Casino is Closed

WinPalace Casino

Casino Rank 68
Players from
WinPalace Casino DETAILS
Currencies:
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
No
All WinPalace Casino details

Most Popular WinPalace Casino Slots

WinPalace Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

WinPalace Casino Reviews by Players

Roseann. Reviewed on 11.07.18
It was some time ago when I got a coupon code for a $35 no-deposit bonus for WinPalace casino. I tried to use this code but it was rejected and I was encouraged to contact them if any problem would occur. I did, better say, I would have done it if I had been able to contact them by live chat. I wrote an e-mail describing my problem but I hadn't much hope in a response. Almost a week later they replied and were inquisitive how and where I got the code and told me if I intended to deposit I would use the code. I was surprised, I didn't know using up a no-deposit bonus has such condition. This behaviour gave the tone.

Later they really accepted the code and my balance was credited with this $35. By the way the x35 rollover terms and the x5 of the bonus money as a max. cashable amount were not so bad. I always liked at RTG casinos that the remaining wagering amount is displayed correctly so we do know where we're at the criteria completing process. However, I always missed a detailed game history section monitoring what games we played with, how much stakes we placed or how much winnings we collected in the past.

I think I played here first my later favourites Mice Dice and I can precisely recall an other 'feature guarantee' game - It's a Mystery! – I spent the most time with here. I won more and more free spins (3 times sequentially) while I was on a free spins ride with very good multiplier and I finished that feature more than €170. I was happy with the outcome and was ready for make an initial deposit to be eligible for cash out despite I was nowhere near to complete the wagering reqs. at that time. As it usually happens in such cases that was the peak moment of that playing session and from that great winning my balance just became less and less continuously while it has reached the 0. I learned again, don't sell the skin before you have killed the bear. It was some kind of sensitive loss then, but later I could appreciate somewhat joy of the moment.

Basically, can't be said my time with this casino was a bad one but I felt I was lack of something that I can't express. Silliness, but it was something not too good feeling what I've felt sometimes when I played at a Rival casino. Personally, I think there's a good chance that the once almost deposit will remain in 'almost' phase forever.
Sharie Standridge. Reviewed on 25.09.18
Last week I found myself bored one evening with nothing to do and in need of some entertainment. Being broke at the moment meant that it was time to find a fresh casino freebie. My search eventually turned up an exclusive no deposit offer for WinPalace with attractive terms, despite allowing only slots or keno, and I wasted little time signing up at the site. While RTG is not one of my favourite casino platforms and I typically like to mix up my play with some table game action, I was in the mood for something different that day and eager to get started with the $40 free chip. Perhaps I would make the 35x playthrough and be able to withdraw the maximum $200…

When trying to use the unique coupon code in the cashier, however, I hit a stumbling block as I got an error message stating that it had already been redeemed. I immediately turned to live chat for assistance and related my desire to claim this specific promotion. Yet the support rep enthusiastically informed me that she was going to find me the best offer available and then proceeded to tout a $80 free chip that, upon further inquiry, had a smaller maximum cashout amount and more than double the playthrough rate of the one I wanted (although table games were permitted). Only after declining it did she finally resolve the issue with the original code and credit the bonus to my account.

I decided to play a slot I was somewhat familiar with and opened Cleopatra’s Gold in my browser, given that these days I normally prefer the instant play version to a casino download. By this time I had already noted that, compared to other RTGs I have played before, WinPalace had a poor online layout that made finding a particular game rather cumbersome. Another negative I discovered after loading the slot was that I could not find any ‘options’ or ‘settings’ menu and, crucially, could not turn off the audio, which is one of the very first things I do whenever I start playing any casino as I prefer silence or listening to my own music instead. Turns out I did not have to deal with these inconveniences for long as, at $0.40 per spin, I was unable to get any traction on this slot and though I did hit free spins one time, the bonus soon ran out.
Carly Gingerich. Reviewed on 02.10.18
My experience at Win Palace Casino is a very unusual one at that. While briefly attempting to read some of the reviews on here in its regard I see that there are a lot of people unhappy with their payouts.

I was playing at Win Palace Casino one day with bonus money and hit a jackpot that must of been around $4k and I went to cash it out and was told that I still had some massive play through still and that I need to play it off.

I was new to online gaming and was really liking all the free giant bonuses for signing up and of course really knew nothing about online gaming because I did not take the time to look for any reviews like these online or read the terms and conditions of the casinos. I ended up loosing every bet trying to meet the play through requirement.

