Casino is Closed

WinnerClub Casino

Casino Rank 69
Players from
WinnerClub Casino DETAILS
All WinnerClub Casino details

Most Popular WinnerClub Casino Slots

WinnerClub Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

WinnerClub Casino Reviews by Players

Suanne. Reviewed on 11.07.18
I tried this casino without reading reviews as there are no reviews about this casino. So I am writing the first review to let you know little bit about this casino.

I was having technical problem while installing this casino. So I decided to use their live chat facility but when I searched for it, I got to know that they only have telephone and email facility. They don’t have live chat facility for us. I don’t like this thing. Anyhow I tried again but again technical issue came.

In the end I realize that this casino is not for me as I even can’t download it and it does not have instant play option also. So all I can say that I didn’t get chance to enter in it. This is the secondary thing, primarily I didn’t like the overall look of this casino, it is not fascinating as much like other casinos.

They have written that they give 30$ with no deposit that’s why I thought to give it a try as I like to play those casinos which gave no deposit bonus.

Although the casino seems to be 12years old in this casinos world but I don’t know why they didn’t start their live chat facility. They should improve their player satisfaction applications so that more and more people enjoy their gaming.

So basically I am writing this review without having a chance to enter in it. And it had leave a negative impact on me. The team of Winners club casino should take it seriously that why problem in downloading come. May be after entering in this casino my views will be totally different. But I am writing this review on my current point of view for this winners club casino.

Thanx.
This is the first review I ever wrote or ever even bothered to think about writing without actually playing in a casino or contacting live chat support. I saw a 30$ no deposit bonus on some affiliate site for WinnerClub casino. Since it is Playtech powered I thought it would be a good chance to try some of my favorite slots. There was no bonus code so I was sure that this was a sign up bonus.

I went to their site downloaded the software made an account and entered the world of WinnerClub casino.The standard promos window popped out closed it and waited for the bonus to be awarded to my account. And that’s about all the experience I had here. The bonus message didn’t appear from anywhere and I couldn’t find the live chat icon. I wen’tback to their site which I like in general, and also couldn’t find live chat support anywhere.I searched the entire site looking for some instructions on how to take the bonus and still nothing. I have to admit I was very surprised that a casino run by Playtech software doesn’t have live chat support. It looks like the bus is driving but there’s no one behind the wheel.

They belong to the Zirconium Gaming limited group of casinos along with 7Regal, Casino Del Rio and Euro max play and have a 96 pending withdrawal period. But has anyone really ever played here and made a deposit or had a withdrawal. It’s the first Playtech casino I saw in which the slots are labeled as BlockBuster, Adventure, Leisure, Sports, Fantasy instead of the standard Marvel, progressive and line number slots.

I saw no complaints here at AskGamblers which is really good if someone actually ever plays here. I’m not even thinking about ever making a deposit here because this casino just looks like a ghost town. Very disappointing.
Giuseppe. Reviewed on 26.09.18
Winner Club casino is provided by my favorite gaming platforms- Playtech. I like Playtech casinos a lot, I trust in them and most of my experiences are positive.

Firstly I was a little disappointed that they provide only download version. I usually play instant play, I find it more comfortable for me, but oh well, I didn't have another choice and downloaded the casino app. But something went wrong and my computer logged and I couldn't do anything. I restarted my computer and fortunately everything was fine. I wanted to contacted the support team but they do not provide live chat and that is very disappoint for a casino that's provided by one of the most trusted softwares. So the sign up took me more time and nerves than I expected, but later I made a 20€ deposit to see what this casino will bring me.

I started with live dealer games. I risked and played casino holdem with minimum bets there. The dealers were nice and smiley, but my risk didn't succeed so after 3 lost hands I went back to table games. I wanted to play table holdem but the minimum starting bet was 2€ and it was too much. So I went to slots. My favorites were the Marvel slots. I played Iron man 3 with 0.50 € bets, which pretty embraced my balance up to 30€ because I hit the wild symbol a few times .

