Recommended Casino

Trada Casino

Casino Rank 61
Players from
Trada Casino DETAILS
All Trada Casino details

Most Popular Trada Casino Slots

Trada Casino Preview

Pros

  • Recommended by numerous reviews;
  • All the licenses are issued;
  • Fast payouts;
  • Minimum deposit;
  • Free game mode;
  • Chat support.

Cons

  • No 24-hour online support;
  • Unavailable to players in some countries.

“Funny, quickly, fairly”: this is the motto on the logo of Trada online casino which we want to tell our readers about. That is a multi-platform website with top-quality software from several developers, diverse bonuses, and other engaging features.

A blackish red logo with a slogan with classy fonts under a black background, heroes from favorite slots on promo banners and background images and a logical menu structure: this is what the casino looks like. In general, the design produces an excellent impression, although it may seem that it lacks the raisins.

A short history

Trada provides its service since 2011.

Games

The Trada casino’s site has implemented a fantastic cataloging system for all games. You can sort by manufacturer, popularity, genre, newness and some other hallmarks. For example, the casino offers thematic sets which correspond to special milestones in the world callendar.

As usual, most casino games on Trada are video slots. Also available are slot machines of classic format, variations of poker, scratch cards, roulette, blackjack, video poker, and other gambling activities.

All slots are accompanied by reference partition with a detailed data about the rules and characteristics. You can try any game in the demo-mode and feel free. You do not need to sign up in order to create an account for this.

In the casino, there are games with accumulative jackpots. Trada casino new slot games are always available on the main page.

Mobile games

Trada mobile casino can be launched on smartphones running Android and iOS. This version also features a handy interface and high functionality.

Software

Trada gaming house offers users software from NetEnt, Microgaming, and PariPlay. The products of the first two are probably well known to most of our regular readers. These are internationally well accredited companies that do not require presentations.

PariPlay software is lesser-used and less widespread in the world of online gambling, but its obvios benefits should be noted. That young company produces terrific thematic video slots of other genres.

Trada casino offers online gambling of several of the world’s leading brands. They are certified by experts of eCOGRA and iTechLabs. Slots are designed for use in the browser. Users do not have to download and install additional client software.

Support

Contact the support representatives for any questions regarding the services of the casino. Trada support team operate via online chat where operators are present from nine in the morning to eleven in the evening on British time. You can also call or send an e-mail request.

On the site, you will find a very detailed FAQ section with answers to the most essential questions of customers. We advise all newcomers to study it. Their support has awarded as the “Best Customer Support” in the version of Casinomeister for 2016 and 2017.

Betting limits

Trada casino does offer flexible betting systems. Betting limits depend on the slot version and may vary from $0.5 up to $10,000.

Bonus points earned by the casino

Trada customers are offered various types of bonuses and other rewards. Let’s briefly dwell on the main promotions:

  • 100% bonus on the first deposit is provided for beginners. It reaches respectively five hundred dollars or euros. It credited with fifty free spins on a simplified slot machine. Then 75% and 50% bonuses are available up to 150 and 200 euros respectively on the following account deposit;
  • Cashback for regular customers can reach 25% of the money spent in the thrown games;
  • According to the loyalty program, players get various extra benefits.

The calendar of current promos is published in the corresponding section of the official website. Carefully read the rules of each event in which you are going to participate. Do not forget that there is wagering for all bonuses according to the established regulations.

Security and fairness

In addition to the gambling regulator, which issued a license to the Trada, its activity is verified by independent auditors of The Pogg. If you click on the link settled on the logo of the organization at the bottom of the main page, you will see the detailed report.

Besides, the casino is actively collaborating with various authoritative and well-known pubs., confirming its honesty and reliability. On the site, you can see the logos of CasinoMeister, AskGamblers, OnlineCasinoReports and other virtual mass-media sharks in the gambling business.

Licenses and certificates

Trada casino is powered by TradaGames, registered on the Isle of Man. It works under the permission of the British gambling commission. Click on its logo, and you will open a copy of the documantation in a new window and will be able to get all the information about the casino owner and all his projects.

Depositing & withdrawing

Trada casino accepts pounds, euros, dollars. Deposits can be made in numerous ways, including credit cards, conventional electronic payment systems, bank transfers, and so on.

