Recommended Casino

Vegas Palms

Casino Rank 53
Players from
Vegas Palms DETAILS
Withdrawal methods:
Visa Electron, instaDebit, Cheque, Skrill, CartaSi, Postepay, Switch, Maestro, Nordea, Entropay, EZIPay, Diners Club International, Ukash, Neteller, ECO Card, Visa, ClickandBuy, Solo, EPS, Bank Wire Transfer
Cashout time:
$5000 per week
  • Pending Time: - 24 hours
  • Cheques: - 3-21 days
  • Credit/Debit Cards: - 2-7 days
  • Bank Transfers: - 2-5 days
  • EWallets: - 24-48 hours
Owner:
Digimedia Limited Casinos
Casino Established:
2000
RTP:
Audited by eCOGRA
License:
Malta Gaming Authority
Restricted countries
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
Yes
Support
  • Phone: Austria: 0800005080
    France: 0-805-108218
    Cyprus: 357-800-773-15
    Canada: 1-866-745-2415
    Germany: 0-800-000-3370
    Greece: 00800-127-304
    Italy: 800-986-542
    Netherlands: 0-800-0204-703
    Portugal: 0-800-815386
    Spain: 800-300-087
    United Kingdom: 0-808-2386055
    USA: 1-866-745-2415
All Vegas Palms details

Most Popular Vegas Palms Slots

Vegas Palms Preview

Pros

  • Are you looking for a casino with great welcome bonus, high-quality slots, and 24/7/365 customer support? Then you definitely have to choose Vegas Palms online club. This virtual casino offers clear and safety online gambling for everyone and else a host of other benefits:
  • Vegas Palms support team works for customers 24 hours a day without weekends and holidays;
  • frequent exciting promotions running by the club each month;
  • in Vegas Palms casino all players who are just beginning to play receive bonuses (welcome bonus);
  • everyone can use Vegas Palms mobile casino and there is no need to download slots, a person can directly play all games in the browser.
  • casino games on Vegas Palms are always in the best quality with a great variety of games available.
  • Review the possibility to play Vegas Palms right now. New players will just hit an incredible promotion with a 200% bonus.

Cons

  • Due to the fact that Vegas Palms casino producer belongs to Canada, some countries blocked official gambling websites. Unfortunately it this concerns the US and some other countries. Casino Vegas Palms is restricted to USA, Australia, Great Britain and South Africa players. Citizens are able to use VPN connections to play online. Also, the range of games is submitted to Microgaming only, so will be necessary to change the casino if the player would like to join and review other providers` slots. Although Microgaming company is the leader in the virtual gambling market and offers all existing topics of gaminators and the most diverse principles of games for players.

About, Introduction

Welcome to Vegas Palms online casino. This is a unique place for venturesome people where everyone can find the best online slots and get a good profit from the game. Vegas Palms is powered by the Fortune Lounge group and offers players the best slot machines by the popular brand Microgaming. Vegas Palms online club positions itself as convenient for players safety and secure platform with hundreds of the best casino games for fun and enjoy. Review of hundreds of thousands of content gamers proves this. The virtual casino has a unique feature. In addition to the bonuses in cash equivalent, all new players are charged with more than 150 free spins.

A short history

The decision to create Vegas Palms casino was made in the 2000 year. Virtual club was established under the license of Malta Gaming Authority. The owner of this gaming platform is Digimedia Limited Casinos and honesty of RTP index is audited by eCOGRA. All questions and reviews regarding the support of players with affecting conditions after playing casino games are able to leave on the website BeGambleAware in the live chat or call the National gambling freephone 0808 8020 133.

Vegas Palms is a casino which for the whole history of its existence has paid the biggest total amount of funds for winnings. The Canadian quality, which is traced by many other foreign companies, allows speaking about the crystal honesty of this gambling hall in relation to the player.

Games

All games Vegas Palms casino offers are created by Microgaming. After the first review of its range assortment (over 600 casino games) becomes clear that here only finest quality and checked up soft. Also, Microgaming company is the most favorite for Canadian players. Gamblers are offered legendary and popular slot games, classic table games and even new items from the developer.

Almost all casino games also provide the opportunity for players to win the progressive jackpot or to participate in multi-player tournaments. There is a great chance of winning big Vegas Palms casino bonuses or getting the most profitable combination of game symbols.

