Recommended Casino

Winward

Casino Rank 68
Players from
Winward DETAILS
Casino rank:
79,9 / 100
Desktop games:
225
Mobile games
75
Minimum deposit:
$10
Withdrawal methods:
Bank Wire Transfer, Money Transfer, Neteller, EcoPayz, Skrill
Cashout time:
$1000-$35000 per week (depends on VIP level)
  • Pending Time: - 72 hours
  • Credit/Debit Cards: - Not offered
  • EWallets: - 0-24 hours
  • Bank Transfers: - 5 days
  • Cheques: - 10-12 days
Owner:
Blacknote Entertainment Group Limited Casinos
Casino Established:
2008
RTP:
Not publicly audited
License:
Costa Rica
Restricted countries
Languages:
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
Yes
Support
  • E-mail: Support: [email protected]
  • Phone: Toll Free General Information (800) 274-7345
    General Information: +44 1624-682500
    Fax: (703) 991-8879
All Winward details

Most Popular Winward Slots

Winward Preview

Pros

  • SSL encryption;
  • 24/7 customer service via live chat, e-mail, free phone;
  • Good range of games;
  • Proven fair by Gaming Labs.

Cons

  • 0-96 hour pending period for withdrawals;
  • 2-5 days transfer to your wallet.

About

Winward Casino is a great choice for fans of casinos with games from different developers, large bonuses, diverse tournaments, jackpots and all sorts of incentive promotions. On the main page of the website, you will see very big banners with promos of bonuses, Winward Casino new slot games and other offers to clients, logos of the best games, and also other interesting information. The design makes a good impression thanks to bright elements on a dark background, a well thought out menu structure and a logical presentation of information.

A short history

Winward Casino is powered by Blacknote Entertainment Group Limited. Winward Casino was founded in 1998.

Games

Winward Casino all players can use online gambling of several manufacturers.

Casino games on Winward Casino consist of video slots, including the famous 3D automata “BetSoft”. Also, some of the most popular varieties of video poker are available, including a number of versions of blackjack, poker, and roulette. Fans of other entertainment will find here:

  • craps;
  • keno;
  • lotteries;
  • scratch cards;
  • slots.

All games are conveniently cataloged by genre. Also, search by name works. Still, it is possible to show all slots by the uniform list.

Interestingly, there is a counter near each name that indicates how many users are playing on this slot at the moment.

Winward Casino visitors can experience any games for free and even without registration.

Progressive jackpots are played in several popular models.

All kinds of tournaments are regularly held in the casino, including large-scale events with large prize pools. They are viewed on a special website page.

You can play blackjack, baccarat, and roulette with real croupiers. The broadcast is from the ViG studio.

Mobile games

A very good range of games. is also available in the mobile version of the casino. A special option for tablets and smartphones supports key operating systems. Winward Casino mobile casino is well optimized for several platforms.

Software

Winward online casino uses the software of different brands listed below:

  • Pragmatic Play;
  • Microgaming;
  • NetEnt;
  • Betsoft Gaming;
  • iSoftBet;
  • Vivo Gaming;
  • Habanero Systems.

Winward Casino offers Games in a flash version, so you can play directly in the browser without installing a client program. The main version of the site is offered in English, but there are also versions in other languages.

Support

In order to communicate with around the clock Winward Casino support team, various methods are provided, including online chat, a special application form, e-mail, and phone numbers. You will find a lot of useful information in the FAQ section.

Betting limits (minimum and maximum allowed bets)

Winward Casino does offer a wide range of betting limits ($0.5-10,000).

Bonus points earned by the casino (loyalty program, Vip program)

We will not describe in detail all the bonuses and incentive actions in force at the casino because they are updated periodically. Accordingly, it is better to follow them on the official website. Here we confine ourselves to listing key proposals:

  • For beginners, a free $25 bonus is available, which is accrued without a deposit when opening an account;
  • Then they can get 500% bonuses for the first five account deposits;
  • Regular customers are offered daily bonuses for deposits. Its schedule is made in a separate table;
  • Administration make personal offers for big gabblers;
  • There is also a multi-level loyalty program, prizes, and tournaments.