Next I hit a withdraw-able $17k jackpot playing the game Texan Tycoon and was absolutely shocked. I have a photo of the Jackpot that I submitted here to ask gamblers.com so that they could see that I have really played and consider myself qualified to comment inn regards to online casinos that I have played at primarily with free money no deposit bonuses.

The first thing I did was call them and was even more shocked when to find that they were not very interested in talking to me. It was a strange experience that made me rather uncomfortable. The woman was not very familiar with large withdrawals and I had no idea that if approved as legit I could only receive $3k a week payments.

I requested a $3k withdrawal and played off the rest like over a few days time. I then reversed the withdrawal 4 days later since they had not yet started the payment and eventually played it off to. But the great thing was that they gave me back thousands of dollars in bonus money and even a free iPad.

The management staff are all really great people in my opinion and even though I have never requested another withdrawal I have great faith that they would pay me if I hit another Jackpot and asked for a withdrawal.
Kathaleen. Reviewed on 04.10.18
In this post I will share my latest experience at Win Palace casino. Some time ago they sent me an email with some kind of new member bonuses but nothing seemed to caught my eyes, but when I saw on their page that they offer 100% welcome bonus on blackjack, I decided to give them a try because it is one of my favorite table games and bonuses like this do not happen often.

I was a little afraid because of the low ranking Winpalace has on askgamblers, so before depositing, I contacted their live support to ask if I can even get the bonus. I had to wait about 10 minutes for an answer, but it was a positive one. So I went with a small deposit of 20€ and got a match up bonus and started with 40€.

I played table blackjack for about an hour. I started with 1€ bets and increased them to 3€ and eventually my balance increased to 60€ but when I placed 5€ bets I started loosing and quit when my account had 5€. I decided to use them on slots.

From their slots I played Warlock's Spell, I placed 1€ bets and played it for 5 times and unfortunately didn't win anything.

I had a decent time at Win palace casino. Even though they do not have the best rank from other members, I didn't have any problems there and the live support was good, but I wasn't impressed with their games.

I think it's nice that few of their promotions can be used for 10 times not only once.I used instant play and mobile client so the only thing I wasn't impressed was the mobile version, the variety of games was too small. And I think that their terms and conditions aren't the best ones, specifically the withdrawal limits (minimum withdrawal is 100€ which is a lot.)I haven't withdrawn from them and I think I will deposit there again only if they'll offer me some interesting bonus.They get 6/10 from me.
WinPalace in a non-serious casino players internet always have some excuse to give long against your rights as a player, you should not play in the only act when they are in evidence IS A RECOMMENDATION, then everyone does what he wants but unless they are notified
Melani. Reviewed on 06.10.18
In the Win Palace Casino i just have fun on a very special way out there. The special at this Online Casino: Each of the 94 Slots has a jackpot of his own so that there is the chance of a really huge profit at every spin. Moreover, i have played the 52
hand and 100 hand at the Blackjack. All together, I had some problemsto finding the suitable game which i wanted to play. The flash version has not really all Games available which i can use in the Download version.So nothing for me.

What I have played was Lucky Shamrock and i could win 40 free games on a use of 50 cents per spin. Incomprehensible 390 euros brought the free spins and i did get some more free spins cause of the Expending wild which came often on the first and last side. I have send my verification Documents immediately to the Customer Support, which had looked after a couple of days and worked on it so my account was verified and ready to pay out . I could made a withdrawal of 30 euro and had saved my deposit. The money was on my Skrill account shown after 2 days. Not the fastest out there but it's okey. I don't think I will come back ever again despite the events or what else is proceed by the Win palace ! The Support has given me all to know. I was left on my own , in this casino but just read.

I expected to be treated with utmost respect when chatting with one of their live chat
operators. It turns out they did not handle or stayed in a professionally friendly
manner. All I wanted was to know if there are any cash out limits because it might be good to know if I end up with a pile of grands ($1k). The chat operator said," Why don't you use your own two eyes and check them yourselves!" then he ended the chat. Unbelievable! While under an angry yet insulted state I called up Live Chat again to see if I could speak to someone else and you know what happened after? No one was responding, not after 30 minutes of waiting!
Trudi. Reviewed on 06.10.18
WinPalace is another RTG casino that I recently played in. I saw here at askgamblers that they have instant play but couldn’t find it anywhere on their site so I downloaded their software and installed. After the quick registration, their live chat support was very kind to offer me a no deposit bonus to try out their games. 75 $ no deposit bonus with a 45x wager plus a 21 $ deposit to cashout my winnings.

