Recommended Casino

Aladdins Gold

Casino Rank 50
Players from
Aladdins Gold DETAILS
Casino rank:
73,4 / 100
Desktop games:
157
Mobile games
53
Deposit methods:
Minimum deposit:
$20
Software:
Withdrawal methods:
EcoPayz, Neteller, Bank Wire Transfer, Skrill, Cheque, Bitcoin
Cashout time:
5000 USD per week
  • Pending Time: - 24 hours
  • Bank Transfers: - 5 days
  • Credit/Debit Cards: - Not offered
  • EWallets: - 24 hours
  • Cheques: - 4 days
Owner:
Club World Casinos Group Casinos
Casino Established:
2009
RTP:
Not publicly audited
License:
Curacao
Restricted countries
Languages:
Currencies:
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
Yes
Support
  • E-mail: Support Mail: [email protected]
  • Phone: International Phone Support: +44-870-166-8801
    Spain: 800 992 03
    Support Phone: 1 866 465 7285
  • Fax: International Fax Support: +44-870-166-8803
    Support Fax: 1 866 728 5443
All Aladdins Gold details

Most Popular Aladdins Gold Slots

Aladdins Gold Preview

Pros

  • Unlimited welcome bonus
  • Large progressive jackpots
  • More than enough payment options to satisfy most costumers
  • Software available for PC, Mac and Linux players
  • Professional support.

Cons

  • Doesn’t offer a mobile casino
  • English is the only language option

Description of the Casino

A pretty popular online casino Aladdin’s Gold  will offer its users a number of advantages that will not make players doubt the choice of a place where you can really relax and enjoy every second of your time. The casino contains a very wide range of games. Every gamer will be able to find himself what is to his liking among this variety. The system of bonuses and tempting offers will not leave indifferent any player.

Appearance

The official website of the online casino Aladdin’s Gold Casino is executed in a very interesting and attractive style. Since the main theme was taken by the fairy-tale character Aladdin, the stylistics is fully appropriate. The main page of the site will be presented to the players in the following way: one of the main characters of Jin is located in the center of the screen on the background of a wonderful fairy tale town with beautiful houses and amazing castles. At the bottom of the display are drawing and animated links to various pages of the site.

Players will be offered to download the client of this casino, and Aladdin will be located near the proposal in question. At the top of the monitor you can see all the links to the page completely iin the form of a horizontal line. The site is more dominated by pink purple tones, this gives even more charm to the design of the casino game. One of the drop-down links will show players a huge variety of games, the casino has more than one hundred and twenty exciting slots, all of them are completely unique, have excellent graphics, perfect gameplay and profitable bonuses. The casino is very fond of its players, and therefore constantly rewards them with decent monetary rewards.

Registration

In order to become a full-fledged user of Aladdin’s Gold Casino, you should register and download the necessary software. The process of registering a new account does not take a lot of time for the players and will not cause any problems, because everything is standard here. Initially, gamers will have to go to the instant play link from the main page of the site, then a new window will open, where you will be asked to enter your account by entering your login and password, but you do not have this data yet, so click on “register”.

Next, a new registration window will be opened, you will have  to set account details to keep your e-mail address, so come up with a login and a strong password. Then you have to specify personal data, such as name, date of birth, gender and phone number. After that, fill in the nameplate with the place of residence, where you need to specify the country, city, state.  After completing all forms, press the “sign up”
button and at this the registration of the new account ends. Now you can enter your personal account using the specified login and password.

Games

After the player has passed an uncomplicated stage of registration, he can safely move to games for real currency, of course, initially replenishing his personal balance. The variety of games is simply amazing, the players will be presented with a lot of games, among them there will be true favorites that are popular all over the world, as well as new gaming devices that have not yet gained such great popularity, as they came out just recently. Nevertheless, new slots become even more interesting, because they are modernized,  technological progress does not stand still, and with it everything is improving and moving forward. As an example, there are several games offered to players: Black Jack, Red Dog, Aztec’s Treasure, Ocean Dreams, All American Poker, Bonus Bingo and other equally exciting and interesting games. Each player is guaranteed a wonderful pastime and true pleasure. With all this, it will be possible to make good money on such gambling.