Mobile games

Vegas Palms casino’s mobile soft allow gamblers play their favorite slots straight from a mobile device in any plays and in any times. To enter the whole world of entertainment player have to complete three steps:

  1.   Download casino soft at the mobile phone with OS Android, iOS Apple and Windows. Install the program.
  2.   Register a new account of casino player and open first deposit, thanks to these you will receive a welcome bonus.
  3.   Navigate website Vegas Palms gaming club, review and launch the best casino mobile games for real money.

You will need a lot of time to review and inspect all online slots of Palms Vegas casino. Therefore, we suggest you begin exactly now.

Software

Vegas Palms casino is a great choice if you looking for real gambling website with high-quality Microgaming soft. And the gamblers who came to Vegas Palms casino for winnings are able to download premium software. This will allow having access to the full range of features.

Gamblers with premium Vegas Palms software have the opportunity to enter multi-player competition, and accordingly, to win a large amount of money in tournaments than playing single.

There are instant and download software each of which has its own peculiarities. For example, instant casino offers only 54 table games while download gaming platform allows playing in 76 table games and 375 slots and having 23 ways to win a jackpot.

Support

Each casino Vegas Palms player have 24/7/365 support by casino support team. There are a great variety of methods to keep in touch:

  • a live chat on the website with customer service representative;
  • round the clock line telephone call (free toll);
  • send an email online.

Available languages are English, German, French. With issues related to the support of depending on gambling gamblers deal with by Gambler`s Help website.

Betting limits

Bets of the players that they can make playing slots and table games of a virtual casino Vegas Palms are directly dependent on the balance. Minimum deposit to open game for money is 10 dollars, max bet is not less than 15% multiplying bonus. And the average wagering is usual 40xb. Nevertheless, after a review of a couple of slots and table games player will know playing by what bit is the most optimal.

Bonus points earned by the casino

New registered customers are congratulated by casino with welcome bonus. In general, this is combined bonus. First for gambler are given 200% deposit bonus with 150 rotations of gaminators` drums at the expense of casinos. So if you are going to start with 50 dollars deposit your account will rise up to 150 dollars. Then after player makes a choice of slot 150 free spins the reels are given for its review and testing. Free Spins are able during 7 days after a recharge.

For permanent players Vegas Palms provides loyalty program. Due to a long membership with each credit on a wager, with each bet person gets one point. Then these points can be used to gain privileges in games and faster withdrawal of the won funds.

There is a VIP program for gamblers who claim their exclusive offer. More about VIP and special facilities players can find on the website Vegas Palms.

Security and Fairness

Security and fairness of casino in the field of RTP are controlled by the eCOGRA company. Vegas Palms casino do offer 100% safe for gamblers.128-bit SSL technology is used for digital encryption from hacker attacks. Also to process all money transactions are used only trusted and reliable banking merchants.

Licenses and Certificates

Vegas Palms operates in accordance with the license of Malta Gaming Authority (MGA). This gambling license of MGA is considered as the best regulatory instrument of the gambling management.

Depositing & Withdrawing

Each online casino review their different withdrawal limit. For players maximum is $5000 per week and minimum is 50 dollars per one withdrawal cycle. Basically reviewers report withdrawals paid within 4 days.

How to start playing

To start playing Vegas Palms casino new slot games is easy. There are three small steps each of which is a few minutes deal:

  1. Register an account.
  2. Replenish the deposit only with $50 and play with $150 (all the bonus person need to wager).
  3. Enjoy over 500+ games of the casino.

Conclusion

Don’t waste any second! Registration of a player’s account will take a few minutes and after this, you get access to more than 500 of the coolest gambling games. Play your favorite slots and earn money on this hobby. Please make a review after a successful game with instant or download software regarding the size of your win in Vegas Palms club.

Top Online Casinos

Vegas Palms Reviews by Players

Michiko. Reviewed on 24.09.18
Vegas palms casino was established in 2000 and it is licensed by jurisdiction of Malta.

It's a very nicecasino and very loyal to the members of it as it provides various games with various bonuses so that every member love to play it with more confidence in it.

I downloaded this casino but when I start downloading it a virus was attacking to my system this type of notification come to my system and I found very risky to download it. So I took a help from customer service executive and explained them all my problem. He helped me by mailing me the upgrade version of this casino software and I downloaded it and deposited the money from master card.

It provides two types of bonuses one is $50 when I refer this casino to my friend I got this bonus and I can use it further in future and the other one is 200% as welcome bonus. It gives me the full security of not leaking any of my information as it uses 128 bit ssl encryption technique so that you got fully secured system and you would easily play the game. It's a Microgaming embedded software service which is leading in this industry and their is no doubt about it.

