Casino is Closed

Win 7 Casino

Casino Rank 60
Players from
Win 7 Casino DETAILS
All Win 7 Casino details

Most Popular Win 7 Casino Slots

Win 7 Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Win 7 Casino Reviews by Players

Sulema. Reviewed on 11.07.18
I received one of the usual emails offering me a free £10 no deposit bonus, so i decided to join and claim the bonus, i'm not too keen on SkillonNet software as i had never deposited or cashed out from them.

Anyway, I loaded up a slot called 300 shields. Only 2 spins in and i hit a feature on a £0.25 stake by getting 3 shields in view which could equal upto 5 spins with a 300x multiplier, the more shields you hit in view the more power you gain and i gained enough power to reach the x300 spins. I hit 5 aces with a 300x multiplier and ended up leaving this game with £390.

I started getting excited, i always get bonuses but never read the T's and C's, but after completing wagering from the free £10 bonus i decided to contact live chat to help me through a withdrawal as my balance was just under £500. I was congratulated on my winnings but then the bad news struck as i was told i could only cash out max winnings of £100 after i had made a £20 deposit, which was fine by me as it was £100 profit. I made a few £50 spins, built up my VIP points to £8 and locked off the slots with £100 balance leftover.

I deposited £20 and cashed out £120 and proceeded with the withdrawal, i had to send in documents (passport ID) and wait 24 hours before it was processed and after 3 days the money reached my bank which i was pleased with as i couldn't locate this site on AskGamblers.com, so was slightly worried whether it was legit or not.

I didn't find the games all that exciting so i decided to leave this casino for a while until i found out that by entering bonus code REALKICK you can claim a free £10 on Monday or Tuesday as long as you have made a deposit withing the last 14 days.
I had to play the £10 on 1 specific game but any winnings could be used to play other games as long as your balance is over the bonus amount.

All in all, i would say this site is worth a check out, it has Medusa, one of my favourite slots, and a few marvel slots (old school ones).

Good support, very straight with you, Calendar full of bonuses each day, great games and a Safe and Secure Site overall.

I never tried Blackjack or Roulette so i can't comment on them, i'm a strictly slots only player from now on after finding out all the roulette numbers added up equal 666 :O

Sorry if your from the US, you wont be accepted to gamble here :(
9 Currencies and over 20 deposit methods you won't find it hard to fund your account here.

My overall rating for this casino is 8.4/10
Good luck gambling here
Margarita. Reviewed on 25.09.18
It seems that we’re all love the no-deposit bonuses and like colleagues below I joined Win7 Casino by using the mentioned €10 free chips. Cocopop3011 and ManchesterUnited2020 have already told everything about this bonus and I have just one little correction at least in my case the playthrough requirement was x80 and not x60.

All I can say is I was really, really impressed and quickly became a big supporter of the Win7 and Skill On Net. At least as regards for the services, features, extras what a casino could and should offer their player (but not so much impressed by the games themselves). They offer 20+ languages available and same number payment methods (some of them regional related like Abaqoos that can be used by Hungarian players only or unusual but very popular in other areas like Western Union and even PayPal.

The lobby and cashier are great looking with all the functionality they must have. They’re very easy to navigate, very informative and give the options like converting the VIP points to cash, changing currency to any of the currencies supported by Win7, selecting personal avatar, choosing between the extremely lot (great and not so great deposit bonuses) or participating any of their tournaments.

The bonus restrictions are well documented with detailed explanations and possibility to check how much of the wagering requirement we have already completed.

Perhaps I choose wrong games with this free 10 but all the games I played with had very low payout percentage. For example at the 20-line slot called Paradise Beach if all the five scatter symbols appear we won only 12! free spins with no multiplier. If we collect 10 bonus symbols the bonus round is triggered which one of the less profitable I’ve seen. A 0.10 line and 2.00 total bet gained only 0.17!. This is a joke. Sometimes an another screen slid in with fireworks and a blinking ’Wow’ caption, but nothing happened, nothing won. This kind of animation is usually used when a jackpot is hit or a bigger winning but not without any purposes. The only good I can tell about this game is the colorful, nice graphics and the relaxing, good chosen music.

So I’ve got ambivalent feelings with this casino. They’re excellent with the services but their games’ payouts are horrible.
Rashida. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Win7 casino is probably a casino that is worth giving a try because it is one of the casinos that don't offer the same old thing that you have seen a thousand times before. The casino uses the Skill on Net casino games which offer exclusive slot games.

The bonuses are quite nifty because EVERY Monday and Tuesday you get a chance to play with £10 of casino credit. This isn't just a once in a lifetime thing like other casinos, but you can come back and choose when you want to play. Of course it isn't free money (otherwise I would have made a lot by now) but you do have to try and play through 60 times before you are able to take your money out. I took them up on their offer and decided to go splash out on their slots.