Trada casino all players can withdraw more than two thousand euros only after the verification of the account is completed. You can withdraw starting from ten euros at once and no more than ten thousand in a week.

Read the user agreement for more detailed information about limits, terms of withdrawal, protection of personal data and other vital issues.

How to start playing

To open a new account and become a full Trada member, you need to fill out a registration request. Be sure to enter reliable data. In case of any difficulties, please contact support for assistance.

Please note that you cannot play for money if you are the resident of states and territories under restrictions. The full list is available on the Trada website.

Closing thoughts

Trada casino has a classy games of famous brands, a reliable license. Company cooperates with authoritative organizations and provide a good bonus program including various incentive promos. It’s worth noting a beautiful design, large limits, different payment methods. All this forms a good set of advantages of the Trada casino, thanks to which it does not lack customers. Trada casino bonuses are generous.

Speaking of shortcomings, we can distinguish the lack of versions in different languages, the lack of tournaments as well as restrictions for residents of many countries. There could be more tables with live dealers. Trada casino is a great choice for all types of gamblers who like a wide range of games and responsive support.

Top Online Casinos

Trada Casino Reviews by Players

Queenie. Reviewed on 05.07.18
I signed up at Trada casino a couple of months ago. Somehow after signup I was a bit stressed and forgot, I wanted to try them out. Then – about 3 weeks later -I suddenly received an email from their support team: „just send in your docs to verify your account and you will receive 10 no deposit freespins on Jurassic park slot...“

What a flawless idea. Usually I always take care to get my docs to the accounting office when I signup at a new casino so everything is sorted well, if i win and request a withdrawal after depositing. I am not a big lover of bureaucratic issues – honestly – i really hate paper stuff. Then I receive an e-mail from a casino which offers me some sweets as pain relief. That idea was outstanding in my opinion and my further interest in this place was attracted.

So I forced myself to get those documents together, prepared an e-mail and sent it. Verification process took only 6:20 h (just looked up the correspondence). A huge boost of motivation just by offering some little sweets. By the way: imo this is the best kind of new player promotion to happen – for both sides. The player gets rewarded for verifying his account and there will be no obstacles when withdrawing. The casino – got the player identified –and since verification process is accomplished – there are no obstacles, holding the player back from depositing.. Not like the regular signup freebies – player opens account, receives freespins, bust – switch to another casino and deposits there, since he is already verified and can request a withdrawal without any documents-obstacles.

In my eyes that is extremely smart marketing.

Really quick after receiving the e-mail confirming that my account is verified I showed up to greedily grab my beloved freespins. ;-) I logged in and then i contacted support. The next surprise – when the chat opens and you are connected they do not only display the name of the person you are chatting to – they have added facepics. Imo this is an awesome idea to make things a bit more personal. They now how we look, since we send in our photo ids – so why not show the face of the girls and guys running our playground?

I got soon connected to a young lady who credited the freespins for me. However instead of rushing to the slot in a hassle i stuck to the chat since my interest was still growing and I started to ask questions. The casino is not located somewhere on a sunny island, but still on an island. It´s just not always sunny there, but sometimes. Ireland is a nice place. ;-) The better – so they have more time for brainstorming new good promo stuff inside the office when it is raining outside.

Well. After that highly interesting chat I rushed to that dinosaur Microgaming slot to spin a bit and it´s result was so tiny that it immediately busted . ;-)))

No matter, I thought it was not the right time. So I left and returned a few days later to do my first deposit. Which I managed – including the 100% match bonus – to bust to dust, of course. In other words: I just Thunderstruck my balance in record time. No risk, no fun.

During the next days i took the 50 Immortal romance spins related to the first deposit bonus.

Since I somehow had the feeling, that the rng of their games immediately got into a bad mood, as soon as I entered the casino – I decided to take a tiny break and start another try, a few days later. So the rng could cool down and show me it´s friendly face. ;-) (I know the principle of rng, randomness and probability – so I would never start whining and complaining about games or a casino when I am on a bad streak – millions have to lose so few can win extremely. Casinos are no central banks – printing money and pressing coins all day – they can only spread money people deposit there so many have to lose a bit).

Then – one night about 2 weeks ago – I was not feeling that well – I decided to take a little risk and play casino.