Do not forget that all Winward Casino bonuses must be won after a certain number of bets, according to established rules.

Security and fairness

In order to ensure the fairness of Winward, you can examine the certificate and reports of independent auditors from Gaming Labs (look for the logo on the site). The Winward Casino uses 128-bit data encryption, which guarantees your privacy and security while playing. Each credit card that passes through the Internet in the casino is encrypted with SSL technology (Secure Socket Layer protocol), which is the most common security method for protecting data on the Internet.

Winward Casino uses a random number generator, which is programmed by the most complex algorithms.

Licenses and certificates

Winward is licensed by the government of the Netherlands Antilles. Detailed information about this document and the founders can be obtained by clicking on the Curacao E-Gaming logo.

Depositing & withdrawing

Winward Casino accepts deposits in dollars, euros, pounds and some other currencies. You can deposit money into your account with all the common bank cards and many electronic payment systems. The features of using each of the available methods are discussed on the website.

The rules contain data on limits, terms of execution of withdrawal requests, customer identification, protection of users from fraud, the system of anti-money laundering and other important financial issues. Maximum withdrawal is $1000-$35000/week depending on VIP level.

Winward Casino provides for all players a range of withdrawal methods: Bitcoin, EcoPayz, eWalletXpress, Neteller, Skrill-Moneybookers, Bank Transfer, check.

How to start playing

The registration process on the portal requires several minutes of your time. You just need to fill in the personal information with a small questionnaire and confirm the contact email address.

The situation with the residents of the United States is somewhat incomprehensible. The portal has a logo indicating that users from the US cannot open accounts, but in the user agreement, the United States is not listed in the list of forbidden countries. We recommend that Americans seek clarification from representatives of the support service.

Closing thoughts

Summarizing all of the above, we note that the Winward Casino gaming pleases customers with a truly extensive system of various incentives in the form of bonuses, promos, comp points and lotteries and giveaways. Also here are interesting tournaments, and there are huge jackpots. Still, it is possible to note a wide range of rates, large enough limits for money withdrawal and the convenient interface.

The main drawback is the ban on registration, which is valid for users from a number of countries. Because of it, many of our readers will not be able to use the services of the WinWord casino.

I would also like to wish the administration to eliminate the bugs in navigation because some links lead to nowhere.

Top Online Casinos

Winward Reviews by Players

Sherise. Reviewed on 09.07.18
Winward Casino is one of online casinos which is focus also on US market. Here US players are accepted and welcome. I have to say that I am happy that I live in non US country because I have so many online casinos to play in. I joined this casino a few months ago, at least. I took some no deposit bonus which was around 15$. That time I like to play at any casino which offer no deposit bonus, but today I do not take every no deposit offer. Before I take it, I look casino reviews, their website and things like that. Well if casino offer NetEnt or Microgaming software games I don't look into that because I have much more trust in them than into Rival or Topgame.

This casino offer games from Parlay, Rival, Betsoft, Pragmatic Play (Topgame) and Visionary iGaming software providers. Their website is almost the same as some other casinos have it. After all when I took this no deposit bonus I played here for some time. I had some fun while I was playing, but the payouts were never really big here for me. So at the end I lost bonus free money and I closed their website. I never came back to this casino, I never made any deposit or something like that.

I will not play in this casino with my own money. I do not like this kind of casinos which offer Rival or Topgame games. I do not trust them so much, because I have seen many complaints against those casinos. Also I read different forums about this kind of casinos and I have bad feeling to play or make deposit there.

I will rate Winward casino with 4 stars. For me it is nothing special, I am sure I will not play here in future.
Don't use this site at all. I used there bonus $25 free play. After playing for an hour I asked what the rules where. Mind you I've been chatting with Dan the live chat guy through out my time playing. When I ask the rules he goes silent. Now I took the 25 and turned it into 600, so I wanted to know what games would make the bonus go faster. Dan all of a sudden is no where to be found. I'm in live chat for 30 minutes asking what are the rules. No answer!

