Recommended Casino

Thrills Casino

Casino Rank 59
Players from
Thrills Casino DETAILS
All Thrills Casino details

Most Popular Thrills Casino Slots

Thrills Casino Preview

Pros

  • All the necessary licenses are provided;
  • Fast payouts;
  • Low minimum deposit;
  • Free game mode;
  • Efficacious chat support.

Cons

  • some restrictions for players from several countries;
  • no lotteries.

This review is devoted to a young Thrills online casino. It offers customers an excellent range of first-class slots of different brands and an excellent bonus system. Games are several well-known manufacturers are available for all Thrills casino players. All slots are designed for use on this site. Players do not need to download software.

Thrills have a fashionable design in the spirit of modern entertainment service. Its design is dominated by restrained blue background, although there are more than enough light elements. First of all, the site attracts attention with an original structure, unusual for online casinos. For example, menu sections are placed on the auxiliary sidebar. So will be interesting while getting acquainted with the portal.

A short history

Thrills casino’s website was launched in 2013.

Games

Thrills have several hundred high-quality games from many well-known developers. Among the brands are NetEnt, Ash Gaming, Amaya, Microgaming, Betsoft, Playtech, and others.

Thrills casino offers customers more than five hundred video slots and dozens of classic slot machines. They provide bonus games, free spins, doubling rounds, and unique prize options. Slots are devoted to numerous favorite topics, most in demand among players.

Fans of the table and card gambling will find here traditional and original varieties of blackjack, poker, video poker and roulette. There are also tables for playing craps and baccarat.

Also available are scratch cards, keno, betting simulators and other types of entertainment.

Most models are allowed to experience for free in a demo mode. You can run them right on the site even without registration.

High rollers will find here about three dozen slots with progressive jackpots. This group consists of the most famous games of the leading brands.

The vast majority of all casino games on Thrills are discussed in detail in separate articles on our portal. Tournaments are currently not held.

If you like to play with real croupiers, Thrills provides tables that work in this format. In the live casino, you can bet with real money in blackjack and roulette. There are several versions of games available, as well as different bet limits.

Mobile games

Thrills mobile casino is available for owners of smartphones and tablets. More than 300 casino games for real money are available for users of smartphones and tablets. To start play, enough to go to the casino’s website and enter your login/password. It’s not necessary to download extra software, which further simplifies the game in the casino Thrills Casino for fans to play on the road or at work.

Thrills casino new slot games are added monthly, so you can always find new video slots that will pleasantly surprise you. Besides, mobile device users are granted exclusive awards and bonuses.

Software

The software used in Thrills casino was checked and certified by independent auditors from authoritative international organizations.

Support

Live chat, e-mail, and phone numbers: all these ways you can use to contact Thrills support team around the clock. Do not hesitate to ask them any questions related to the activities of the casino.

Betting limits (minimum and maximum allowed bets)

Thrills casino is a great choice for both newcomers and well-experienced gamblers. Betting limits start from $0.5 and end at $10,000

Bonus points earned by the casino

Thrills casino bonuses are represented with the generous program:

  • A 100% bonus for newbies is credited to the first deposit after registration. It can reach one hundred euros. Also, you’ll get twenty super spins for popular slots;
  • A 50% bonus up to one hundred euros is credited to the second deposit;
  • Another 50% bonus of the same size is supposed to the newcomer for the third depositing of the account;
  • The fourth deposit gives a 100% bonus up to one hundred euros;
  • Regular players get regular bonuses at the following deposits to the account. These shares can be held on different terms;
  • Bonus-O-Metre is a particular widget, implemented on the site, which helps to track used free spins and participate in other promos.

Check out the Promotions page to find a schedule of all Thrills events.

Security and fairness

Thrills casino does offer the latest technology for data encryption. The casino encrypts all information using internationally recognized SSL encryption algorithms.

All games in the casino have been carefully checked by an independent company. That ensures that every round of the game is fair and random.

