Recommended Casino

Virgin Games

Casino Rank 70
Players from
Virgin Games DETAILS
Casino rank:
80,4 / 100
Desktop games:
300
Mobile games
100
Minimum deposit:
£10
Withdrawal methods:
PayPal, MasterCard, Skrill, Visa, Neteller, Bank Wire Transfer
Cashout time:
No Limits
  • Pending Time: - 0-24 hours
  • Bank Transfers: - 3-5 days
  • Credit/Debit Cards: - 2-5 days
  • EWallets: - 24-48 hours
Owner:
Virgin Games Casinos
Casino Established:
2004
License:
Gibraltar Regulatory Authority, UK Gambling Commission
Languages:
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
Yes
Support
All Virgin Games details

Most Popular Virgin Games Slots

Virgin Games Preview

Pros

  • Reputable site licensed in Gibraltar and powered by state-of-the-art software from Gamesys and IGT
  • Convenient instant play flash casino
  • Option to play on mobile devices
  • Has a demo mode, so you can always test out the games
  • Fast withdrawals

Cons

  • No live dealer games

Currently, more and more online casinos offer customers gambling from various manufacturers. Advantages of this approach are obvious, therefore such establishments are very popular among players from different countries. Virgin Casino presents games from WagerWorks, Microgaming and Cryptologic, so it’s easy to find entertainment here.

First Impression

Design consists of bright red color. Almost the entire main page is occupied with advertising of various games, bonuses and other offers of the casino. There can’t be any  complaints about the structure of the site. It is convenient and intuitive even for those who do not know English well.

Description

Virgin Casino is the property of Richard Branson’s Virgin Group. It has been operating since 2004 and is part of the Virgin Games portal, where it is also possible to play sports poker and bingo. The casino is licensed by the Alderney Gaming Control Commission and operates on WagerWorks software (although there are also games from Cryptologic and Microgaming here).

You do not need to download games, since they are available directly on the site in Flash mode. The casino site is presented in English.

Casino Games

The main part of the assortment of Virgin Casino is the games produced by WagerWorks, but, as already mentioned above, the products of Cryptologic, GameSys and Microgaming are also partially represented here. Here you will find a lot of classic and video slots, several roulettes, blackjacks, pokers, as well as baccarat, video poker, keno, scratch cards and other games. In many of them progressive jackpots are played out.

Bonus Policy

If you open a real money account in Virgin Casino and deposit at least the acceptable size, you will receive a 100% bonus up to a hundred pounds, euros or dollars. It needs to be played twenty-five times according to the general rules accepted in the casino.

Also, there are other bonus offers that operate on certain days of the week and are timed to individual holidays. In addition, a loyalty program operates in the casino.

Deposit and Withdrawal

As a game currency, Virgin Casino uses US dollars, euros or British pounds sterling. Deposits can be made using credit and payment cards Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Solo, Laser, as well as through Neteller, Paypal and money order. Most of these methods, as well as a check, are available for withdrawing winnings.

Support Service

Members of the support service of the casino Virgin are on call 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, so you can ask for help at any time. You can do this by e-mail and phone numbers. Also you can ask you to call back. The answers to the most common questions are detailed in the FAQ section.

Conclusion

Virgin Games has put a lot of  work into their online products and services, and that is really helpful once you visit the site and start playing. They have a huge selection of slots and lots of table games, as well as the  live casino. All of the promotions are varied and unique, and the welcome bonus is one of the best ever made.

Top Online Casinos

Virgin Games Reviews by Players

Amparo. Reviewed on 06.07.18
Like in some other cases i joined Virgin casino trough their poker site. Automatically when you sign up for Virgin poker you get your own Virgin account and with one click you can play at Casino or Bingo. I never had doubts about Virgin company because i knew they are a big name in UK and over the world so it was pretty safe place to deposit and play...

What surprised me was that support instantly asked me for my id document as soon as I made deposit. I sent them my photo id and it was confirmed the next day. I made a small deposit at Virgin poker but I was not getting anywhere with my balance, so it was time to step into a casino. There are many games at Virgin casino and they all look great and as usual I started with BlackJack. Bet was 50 p and I had a lucky streak and won 5 pounds from one I brought. Now I very much like in casino with Flash games that you have demo play and before you bet real money you can try it for free credits. So I tried Texas Holdem Shootout and it seemed this could be game where you can win some money. You play against two bots red and blue and the best hand wins. Now one boat in my case Red was constantly raising preflop bets no matter what cards he had. So I folded few times and waited for good hand and went all in. Both bots called my bet and I won with full house :) It was time to move on some slot after I boosted my balance on tables.