I really didn't like the site because of the way this interaction went, so I started betting everything just to be done with the site. As soon as I lost it all Dan answers immediately. Very Flakey site. I'm very happy I didn't put any money in that trashcan of a site.
Rashida. Reviewed on 25.09.18
The games are entertaining...but...they are not worth a deposit!!! Don't make a deposit in this casino!!!
All talk no PAY!!! Sure, I understand, make a deposit to have fun on an online casino. That's what I do. BUT, it's always nice to make a deposit and play what you want with a bonus. This casino limits what you can play with a bonus. I made 2 deposits on $25 one $40. Each deposits were having fun on the slots I enjoy and that lasted about 10 mins. Was looking forward to use the bonus on the same slots but no. So I used it on the slots I did not want to play and actually got some good wins. Played on and on, some blackjack some video poker and raised my money up to $3,000. Nice, I wasn't planning on withdrawing that...just wanted to play the fun slots I enjoy. Kept trying to play them but could not because I didn't meet the play through. Understandable.

Tried to get help from live help and if you do not put the word deposit in a question the will not answer you! I would question, "how much more do I have to play through to get the bonus playable?" No answers whatsoever when I would type that. I would then type "can I make a deposit?" One second later "sure I'll give you a bonus!" Well I would respond "actually I am still playing through my last deposit how much more to play all slot?" They would respond "5k". I would play through 5 k and nothing! Conversations went back and forth with the live support and they kept telling me I have not met the play through yet. I played through over 10k and nothing. There is no place on that website to check how much more you have to play through. They keep it hidden from you because you can never use that bonus on what you enjoy.

I repeat..."DONT EVER MAKE A DEPOSIT AT THIS CASINO!!!" Once again "DONT EVER MAKE A DEPOSIT AT THIS CASINO!!!" I have enjoyed many different casinos such as Bodava. They give you excellent bonuses just like this but they keep you informed on how much left you have to play through. Their display has a bonus play through page and you can know what your play through amount needs to meet before it turns into cash. You also can play any game you want. This place s*** because the bonuses are nothing but a scam for a deposit!!! Please pay attention to these final words..."DONT MAKE A DEPOSIT IN THIS CASINO!!!"
Nila Chichester. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Winward casino is one of the latest Top Game software casinos I decided to join. I found a 30$ no deposit bonus in my mail a few days ago so I decided to give them a try. I followed the link from my mail, made an account and logged in. I filled in all of my personal details and was ready to start playing.

I decided to start with Tales of Egypt. I started playing on a minimum bet and soon my balance dropped to 20$. I didn't like this so I decided to try some other game. A few days ago I played the new Graveyard Shift so I decided to give her a try. She was in a much better mood and my balance started gradually rising. I got a few cash and free spins bonuses and I also had a few good 5 of a kind wins with descent symbols. I managed to get my balance to 50 euros.I was in a dilemma what to do next. I didn't even ask about the wager or max cashout. I was saving that for later if I made a big enough balance. I decided to go to Orbital Mining and give her a try. I had a good feeling about her and decided to start on a high 1.25 bet. I got the free spins in the first 15 spins and my balance raised to 110 euros. So far I have gotten a full screen of Max Symbols on this game two times on a 1.25 bet so I was hoping the same thing would happen here. I continued to play on the same 1.25 bet, got a few descent wins but eventually lost all of my balance.

I still haven’t made a deposit here because I saw some complaints about this casino. After reading some of them I saw they were violating the T&C of the casino so I might just make a deposit and try my luck again.
This casino does not respect it's commitments regarding the welcome offer. I have not received 500% bonus on my deposit while 999% is noted in the conditions on the welcome offer. Chat with customer service is missing subscribers.