Licenses and certificates

Thrills casino is powered by Betit Operations Limited, which manages several other young gambling sites. It has permits from the governments of Malta, where its head office is located, and the United Kingdom. That allows the operator to accept clients from most countries, whose laws do not prohibit Internet gambling.

If you need detailed information about the founders, documentation, addresses and so on, you will find all the data on the official website. Pay attention to the logos of MGA and Gambling Commission. They open copies of licenses.

Depositing & withdrawing

Payments are accepted in US dollars, British pounds, Norwegian and Swedish krone, euro. Deposits and withdrawals can be made through major bank cards, electronic wallets of popular types, bank transfers, and some other ways.

During the day you can withdraw up to fifty thousand euros. When you win the jackpot, there are individual limits.

How to start playing

The site is available in several languages, including English (basic version) and German and Russian.

You can pretty quickly open the account, but first, make sure that you can do it. The administration refuses to serve users from some restricted countries. Please note that, for example, Estonian residents only over 21 can play in Thrills (for others, the restriction is eighteen years old).

Closing thoughts

The Thrills gaming house makes an excellent impression thanks to the superb range of first-class games, a robust bonus program, massive jackpots, impressive withdrawal limits and other undoubted advantages. Probably, this service will be able to compete with the more famous portals in the online gaming market.

Top Online Casinos

Thrills Casino Reviews by Players

Trudi. Reviewed on 05.07.18

Thrills casino is a new casino, which have games from NetEnt and Microgaming, and also I would like to say to this guys few thanks, for following things: for unique promotions, for example right now they run promotion, where players can win 5 big full hd TV, or 1000 euro in cash for each won prize. To win prize player need to get 5 scatters on one of three slots, which are jack and beanstalk, piggy riches, and bloodsuckers.

I run out of money right now, and can't try this promotion, but I think this is really great one and if you reading this I suggest you to try to win this prize. Also they usually giving freespins, which always without wagering. For example, on 9 june if you hit freespins at jack and beanstalk game 5 times, they award you with 100 freespins without wagering, is this not amazing promo?

I played at Thrills casino only two times, because they new casino and I found it probably month ago, and since I am not in good financial standing, I played only twice with 20 euro deposits, but this was really fun and nice, and I did not experience any problems with this guys.

Also had one withdrawal, which was paid within 2 (two) hours without any verification things. Also I see here comment from Bruno, their manager, and this is also very good and big step from them in right direction, if casino want to be on top level and offer top service- they of course should listen players.
I am sorry Bruno, but I rate your amazing casino with only 9 stars. You deserve 10, but my experience not so huge, and I better rate you with 9, and you will create something even much more better. One of the best online casino right now, and of course everything there is fine and fair.
I notice that there is no review on this casino, well only 1 but short one.
Because I am fan of the Netent platform, well I just adore this games, I decide to make a deposit here.
And like always I was searching for good bonus, well they only gave 100% bonus but on top of that they give you 50 free spins on Starburst.

The good thing I liked about this casino, when they gave you free spins there are no wagering so its a real money, just like Guts Casino.
I did deposited 20 euros so I start playing with 40 euros, I contacted the chat support first, they told me I will get the 100% welcome bonus and the next day I will get those free spins and if I deposit , well the second deposit there I will get 50 % match and other 50 free spins on Starburst, wagering free.

So I started to play Fruit Shop game, long time I didn't play and I have to disagree with some people, that this game brings small winnings.
On this game I do win some good sum of money and I like this game because of the free spins you can get up to 30 free spins if you get lucky.

So I was playing Fruit shop game, didn't switch any other managed to wager the bonus, which is pretty high X 50 and had 70 euros on my account ready to be cash out.
But I carry on playing and lost all of my money. Well maybe I will have more luck other time.
I do recommend this casino even its new and its under Malta jurisdiction, so lets say I can trust them.

Chat support very helpful and pleasant, good bonuses and about cashing out still didnt come that far.
Good Casino.
Carolina. Reviewed on 24.09.18
I've played at thrills steadily for awhile up until now, Good selection of games, not sure that I get the flying circus theme but that isn't important. Certainly fast payouts if you withdraw with Skrill. The games play fair, So for the physical side of the casino, payouts,selection of games, fairness and smoothness of the games no complaints at all.
Now lets call it the more spiritual side of the casino, Bonuses and free spins, support and problems.