Bonuses and Gifts

The online casino Aladdin’s Gold Casino will offer players a huge variety of bonuses, promotions and simply profitable offers. All of them are divided into three parts: welcome bonuses, a weekly bonus program, as well as special promotions and offers that will have a limited validity. The welcome bonus is a 200% deposit, which will allow players to earn a thousand dollars. Each week, players will be given bonuses for a certain kind of games, so you need to check it yourself to know what is more profitable to play today. From time to time, additional profitable shares will appear on the site and they  will bring players a good profit.

Convenience and Features of Games

Online casino Aladdin’s Gold Casino has a large presence of attractive features that make the game  for users more comfortable and enjoyable.

There are a lot of ways for players to replenish their personal balance, for example: plastic credit cards, InstaDebit, ECO Card, Click2Pay, Neteller, MoneyBookers, MyPaylinQ.

In order to withdraw funds won by the casino, players will be able to use options, such as: ACH, InstaDebit, ECO Card, Click2Pay, MoneyBookers, Neteller, Bank Transfer, MyPaylinQ.

As for the available currencies, gamers will be provided with US dollars, euros and British pounds. The casino is more oriented towards foreign players. Deposits and withdrawals are made as soon as possible.

Security

Casino Aladdin’s Gold Casino has an excellent security system that reliably protects all financial transactions of players from fraud and also provides users with complete peace of mind and confidence. In this online casino, players can safely play and not break any laws, because Aladdin’s Gold Casino has a permit and a license for gambling, confirmed by the jurisdiction of Curacao in the Netherlands Antilles.

If you have any questions, players will be able to contact the online casino support and get all the answers they are interested in. You can use the support service in four ways: chatting in an online chat, calling a toll-free number, sending a message by fax or e-mail.

Conclusion

Aladdin’s Gold Casino will provide players with quality services, each player is guaranteed to be able to spend his free time well and at the same time earn excellent cash prizes.An extensive range of games will allow you to choose a game for every taste. A generous bonus system and large coefficients will pleasantly please the users and will serve for them as an additional motivation. Do not doubt the safety and reliability of the services provided, because everything is checked and approved by law.

Top Online Casinos

Aladdins Gold Reviews by Players

Ivette. Reviewed on 06.07.18
I joined Aladdins Gold about 2 years ago with a helpful perk to keep me entertained for a long period of time.

While joining Aladdins Gold casino, a Real Time gaming platform, I signed up through an affiliate to enable me a free $50 no deposit bonus to keep the pool warm during my stay! As I played the $50 no deposit bonus using the provided code on the affiliate website I went on to see the details of the bonus in the cashier. This bonus states that only slots are the only eligible games to contribute to the wagering requirements of 40 x! Everything is restricted to play under this bonus except slots! Slots only, nothing else! Should you succeed in making money off of the $50 bonus the maximum for lucky players to cashout from this bonus is limited to $250! Remember that you should sign up through an affiliate link in order for bonuses such as this to take effect otherwise the code will become invalid!

In my experience with this casino I found that there are a few video slots that pay out much more than usual. Some of their amazing well paying video slots are Golden Lotus, Count Spectacular, Warlock's Spell, and Paradise Dreams. The best I ever played on is Golden Lotus! It is a 25 paylines video slot that can take up to a huge $125 maximum bet! That fact about seeing a player bet $125 a spin is hard for me to take in ( the realisation is staggering ) as that is way too much and most importantly too much risk involved to make such a big jump! Unless of course I myself or a different player were rich then this however changes things a lot! Most of the wins came from this Chinese themed video slot as there are two features to earn. You can either get the White Lotus feature during which you are given 8 Free spins for landing 3 White Lotus scatters while receiving a mystery multiplier of 3 x, 4 x or 5 x or the feature that generously struck oil for me is the Chinese garden Feature. In this feature I was presented 4 picks to choose from the 8 Golden Lotuses floating on top of the water each hiding a prize award up to 100 times the triggering bet, or 5, 10, 15 or 20 free games with everything tripled. My picks in order are 5 free games, 10 x bet, 5 x bet and 15 free games!

