75 EUR. Conclusion: half-hot, good for wagering proposes if at low bets. I returned to 0,30, now during 50 spins. If you don't get a good prize at the beginning of a slot, bye-bye WR (wagering requirements). I think this could be difficult here today. I leaved it spinning and went to smoke a cigar. I like to return and have bonus or free spins waiting. But not this time. Money at 69 credits. Definitively, a slot to return when needing to accomplish WR. Eventually, not loosing too much, it will rise a bit the total amount after.

b) 6:00 AM: Lucky Witch for Round 2. Enjoying marketing displays show very big wins at low variance slots… (nobodies won that, we think; maybe one day… 5000 USD, 7000 USD… LOL). I've prepared the Witch at 0,45 bet during 50 spins. A big surprise here and WR can easily be meet after having 400 or 500 credits and a bit of patience. Result was no features but again this slot seems not to want to eat my money fast. On this one, this a sign to continue if you have at least 100 comfortable spins, which I have already. Just give it time, I think… Ok, first bonus at first spin: the books. 22x total bet without the monster helping (first time it doesn't shows, I thing i really choose the wrong book; best prize here is 52x total bet). Let's continue. No more features till 45 credits. This is the moment of the true decision. Again, this is a slot to return to roll over conquered money. Not now. But, in one spin, it can make my day. I have credits to 150-200 spins here at 0,45 at this loss ratio. Decided to stay, with 45 credits, any other bad choose will be a suicide. Probably, I'm done. Plus, I've just wagered 114 credits from 3000 and free spins didn't arrived yet at Girls With Guns as promised to distract a bit. I am really done. Just a big win with a big bet to solve this. Let's try the Witch at 1,05 during 25 or plus, according to results. Ok… around 50 spins and credits at zero, of course. But, at this stage it is better to try a big win with a big bet than to see a big win that gives you 20 or 30 credits which don't allow anything after.

c) Two hours after my deposit, free spins of AskGamblers promotion are not there. Maybe tomorrow…

Overall opinion:
Support: 7/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 7/10 (seems safe but there are too many bad reviews; maybe it was better not to gain anything here tonight after all)
Finance: no data to have an opinion
Bonuses: 6/10 (bad first experience; maybe just that)
Terms&Conditions: 7/10 (a bit complex and hard WR's)
Debera. Reviewed on 27.09.18
All Slots Casino is an Microgaming casino which i opened my account there long time a go and that was when they were giving some free spins,although i didnt do anything from those free spins.So i did saw ,that was months ago, when they were giving 100% deposit bonus and 50 free spins on Thunderstruck II .

Well for 20$ i think that offer is great.Firstly I checked with the support will they give me that promotion because i had opened my account long time ago,so yes i was eligible.The free spins were on my account ,but honestly, dont know why,but Thunderstruck is not my game ,but still free is free.First of course i played the free spins so i can boost my balance,because i only deposited 20$ ,so i got 40$ to play and with the free spins i got only 19$, thats why i dont like Thunderstruck,it never makes me anything big.

Well the next slot i picked was my Riviera Riches.I love this game because i this game i have fun and luck hitting the free spins features,so this game even if you have few coins on your account can surprise you,also I like the bonus features where you go to casino and play roulette and it pays really good.So playing Riviera Riches i was doing great i reached to 145$ so then was time to change the slot and of course play Immortal Romance.

Well actually this game can really be awesome ,bring you great winnings but also can empty your account very fast. Immortal romance emptied my safe really quick i think ,but i was playing with 1.20$,well thats not to big bet ,but even i won 2 times the lion feature of the free spins and i got ,well lets say nothing.So yes i ended with only 3.20$ and come back to Riviera ,but for nothing I guess.So i spend those 3$ quick and my play time was over there.I only had 1 deposit there,well I think i will be depositing there again soon.I saw few complaints here but also people who are satisfied ,dont know,I think they are old and good casino and since they are registered Malta i do trust them.Good Luck!
All slots casino is another one microgaming casino which i try. I can say that i never had any problems with them, and they look very good, and i believe you can trust this casino without any complaints.