I was relieved to read in here some one else had the same issues with Poli deposits as I did I had 7 that were all successful up to the point of the casino updating the deposit from Poli itself, the window just sits there doing nothing. Generally if you copied the last window at Poli with the ref number some support found it quickly others had to "escalate" to another department with the general attitude of "you're trying to pull something over us"I told them were the glitch was each time it was ignored and never a apology or we will look into this. I waited almost 4 days for one deposit and almost quit then had it not been fort he other times it had been fixed with in mins to 24 hours.

Bonuses very few 35x play through which isn't bad on a 100$ deposit with 100 bonus but most of the bonus money is no more than 10$ max 350$ play though is a lot of work for a very small reward.

Free spins, have to point out there is no loyalty points at this casino it's all free spins, and they are the reason I closed my account, Firstly they don't amount to much more between 1 and 4$ you can deposit over 1000$ over a week or 2 and if your lucky get 4$ worth of free spins. You will see their calendar for Dec promising gifts each day. Great,2 days ago make a deposit get 20 free spins by a certain time went back no free spins, next day gift is 5 free spins that are already meant to be waiting for you what's there, nothing. I've had to chase free spins several times this time for 5$ worth of free spins after depositing over 275$ I just couldn't be bothered and closed my account. The real Kick with this is you get messages flash up saying congratulations you have won x amount of free spins you got to the slot nothing there you wait day or 2 still nothing there these messages do not stay in the inbox they vanish completely, I had one saying I had won 20 super spins finally something worth while I even copied and pasted to message to not book, because sure enough nothing there, went to support asked them about it sent the copied message to be told they couldn't see I was entitled to anything end of chat.

It would be unfair to say that all of their support are rude and slightly arrogant but a good percentage are I lost interest in casino because I simply couldn't be bothered going to support chasing issues.

If you want a no "thrills" casino to just deposit and play no interest in bonuses or free spins and hopefully don't have any issues requiring support, this is a good and fair casino.

If you want the things promised by the casino and look forward to those free spins etc and need to use support, then casino fails dismally it's just to much hassle met with "why are you bothering us attitude"
Mirella. Reviewed on 28.09.18
I hadn't heard of the BetIt casino group before Thrills casino, which could mean this was the first of their brands to open - alternatively I might just have been ignorant :) Since then though I have realised that BetIt Operations are definitely a first-tier online gaming group who offer excellent support, good promotions, and speedy withdrawals - all the things that really matter these days when choosing an online casino.

I love the modern design at Thrills, although it doesn't quite seem as revolutionary as it did when I first signed up it is still a very attractive and well thought out website. The range of games is excellent and has been expanded several times over the years since I first began playing here. The big names are all present and correct - Microgaming, NetEnt, Play N'Go, NextGen etc... but it's nice to see a few less common brands too such as Ash, Evolution Gaming and BetSoft.

I always use an e-wallet when gaming online, and using this method all of my Thrills withdrawals have been processed in well under 24 hours. I did use my card for my very first deposit and withdrawal and had the money on my card two working days later which suggests that card payouts are processed just as quickly at the casinos end, and its just my banks slowness that causes the two day wait.

A little side note - Me and my girlfriend learnt an important lesson when playing at Thrills - I had been playing at the casino for a while, and later my girlfriend decided to join to grab their ten free spins on Dead or Alive offer. That's completely understandable seeing as it is her favourite game, not to mention the fact that until recently Dead or Alive free spins were always given at 0.90 rather than the more usual minimum bet - something to do with a bug in the old version of the game, as I understand it. Anyway, she went on to win a fairly large sum but had it confiscated because we had both played from the same IP address at some point in time. That's fair enough really - the casino was within their rights to do this according to their terms and conditions, but it was still harsh to lose several hundred pounds in that way. The moral of this story is, if you and your partner both like to gamble online then be sure to check with casino support before you both sign up at the same casinos - it's likely one or both accounts will be excluded from promotional offers, but some casinos will be generous and allow you both to receive bonuses provided you have spoken to them about the situation in advance!