After a while I also played Iron man 2 and one of my Playtech favorites-Fantastic Four which I love because of its 50 paylines and cool design. I played fantastic four for about half an hour and it stopped after I hit 70€ in my account. Then I played again few hands in live blackjack and decided withdraw.

As a big fan of Playtech, I was a little disappointed with this casino. I didn't see anything special in this casino, the games were good but they're all reachable in other Playtech casinos. Another thing is that I like to contact casino support, when I have a question about bonus or technical themes so the fact that they don't provide a live chat was frustrating too.But at least my withdrawal was 2 days later so I didn’t have any problems with that.
Shavonne Speier. Reviewed on 02.10.18
I choose Winner Club Casino for my next review. I found out that this casino offers a 30 euro nodeposit bonus for new players. That was great and maybe a chance for me to win some money without taking any risk.

The possibility to make money without making a deposit and taking any risk is the main reason why I joined such a big number of casinos. Also this casino uses Playtech software and I’m a big fan of their slot games. Off course this no deposit bonus + Playtech software is a chance I don’t want to miss and that is why I joined Winner Club Casino. After I installed the software the no deposit bonus was instantly added to my account. The only problem for me was the fact that this casino is owned by Zirconium Gaming Limited. I already used a no deposit bonus in another casino owned by this group of casinos and I’m still waiting for the payoutof my winnings from this no deposit bonus.

I couldn't reach their live chat operator for over 5 minutes and I lost my patience and decided to check their website. Their website really looks nice with a modern design and colors pleasant to the eye. All the information that I needed were easy to find. I couldn't find anywhere that I cant use the same no deposit bonus twice ina casino from the same group so I started playing. From the big number of games that this casino offers the first game I decided to try was Gladiator. Gladiator is one of my favorite games offered by Playtech with great sound and graphic. After this game I tried a few more. I played for over an hour ona small bet and the most money I had over my starting balance was 17 so in total I had 47 euros tops. That’s when I decided to make a bigger bet and take a bigger risk and unfortunately I lost all of my moneyafter a short time.
Generally I like this casino and my only remark so far is about their live chat support
Angle. Reviewed on 04.10.18
WinnerClub Casino is not so new casino for me, but as I remember it when I was trying to register there and that was more then 6 months ago, I was not able to do that, because my country was not listed there. But after searching something here at AskGamblers I saw one member and we are from the same country, that he registered here, so wow I was surprised and thought that surely they added my country.

So yes, when I opened the casino and of course used that banner for 30 euros I contacted the chat support, which they are great and professional, first I asked them can I registered here and I am eligible for the bonus. So when the chat support confirmed me that I can register here and I can claim the welcome bonus, my next question was, can I use that bonus money for playing Netent games, because I am big fan of them, the support answered me that I can use that bonus on whatever game I like to play. Honesty I was really surprised, because from all this playing at many, many casinos, not even one casino has gave us 30 euros free money, specially to play Netent games.

I have read they only provide download version, but as I remember I was playing it the Netent games in the Instant player, so maybe that was back then, really don't know. I really had fun with those free bonus, I played Jack and the Beanstalk slot, but the game was loading really bad, meaning I have lost almost all the bonus. When I was left with only 3 euros I opened Starburst slot, but even here the same.

I don't have experience with Antigua & Barbuda licence, so really don't know should I deposit here or not, but I am satisfied with their customer support. Well for now I will wait a bit till some other players share theirs experience, specially with the payouts and the I will decide should I deposit there or not.

Good Luck!
Clarinda. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Winner Club Casino uses Playtech software which is one of my favorite gambling platforms. Beside that this casino belongs to the same group of casinos like Winner Casino in which I had a lot of luck and made a withdrawal using a no deposit bonus. Like in Winner Casino they also offer a no deposit bonus for new players from 30 euros.