In total I won $18.75 from the initial 15x total prizes and as for the 20 Free Spins I won $56.80 for my $1.25 triggering bet. To sum up I won $209 from my $50 no deposit bonus. As I realised I did want to go to a maximum of $250 but unfortunately the terrain that stood before me was to dangerous to continue ( payouts were gradually becoming sour ).
I will revisit this fine casino again! The only thing I regret is I won't be able to take advantage of their 200% bonus for 7 days as my account is way over the specified time! A very fine RTG casino to play on whether it be the download version or the flash!
Jolyn. Reviewed on 24.09.18
No matter how much I try I just can’t keep away from RTG casinos.
Aladdin’s Gold belongs to the Club World Group of casinos and I think I have an account in every one of them.

When I first joined this casino there was no no deposit bonus offer anywhere. Anyway I like the casinos from this group so I made an account here. I have to say that I really liked their software design. Instead of the boring old RTG platform they really had some nice details here. Everything in the software reminded me of the slot game Aladdin’s Wishes and I had some pretty descent wins on this game. That is why I wanted to make a deposit here. I saw a few complaints about this casino but didn’t pay any attention because I already knew this group.

I contacted live chat support which is always available and kind and to my surprise they added a no deposit bonus of 25 $ on my account with the standard 20 x bonus playthrough. I was really happy with this and decided to try my luck at the slots. I started playing on Aladdin’s Wishes and after 100 spins on minimum bet I didn’t trigger the feature but I had some good line wins and my balance was at only 22 $. I didn’t want to risk playing here more because I know this game can give nothing in the next 50 spins so I decided to try Count Spectacular. Here I had another good run just like in Lucky Red casino and my balance went up to 50 $. After that it was the same old story. Started loosing on every game and just couldn’t trigger free spins anywhere. I’m beginning to think there’s a pattern here. That’s why I decided to make a deposit in the third sister casino of this group and try my luck there hoping for a quick big win.

Overall I think this is a safe casino and you will have fun playing their slots.
This casino sure will honor and pay your winning with no problems. But the catch is that they monitor you and downplay you.

Based on my personal experience playing in this casino, when you are at your winning, they would take all your bets and all your money in just seconds!!! I deposited $250 for playing European Roulette, at the first 30 minutes I was ramping up at my wining slowly where I was up for around $320. Suddenly every bet that I placed was a loss and taken away. I was stubbornly rebating on "red" 12 times consecutively, can you imagine, unbelievably every bet result was "black" for 12 consecutive bets until all my money was taken away.

Winning in this casino is just impossible (I don't mean this apply to jackpot games). Stay away from this loser/ unfair casino if you don't want your money get sucked out!! They do watch you and manipulate the game.
Loretta. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Aladdins Gold casino, does this mean I have to fly to the middle east to get there? Not really because it is here in front of my very eyes the online casino that gave me limitless bonuses for a total of 7 days. I didn't need a code for claiming it, all I needed to do is click on one of the two welcome bonuses and when I made a deposit the bonus became credited to my account.

Now the idea of the bonus is magic enough however when looking at the terms of each bonus I have come across just seeing something besides magic. The minimum deposits for both were weird! 200% slots only for $15 minimum and $19 minimum deposit for the 100%!? Since I was more interested to play on slots I grabbed the 200% offer because it gave me lower wager requirements of 20 times my deposit and bonus. If I had taken the other offer I would have to wager 50 times my deposit and bonus with a green pass to play on table games. The 100% bonus didn't make my decision any easier.

I easily made my $20 deposit to get $60 total into my balance and $1200 of wagering that needed to be thrown from a high building! This is almost like going on a treadmill for a persistently long time while including breaks in between. I went for T-rex with my $60. I always get 8 free spins every time I triggered it using my $0.50. Most features on 2 coin bets trigger more often, probably because it is the most common of all bets!
The more bigger bets I made the harder to land a triggered feature but if a feature comes up on max bet then I will be going on an exhilarating sky diving session! About 6 features were really polite in giving me good winnings. They provided me in values from $18 to a high $66. Turning dinosaurs into wilds when a T-rex shows up is more than thumbs up! I find it hard to come across 12 free spins total or more from 3 scattered eggs. It's easy to get it only if they're more scatters involved.
By evening on the third day I completed my wagers on Treasure Chamber for $0.80. It does get annoying to get the wrong symbols in the mystery symbols but I liked them if they revealed a third red rose when two of them were closest to the last reels. 4th and 5th reels with a rose and a mystery symbol revealing a rose on the second reel after the completed spin was a pleasant surprise!