Despite the above, I still love Thrills casino and trust this casino group as much as pretty much any other. Personally I choose to play more at another BetIt casino these days - SuperLenny - just because I have had a lot more luck there, but as always, your own mileage may vary!
Rufina. Reviewed on 03.10.18
To be 100% honest Thrills is one of the best casinos there is, good bonuses good games.

This is to add to my previous review because it posted before id finished you can't seem to edit on here. The 5.6 rating for thrills is totally unfair. When I first signed up to the site I got 20 free no deposit spins, keep what you win. I won £160! After that I thought I'm not going to deposit on here because there's no way I'm going to win any money when I've just been given free money! I did end up depositing, I think it was my second deposit £10 I won £600 and something, straight after that I put another £10 on and won £890! As for fast payout..zoooommmm! since then I have deposited more and I have won the odd £100'ere £60 there, and I've also lost but that's part of game.

My 1st 3 wins were big ones. I've read some reviews where people think this site is rigged and they take your money... those people do not know what they are talking about, and they obviously don't like losing. You can trust Thrills. Although I'm a bit upset with them at the moment (reasons in a review below) anybody who's in two minds, or even just thinking about signing up.... I'd Definitely say sign up.
Thersa. Reviewed on 05.10.18
Thrill casino was one of the casinos that became quite popular especially of the wager free spins and promos that they offered with free spins.

I signed up a very long while ago and got no 10 no deposit free spins. At the time, the free spins had a standard wagering of x35 the winnings. I have not managed to complete wagering and soon after decided to claim the welcome package, which was 100% and 50 free spins on starbust. All bonuses had a wagering of x35 the bonus amount.

The navigation of the website looked fine and easy. I saw on Askgamblers that they had slots from Netent, PlaynGo, Betsoft, Yggdrasil and others. However, I could only see Netent and PlaynGo slots available and could not understand why. I contacted support and they gave me the license restrictions nonsense is why I could only play those 2 providers.

This was the casino I had some serious wins but my bet was always minimum while completing wagering requirements. I had a full screen of Dracula's during free spins on Dracula slot, which paid $80 at minimum bet. I played Gemix and had 15 stars, which paid $100 on $0.10. I guess I was scared to place big bets then. I had a wagering of $1200 if I was not mistaken, but did not complete wagering even though I had 2 huge wins.

I stayed away for a while until I were informed that their free spins had no wagering. I received offers of deposit $50 and get 50 or 75 free spins in a quick spin slot of a $0.50 value per spin or deposit $100 and get 150 free spins at the same value. They send me some decent offers and your deposit only needs to be wagered x1 in order to qualify for the said amount of free spins.

I made a few withdrawals during these free spins promos and think I actually abused it LOL. I started playing at Kaboo, which was the sister site, and even made withdrawals their no only on free spins but deposit bonuses after wagering was complete.

One day to my surprise I wanted to make a deposit and played a bit until I saw my game lobby was empty after I logged in. Which means they most probably joined a new group or new licenses, which restricted South African players totally. I was disappointed as I really started to like Thrills. I had a great time and think this casino deserves a good 8. Support was on point and fast. Withdrawals processed between 4 – 12 hours to my e wallet. Until we meet again.
If they would add some Novomatic games will be brilliant. I like everything about thrills and am thrilled :-)
Ben Nourse. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Thrills casino is something new in the gaming industry, as it will in a special way evoke game, real casino in Las Vegas. This casino does not have too much experience behind since it was established only in 2013, but confidence is their trademark since the first days of their existence, because they are already at that time made it clear that they mean business when it comes to professionalism and continuous improvement among its competitors. As for software, there is represented my favorite NetEnt, so I may be less objective than others in some detail, about which I will write below.

