Not Recommended

Winbig 21 Casino

Casino Rank 63
Players from
Winbig 21 Casino DETAILS
Website:
Deposit methods:
Software:
Languages:
Currencies:
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
No
All Winbig 21 Casino details

Most Popular Winbig 21 Casino Slots

Winbig 21 Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Winbig 21 Casino Reviews by Players

Malia Mcadam. Reviewed on 11.07.18
Win Big21 casino is Rival software place open maybe 5 - 6 month ago - and already have very dad reputations in Web. Why? I know because I tried and I have very bad experience with them.

My first contact with this casino was few days after they open this place. I registered download software and claim in Lobby21$ Free. Wagering was big (x 72) but ok free money in new place for new player so great. Now time to a little fun with nice Rival slots. So I play a long in my favorite game from this software called "Moonlight Mystery "Small stakes on I hit free spins 3 expanding wild. So I winover 200$ from only 0.9$ per spin. Yes good start.
Next, Scary Rich, also long session a lots spins and finnaly again very good free spin mode managed to go up my balance to 500$. But still a lot play through to finish wagering. I check in rules:Max cashouts for my bonus was x 10 bonus amount, so 210$. I'm back to slots and continue my session with stake 2 - 3$
Summary: after some time I check in my lobby was write bonus status completed. So yes, I finished huge wagering 21 x 72! Yeah, with over 300$ in my account.
Great, so time to withdrawal procedure.

I was connected with live support and live agent tell me now you must to deposit to be eligible withdrawal to e-wallet. So I made minimum deposit without bonusesand withdraw all amount.
Summary: 230$ what about documents, what do you need I asked live agents. I received all answers and I sent copy of my documents. And confirmed in live chat they say we received it and all is ok ,now you must wait 4 - 5 days and you payments will be processed great.


7 days after still nothing. From them in my e-wallet. Ok so I'm back to live support to ask whats happen why still payments is not processed. Sorry we didn't recived your copied documents.What? We spoke 7 days ago in live chat and you confirmed me you received it. " No we didn't received, maybe that is some mistake ". Wow, so ok I resent it a little angry.And confirmed with him again, he say yes ok, wait few days more and after our team review your documents and approved your payments will be processed.

Next 7 Dasynothing from then - any email with information about approved documents, also payments not processed. I'm back again to chat and ask Sam. Yes I remember his name because from this moment I was often visitor in their live chat heh. So Sam tell me sorry your documents were approved but we have some issue with payments processor so we must fix it, wait few days more heh. Ok Sam so when withdrawal will be finally processed? Wait few days more .

Next 5 - 6 Days Still nothing. I'm back again and ask him whats happen, why still my payments not processed. Sam answer Robert your payments will be processed in 48h. I received this payments after 45 day, yes 1.5 month. In first 3 weeks I contacted them and ask what happened, why still nothing, then I simple ignored this because I was thinking they stolen my small deposit ( I make small deposit to unlocked payments methods). But surprise,they paid me after 45 days.

So summary - they open casino 6 months -and after 6 month you can googled only bad things about this place. So I wanna warning other players, Winbig21is not trusted and safe casino. If you win small amount in this place then maybe they pay you after 1 - 2 month. But if you win some good, big amount then they probably never pay you your winnings.

I definitely do not recommend this place .

I give them 3/10and 3 only for this summary, they paid me after extreme long time.
Rubin Ressler. Reviewed on 25.09.18
Win big is a typical rival gaming casino with a lot of games and good bonuses for us. I keep getting emails form the rival team about their new casino and the ones with best offers and from their only i came to know about this casino. They had a free play thing so i thought i giving it a try. I registered on this casino and got around 200 as free money from the casino. Bonuses from this portal have no competition at all as they have the best ones. I claimed the bonus from the cashier. And started with the games.

I have a very pre-decided traditional way of playing on casinos from the rival gaming and i always start with the reel slots. So i did,. Well the money did not start to be so fruitful in the beginning but then i started getting hold of the games and was going good. I left the slots in the end with a balance of 224 which was not much because
i started betting more than i should have and it turned in on me and was not at all a good decision from my end. Then i tried some more video slots but i was only on break even most of the times. Table games did not prove very lucky for me but i was winning there more than i had in the slots and that was a good sign to make me deposit further.

Lost the money in the end which i do most of the times but had a lot of fun. I have never ever met the wager and i think it is almost impossible and i do not understand how players who say they have met the wager do it. I go with them mostly for the reel slots and i slots because they have the best ones. Not a big fan of rival table and card
games but here it was the opposite. . And complained the support about the slow processing of slots and their were some problems in the instant playmode so i had to download the software of the casino.
Testimony casino forum France: Do not be fooled by its name, because you will not earn much on this casino which players turn round when it comes to paying any winnings. Yes! Here's another unsavory Rival casino customer service which is conspicuously absent.We talk all fly!
Jami Zhao. Reviewed on 02.10.18
It is real refreshment to play good rival casino after so many Microgaming and Playtech casinos. Winbig 21 casino was my choice of casino to do some Rival gambling.