I joined them, and all slots casino offers me 100% bonus on first deposit with 30x wagering with it + 50 freespins on thunderstruck II. Oh, of course i was happy with such offer, i love thunderstruck II and 50 free spins on it worth of 15$ bonus money, which of course boost your balance and give you longer playtime. Actually, it is rare when casino gives you welcome free spins on such slot machine, much more often they give them on some stupid slot with 0.20$ bet, and you never win anything decent from them. Do not know, but this is my experience with welcome free spins.
Okay, i start playing with my free spins, and 50 free spins pay me 12$ , a bit lower than i wait, but anyway this is still nice boost to my balance, since slot machine does not pay much from free spins, i decide to continue playing with 0.60$ bets, get few free spins features and two wildstorms, but nothing decent, so with 30$ left i give a shot to break da bank again, i usually trying to give a shot to this slot when i down, because it can boost your balance very nice, if you get nice 5 of a kind with wild on free spins. But luck was not on my side, and i lost.

I made few more deposits in the all slots casino from time to time, but never win anything decent to withdraw, but i can confirm that i never had any problems with them, and this casino looks very good. So i am obviously recommend it to you, it deserves to be tested by every gambler, and i hope you will have more luck than i had in all slots casino.
Jerome. Reviewed on 03.10.18
I wonder why people give All Slots Casino a 6.5/10 based on everyone's opinions and votes? To me All Slots casino is above average. When I started out here All Slots gave me the usual 100% match up to $200 + 10% ongoing bonus + 25 Free Spins on Avalon. To avoid confusion I registered my account through an affiliate website to gain 25 Free Spins along with their offer on my first deposit.

When I decided to deposit on this casino which by the way is to the amount of $50. So for a $50 deposit I got another $50 bonus + 10% of $50 (or $5) and the 25 Free Spins gave me a resulting $14.10 giving me a total of $119.10 to play with. Too be honest I was proud to gave $14.10 because usually not only does Avalon not pay alot but it's from Free Spins on a Max lines and $0.01 coins. On average I basically get less than $5 from Free Spins but in this case I received a slightly higher amount. On All Slots casino I went to play some Video Slots to wager off my bonus.

The first video slot I set my eyes on would be Magic Spell. It is an interesting 25 paylines 10 coin video slot that has a Harry Potter approach to it and all the characters are cats. The reason why I chose this slot is because it gives more than it takes with it's 5x paying Master Tom Wild and a Bonus when triggered gives players the opportunity to win cash prizes or an entry into the Secret Library for a much greater win! During my session with this interesting video slot I played $1 or 4 coins for 50 Spins. A little over half my spins I managed to trigger the bonus by Spelling out the word "MAGIC" by connecting The Letters M on 1st reel, A on Second then the 3rd reel starts to roll around ( You know when it gets at least 2 scatters) to get the Letter G, same applies to the 4th reel for I and 5th reel for G to complete the word MAGIC. Then all five letters line up on each centre on their reels to Appear first Magic then Spell and it changes back to the word Magic. Afterwards it prompts me to choose a letter during which 2 of them are prize amounts and 3 of them are keys to gain access to the secret library. The first time I chose a letter (I chose Letter A) I won 1500 coins or $15 on my first trigger. After the 46th spin I triggered the bonus but this time I found a key by choosing C. So now onward to the bonus round. As I found out there are Rows of books to choose from. You choose one book from one row then move on to the next row. For every book that has a prize amount or a WIN ALL you move forward. On the third row there is now a Spell Malfunction so if you get that your expelled from the secret library and the bonus ends with whatever prizes you've gained from the previous rows. As I was continuing I managed to find the WIN ALL orb which gave me 1200, 450, 1000 and 900 coins while avoiding the Spell malfunction ( A total of $35.50 and counting). In the 4th row of books I got 1000 coins and on the very last row of books which pays the most I got another WIN ALL orb. It struck me to find two values when winning them all. There was 2500 coins on one book and a whopping 13000 coins on the other ($25 + $130 = $155). Wow!! that was awesome especially out of all the 5 books there were two spell malfunction orbs. You should try this slot seriously it pays!!! Just try not to get a Spell Malfunction when you reach the 3rd - 5th row of books in the secret Library. When I have at least $100 in winnings I withdraw them immediate without hesitation! All in all I would recommend this casino to anyone and possibly everyone who chooses a new casino. All Slot is the place to be!

