Casino is Closed

Vegas Joker Casino

Casino Rank 73
Players from
Vegas Joker Casino DETAILS
All Vegas Joker Casino details

Most Popular Vegas Joker Casino Slots

Vegas Joker Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Vegas Joker Casino Reviews by Players

Simon. Reviewed on 11.07.18
Vegas Joker became a winner to me back in 2007! Before in 2007 Vegas Joker provided me with a $10 No deposit that surely grabbed my attention. The results I received from the Free bonus were disappointing for the first half but became very interesting the next. It is as if my no deposit bonus was a snowball rolling downhill collecting more snow to get bigger. The same applies to my no deposit bonus!

Initially some of the video slots I played not weren't exactly paying out as they should so I decided to change to a different video slot. I'm down to my $5. I made a choice to play my final $5 on a game called Mega Moolah. Mega Moolah is a 25 payline 5 coin Progressive Video slot that any player would love to try! They have 4 different Jackpots ranging from Mini (The smallest jackpot starting from $10), you got the Minor Jackpot (Jackpot which is in the $100's), Major which I believe is a moderately high jackpot ($10,000 +) and of course the grand jackpot everyone will want to take home the Mega Moolah jackpot (worth over a $1,000,000). The best thing about playing with this video slot is sometimes out of nowhere your randomly chosen to enter the jackpot bonus where you stand a chance at one of four Jackpots. I was excited when I randomly triggered that bonus as my bankroll was just about heading towards $30 ($29.60). In the bonus round I was asked to spin the Jackpot wheel and what I received was the Minor Jackpot for $154.60!!! It made my day knowing I gambled for free. So now my bankroll stands at $184.20!!

Can you believe this? All this from a $10 no deposit bonus. I would have to admit this became my free chance to shine while earning some free dough! Of course the last thing I would like to talk about is it is now under control of the Casino Rewards Group. Back then it was still there own casino. After my small yet fortunate win I decided to cashout, sent in my document and received a cheque within 4-6 weeks!

Ladies and Gentlemen, sometimes opportunities such as this make you shine! I for one would recommend this casino!!!
Shirlene. Reviewed on 26.09.18
I ran into Vegas Joker because it provided me a free chip to the value of $10. I can't remember how long it has been since I came on to play at Vegas Poker but I remember this has been about one to four years ago. This is just an estimate. Don't know exactly how many years but it is before Vegas Joker became part of Casino Rewards. I'm surprised to have an offer like this one.

Most casinos just offer match bonuses although with Vegas Joker they made an exception. I became quite lucky with my $10 playing Spike's Nite out! For just $0.45 I made several good differences towards winning 3 digit numbers in credits. About $2 to around $15 for normal 4 of a kind and 5 of a kind symbols, much higher for the Dog symbols. I would hit a lot of small wins before I can enter the Poker Table bonus game! I completely got lucky when I picked out Dogs that were holding a pick again card plus a win, until the last dog holding a big win without another pick again. I won $25.20 for picking all dogs holding pick again cards before picking a dog without one. I was now up by $32.20 afterwards. I quick spun the slot for 25 more spins on $0.45 and before the 25 spins were complete I hit another bonus while being frightened by the amount I got . I got a win of $6.66 and 3 picks from the bonus game for $13.50. This allowed to give my balance $44.26. Now I went for more slots. Starscape and Wasabi San aided me out by shaving my requirements off. As for Wheel of wealth - Special edition it gave me a hard time hitting the WoW bonus. After three attempts to get it I missed it and got 3 times my $0.75 bet! Some were lower to punish me. In conclusion I completed the WR, got $100 with ease and further made a minimum deposit two weeks later to take up that welcome bonus.

Support wasn't so bad, they were okay. They should be more informative when speaking to players otherwise they were not worth talking to. A 6 out of 10 for Vegas Joker!
Delois Domenech. Reviewed on 02.10.18
I would like to share my experience here at Vegas Joker casino powered by microgaming software and also that is part of casino rewards group, as you can see there's few casino rewards on top-50 list, and this should tell you something exactly it should tell that this is a very good casino or had a good reputation when they're serve their customers or players.

So, I deposited $50 there, and start grinding all my standard bunch of games, for those who didn't read my favorite casino games - Hitman, dolphin coast, thundestruck 1 and 2, immortal romance. I have no enough luck there but I had about 3 hours of play time. I finished the wagering the equation 50 x 30 + 50 =1550 to that listed video slots that I bet $1.00 per spin from each one of them and and the remained balance is 87$. I decided to cashout the remaining balance $87 but I changed my mind and try to give a shot at break da bank slot bet $3 per spins, but got damn no any hits and I lost the credits because of being greedy I lost it all :(Actually, if your not lucky enough and your so greedy break da bank can eat or lost your credits very fast but I love that slot, Iv'e been paid many times a huge money at the end I didn't got any withdrawal but I got withdrawal when I played for my second time and until now so I blamed my self for being greedy and I changed that characteristic from now because of the help from many casino addicted sites. I am thankful to them.

My remarked from this Casino is fragmented, here it is.

Support 8/10
Site: 8/10
Software: 9/10
Bonuses: 8/10 , lots of bonuses are always for casino rewards group, every player will like it :)
Finance: 8 1/2 / 10 when your account is verified the payment is very fast via online payment processors.
Security: 9/10
Terms and Conditions 8/10
Regena Simson. Reviewed on 04.10.18
After I get my money from the reviews (I need to thanks again to Valdes and the AskGambler.com) I decided to play some Microgaming casino. I wanted to get some welcome bonus offer so I wanted to try a new one (for me :D). I checked the AskGamblers top 50 and I found the Vegas joker casino.