The reason i choose this casino is that they had no deposit offer with twenty one dollar. The downside of this bonus was a massive 95 x play trough requirement in order to withdraw but i claimed it anyway at least i wanted to have some fun if not profit. Since i was to lazy to download software i used instant play casino which also had a Lott of good games.

My first slot game was diggin deep slot with twenty lines. I played it for some time but haven't win much and I decided to switch on to the Spartan warriors slot. This slot had excellent theme a great design in fact it had all except payout i was betting one coin per line in total 1,5 dollar(coin was 10 cent value) per spin but the odds were not in my favor and the time spent on this slot was short because of that. With little money i had left in my account i moved on to one more slot game i liked in rival platform the moonshiners moolah. This game looked similar to hillbilly slot game in rtg casinos and i liked playing on it. My luck tho stayed the same as on Spartan warriors slot.Although i made very small bets here i also could not win any bonus or decent wins.It turns out that was the end of my Winbig 21 experience with this bonus.I did not win big but nevertheless i had fun time playing rival games.

My conclusion about this casino is same as for the most rival powered casinos. Many fun slot games,very hard bonus rules with big play trough and very little profit. Support was not the greatest but at least they were there all the time.I canot tell you about withdrawals since i did not made it there. My grade for Winbig21 casino is 6/10
Robbi. Reviewed on 04.10.18
I get some e-mails from them when special invite me to play with them risk free no deposit bonus and match bonuses. So I decided to give a chance to their casinos and try their bonuses.

This is a Rival gaming casino with good reputable from the online gaming communities. They had all the latest rival slots and have some good match bonuses. So I registered to get the 25 euro with 72 x wagering requirements that means I need to wager 1800 euro to I able to make a withdrawal after I deposited 25 euro via by e-wallet.I claimed the no deposit bonus on their promotions page (I like the rival promotions page because it’s totally easy and understandable) and after I clicked the claim button the bonus was on my account instantly.

I started to play with my favourite slots like wild westerness (this machine have the best bonus on the rival casinos I’m think because if you pick the right bottles you can win extra shots and you can collect a lot of coin from it. Don’t forget the free spins too.)
So I play that slot on 0.60 cent per line. I was played my balance without any valuable so I leaved the casino and didn’t deposited because my experiences from the no deposit bonuses was bad.

After a few days they send me some e-mail again with birthday gift subject.
When I’m opened I saw they offer me another no deposit bonus what I can claim at the casino promotion page.
I logged to the casino and claimed my no deposit bonus again, the terms and conditions was the same except the wagering requirements because it was 99x now.
So I played the Wild westerness again and the things going the same I lost everything in a minutes.
If they send me no deposit bonus I will play it again but I didn’t think about a deposit.

Thank you!
Sherrell. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Winbig 21 Casino is another casino that uses Rival software. I'm a bit nostalgic when it comes to Rival games because at the time I was entering the world of online gambling, and that was about four years ago, Rival games were my favorite. Actually I played only in casinos that used this software. I was attracted by the generous offer of no deposit bonus, attractive and interesting slot games.

When it comes to Winbig21 casino I don't know which year it was founded but when I started with online gambling this casino didn't exist. Later, much later, maybe a year ago or more this casino showed up with a generous no deposit offer, I believe it was more than 200 euros. Of course it was an offer I couldn't refuse. I don't remember the wagering demands but they were a lot smaller than today's casinos. Still I didn't manage to meet the wagering demands and ask for a withdrawal.

Later on i tried playing here a few more times each time taking some of their attractive bonuses but unfortunately I never had a withdrawal here. Winbig 21 Casino remains one of the few casinos that I never had a withdrawal in. I would like to say something about their live chat support. On their page it says that their live chat support is available 24/7. I wouldn't agree with that, at least that wasn't the case when I played there. I also remember that I once sent an email to their live chat and I got an automatic email that my question would be answered as soon as possible. But I never got an answer to my email. It's really unprofessional from them.

Overall this casino offers great software with great games but I recommend that you choose some other casino to play and deposit and spare your self the bad live chat support and eventual problems regarding cash out. For this casino I give 5 out of 10.
Drusilla. Reviewed on 06.10.18
This casino is very bad news. The live help don't have a clue. They keep saying different things about withdraws to put you off, hoping you will reverse your withdraw. They cut you off when talking to them.

I would not rate this casino, it should be closed down .

Leave a Reply

Raiting