The first slot game I played was Batman – its a nice enough game with decent sounds but quite plain graphics. The jackpots are on the small side as well – around $90 000 so you won't be expecting some of the millions that you could get at some of the better known casinos. I ended up putting a lot of the credit into the slot machines – half my bankroll in fact and although I did win, I never did get enough to make up for my losses. I thought that I would give Jenga a try as well. I did end up getting over the watermark of starting but in the end I soon gave that away as well. With the money I had remaining I decided to go and play Pai Gow – why not makes a change .I actually ended up in this game for a long while before losing there was so many pushes that I sort of wished it would be over soon!

Anyway – although I did not do well, at least it was not my money. I would certainly think about coming back and playing, and its a very brave casino that gives this kind of offer – 8/10 for the novelty!
Anthony. Reviewed on 04.10.18
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Win 7 Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.7 on AskGamblers.com, so I do not think it is that bad.

The casino’s games are powered by SkillOnNet. I think i have played some slots powered by this software, but i really can not remember. My personal favourite is Microgaming, so nothing beats that!

The casino’s website looks so pretty standard, and maybe a bit disappointing. However, I like the fact that it is very well structured and you can find any information you may need on their website. The casino can be played only by downloading the casino’s software, which is the best choice anyway, since I always find myself having problems when using the Flash version.

The casino has a first deposit bonus which is very interesting from the first time you see it. The casino matches you deposit 150% up to 1500$. The wagering requirements are not extremely high, 30x. The casino also gives you 10$ free each Monday and Tuesday. Furthermore, you get 100$ when you wager 10000, 250$ when you wager 20000 and 400 when you wager 30000. On Wednesday and Thursdays, you receive 25$ free and have the chance to get an extra 100% up to 1000. They have so many promotions, that I really can not mention them all.
I decided to try my luck and deposit. First, I contacted the support team, which was very prompt and helpful.

I deposited 50 euros, got my 50 euros bonus and started playing some slots. The slots are not really awesome. I did not try something else, like poker, but I think overall is the same. I did not win anything, but still! I will probably deposit again here.
My conclusion is that the casino offers some great promotions, so you should really take advantage of them!

My ratings are as follows:
Software: 7/10 SkillOnNet
Bonuses 9.5/10
Support: 9/10
Cashouts: Unfortunately I do not know
Janie. Reviewed on 06.10.18
A few months ago I decided to register to them because they gives some no deposit bonus money to try their non progressive slots without any deposit. Also the free money was cashable, so it was a great chance to get some extra money. I saw they uses Skill on Net software, they had a downloadable casino and I gladly saw they had Hungarian version too, so it is a plus point to them.

I didn’t like they slots or the design but they offered 10 euro without any deposit so I wanted to take the chance. The terms and conditions wasn’t so bad, the wagering requirements are 60 times and the max cash out is 100 euro after I successful deposit minimum 20 euro. So I visited them home page and it was arranged and easy to navigate on it. Of course they didn’t post the no deposit promotion terms at their page, but they had a lot of promotion and they had specific details.

I downloaded their casino and went through the sing up process, after I logged in I didn’t get the bonus, so I contacted with the live support, but she wasn’t able to help me out so I went back to the forum where I founded the bonus and asked the site admin to check out my situation like many other situations, after I waited two days my bonus was credited to my account.

I was able to start the play, I picked the America captain and played with the minimum 0.25 euro per spin, because the ten euro wasn’t enough to play higher stakes. Unfortunately I wasn’t get any bonus feature from it but for a few minutes I was plus, after it I lost my whole credits. So to register and get my bonus money was a much longer procedure like the gameplay.
Thank you!
Bennie. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I found this casino recently, registered and received a free £10 no deposit required immediately after registering. I know normally with these type of casinos you have to input a code in their cashier to receive free money so it was refreshing when it was credited automatically for me. Win7 Casino is powered by Skill on Net.They share some of their slots with Playtech Casino’s like the Marvel ones Fantastic Four for example.The free £10 is a slots bonus only and you are not allowed to play their progressive slots with this free money. It comes with a wagering requirement of sixty times and the maximum amount you allowed to withdraw from this is £100. If you are lucky enough to make a withdrawal from your free bonus money you do have to make a minimum deposit of £20 and you do not need to register your card either to receive the free bonus money. There are a few countries that are restricted from playing here which are France, US, Greece, Poland, Romania and Bulgaria.The £10 did not last me long. I played the slot ‘Medusa’ which is a 25 line slot and a minimum bet per line of 1p. I have played this slot before in other casinos which offers free spins and a bonus game, at Win7 Casino I did not win much at all. It didn’t take long to eat my free £10. There are quite a few slots to choose from but I have to admit this is not one of my favourite casinos. I don’t play at many Skill on Net casinos because I never do any good at them, this has just been added to the list and I would not personally make a deposit here. If you do enjoy this casino and are thinking of depositing they are offering 150% deposit match at the moment.

Leave a Reply

Raiting