Slots are really nicely designed and there are a lot of them to choose from at Virgin Casino. My choice was Dragon Master 20 lines slot. With free spins and extra wilds. Unfortunately I was not so lucky and lost all my money on this slot but boy I had some fun at this casino.

Really they have everything that makes one casino top in this business: low deposits limits, low withdrawals, great reward points which you can exchange for money or other cool stuff, lots of games and great support. Not sure about finance yet because I did not withdraw but I am sure it is great like everything in this casino. My grade for virgin Casino is 9/10 and i recommend it to you all.
Violeta Valderrama. Reviewed on 25.09.18
I registered with Virgin Casino last night as I was searching for UK casinos with a specific slot game, Wild Gambler.

Wild Gambler is a 20 line, 5 reel slot game with wilds which can be locked, locking wilds will cost more to spin, but the main reason I like this game is because of the rare bonus round which comes with 8 free spins, each time a wild drops in during the free spins the wild will stay locked until the bonus is over, I knew this was a brilliant slot from the first time I played it, the bonus paid over 200x my original stake.

Moving on to Virgin Casino, they have a first deposit bonus for the casino which depends on how much your first deposit is, in my eyes it was £20. Before the bonus is turned into my cash balance I have to wager my first deposit x20, the bonus will then be available to bet or cash out once I have done the wagering.

They also have regular bonuses, like play £5; get £5 on specific slot games which are bang for your buck :) Refer-a-Friend promotion as well. There is also a Rewards scheme, you start on Cheetah, and can move up all the way to Lightning, even at the lowest level you will still receive a nice Birthday Bonus, plus 100% deposit bonuses. (windfall bonus)

Looking at their selection of games, they have the top UK based slots which you will find in your local betting shop, Rainbow Riches, Cashino, Elvis, Casper, just to name a few.They also have new releases each week. You can play Instant play or download the casino if you prefer neater graphics.

Depositing money is easy, they have all the usual options, and withdrawing money also sounds easy although I wasn't able to make a withdrawal with my £20 deposit :(
I have sent a few friends referral links, hopefully get some nice bonus funds if they register, deposit and wager enough money.

This review features just a small section of what Virgin Casino has to offer as they are one of the biggest global companies in the world, I hope you read this and have a great time on their site as they are 100% legit and secure, have a fast live help response time and will sort out your query ASAP.

I rate this casino 10/10, top of the pile!
Asha Ovalle. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Virgin Games has gone through many iterations over the last decade and used to be quite a unique on-line casino, but the competition has caught up in recent years and there's really nothing special about them now - if anything you could say they are actually lagging behind in terms of their software offerings.

But the support is still as good as it gets for UK players - As well as a 24 hour live chat facility there is even a freephone telephone number and round the clock e-mail support as well. It's actually only UK players that are currently accepted here surprisingly considering that Virgin is a global brand but I don't think this casino is too heavily connected with the larger company to be honest - it's just a moniker slapped on the casino to give it a premium and recognisable brand. I had to laugh when I saw reviews from countries as far afield as India on this page... if Virgin really do allow such players to sign up they must have entered false details in order to do so. What's the point? Your never going to be able to make a withdrawal!

Many of my favourite games are Microgaming slots, and I'm sure they used to have those here back when I took their welcome bonus. Nevertheless I still think it is worth signing up today because they are still offering a 200% match bonus with a low wagering requirement, and plenty of my excellent IGT, WMS and NetEnt games are available to play.

Withdrawals are stated as taking 24-84 hours for e-wallets but I have experienced faster times than this, although it does seem to have got a little worse recently. I've noticed the same thing with Corals and Sky too since the UKGC came into being, so I'm not sure if this is due to additional regulation or just the casinos dropping their service levels now they have less competition!
Grady. Reviewed on 04.10.18
Virgin casino are quite a big name in the UK, and the company has a good reputation. I did not really have any qualms joining it, unlike lots of the smaller casinos out there. Another great thing they had going on at the time was a blackjack bonus, for people who liked playing blackjack. Warning though, if you play with a bot or automatic system, they can throw you off, and they do have software to detect it. So if you are going to hunt using blackjack, you are best learning off a system yourself.

The good thing about this casino is that you can pay through Paypal, which is convenient for people like me who use it all the time. The layout and design is just my thing, its cartoony and I prefer this to some of the standard beautiful female dealer that most other casinos use. You can play all the games online, but the games take ages to load and this is frustrating if you are impatient like me.