Unlike other casinos or top game I've played, redistribution seems very low, difficult to get the spins on the new machines and the little they come out, do not pay. This is certainly not on this casino that we can hope to make money.
Kia. Reviewed on 04.10.18
I looked for a game I got a ND for to try and it was Black Diamond. Then I saw a ND bonus for Winward Casino I wanted to try. Yesterday I deposited something and until now very poor balance is left on my account. Now I am claiming ND bonuses and trying other casinos from the directory of AG. Casino looks classic, one of those casinos with old fashion interior inside and old icons. I am wondering if they changed them since they have been established back in 1998 and did nothing for its players. Another thing that is ridiculous and coming from their TC is that you can not make a withdrawal if you are a member for less than 6 months and previously didn’t deposit 3 times here and the monthly limit is 500 dollars for withdrawal.

This casino is a member of revenue Giants group of casinos and I found that this group makes these silly terms and conditions. I checked here and foundthat this casino doesn't publish RTP info for any of their slots. I was offered up to 500 % for my first deposit which most likely will never happen and after I found out about this TC I don't want to even think of bonus requirements. The one I have claimed is a 20 dollars ND and 99x bonus wager and it is silly. I justfound another ND bonuses offered for August and they had lower wager like 25x,30 x with max.cashout of 100 dollars and that doesn't seem bad at all but TC and withdrawal. These promotions are for other sites but if you look here, they have 4/5 solved complaints and it is thanks to the site they signed up through.

I saw the ratings from US players online too and considering the fact that they don't have much to chose from and they must stick with casinos that accept US players, I really feel sorry that they have no choice and if they want to play it is either Rival or Top Game software powered casinos.What is common for a casino with Top game software is nice chat support on the right side and very quick response, which is a good thing. Nothing special this time from me,average casino and I am not sure if I would ever deposit here.
Dacia. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Tip Game casinos, well I have never been fan of their games neither casinos, but when there is nothing to do at least claiming their no deposit bonuses, actually are they no deposit bonuses or just fan play .Winward casino, saw free chip and decided to play, honestly always read their T & C after I finished my playtime there, well never expect to win anything on their games.

It's really shame that USA players have to stick to this kind of casinos, just because of the fact they are restricted to play and enjoy in the most reputable and trusted casinos on line, instead playing here. Top Game casinos, they are well known for their big delays when it comes to withdraw from them or they simply don't pay at all, I wonder well the end will come to that type of casinos.

I was really shocked by their Terms and Conditions, that is why player always needs to read them carefully, they are the weirdest Terms I have ever read. To make some decent cashout the player needs to have 3 successful deposits made and be member of the casino for 6 months! This are the worst Terms I have ever read. And the maximum withdraw from the beginning its only 500$ a month!!

Winward Casino you need to change your awful Terms, I just wonder who plays here, do they people actually agree on this and invest in casinos such this one? I am only playing for fun at all Top Games casinos I would never make that step to deposit here under this Terms.

Even if the player doesn't have many options where to play, I would still choose Bet on Soft Casino, this guys are not worth of my money neither losing my time. The only thing this casinos has its their live chat support which are 24/7 and that the only good thing you'll see here. I wouldn't never suggest or recommend this casino to no one, thinking there are still decent casinos where you wont wait for 6 months and wait till you made 3 deposits to be eligible to make a withdraw. Awful Terms!
Contact casino 4 Time by e-mail for Close my account but never receive any respond. I do not recommand this casino. Beware player.
Stacee. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Winward casino is one of Top Game software powered casinos and for many players, including me, this software isn't one of favorites, and the few times I play their games are mostly because of free chip offers. Somewhere I saw that Winward casino gives 25$ free, if you contact the live chat and tell them the code.

First I downloaded their software, and the sign up was fast. I tried to claim the code upon registration, but I failed, so I wrote to live chat right after I logged into my new account. I got a response from them very quickly, and after a little chat, when I claimed the code, I was given a 10€ no deposit bonus. Then I asked the chat about wagering, and I was told there's no wagering because it was a non cashable bonus. I didn't know that before but since it's Topgame, I wasn't very surprised or frustrated either. But I think, if a casino actually gives a free chip to only try their games, the amount should be many times larger than 10€. In the conversation, the chat also offered me a 500% deposit bonus and I have to say that is a very big bonus offer.