My ratings for this casino are:

Support: 9/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10
Payouts: 9.5/10
Withdrawals: 10/10
Deposits: 10/10
Shyla. Reviewed on 05.10.18
Still searching the web last week for a casino where I can lose some time, I came across All Slots Casino, which offered 40 free spins for all new players as a welcome bonus. Learning from its AskGamblers page that it is one of"the old guard" casinos, if I may speak so (that is, a Microgaming casino), I decided to try my luck here. Unfortunately the installation of download version of the casino does not work (is blocking with an error) on the Windows 7 that I have and I had to use the Flash version of the casino, that is known to offer a lower graphics quality.

To claim the 40 free spins, I had to call the online support, which answered very fast and courteous, but from which I learned to my great disappointment that the free spins are provided as additional bonus to the 100% match bonus when making a first deposit of 20 USD and therefore, actually it is not a no deposit bonus. I was a bit deflated by this news,especially because 20 USD represents over 10% of my retirement state pension. But because the online support was so polite and I not entered a Microgaming casino for such a long time (indeed, Microgaming can be regarded as an „endangered“game platform) I decided to play here.

And I did not felt really bad about this decision. Slots games were a pleasant surprise. You will find here hundreds of slots starting with those having 5 paylines, continuing with 15-25-30-50 paylines and ending with 243 paylines and 1024 ways to win. An almost overwhelming diversity (quite rare in a Microgaming casino). I choseone slot to play from each category, otherwise it would meant losing weeks to try them all. So I played the Crazy Chameleons and Gopher Gold (5 paylines), HoHoHo (15 paylines), Age of Discovery (25 paylines), Gold Factory (50 paylines), Immortal Romance (243 paylines) and Leagues of Fortune (1024 paylines). After all these experiences I decided that the biggest wins I had playing the 5 paylines slots where

I gained almost 30 USD with a bet of 25 cents/line (and I guess it was not just luck). Although playing the Flash version, the graphics of all slots is good, better than the average quality of a Microgaming casino.

I went then to the other games (Card games and Table Games) where unfortunately I can not say the same about the graphics quality. Card games Games have still an acceptable quality, but when it comes to roulette tables I had to ran as fast as I can from them due to the extremely poor quality of their implementation. There is also a category of new games (Other Casino Games), but they are also weak, and playing some of them I even did not realize what I had to do to win.

So, All Slots Casino is one of those old casinos where, if you are not very picky, you can spend some pleasant time (especially for its quality slots). That is all I had to say about it.
Brain. Reviewed on 06.10.18
All slots casino is part of the Jackpot Factory group, running on the Microgaming platform. Thisgroup has a generally good reputation and provides a good level of support and a very good selection of casino games courtesy of the Microgaming software they use. All Slots Online Casino has a large number of deposit and withdrawal options for their members. As a Canadian member I prefer to use e wallets, such as instadebit or moneybookers as mastercard doesn't allow transactions between gambling sites. Any who, let gets to my experience at all slots casino.

I signed up to this casino a while back impulsively and didnt end up depositing right away. Months later I receive an email offering a 100 % match bonus on a deposit 0f 10$ plus 60 free spins on hellboy.. I was a little disappointed with the outcome of the free spins as I only won 0.16 cents :/.. lol For those who don't know most Microgaming free spins that are given have a value of 1 cent per line.. Continuing.. I begin my wagering with $20.16 on balance, keep in mind that i must wager 300$ before cash out... Oh yes, don't forget about the wagering requirements, which is standard in microgaming casino's when accepting a bonus and is generally 30 x the bonus amount.. Anyway, I started my challenge on blackjack like I usually do. If your lucky enough this can give your balance a little boost.. Some people will wager everything in black jack but i find the process to long as it only contributes between 2-5% depending on the version of black you are playing. Ok.. so I start playing 2 dollar hands on black jack for a bout 20 minutes or so.. if i recall my balance sat around 45$ when i decided to leave and head over to the slots section of their casino.. I started by bouncing between thunderstruck 2 and Mega spin Break the bank again slot.. Unfortunately I wasn't that lucky as my balance went to about 10 which is when i decided to head back to the black jack table in hopes of getting my balance up a little.. It worked cuz soon enough my balance was sitting back up at 30$.. I then decided to play immortal romance which completely diminished my balance.. Never have luck with that slot.. from what i hear it quite popular.. think its time i give up on it ! lol

