Casino is Closed

Vegas Red Casino

Casino Rank 63
Players from
Vegas Red Casino DETAILS
All Vegas Red Casino details

Most Popular Vegas Red Casino Slots

Vegas Red Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Vegas Red Casino Reviews by Players

Mitchell. Reviewed on 11.07.18

Vegas Red Casino
Another Playtech casino and this time it is the Vegas Red casino. The funny thing about all the casino named after Vegas is that they all do not offer real money games to USA. They are a part of the Europa casino which is a very famous group in this industry. And I always prefer casinos which are some part of any big group because it ensures safety of money and you do not have to worry about the withdrawal and this is why I decided to join this casino site. This is a very old casino and I was just beginner when I had joined this casino site and I think they gave me a no deposit bonus if I remember properly.

I remember depositing through banks and it used to take so much time and was really frustrating. Thanks to technology now we can do it in a minute only. Now this is a very old type of casino because there are a lot of new options in the industry and better ones too. I got a match up bonus from them too and at that time getting both of these bonuses from a single casino was a very big deal. Played Thai Paradise and a lot of other slots and I think Thai Paradise is one of the best from play teach platform. They had a very nice support team and I remember how much they helped in games and when their would some problem in the software and it happened a couple of times and they helped my every time and I liked them a lot.

I won something like 100 dollars from this casino site and it took 5-6 days to get money in my bank account and I was just satisfied with them. I would rate this casino 8 out of 10.

My review for Vegas Red Casino. I keep my adventures going by playing in Playtech casinos, Vegas Red this time. I played here only once and I deposited here once. As a huge fan of Playtech slots I would spend a huge amount of money just to play my favorite slots, but my limited budget is not allowing me to do so. I have 2 - 3 of favorite Playtech casinos where I play several times during the month.

I found Vegas Red while searching for a 'no deposit' bonus. As I remember, it was a 20 euros 'no deposit' bonus, similar to AskGamblers with wager requirements 40x bonus and max. cahout of 100 euros. Frankie Dettoris Magic Seven was my first game in this casino and after I changed the game and switched on Irish Luck, my balance increased to 40 euros. I must say, that Irish Luck is a really fun game, finally, after I finished playing in Irish Luck, my balance was 150 euros. In the bonus round with free spins you can make some really big wins. I tried some other games too, like the: Forest of Wonders, Azteca and The mummy. I got free spins in the bonus round in each game as I have mentioned previously. Finally I have met the wagering requirements, my balance was over 500 euros. As the max. cashout was 100 euros I decided to keep playing with 20 euros bet per spin. I choose Fantastic Four and again...free spins and big win, my balance was 2000 euros. It is a really incredible feeling when you get so much money on slots even if you know 100 euros is the withdrawal limit. I kept playing since my balance went down on 100 euros. I asked for withdrawal after I made a deposit here. Another thing, I had 20 euros after I converted loyalty into real money.

For Vegas Red I give 8 out of 10.
Kathleen. Reviewed on 24.09.18
Back in 2008 I came across a unique red colored casino called Vegas Red. What I usually do is use a search engine like google to find great welcome bonuses to take advantage of in a specific gaming platform (Microgaming, Playtech, RTG etc.) while getting my money's worth. The easiest way to say this is I became a person who tracks down and hunts bonuses, a "Bonus Hunter" or a "Bonus tracker" whichever definition or term you would prefer.