It looks tempting but first lets see the bonus rules. If I remember correctly in Winner Casino I had 1 hour to meet the wager requirements. Here the rules are a bit different for this no deposit bonus and I have 72 hours to meet the needed wager in order to make a withdrawal. I think that’s more than enough to make the necessary 1500 euros for the wager. That is why I decided to go with a smaller bet here. To be more precise I decided to play on a minimum bet mostly and enjoy the great Playtech slot games to the maximum. I have played on different online gambling platforms but I somehow got the impression that the wins of 100 x bet or more are the easiest to get in the slot games from Playtech. Some of the slot games where I had the biggest wins are Marvel Jackpot slots. One of my favorite games is Fantastic Four. I had wins of 300 x bet or more in the free spins bonus round here a few times before. This game can produce some really good payouts sometimes. But this time I wasn’t that lucky and here I lost half of my bonus money. The next game I chose was Daredevil. I had more luck here and had wins of 50 x bet and 100 x bet a few times from the free spins bonus. At one point my balance was over 50 euros but at the end I lost all of my money playing here.

At Winner Casino I was paid without problems so I also believe that Winner Club Casino is a safe casino also.
Kurt. Reviewed on 07.10.18

I didn’t knew what casino to choose and spend my money and I saw on AskGamblers that they are offering a welcome bonus of 200%!
The welcome bonus seemed to be good because it was 200% and with low wagering requirements, only 20 times deposit+bonus! But I was disappointed because the minimum deposit you have to make, is 45 euro!
I never played more than 20 euro from my own money and I decided that isn’t the moment to start now and to spend more money!

I made a deposit of 20 euro just to play without the bonus and to try my luck!
This casino has slot games from Playtech, not a bad games provider but they could add one or more providers like NetEnt or Microgaming!
I played only Great Blue and Gladiator because these are the slots where I won some good money!
Great Blue didn’t paid so well at the beginning and my account balance almost reached 5 euro when I managed to catch the free spins feature and won 21 euro!
Later, I changed to Gladiator and very fast I won the helmet bonus that awarded me 6 euro!
I finished the game session when I managed to trigger the free spins and I won 32 euro!I decided that is time to make a withdrawal and to stop playing!
I have to say that it was very nice to play here even if I wasn’t so happy with this casino when I saw that the minimum deposit amount for the welcome bonus is 45 euro!
But I think that I will come back here to try my luck and also to have fun!

Now I will rate the casino, I will give an 8 for the games,another 8 for the welcome bonus because of the minimum deposit amount and 9 for the wide payment options that they have!
Brinda. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Winnerclub casino belong to Winner group of casinos, and it is second Playtech group of casinos which I like play, the first one is William hill group of casinos. Software of this casino like I already said that this casino use Playtech software, and also it is possible to download software on PC.

I played at Winner club casino couple of times, and in general I am have good and positive experience, but take note that sometimes if you playing at night by European time, and try to contact someone on live chat, you can wait live chat agent for about of hour or so, few times I already have this experience, and it is really annoying and not cool. Also withdrawals at this casino have 4 business days pending period and did not include weekends, and also my verification of account take for this casino 5 days, because few times I send documents and ask live chat did they get it, I get reply that no, we does not get anything from you, send it again, I was thought they just trying not pay me, but when I get paid I realized that everything is ok.

My biggest withdrawal from this casino was about 250$, after I win with deposit without any bonus, I deposit only 20$ and start playing Thai paradise with minimum bet 0.15$. Also I tried few other slots, everything I played at minimum bet, and was lucky, but most winnings come from fantastic four slot with 0.60 bet, I get x 300 total bet feature, and decide that it is enough for me and I can withdraw my winnings, 10 x from deposit amount it is good result.

I rate this casino with 6 stars, because withdrawals is slow a bit, and customer support not always available. If you ready to wait something like 6 days to get paid, you can try this casino.

Leave a Reply

Raiting