It has no withdrawal limits so I had withdrawn the money with the best method which I get by winning the games. It gives a lot of offers so that this casino is always would be very impressive to other players who just trying to take a try to it would love to be a member of this casino. Loved the hit man slots as I always play this game. They are a part of the famous fortune lounge group. I gave it a overall rating of 8/10 and in terms of software i gave it a rating of 9/10.
Vegas palms casino was chosen by me because they offer 100% bonus on first deposit, but not like other Microgaming casino with x30 wagering (minus x5 from standard wagering requirements, for 100$ bonus money it is 500$ less in wager, not bad).

I made deposit of 100$ after asking few questions on live chat. Live chat agent was nice and professional, and answer all my questions fast and without any problem, so I can not complaint regarding quality of support at Vegas palms casino. With 200$ on my account I give myself a word that this time I did not play jackpot games, as I usually lost in this games all money without hitting something big.

I start with Immortal romance slot, nice 243 lines game, with amazing feature wild wine, which can make up to 5 reels wilds. Unfortunately I never get ever 4 reels of wilds. One time I get 3 of them, on 3 4 5 reels, and it pay me nothing, it was almost heart attack for me.
Anyway, I start play at 1.2$ bets, and soon boost my money to nice 500$ after around 4-5 features with x5 multiplier. Get wild vine two times, but only 1 reel every time. With 500$ on my account I got to very similar slot Thunderstruck II, and play it probably 4-5 hours at 3$ bets. Sometimes it almost kill me, but lokie feature save me few times.

Finally I decided to stop, and made withdrawal of 600$. With verification it took for me around three days, so not very fast, but not bad too. Vegas palms nice Microgaming casino and I like it. If you need some new Microgaming casino, Vegas palms is worth trying.

Good luck.

That's all, thanks for reading my review about Vegas Palms casino, now I givethem some marks:
Support: A+
Withdrawals: C
Promotions: A
Games selection: B
Creola. Reviewed on 28.09.18
Vegas Palms casino is a place that took me to a lush tropical exotic paradise filled with vibrant green plants, tropical animals and a beach that produced nice calm sounds as the water rushed into the sands. Nah I am just kidding, it gave me the illusion that this is the place to be when gambling your own money either with or without Vegas Palms` bonuses.

I tried to use my Visa card a couple of times and it got declined after a few tries but when I came back a few days later everything pushed through trying to deposit $50 to get that 200% up to $100. The problem was my check was on hold. $150 to make coins fly out of everything I laid my eyes on. I had my beers cold, my laptop set loud and my enthusiasm to turn my $50 into something entirely different. I stepped into a world of crime and investigation in Private Eye, an 243 ways no pay lines required video slot. I stayed very long on this video slot because of the music suitable to a detective or a private investigator and most importantly I was under a phase that left my balance in a state of an equilibrium for a very long period of time under $1.75 bets.

Now this is a great thing because I took the bonus and had 30 times worth of wagering to take out keeping me not only entertained but alive. One spin gave out a nice $25.90 win with two wild badges in sight. Occasionally this slot also gave me 2 four scattered detectives giving me 10 times my original bet for $17.50 each. Maybe if I made a deal with this video slot I would get 5 scatters. Lmao I will give you half of my balance in exchange for 5 scatters.

My next game became Cashanova. I got lucky twice on the Barn bonus and the Get Lucky Bonus with the Hen. I was now free to increase my winnings with the wagering gone. A few more games flew by my interests with Casino War, Blackjack and finally All Aces 10 Hands video poker. Everyone I should warn you that Casino war is just holes in the ground for you to trip on making you lose your balance.

The best part before I withdrew my balance is All Aces gave me 4 of a kind Aces when I got greedy. My greed paid off when I placed just one bet of $50 on this game and one of the hands gave me 4 Aces giving me 2000. I calculated that it paid me 40 times my $50 bet. Just like that I became $2000 richer!
It is funny how I reacted to this situation, I was drinking my 3rd beer now being empty and when I won $2000 I silently dropped my beer. I stood up and started yelling out ``Yeah, ohh yeah!``. I went outside to yell some more and my neighbours two cats were outside on my porch, they got frightened & started running away when I yelled out of joy then one of the cats got in the way of an incoming man on a bike, he lost control and fell on another persons lawn. It is more funny to see the actual thing than to explain the situation.