The blackjack is a really nice game to play. You get loads of options, and it seems to be fairly matched. I made a small killing although it could have been a lucky run. Similarly all the games are really nice to play with good graphics, are responsive - only let down is occasional slowdowns.

In terms of slots you get a massive selection of about 100-200 slots - there were 15 pages worth and I did not count them all. They are all playable, but I spent all my time on the cards rather than the slots.

You can also get some nice bonuses for playing, and playing on certain days and referring friends. It all adds up, and this is one of my top casinos. 9/10.
Debera. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I can remember I had begun playing at the Virgin Casino when it launched in the year 2009, probably only because of the Virgin Brand, since them it's still one of my favorites. I love the fact that the casino offers games from all of the major providers and some from lesser known Casino software’s too. It was the opinion for me never to get bored and that I don't have to do multiple accounts to access Casino and Games. That I am just lovin so much. So yes, it's convenient, has a great variety and I've won many times too, over the years.

The only one negative reason always when I needed help from that customer support, they were often busy so I had might wait sometime along time, but I always did get served, cause just need to be patient at peak times. Definitely you should a look if you like a huge variety of games and good overall service.

I have been playing there occasionally for a lot of time. I'd play more at Virgin casino as there were a few more slots available, but with some of the top IGT games there, that's a decent enough start. They are intending to ramp that up so they say too.

I had deposited here only 15 euro with a deposit bonus, but I had wined not much at the last time for about 1 week. It made me really fun and I had made the wager to eighty percent till I had lost all. In anyway I would say that this casino is a really serious online casino, and that you can play on here really good. The Connection and safety grade is big, and don’t let you get any problems.
Tawny. Reviewed on 06.10.18
One of the best things about Virgin Games is the Daily Free Game which is what draws a lot of their ever growing members to come back each day.

I used to deposit small amounts and never used to gain much from their daily promotion which can potentially pay you out hundreds of pounds plus free spins at the end of the month, however you need to come back each day to unlock the date and at the end of the month you will be given a random number of keys.

One Week I managed to deposit £1500 and the daily free game would pay out huge the following month so that's something to note if your planning on coming here.

The VIP also likes to phone you up and offer you goodwill gestures and bonus offers, they gave me £150 with X1 wagering which is unheard of in the modern day online casinos.

In terms of games they offer a range of Netent and WMS with more than enough great titles to choose from. Support is easy to navigate and always helpful. Managed a Few Cashouts without the hassle for ID.
On Desktop I noticed Some of their slots will load up with a chat box which can easily be turned off but can cause lag and connection problems.

Still need to see a few more games and software providers.

They are still behind in terms of promotions but I would say their daily free game covers that up well, they also offer occasional cashback offers but don't expect more than 15%.

Their poker software isn't at a level where it can compete with most big poker sites. Would be nice to see Downloadable Software
Leslie. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Decent selection of games. Quick withdrawal process.
You better not loose connection. Bungled attempt at a live casino. The online support is what I can only describe as SHOCKING.

So here is my experience, been playing for a few weeks, slots, live blackjack, and as another reviewer stated the "side-games" "randomly generated winners" all appear to be people that are active in the chat, with the hoist.

But by far the worst, is if you loose connection, during a game of live blackjack, then the game continues in your absence. Unlike other sites that realize you have lost connection, and allow you to finish the hand in the RNG mode. So here is what happened to me £22 wager, dealer gets 8 I get 8-3 SO I have 11, so as the odds are in my favor I will as usual in this situation double down. SO £44 BET. But for some reason the game frooze, which I did not see as a problem as with other sites I have used, you just continue the game from when you lost connection against the RNG RANDOM NUMBER GENARATER. But when I reconnected, the system had left me on 11, 11 for people that don't play jackpot, is a hand YOU CAN'T BUST WITH 1 extra CARD.

So contacted online support, who first blamed my connection and basically said tough luck, so I asked to be put in touch with complaints, to which they offered the original £22 wager back, I reluctantly said ok, and explained I would withdraw the funds and play elsewhere in the future, To then be told the funds where not withdrawlable.........

Shocking customer service, STAY AWAY, it's all good till something goes wrong.
Winnie. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Great online slots, quick and very friendly customer service, and pay winnings really quick.
I joined up and immediately the bank put a hold on my card till I verified it was ok. After several deposits Virgin put my account on hold saying my bank called them etc. I spoke to the fraud department at my bank who sated they would never contact any retailers but Virgin won’t re activate it or refund my money until they do bit of a Mexican stand off with me in the middle, would I use Virgin again, never. They even refused the offer for me to email them my UK drivers licence, passport and a ton of utility bills never experienced anything liken this before.

Leave a Reply

Raiting