All slots casino is a reputable casino that i would recommend to anyone wanting to try out a new microgaming based casino.. I tend to jump around casino's and stick with the ones i feel lucky with.. having said that I probably wont be depositing back into this casino but it was fun none the less.. and the low deposit bonus was a nice change.. smaller the deposit bonus, lower the wagering! :)

To sum things up here are some simple ratings
Support: 8/10
Terms and Conditions: 8/10
Deposits: 9/10
Payouts: 7/10
Withdrawals: Unsure
Lenna. Reviewed on 07.10.18
All Slot Casino uses the fabulous Micro-gaming software. I say fabulous because you can’t beat playing here, the selection of games is just mind blowing. I know All Slots casino have numerous sister casinos and sometimes if they have the same promotion for example a free no deposit promotion and you have claimed it one of the casinos this can prevent you from claiming it at another casino. I received my offer for this casino through the post. I registered here but never done anything about it afterwards then shortly after I received a leaflet through my door offering me a free £10 no deposit required. I was given a code I had to input and the £10 was added to my account within 3 hours. It came with a wagering requirement of thirty times. I thought it was nice of them to send me this offer as it was not being promoted on their site it was exclusive to me, personal and I like that. For me it shows a casino values its players. I haven’t made a deposit at this casino yet the only reason why is because there are other casinos I am depositing on first but this one is definitely on my list. A great game to play here is ‘Bars and Stripes’. It is a slot game and it is a 25 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 1p. It has a bonus game, which you get when three hats come anywhere on the screen, you get to pick one of these hats and win the prize underneath. If you are lucky enough to get four hats on the screen you get to pick two amounts. The reason why I am recommending this one in particular is because not only does the bonus come in regularly but every few bonus games underneath the hat is always £25! £25 for a 25p spin is outstanding I think and it definitely boosts your balance for you. Whatever hat you choose you win that amount but then it also shows you what amounts were under the hats you didn’t choose and guaranteed that £25 will always be there every now and again.I have recently signed up to All Slots Mobile casino where they are offering a free £5 no deposit required for all new players. I had the £5 on the slot Tomb Raider which was sent to my phone via a link for me to download. After you download it you are then sent another link to claim the £5. You can place a minimum bet per line of 1p and it’s a 15 line slot. To be fair I didn’t do very well at all from my £5 was it was the first time I had played in a casino on my phone and is definitely worth a bash.
Annelle. Reviewed on 07.10.18
All slots can be found in my emails. For a few times I seen this with an offer I saw an email from a sender, don't know if they are from an affiliate or straight from the casino but I checked with support to maintain validity on this offer.

There was a small problem concerning support. When I opened the Live chat window I was greeted then the chat immediately ended on my first time. I did recognize seeing this on one of the casinos, particularly in the Fortune lounge group, Vegas Palms. With another try I found that live support had definite wisdom when it came down to asking them about the offers they had and the link I showed them regarding the 50 Free spins on Twisted Circus. Every player should know that affiliates are the gems and precious metals of the online casino galaxy.

They are the best in providing any player with perks in addition to the normal welcome bonus. Would you take travel by train or would you take travel by first class airplane? I got that offer with my $60 and got it matched with a 100% to get $120! I began trying out Twisted Circus before going to other slots so that I could use up my free spins. Now it is likable with it's 243 winning ways and I liked it. I had $9.86 from my 50 free spins, no bonuses unfortunately. While I was set with $9.86 over my $120 balance a bunch of games with also my favourite slots came in mind to melt away the 30 times wagering. Slots like the Dark Knight, Mega Moolah, Sneak a peek - Planet Exotica, Spike's Nite out and some of the slots I haven't tried out yet like Soccer Safari and Sir Winsalot. Most bets were for 4 coins, some were a little higher and a lot of my bets came on Twisted circus for 5 coins. I liked the bonus when it triggered but when I hit it a 2nd time I discovered that a wild is essential in chaining more than one big win at a time based on the prizes to the right. With Sir WInsalot I should step away from this slot. It took out a small $18 chunk from my balance. The Knight is the top paying symbol and is the only thing that gave my bets back with $0.25 over my $1 bets besides having 2 scatters which we all know pays bets back or doubled any bets. When I completed my requirements I only gained $131.33. I could have something larger but this seems "enough".

Another good casino experience on All Slots. I would rate it a 7.2 out of 10!

Leave a Reply

Raiting