They seems the best choice because they offers a 100 percentages match bonus to my first deposit and they are partners of the most safety and trustable brand, casino rewards group.

I visited they home page and checked the promotions, they gives max 150 euro bonus on the first two deposit, the first is 100 percentages up to 100 euro the second is 50 up to 50 euro. The play through requirements are the usually 30 times. The minimum deposit is 20 euro to qualify.

So after I done with the download and installation, I went to the banking page and deposited 25 euro via by neteller. My deposit appears instantly and ten minutes later I get my bonuses too. I had 50 euro with 1500 euro turn over requirements.
I started to play with thunderstruck II with 0.6 euro stakes. This time I had some luck and within a 20-25 spins I get the free spins feature. I wasn't won a higher combinations but the 5 times multiplier normalize my winnings and I leave that machine with 84 euro. I picked the bars and stripes because I like it and the thermo meter was high too. I played with one euro bets and after a 15 minutes later I leaved that slot because I get the bonus game feature three times and reached the 157 euro after I collected some valuable from those hats. Next day I continues the playing and a few hours later I wagered my money.

I withdraw 100 euro from them and four days later I get my money and they didn't needed my documents.
Thank you!
Mirella. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I decided that this month I will try one casino each day. On the first of April (I am really not fooling you  ) I decided to try Vega Joker Casino. Before trying it I only knew it was in the Casino Rewards Group and it has Microgaming Software. With this info, I thought nothing can go wrong.

First of all they do not have any no deposit bonus, which in my opinion attracts a lot of new players. They only have one deposit bonus, for the first and second deposit.The first deposit bonus is 100% of your deposit, with a maximum of 100$, and the other one is 50%, with a maximum of 50$. So i deposited 20$ and waited for my money back (plus thousands and thousands more) !

Their website is quite unprofessional, it looks like a couple of students came up with it while they were bored. There is no option to play online, on a Flash version, which i a big disadvantage in my opinion, because I do not like downloading a lot of software only to play a few times. I got the feeling from their website that I am really their own player.

After my deposit I received my 20$ bonus. I know that I should not bet more than 25% of my total amount when I receive a bonus, because I will get banned. However, 25% meant 10$, which I will never bet since I only had 40$. After switching between slots I arrived to an amount of 100- which was enough for me. Everytime I play I win a lot of money and then lose them gradually. And I am always mad afterwards for not withdrawing.

My money were in my Skrill account in less than 4 days (Which is really ok).
The conclusion is that you should try it if you do not find any casino with better promotions.
Shirleen. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Vegas joker casino is good standing brand which in Casino Rewards group. Actually, I don't very like Casino Rewards, because every few days I receive spam emails from them in which typed that I am a winner, I am receive bonus, I am won something great, etc. But always its just an deposit bonus for you :( So, anyway, here is my story.

I deposited only 20$ to vegas joker because I don't like big deposits (I am not so rich to deposit 50$ or more, unfortunately), but I like play with minimal bets :P I am just gambler. So, I deposited and received automatic bonus of 20$. So I had 40$ on my balance, but actually in Microgaming I many times when made first deposit receive some free spins. So I joined live chat and just ask did I eligible for any free spins. They told me that they does not offer free spins for first deposit. Okay : Anyway I had money to play :P

Just a little thing about bonuses in this group (I mean Casino Rewards). When you receive any bonus from them, NEVER, NEVER NEVER NEVER bet more than 25% of bonus received. If you did it - 99% you will be banned and your money confiscated. Don't do stupid things, just play with a little bet. Even if you win 1000$, not bet more than 25% of bonus received. Also NEVER use gamble features on any slots, and don't play roulette/blackjack (+some more games). You should remember it all the time!

So, with my 40$ I am just played break da bank with 27 coin (0.27 per spin), got some free spins, but in final I lose :(

So vegas joker is casino with average promotions, good live support, good software, and CR is good casinos group, but be careful with their terms and conditions!
Did it for you, alexmo12!
Elliot Ros. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Vegas joker casino is powered by microgaming software, and it offers me an 100% welcome bonus. One thing with that, and I thought it very bad - they have very bad lookings website. Really, check this out, I am not sure if casino in 21 century should have such web page. Probably about 15 years ago it can be nice, but right now it is look very, very bad.

Anyway, I made deposit of 40$ and with 80$ start my journey with this casino. At first I play two microgaming tournaments, for 2$ and 3$, because they was almost ended, and I just to hit some prize place before it ends. But this miracle did not happened, and I get busted without any chance to achieve at least smallest prize. But I still have 75$, so I open cashapillar slot and start playing at 1$ bets, this was not so bad session, as I managed to achieve 105$ balance, and after it I close this slot. Next on my way was finner riches of life, newly released slot which very similar to thunderstruck II and immortal romance, but for me this slot always pays bad, and this time I did not see any changes with it, so after losing 40$ I just left slot with angry thoughts and decide to give a try to thunderstruck slot (I mean first thunderstruck slot, not 243 liner), but it also pay very bad, and I just with 20$ left it and decide to play all tourneys that run, and spent 20$ on them. But also absolutely no luck, and I got busted.

I did not like this casino, because they have very bad lookings web site.

Thats all, thank you for reading my review about vegas joker casino, now I will give them some marks:
Support: not test
Bonuses: B-
Withdrawals: not test
Games selection: B

Leave a Reply

Raiting