Permitted games for this bonus were Slots, Real-Series slots and European Slot Poker. They also offered some nice first deposit bonuses. I didn’t want to use any. Wanted to play for my money and had a good feeling about this casino. Deposited 30 $ and tried my luck. I always like playing slots so I went through the games they had to offer. I found that they have Goblin’s Treasure which a nice 5 reel 25 payline slot. Decided to give it a try and didn’t regret my decision. I like the theme of this game, the graphic and the music. But what I like most is the fact that I had a few great wins at this game. Started playing with a minimum bet and after some wins in a row decided to raise my bet up to 1$ total bet.

After a few nervous spins I got what I was waiting for. 15 free spins x5 multiplier on a 1$ bet. Can you imagine my excitement as I watched my winnings increase with every spin.I had one big win of 60$, one of 40$ and a few more smaller ones. When the free spins feature was over I saw that I had won a total of 206.60$. I continued to play here for some time more but except for the occasional 2 or 3 scater symbols I didn’t have any big wins.Finally decided to call it a night and ask for a withdrawal. I was a little bit worried because I saw a lot of bad reviews about the cashout but lucky for me I didn’t have any problems. I got the money on my scrill account in a few days. All in all I like this casino and will make a deposit here again. Overall 8/10
Opal. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I have nothing but bad things to say about WinPalace! When I first came to WinPalace I expected to be treated with utmost respect when chatting with one of their live chat operators. It turns out they did not handle or stayed in a professionally friendly manner. All I wanted was to know if there are any cash out limits because it might be good to know if I end up with a pile of grands ($1k). The chat operator said," Why don't you use your own two eyes and check them yourselves!" then he ended the chat. Unbelievable! While under an angry yet insulted state I called up Live Chat again to see if I could speak to someone else and you know what happened after? No one was responding, not after 30 minutes of waiting!

The worst part was not over. Regardless of that bad and unpleasant moment I started playing on my $25 no deposit bonus to meet their wagering requirements. The Winnings I got were nothing but precious rocks and dirt you would normally see on the ground. I did not win a single bonus or free spins feature. I could not believe it! Just when my bonus ended terribly I chose to uninstall and block any incoming emails from WinPalace. Well it is a good thing I made research before making any commitments of any kind otherwise I would have lost dollars trying to win when in reality there are no wins, just pure losses circling the casino that is WinPalace. They should serious rename their casino name to LoserPalace!

I should of known better than to come to a casino where people would brand this casino as a scam. I did not believe it because I wanted to check it for myself! After reading everyone claims and reviews I decided to get away from this casino to avoid any losses of any kind. Time, Money, space for my desktop you name it! I don't think I will come back ever again despite the events that preceded it nor will WinPalace deserve a rating!
Kelley. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Win Palace Casino, all tough look at this complaints here,well good thing that i have never deposited there. At Win Palace i did registered long time ago maybe more then 8 months ago. Back then i did check on them so they were having a complaints issue but not that much,and tell you honestly i dont understand how people are making deposits there. Well of that all complaints some are please by this casino but most ,well the big group are not satisfied with this casino.

So because I am fan of theirs RTG games i did sign up as a new player well off course there goes the free chip offer. With that free chip i had a good fan there playing my favorite slots ,but didnt manage to do something,wager the free chip so i would cashout from them ,but seeing this complaints here i doubt that ,they will allow me to cashout.

So few weeks ago t,well actually was for Christmas they were giving free chips like the most of the casinos of 20 $ free chip so did take it and play it for a while. With that 20$ free chip i did play Count Spectacular slot ,which is one of the favorites that i have in the RTG group casinos, so i went pretty well well i didnt wager the bonus ,neither was expecting to do that. Don't know i kinda like this casino, maybe because its from the group of RTG casinos,but i think that i will never deposit there,well except if they change something,but i doubt that. For Casinos with reputation like this even if they change something it will take a pretty good long time to convince me that things have changed,so so far I think i will stay away from them,i mean about depositing there.

About theirs chat support i think they are doing great job ,for cashing out from them still didnt managed to reach that level even if i do sometime that will be from free chip offer.

Leave a Reply

Raiting