Since in August I read some terms I had in mind, that at Trada casino you get a 25% cashback on your deposits. Without any more bothering I just logged into my account and deposited.

Somehow I hit an evil losing streak and started to do the worst you can do, when gambling:

I deposited and deposited while playing – chasing losses. After I found my emergency brakes and stopped – I returned the next day, expecting a serious amount of cashback inside my account.

There was nothing. So I decided to contact livesupport. Whzen asking for cashback they told me that when depositing there has to be a code used to charge the cashback – also, that it will not be credited for losses but instantly while playing (usually it is 2 euro caschback for 70 wagered). I wrote that I made a mistake and so they credited me a bonus. Later they also credited me some withdrawable cashback money to give me some pain relief.

In my opinion that is more than just fair behavior. Actually it was the first time I experienced that kind of generosity from a casino.

Since then I started to play here more often. I had some freespins from promos, sometimes and managed to request several withdrawals.

Withdrawals are processed very fast – it usually takes less than one hour, after placing the request.

I can strongly recommend to try this casino out, since in my opinion they offer a very lucrative promotion with that cashback system, are very reliable and last but not least are operated in the spirit of fairness and partnership towards their players.

I am stuck there.
Frederic. Reviewed on 23.09.18
I joined Trada casino earlier this month, when I saw many great screenshots from fellow members from this particular casino. Trada casino was mentioned many times this month in a couple of threads and only with good things so it worked as a great PR and I really wanted to become a player there. Besides they are provided Microgaming and Parlplay softwares, and I adore Microgaming.

First I contacted their live support to ask about restrictions and bonus options. Support was really great- helpful, professional and not short on words. I was told I could play there for sure and the support offered 100% match up with 10 free spins, 50% match and told me that after my first deposit my next deposits would earn me 25% cashback with no wagering. That sounded really nice.

For my first try at their casino I decided to play with my cash only. After sign up I deposited 40€ and went to try Microgamings' new game Golden Princess. I have to say I was just amazed by this game and thins like that happen rarely. I placed 0.25€ bets and the first few spins all paid me 10x bet winnings and then I received 10 free spins. The great thing is that scatters have different sizes and on free spins they can give up to 10x bet winnings and that happened to me too. Although spins paid me only 5€, it seemed like the game was in a good mood, so I increased bets to 0.50€ per spin and played 100 spins. I was wrong, the game started to pay really badly, and I lost 30€ without any feature.

With around 20€ left I decided to try the Cool Wolf game because I've seen some really nice winning screenshots from it. I placed 0.50€ bets and started 100 spins. This game is just great, I fell in love with it! Not only the design is really cool, but a couple of times I won 10€ on a regular spin and at the end of autoplay I won 20 free spins that paid 25€. I then increased bets to 1€. Soon enough I got another free spins round of 15 spins, but they surprised me with a really low payout of 3x bet. Later I decreased bets back to minimum but it didn't change the fact I was got out of balance.

I had a really amazing time at Trada casino, trying 2 games I have never tried. The support was great, the game selection was amazing, flash worked fast and except the fact that I haven't tried their withdrawals, I think they are a wonderful casino and I recommend them!
Oliva. Reviewed on 27.09.18
This was an exceptionally good experience.
I have been gambling for many years and tried out many casinos. There are a few casinos that have really made an impression and Trada casino is now one of those.

When I signed up, I didn't see where I could write the free bonus code, possibly I missed it, but chat support credited my account with the free spins within seconds.
The first contact with support is essential. Trada casino support made me feel welcome even though I had never deposited a penny and that is one of the trademarks of a good casino. They did not at the first contact try to promote certain bonuses in order to make you deposit, which is also a trademark of a good casino.
Responsiveness is another key quality that was also apparent from the first contact.
(thanks rep Liam!)

Many casinos don't fully appreciate and realise the importance and important role of the casino support representatives. Those casinos may have other qualities but if they fail in the personal contact the player will probably move on, or not be the loyal players that casinos wish for.
Not being familiar at all with this casino I checked the site for more information and I could easily find every piece of information that I wanted, all clear and transparent.
It is more than obvious that this casino stand on a solid ground of values where player safety, fairness and integrity is at the forefront.