A good $310.86 cashout went to support for processing and I got them in a few days! Aladdins Gold, an RTG casino that deserves an 8 out of 10!
Sabrina. Reviewed on 04.10.18
This is about another very interesting casino. First I would like to say something about look of the casino. Interesting theme, but I think it is not so good. They will definitely attract attention of the children, but this look will not attract serious players and won’t convince them to play at this casino. But if we exclude the pretty ( in my opinion ) stupid look I think this casino can still give something.

Of course, like most casinos today, this casino has the option "download" and "instant play" powered by Real Time Gaming. But above all, what we observe is a huge number of no deposit bonusesmay seem unreal. But of course, these bonuses have very high requirements wagering and they are really, really hard to be collected and converted into real cash.

When we talk about the games, we can be attracted by video slots. A large number of video slots, some of which are really interesting and appealing. For example: "Derby dollars", "Sea captain", "Alladins wishes". That impressed me, and I think those video slots provide good entertainment with a good bonus rounds and free spins which are required for slot to be good and interesting. Also very interesting is video poker. They have a lot of different kinds of video poker and some of which I can play in a variant of the 52 hands, which is really cool option and personally I was pleasantly surprised.
And of course there are the standard games such as blackjack and roulette, but I have to admit that I'm not thrilled with how they are made and I think they are very monotonous and boring.

As far as support, the story was not that bad. Support via email, which is available 24/7 and live chat are enough. And of coursethey have an option and support over the phone, which is free for players from the U.S. and UK.

Deposits and withdrawals can be performed via credit card ( Visa, Mastercard ) as well as through the basic methods of payment over the Internet ( Moneybookers, EcoCard, ...). And that's really enough.

All in all, an average casino. The look of the casino can only deduct the players but when we consider a no deposit bonus offer I would recommend everyone to try it. But if they fail to cash the bonus, would not recommend to deposit their money in order to continue playing at the casino.
Irvin. Reviewed on 06.10.18
One of my favourite new slot games to play at the moment is Dream Run with its instant trigger feature and I have even won a minor jackpot playing this slot.

Unfortunately for me it was while I was playing a no deposit chip with a playthrough requirement. So my win went towards the playthrough and that was that. Even so I’m hunting for a jackpot. Aladdin’s Gold is definitely one I’m going to have an attempt to win a massive jackpot in, oh and if I do, I will be sure to let you all know.

Firstly the lobby of Aladdin’s Gold has the same theme as the animation Aladdin. It has a genie that is animated in the lobby. So the graphics are quite pleasing to the eye. Aladdin’s Gold seems to have an incredible amount of deposit bonuses offered every week. Of which you as a player can take advantage off.
I didn’t realise that Aladdin’s Gold was also part of the Club World casinos group. Until, I received an email shortly after making a deposit into my account. With the verification document that is required to complete in order to cash out any winnings.

Much to my surprise, I had a listen to my voic email the other day. This was roughly one working day, after I had made an initial first deposit. A refreshing representative’s from Aladdin’s Gold left me a voice message on my mobile. Quite impressed I do say !

Aladdin’s Gold accepts for both deposits and withdraws these forms of payment methods; Skrill, EcoCard, InstaDebit, Neteller, Click2Pay, MyPaylinQ & Wire Transfers.

I tried out the new 5 line slot game recently released by the RTG gaming platforms called Jumping Beans at first I was not too keen to try the game. But, discovered that there is a possibility of making some decent credits from playing. I landed the 3 Mrs Beans on a 15c bet. During the feature playing if any of the Bandido Beans, Mr and Mr Bean if they appear during your free spins. You will notice a count on the left and right hand side of your screen. There is a bean count. This is a multiplier that is awarded during you free spins. If you are lucky enough to land 100 x– well then you are awarded with a fantastic win.
Raeann Rowton. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Aladdin’s Gold Casino is powered by the Real Time Gaming software. Now I never have and never will be a huge fan of the casinos that run this software only because of their reputation especially with withdrawals. It has nothing to do with the games because I actually enjoy playing a number of their slots. The reason why I recently signed up as a new player here is because of the reviews that have already been left below by reliable site members, which overall create a good a impression of the casino.