An excellent and much more appreciated way to end my hard work of wagering! I give this casino a full 10 out of 10!! 15 if the scale would exceed 10!!
Janetta. Reviewed on 03.10.18
+ This is a heaven for microgaming's fans. They have almost all games of microgaming
+ Can check game history in detailed by urself
+ Has ecobra verified documents available but mostly outdated!
+ Support is the worst thing here.It takes them 10 mins for every of their answers. The agents switch between clients, and every clients need to wait for 10 mins each time. This is the worst way to implement a support service. They basically forget anything you asked for or give useless answer. Once I had a conversation where 2 agents dropped off by themself and then I had to type my questions (basic terms related questions) again.
+ Can't check wagering requirements left by urself
+ No rtp (ofc u can go check them somewhere else but in fact casino can - and I believe they did - ask providers to alter the RTP of the games to suit there needs, so it would be nice if we can access that info)
+ The site is outdated, feels like it was built a decade ago: you can't access terms and conditions once you're logged in (they don't show up at the footer as usual once u logged in)
+ The software is outdated, slow, buggy. it takes forever to download all the games once u installed (why dont they release a full version?), u cant play live BJ on the program (its a netent game, so wasnt listed there, u have to play it on web)
+ Promotions and tourneys kinda useless (no short tourney, mostly days or weeks)
+ If you read the bonus rules, they are really strict compares to other site. They implement an "Irregular Play" set of definition:
- Placing single bets equal to or in excess of 15% of the value of the bonus before the wagering requirements for that bonus have been met.
- Using the double-up feature to increase bet values.
- Placing high-value bets with the single intention of increasing your balance, thereafter proceeding to place bets of less than half of the prior bet value, while reasonably not decreasing your bankroll, in order to meet bonus wagering requirements.
- Employing a strategy by which high-value bets are placed on any game with play-through contribution weightings less than 30%and then proceeding to place bets of less than half of the prior average bet value while changing game type to higher-weighted games.

There are more to be considered:
- If you are playing video poker as a new customer, you will be limited to doubling wins up to a maximum of 20% of the value of your initial deposit plus your bonus until the wagering requirements on your bonus have been met.
- All bets and wins are deducted from or added to your balance, in proportion to the split of your cash and bonus balances at the time.

+ They charged money for some kind of banking method (you can check it on their site)

-> If you are the kind of player who just put money in, dont care about withdrawing, dont usually contact with support, dont bother about the aged technical platform, then this is a decent place
Francie. Reviewed on 05.10.18
I really don't like when I see some casino or their affiliate sites advertise 10$ free promotion as it turnout not to be valid promo, still not knowing that they had such a great offer of 200% match, even I didn't get the free chip of 10 euros I decided to take their welcome bonus. Well from all Microgaming casinos I have played, I must admit this one is one of the generous offers with great bonus and pretty much friendly wagering requirements.

Vegas Palms belong to the group of Digimedia casinos, which I have to say I have nice experience with some other casino from the same group. Of course 200% match bonus offer is offer that every player must use, because you won’t see such a great offer especially from Microgaming casinos, so that way I made my deposit there, so I could take advantage of the bonus.

I made deposit of 50 euros so I could have bigger sum to start wagering my bonus and start playing with a bit higher bet, then the usual 0.60 cents, well that's the bet I usually start playing at the beginning in every Microgaming casino, so I could see how the game will act. I got the bonus and with 100 euros bonus I had really plenty to wager, but with a little luck and if the game will load like I would like, then 4000 euro wagering is nothing I guess. I played maybe more than 40 minutes till I reached zero. I guess Immortal Romance was in the losing streak, just like I am. I even triggered the Wild Desire feature and it only played out 9 euros and 2 euros the second time and it was really hilarious, just because my bet was 1.20 euros.

What I liked about this casino bonus is the minimum deposit so every player can claim it or take advantage of it; it needs only 5 euros so you can get this nice bonus. Even so I didn't win anything well in my case better, just because later when I contacted the live support I was told I have 2 accounts there. Wow imagine I have won something big and all my winning will be denied and forfeit, well the good thing in all this that I talked to them again and they closed my other account, well at least I closed the other and hope will not have problems till another deposit there, but honestly speaking, when I realized or I been told I have multiple accounts I stop playing there. Nice casino from nice group, great bonus which every player should take it.

I have nothing bad to say about this casino and I recommend it being a safe place to play and win something big!
Romeo Claytor. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I joined this casino a long time ago but lately I kinda forgot about it and haven’t made a deposit there in a long time.

The first time I made an account here I got an email for a 10 euros no deposit bonus. I followed the link, made an account and after logging in, the money wasn’t on my balance. I waited for some time because I thought it might be a promo for loyalty points that were added and after that redeemed but even after half an hour nothing changed. I contacted live chat support and they told me that there was no such promo known to them. I have to say they were very patient and really tried to help. I had to forward the mail to the casino floor manager for him to check it and the operator was online during that whole time. In the end I was told that it was a fake promo or a spam mail so they offered me a 200% match bonus instead.