While I tried out Vegas Red in the past I deposited only $50 while taking up their welcome bonus of 100% up to $200. Of course back then I did not have any no deposit perks to aid me in my quest. As my casino balance totaled to $100 I immediately cracked open a few good slots. One of my favorite slots to go towards every time I see it is Gladiator. Now since my balance is only $100 I decided to make small bets of $1 until I reached $25 worth of winnings. While I was on Gladiator for about 45 minutes winning and losing at the same time I decided to leave and choose a different game since Gladiator did not honor me a massive win as it usually does. I transformed the game to Desert treasure, a 20 Payline 10 coin video slot. As it was a low variance slot it poured multiple small wins for an even moderate total of $30. Most of the time I triggered it's Treasure bonus. What this is is it takes you to the bonus screen where different vases, pots and treasure boxes hold different prize values. For each adjacent bonus scatter (Compasses with treasure map) landing on the leftmost reel would be the amount of picks I have inside the bonus round. Now since I triggered the bonus with 3 scatters I can made 3 picks in the bonus round, same rule applies if I have gotten 4 scatters (4 picks will be awards). I chose the three treasure boxes on the right end rather than choose anything else. My prizes were $2, $0.75 and $1.20 for those 3 picks. The rest fell into Free spins when I triggered them after 35 free spins in the main game. It gave me 1 Free Spins to start with a 3x multiplier and it gave me one more retrigger just before the last 2 spins. Once they were all played I got $32.10 from 20 Free Spins. For the remainder of playing through the bonus I went on another game to raise the stakes a bit and drop my wagering faster than normal so I decided to go on Great Blue! For the first 20 spins on $1.50 bets each I received small to no wins at all until I triggered the Free Spins feature after the 25th spin. Inside I grabbed 15 more Free Spins on top of my 8 Free Spins at 2x with an additional 5x multiplier for a total of 23 Free Spins at 7x.

From their my wins just grew out of control towards a very heavy $450.10! Once my bonus wagering is complete I completed y withdrawal to ensure my winnings would reach me fast! A great casino to give yourself hours of playtime!!!
Randy. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Hope you are all enjoying your Christmas festivities. Me? I am spending my time writing casino reviews...hehehe.

Vegas Red Casino was one of those casinos I joined way back when I started playing online. Not being familiar with any of the casinos then at that time, I went hopping from one casino to another, eating away on those lovely no-deposit bonuses. When I have taken up all available Playtech casino free chips, I then hopped over to Microgaming, RealTimeGaming and Rival counterparts...for more freebies of course. Boy! Was I hungry then...and those free chips and free plays were certainly in abundance...until all ran out! Hahahaha.

This was the first casino I encountered whereby the wagering requirements were not what I had expected, certainly not as advertised or promoted. I only found this out from their live chat host when I wanted to make a deposit and claim the first deposit bonus. For most players, the standard wagering requirement for deposit bonuses was 25 times the deposit+bonus amount, but for players from certain countries, the wagering was, and still is, 35 times. Wow! And I thought Casino Plex's 30 times was bad enough! Still, I deposited, accepted the bonus and played my favorite slot games, with a grumble in my heart. Grrrrrr...grrrrrrrrrrr...hehehe. Well, as luck would have it, I made my first win at Vegas Red Casino after only a few deposits...not more than 5 deposits if I am not mistaken. Nah! Nothing big of course. About $160 I think. But that was enough to cool off the grumblings in my heart. After that, Vegas Red was put in the freezer, just as I did with Casino Plex, taking them out only when good bonuses were being offered. But that came rarely. Their usual offerings of 10%, 30% and whatnots didn't excite me at all, so Vegas Red remained in the cold box for several months at a time before seeing the daylight again.

I have not had any other reason for complaints on Vegas Red Casino besides their high wagering requirements and small deposit bonuses. All other aspects were satisfactory, including their withdrawal processing times, but mediocrity doesn't work well with me. There has to be something exciting, something worthwhile, something that others doesn't have, that would make me play regularly at any casino. Vegas Red Casino is lacking this...has been too ever since I first joined them many years ago. Ah well, no complaints from me. No deposits either. Hehehe.

Afi
Shaunte. Reviewed on 04.10.18
Even though this is another Playtech powered casino which I promised myself I wasn’t going to play in, or Micro Gaming, for a while, I just couldn’t resist when I saw Ask Gamblers were promoting a free £10 with them for all new players, no deposit required. I have seen this casino offering free money before but I just haven’t had the chance to really take advantage of it before.