I wanted to try their new game called Orbital Mining, but for some unknown reason it loaded but something went wrong and I got error windows. So instead I used this quite useless chip to play Diablo. I've played it before but mostly it pays nothing, I wanted to see if this time would be different and if it would be worth depositing.

I placed 0.26€ bets and played 50 autospins. After the first 10 spins I triggered bonus round of 13 free spins, and what a surprise- they paid me only 0.50€, even though 2 scatters came up very often.After the autoplay I got bored and with a loss of 6€ decided to use the rest for table games. I played tri card poker and lost the balance immediately.

Overall, I wasn't very impressed with my experience there. The game selection wasn't very enjoyable and big, the live chat wasn't very nice and I definitely won't be a depositor there. The few of their new games just didn't work at all, and I don't know why. I give them 5/10.
Fae. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Not long ago i signed up with winward casino to take advantage of their thirty dollar no deposit bonus.I signed up mostly to have some fun because wagering requirements was a bit to high ninety nine times.One other reason i decided to play at this casino was their top game platform which i haven't played a lot and wanted to learn more about it.This casino offers very quick sign up and gives you no deposit money instantly which i liked very much.

At first look at their video slots tab i noticed few marked with new icon so i decided to try them out and maybe share with people how they pay out.First was Cool Stone Age very well designed video slot with twenty pay lines.I was betting low bets of twenty cents per spin but i was getting nowhere and i decided to move on to next slot.My next slot was Slot Dunk which also looked great and also had twenty lines.With increased bet on one dollar i won on this slot amazing seventy dollars in half an hour.After that i started hoping i would maybe complete wagering requirements and i doubled my bet per spin on two dollars. That was wrong thing to do because i lost half of my money faster than i won it. That was a sign that this slot is not paying out anything no more so i moved on to my third slot at winward casino, which was ultimately my last here.It was the fruit slot with twenty five lines.I am still amazed how quickly this fruit machine eat all my balance. All i want on it was low paying plum five of a kind and that was it.I had really fun time at winward casino,although i did not withdraw anything i liked playing here.

This casino has very good live support and bunch of deposit options which i plan to use when they offer me some good deposit bonus.I would recommend to people to try out winnward casino if nothing more there is no deposit bonus you can have fun with.My grade for winward casino will be 8/10
Jamee. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Well it has a ton of games I like...any there is always instant live chat available. They are willing to provide a bonus and I have always found them to be very helpful.
First...not sure how this is rated 7.6 when the reviews on here clearly indicate it is below 5 if you average them out. You can probably play...and maybe even win on this casino...if you want to give it a shot with no bonus. The bonus program is almost a scam. You deposit...the live chat guy says hey would you like a 250% bonus...well of course. Then you take the bonus and find out you can't play anything but a single platform! Which by the way happens to be one of the worst platforms online. The games are boring...non-interactive...payouts on 4 out of 5 reels matching only pays back 75% for nearly all matching symbols. Meanwhile every other Rival and BetSoft place online allows you to play with a bonus.

Oh the kicker by the way. The bonus play through was 35x, which the VIP Manager tried to claim is very good. Not sure how many sites he has played on but it has been a long time since I saw 35x play through on a bonus...especially a bonus that essentially locks you into only playing roughly 20 games. Good luck ever clearing a bonus at that place.

The only reason I rated this two stars is the live chat is instant...and they do provide assistance. What I do not like though is the shady practice of not having the bonuses in the deposit process where you can clearly read the terms and conditions. If I were limiting play to the lowest RTP platform I carried along with only 20 games playable...maybe I would hide that information as well.

So good luck...deposit...choose no bonus if you want a chance to win. If you want a penny arcade experience where you are just paying to play the games with no opportunity to win...well take the bonus and enjoy.

Leave a Reply

Raiting