As promised by AskGamblers I entered the free no deposit code and received $30 free, this actually comes with a really low wagering of 20 times too which is good, you only have to play through $600. I played on the instant flash version and I did notice on their web site that when you previewed their slots there were a lot more than there was on the flash so I had no choice but to download their software because there isn’t a massive selection otherwise to chose from. I was glad I did though because I got the opportunity to play some slots I hadn’t been on before like 'Haunted Opera' and 'Big Shot'. I played loads of new ones but these are two that really stuck out as better payers than the other ones. If you are new to games from the Real Time Gaming software and thinking about coming here for a go, I would actually recommend it for a change, its worth trying out their free money for sure.

But, what I don’t recommend is that you play the slot 'Achilles'! I have read so many peoples stories where they love this slot and highly recommend it as a 'big pay out' slot, I have played it loads of times and I just don’t get it. I never ever win anything on it, I don’t even know why I bothered going on it this time because I knew I would loose, its just in the back of my mind I remember what I have read and think well it must be good sometimes, but I just end up chasing my losses on it and it's what eventually took all my money here.

So bit of advice listen to me!
I’m always right, I’m female we are always right ! :-)
Lakeisha. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Aladdin’s Gold casino is not a part of the Club World Casinos Group ( dear AlexMou12:) ) and is sole player in this market since the late 2004 as far as I remember! It owes maybe one of the best gambling websites you will ever see across the entire Internet– real beauty and made with an amazing imagination! It is really refreshing to see that someone’s casino owner has decided to invest money in this, because I always found the fact that a casino earns millions each year but has a website, worth a few hundred dollars, as very disturbing! Such details always reveal the philosophy of the casino– to spoil its customer with a good experience or to count on the “hack and slash” tactics!

Anyway, Aladdin’s Gold is one of my favourite RTG powered casinos, not just because of its fantastic website! There you will also find terrific bonuses– both welcome and current either for the admirers of the sticky and not sticky promotions! The support is always on guard and you shall expect to be serviced at a top quality! I played there for an year and never got even a single issue with the support– fast, accurate and polite!

The only little problem with this casino is the withdrawal time, especially the first time you request a cash out! The timeframes are longer than the usual in the business and even an e-wallet payout is processed after more than a week. The good news here is that Aladdin’s Gold casino is one of the few left RTGs that are trying to meet their own deadlines at any cost! Although I didn’t managed to win much there, my gambling diary says that the overall calculation is as follows– 1200$ in deposits and 1270$ in withdrawals, and only the first issued cash out was processed within the maximum given time frame! All the others were accomplished in short time frame, which can be considered as above the average RTG finance service!

So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 7/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 5/10
Finance: 6/10
Bonuses: 10/10
Terms&Conditions: 7/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino!

Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!
Anh. Reviewed on 10.10.18
I am not a big fan of Real time gaming casinos and I try to avoid playing on them but sometimes they must attract you with their great bonus offers. I opened account here and firs use no deposit bonus. It was coupon code from another gambling site, I claim 40 no deposit and lost it all on slots and slots are only allowed of course. But after that I saw that their wagering requirements on other (deposit) bonuses are acceptable and lower than in other casinos. So I deposited with skrill 20 and get 200% bonus with wagering requirements 30 times, it is not great but I was allowed to play table games too, wagering requirements was 60 times for table games but at least I could play it.

I start to play on slots and when I lose 20 - 30 $ I go on blackjack and go all in and return my money and few time I had luck but maybe third time when I had 25 and go all in on black jack I lost everything but I played enough to see their games and their slots. They offer standard RTG games and slots and I must say that is not bad at all. You can find few great slots. Graphics is not perfect but it is playable.

I also must say that I never had any problem with this casino. I cash out my money few times and I Always receive my money just on time. I use skrill for deposit and for withdraw also and I always get my money within 1 working day (only first time when I was cash out I was waiting for verification my document but that is standard procedure at all casinos) I don't know why people have complaints on this casino.
Theme of this casino is bad, very very bad. I don't know is it only me but when I play casino and gamble with real money I expect to feel like that, so I expect to have that feeling like I am in casino and gambling, and when I want to see theme like this casino have I will play Prince of Persia or watch cartoon. That is only thing that is bad at this casino.

Leave a Reply

Raiting