You can either choose to play on their downloaded software or they have an instant flash too. There are more games available usually on their download but I couldn’t be bothered so I just registered through their flash player and the £10 was awarded to me instantly. I am pretty confident with Playtech casinos now and once you know one you think you know them all (but me being female I always think I know everything about everything!) but I fancied a quick nose about at their terms and conditions, was really hoping for a good short one straight to the point, but I was going way over my head there…the usual nonsense really and just a short paragraph on wagering and withdrawing, basically telling me what I already knew which was useless but thanks to AskGamblers I knew my tenner came with a wagering requirement of 40 times and a minimum deposit needs to be made if I wanted to withdraw. £400 isn’t much to play through at all really especially if you’re playing a 50 line slot you will be surprised how quick that plays through, the question is whether or not you do it with a positive balance worth withdrawing at the end lol.

There is a good selection of games on the flash, I didn’t take this tenner too seriously, if I won I won if I didn’t I didn’t, what’s new. If I was going to make a deposit here then I would definitely download the software first as I didn’t have much luck on the flash. I have read quite a few reviews about Vegas Red and I haven’t seen a bad one yet which is good because even top casinos get people having a moan about something or other (usually me! Just kidding lol) but yeah I have to agree. Even though I didn’t cash out here I would recommend it as a good overall casino and a safe place to play.
Marquetta. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Vegas Red Casino is another casino that is powered solely by Playtech that I decided to join and try out. I loaded their site which look pretty good and I immediately noticed the 10$ free no deposit required. After looking at the T/C of this bonus and seeing the 40x WR I decided to give it a shoot, overall it is free. So I downloaded their software, made an account and I received the 10$.

So I went to see what game am I going to play and after a while of looking around a various number of games I decided to play Fortune Hill, which I downloaded but it still couldn't load because it says that I didn't have the latest adobe flash player, although I did. So I contacted the support that simply told me to reinstall the software which I did but it still didn't fix it. So I restarted my PC and I finally got it to load. I started playing Fortune Hill with a bet of 0.25$ per spin. At the second spin I got the wizard re-spin on my wheel that granted me 3 re-spins each with +1 wilds. In total that mini feature paid me 2.25$. But after 5 minutes I was only left with 2$ but then I got the rainbow free games that granted me +8FS plus I got additional 5 within the FS feature. But in total I only managed to get 1.95$ which I lost pretty quickly in the next 3 minutes.

I had a really great time in this casino, where I will definitely come back again. They look really safe and trustworthy plus I loved their support that contacted me immediately after signing up and presented me with their bonuses, so a big plus for that.

Overall I would recommend this casino and I will give it in total 8/10.
I had a very bad experience with this casino. The first time I played on the casino I made a withdraw of 40 000 on the 26th of May, guess what- still not payed to me.
Now they telling me they are waiting for updated. I have received about a hundred email still telling me I must be patient.

This is a joke now, so I would not recommend to play on this casino, there is just no response and no customer service.
Luke. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Dated back at early September when a kindly free birthday gift at the value of €5 sent over me from Vegas Red Casino (unfortunately, slowly I’m reaching that point in my life when the numbers of my birthdays will exceed the numbers of my single hairs at the top of my head).

Everything has a price and in this case the free chips arrived with a x75 turn over condition and the bonus amount itself is not redeemable. This time I thought I stay away from my favorite Playtech game (BigCashWin) and try some 15-25 payline slots. The Panther Moon has graphically beautiful design with great animation and commensurate sounds and it is all dominated by black and purple. Every player can find their stake habit as min. €0.01 per line up to €50 per line bet and the total bet can go up to €750! 3 or more scatter symbols trigger 15 free games with x3 multiplier and the gamble game can win up to €1000. It’s simply a perfect game.