Licensed Isle of Man, Certified by iTechLab and eCogra, extensive information about responsible gaming and gambling problems, acreditations and certifications from the most prominent and trustworthy casino advocates and affiliates. I don't see what more you can wish for.
Even though my experience with Trada casino is still somewhat limited, they have laid a solid foundation of trust and high expectations and I will gladly return.

(My review may differ from others in writing style, since I'm a very experienced player and a communication/pr professional. However, even if it partly may appear like an official review, it reflects nothing but my personal experiences and opinions. It's simply the way I write)
I don't enjoy the design, it feels like an early 00s casino. Promotions aren't that great either (just your typical welcome bonus and a few others, nothing surprising). Pretty narrow game selection.
Aja. Reviewed on 03.10.18
Recently I came across this new for me Microgaming powered casino. It is a true refreshment to have a new Microgaming casino and there are a few reasons why I am writing this. Trada casino was established back in 2010, and I think it takes some time for any product to stand out from the competition. It’s the same case with a new Microgamimng casino which has a reputable look.

In Trada casino they made a few good business decisions in my opinion. They are licensed by UKGC, they give monthly audit of the RTP by eCogra which is the most trusted certification.
You don’t have to worry about download mode, Microgaming slots are available in instant mode which is the only mode available in this casino. For now it seems they are focused on video slots, for poker players there is no live poker but they do offer video poker.

In Trada casino there is no live casino but they have some attractive cashback bonuses. I appreciate that their bonus offers have a wager only on the bonus money and you can take a bonus for as low as 10 dollars which is the minimum deposit in this casino.The bonus wager varies from 35x bonus to 40x bonus which is also good. I got 10 free spins for Immortal Romance and I didn’t have luck to get anything from them. I wanted to make a deposit yesterday, it was almost midnight, I had some luck on the tournaments I played on and I wanted to play for some real money. I hesitated between Mobilbet and Trada Casino but live chat wasn’t available and I was disappointed. In Trada you can get cashback on every deposit you make.

They don’t have a pile of promotions like in some casinos and you wont get lost trying to find what you’re looking for, everything is very clear here. Trada casino will be my new choice because I am tired of playing in the same Microgaming casinos over and over again.

Live chat support is available from 9 am to 11 pm UK time so keep that in mind if you want to make a deposit because this is a casino worthy of your time.
Live Support available 9 a.m. to 11 p.m. UK time, no Live Casino.
Violette. Reviewed on 05.10.18
A few days ago while I was listing through the promotion offers from the online casinos I found a message that Trada Casino has credited my account with 10 free spins on Immortal Romance as a gift for Valentine. I have to say I didn’t remember having an account there so I decided to check the offer.

I followed the link logged in the casino with my usual mail and password and yes true enough I had an account here. I entered the bonus code and 10 free spins were added to my account. I didn’t have any high hopes because 10 free spins on Immortal Romance usually pay very little. I wasn’t wrong. From the 10 free spins I got only 1.25 euros. I looked around the games and didn’t have some big choice so I decided to try Avalon. I had a balance for only 6 spins on the game on a minimum 0.20 bet so you can imagine my surprise when on the fourth spin I got the 3 scatters and the bonus round. This was the best thing that could happen. After the bonus round ended my balance was 14 euros. I decided to continue to play and after about 30 spins I got another bonus round. Now my balance was a solid 38 euros. This was much better than I expected. I decided to contact live chat support and ask about the bonus terms. The operator was online instantly and he explained that I needed to make a deposit first and the wager would start only then. I was disappointed from this because I have come across bonuses like this in many new Microgaming casinos. But the good part here was that the wager was only on my free spins winnings not the total balance I had. This meant that I had a really small wager to meet. The max cashout from the bonus was 100 euros and the minimum deposit was only 10.

I decided to try and make a solid balance of over 100 euros first make a deposit and then meet the wager. I started playing Thunderstruck II but he showed no mercy and ate my balance to 0 in about an hour of play. I liked this casino and will definitely come back to make a deposit and try to make a withdrawal.
Antionette. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Trada casino is a very friendly casino that I play from time to time. It has Microgaming and PariPlay slots so I can play my some of my favorites games like Thunderstruck 2 and Alaskan fishing.