The bonus had a 40 x bonus wager so it was tempting. I had about 30 euros on my Neteller balance so I decided to make a 20 dollar deposit and take the bonus. But when I tried to deposit via Neteller it wasn’t available for me. So I was back to live chat support and when they couldn’t solve it they transferred me to a finance department operator. So basically in one session I got to know almost everyone that worked there. In the end we came to a conclusion that I couldn’t deposit via Neteller because of country restrictions. I was done for that night and deposited the day after from my debit card. The bonus was added and I played here about 5 hours before I lost my balance. I had two more deposits here after that and one withdrawal and I got my money without any problems.
The withdrawals and bonuses were some of the worst I've had. I had issues with both and never received my deposit bonus. I was able to talk to the customer service rep about this and eventually get it resovled but the first week I was here I spent more time talking to support reps than playing table games. I also know that the person who referred me never got their referral bonus until weeks after the fact.

You can probably find a better casino that won't give you as much hassle as this one.
Yung. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Since I can't edit my previous comment, I'll add a new one. Almost as soon as I posted my rant, the Fortune Lounge rep contacted me. Probably coincidence, but he helped me out, and so I'll give them the benefit of the doubt. They got their accreditation back at casinomeister, so I hope everything will work out, and they'll be as good as they were.
Vegas Palms Casino is run by Microgaming software. Microgaming is a great software company which offers the biggest number of slot games than any other software provider. Their games are very fun with great graphic and bonus rounds.

Still for me the best video slot games don’t come from Microgaming but from Playtech. Still that’s no reason why I shouldn’t have an account in almost every casino that offers Microgaming software.

Vegas Palms Casino is among the last casinos I joined. The main reason for that was because I found on some affiliate site that this casino offers a 10 euros no deposit bonus for new players. Off course I couldn’t resist the no deposit bonus and I decided to make an account here. The looks of their home page is very good and I especially like the choice of colors that are pleasant to the eye.

But the no deposit bonus wasn’t added to my account after registration. This has happened to me so many times and I really hate it. I decided to contact their live chat support. They have a really good and fast live chat support and their operator was instantly on line. He explained to me that this no deposit bonus was expired.
I was disappointed because I didn’t find any info on the affiliate site how long did this exclusive bonus offer for new players last. Their sign up deposit bonuses didn’t seem that tempting and I still haven't made a deposit here. I had some problems with 7 Sultans casino in the past and they closed my account for no reason so I decided to uninstall this software and forget about Vegas Palms Casino

Overall

Vegas Palms Casino maybe a good and safe casino. I had some problems with the casinos from this group and I can't recommend it. On the other hand there are so many other Microgaming casinos where I never had any problems so this is not a big deal for me.
Kena Kensey. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Vegas Palms Casino is powered by Micro Gaming. Their lay out of their home page is slightly different to other typical Micro Gaming casinos but the software is exactly the same. There is an instant flash player here so you don’t have to download their software if you don’t want to.I registered but I didn’t make a deposit straight away. Then I received an email from them stating I could deposit as little as £5 and still be eligible for their first deposit bonus of 100%. Anyone who is a regular at Micro Gaming casinos will know the standard minimum deposit at most of these casinos is £20 so I did think this was a little strange so I thought I would contact Live Help. I wasn’t actually considering depositing only £5 but it was just nice to know. It was a different story through Live Help though. They were adamant that their minimum deposit was £20. I told them I had an email which directly from them, it wasn’t through a third party and the link in the email directed me straight to their site where it also said the minimum deposit was £5, I even gave them the link but they refused to accept that this was from them?? So I am guessing the minimum deposit is £20 even if they send emails saying otherwise.I was always going to make a deposit here, it just would have been nice of them to follow through on their advertising. I made a deposit of £20 and in order to claim your bonus money here it is slightly different, you have to do through an option on their online site. The service works fine though and the money was credited to my account. I enjoyed playing the games here but wasn’t fortunate enough to meet the wagering requirements. A few days later they sent me an email saying I had been awarded a free £10 which was waiting in my account for me. I didn’t win but thanks anyway Vegas Palms.Nothing really stood out to me at this casino to make it any better than any other Micro Gaming casinos and I can definitely think of a lot more casinos that I would rate higher than this one but never the less, its a trustworthy casino with a good selection of games and promotions.

Leave a Reply

Raiting