Especially, while I delighted in it I supposed I pass through the requirements. There is one thing I hate at some Playtech casinos that I can’t monitor how much left I have to wager to complete the obligations. So there’s no other way than roughly count the stakes during the play which can be very tiring and from the casino part it could be easily resolvable giving the players more enjoyable time at their games. When I asked for at the support (they have a good live chat support. They’re always reachable and most of the time they can properly answer my questions) they could assure me that I completed the terms and no deposit required as I deposited there earlier, just kindly reminded me the given bonus would be deducted at the withdrawal process. It didn’t danger my balance at that time ’cause the max. cashable amount was only €65 so I had some funds I could spend for just pure enjoy. After this session I made a withdraw and this time it took a little bit longer (6 business days) to receive money.

Since I joined the Vegas Red Casino I have never had any problems with them so I could recommend them.
Dusty. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I would never believe that I would like Playtech games and the reason was, I guess before I was playing them but the wrong slots. After having really nice session on Fortune Hill slot game I decided to give it a try on this Playtech games.

When I was browsing the net I saw Vegas Red casino giving 20 euros free chip for all new members who will register from one certain link. When I opened the casino I saw that they are having download version and instant player, but since didn't want to test the casino if they have all the games at the Instant player I decided to download their casino.

Right after I downloaded the casino I opened my account and when the casino lobby opened, the bonus was all ready on my account. As I read then the wagering of that free bonus was X 40, well not small sum to wager, but since is free bonus, why not give it a try. The first slot I opened to play was Panther Moon game and the reason was just because of the minimum bet, that that game offered and that was 0.15 per spins.

At first I played with 0.15 euros but then I got 3 Panthers on the reels and got around 15 euros extra, well I should place higher bet so that way I would have much more bonus money to play. Well except that 15 euros that Panther had started to eat my balance till I reached 6 euros on my account. Then I changed the slot and played my favorite game Fortune Hill game, hoping I would trigger the free spins or the bonus games and that way maybe my balance will go higher, but nothing of it happened.

I lost all the bonus and ended my playtime there. Seeing many complaints here on AskGamblers, really don't know what to think of the Vegas Red, but since they are very long time on line since 1998 I guess that means something. I have never deposited here, just because I forgot about this casino, well if there will be some nice offer I might just do that. Good Luck!

Thersa. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Vegas Red is casino that brings you opportunity to play Playtech slots. I of course not a big fan of Playtech (I think nobody a big fan of Playtech), but they offer 20$ no deposit, so I can not just walk away without getting bonus for what you need to pay even a penny.

I download, register, and no bonus on my account. What I do in these cases? Of course I go to live chat and asking where a bonus what you promise to me. I enter live chat and ask it, representative (it was Anna, so it girl I believe in it) start to offer me bonuses for deposit, promote games and etc, I again ask what about a bonus what you promise me, 20$. She told 'sure, I can give you that bonus, but may be you want to deposit'? I repeat third time, that I just want to receive my no deposit bonus, after it she told wait a minute, and I wait about 8 minutes, only after it pop-up message that I receive 20$ bonus, I click accept and bonus was on my account. I say thanks to Anna anyway, but I am a bit disappointed with so bad live support.

And I should say funny thing, download, registration, ask bonus, take for me about 15 minutes, I lost my 20$ no deposit playing Gladiator 0.50 per bet in 10 minutes. So it takes more time to register and take bonus, than playing with this bonus. Of course I was unhappy as a player, and I just close casino and uninstall it. I hate when you told something to live chat, and they not answering and start promote you bonuses for deposit, it is just stupid! I never trust casinos that do such things.

So, Vegas Red gets from me:
Software: 8/10 for Playtech casino.
Bonuses: 6/10
Support: 4/10 never told me about deposit bonuses, when I ask no deposit bonus, it is stupid! If I want to deposit, I ask myself about bonuses.
Cashouts: I do not know, sorry.
Total: 6/10 Nice casino may be, but CS should be improved.

Leave a Reply

Raiting