My first experience with Trada casino is very good. I registered an account through an offer I had found for ten free spins in Jurassic Park slot. I used the free spins and won 6 euro and then I played Avalon 2. There I was really lucky since I had a big win in my first spin which gave me 90 euro. My hot streak continued in Alaskan Fishing and I managed to boost my balance to 150 having many bonuses rounds and free spins.

Then I moved to Thunderstruck 2 which is still my favorite game from Microgaming and reached my balance over 200. I tried to find how much wager I had to make and I asked the friendly support they have, but unfortunately they told me that I had to deposit at least 10 in order to begin the wagering of the win that I had from the free spins and that I could only withdraw $100.

So I made the minimum deposit and continued my wagering with Thunderstruck 2. When I finished the wagering requirements I had still a big balance which reached almost 300 euro. Since I could not withdraw the whole amount I continued with the same game in order to unlock all the bonus features, which after many hours of spinning the reels I did. Then I started playing Immortal Romance in order to do the same thing but I got tired and decided to withdraw.

I did not had any problem with the withdraw and I got my winnings in my Neteller account. Since then I have made many deposits and some withdraws from Trada casino and I did not had any issues with my transactions so it is a casino I trust. They could make faster withdraws though because sometimes I have to wait two days to receive my winnings through Neteller which is really slow.
I would like one more famous software provider. I know they will. Maybe its too soon for now. This casino someday will reach the top 10.
Malika. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Trada Casino is a very nice casino that I stumbled upon recently on AskGamblers list while I was browsing for some new Microgaming powered casinos. Besides Microgaming this casino is also powered by PariPlay. So after seeing some very nice and positive reviews and the overall rank of this casino I have decided to give it a shot. So I loaded their website which looked really good and then I immediately made an account here. After that I was checking out their bonuses which are really nice, you can get 100% welcome bonus on your first deposit and on the next deposits you can get 25% cash back with no wagering requirements.

So after making an account which was a piece of cake I head towards making a deposit via Neteller of 35$ without taking any bonuses. After that without further hesitation I head towards slots where I decided to play Big Bad Wolf which is a game that I haven't played for quite a while but I really think it is fun and amusing. I started off with a bet of 0.25$ which didn't last much since in the first 15 minutes I managed to get some nice almost 100x wins thanks to wilds and a free spin feature. So I raised my bet to 0.50$ and I continued playing hoping that my luck will stick around and it did since in the next 1 hour I managed to raise my balance to 115$. So now I thought should I raise my bet to 1.25$ or not. My decision ended up in raising the bet and hoping for some big wins but unfortunately it was quite the opposite since it ate more than half of my balance in just 10 minutes. So I was forced to lower my bet but still my luck didn't come back and in the end I lost all my balance.

Overall a very nice, safe and trustworthy casino that I enjoyed playing in. I like their support very much due to their kindness and speed although the only thing that would bother me is that they have a time period when they are available and it is from 9am-11pm. Despite this I would gladly recommend this casino ! 9/10
Kacy. Reviewed on 07.10.18
First of all, great new layout!! I love it very much, way better than the old one. Trada casino is a sister casino of a casino I don't remember the name of. I fully trust Trada because I never had any trouble with anything and the support is very friendly and helpful.

They have a 100% first deposit bonus which I expected from this kind of casino and they often offered me free spins no deposit required which is always makes me happy.

I have made several deposit here and of course I made also a few withdrawals so don't worry about always losing your money playing here because it didn't happened to me. As always I took their offer of 100% deposit bonus just to boost my balance and I also recommend this to you.

My withdrawal were processed as soon as my docs were sent, it could took them up to 2 days but it was not in my case, the next day after I sent the docs I got my money in my Skrill account and I find this fast compared with other casinos. It's not the fastest but it's not the slowest either.

One funny thing happened to me, I was looking for some answers and I went to live chat. As always they asked you how are you doing and whatnot, in the middle of the chat I forgot what I wanted to ask because we were distracted with non related casino things. She apologized and gave me 20 free spins, now that's what I call great service. Those kinda actions that keeps me coming back, they surely know how to run a business I give them that.

Anyway my final words regarding Trada: one of the best online casino you want to play at regardless what other people say I still like this casino and I will keep playing here, you can count on me Trada.
It's not really a dislike but they should have more games especially video slots because I think it's the most played type of game online and instant e-wallet withdrawal could be nice.

Leave a Reply

Raiting