NetEnt casino has over 400 games, the same situation is with the casino, all that is currently offered on the market is in one place, the Thrills Casino. From games, I would single out Mega Fortune slot that brings with it a huge jackpot, which today is exactly 3,849,483 €. In this game you just might be worth a try, especially when you know that you can select between six different playing platform: Microgaming, NetEnt, Playtech, Ash Gaming, Play'n GO and NextGen Gaming. Is not it enough to register now? I think it is, and not only that, it is enough to make a deposit immediately.

I think that anyone who is a true fan of online games to choose something for themselves, especially if we know that each new player gets a bonus of up to 200 € + 50 free spins. Choose what suits you, as I chose Gonzo's Quest, Dead or Alive, Blood Suckers, Mega Fortune and so on. Customer support here is without error, correspond instantly to your every need and request. Hopefully, that will draw you something different header than other casinos, as there is no standard toolbar at the beginning or regular columns are arranged, here is all somehow randomly "scattered" and quite original for my taste. Excellent casino !!!
As some of the reviews I read on here, same exact story. In the beginning you win nice prices and I got some decent high wins and payouts. After this the loosing starts.... you will loose it all! No matter what you do... at first it seems like you are climbing a bit, then you hit a mark and it'll just race to 0. Bad streak of luck sure, happens but this is beyond bad luck. I have played at Thrills for a few months now, last 2 months where horrible. Contacted support for RTP and history never received it and I waited a few weeks.
Verla. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Thrills is now added to my top 10 online casinos list. I love playing here, yes I love it a lot. Thrills is almost as good as CasinoEuro who is the number 1 in my list. Their website is really easy to use, the games are quick to find because of their search tab feature on the upper left of their website.

I have been a member for a few months now and didn't made a deposit until a month ago and it's very suprisingly that their welcome bonus was still avaliable in my account. Some of online casinos will void your welcome bonus if you are non active for quite of time and luckily Thrills is not one of them.

The layout of their website reminds me of Casumo and Superlenny which are also very great casinos.

Thrills offering games that are powered by NetEnt, Play n Go, Microgaming and etc.
I love all the games Thrills has to offer and till now I've played the most games they have and the most of the games are powered by NetEnt and Thunderkick, those are my favorite at this moment.

About a month ago I made my first deposit here and got my deposit bonus instantly without any delay or something like that. I saw Afi's winner screenshot of the game Fruit Warp (thunderkick) and I was curious if I can hit that big win also. So I went playing Fruit Warp and guess what? after a few warps I got 5 the pinky fruit and made it to the end and won over 40 euros with only 20 cent per warp.

After hours of playing slots I was able to met the wagering requirements and made my first withdrawal to my Skrill account. Within 2 hours the money is added to my Skrill account without any problems, no documents needed which is very easy.

I love Thrills and I will keep playing here.
Some of Thunderkick games are not available and their pay out processing time could be better. Casino euro processing time to Skrill is within 1 minute! So be faster Thrills and you could be my number 1 :D
The side bar that showing recent winners is kinda annoying and lagging the game, it took me about 10 minutes to find out how to hide it.
Zandra. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Thrills Casino is an online casino is registered in Malta, which impresses with its many games and modern design. Web site of this casino is a mixture of great casino looks with style and functionality, and players from around the world to find her game, or category you want to open. Thrills Casino has a great selection of games, divided into several categories. Like all other major online casinos, slot games are the most popular and comprise the largest part of the selection. Thrills Casino offers a wealth of slot games, which range from classic 3 and 5 reel games, to modern video slots with crystal clear graphics and complex gaming interface. There is also a range of fantastic jackpots and casino also contains a large number of table games, including variations of roulette, blackjack and poker.

A few days ago, I tried their new slot Super Heroes, and he was excellent. For half an hour I won more than 80 €. This casino has a high rating among the competition, fully justified. Thrills Casino is on Askgamblers site, among the top ranked online casinos. It is a combination of attractive dealers with an excellent atmosphere and top games, providing players an authentic, immersive experience. Thrills Casino also offers a range of fantastic special promotions, designed to provide an unforgettable experience for all players - new and more experienced. Among the popular bonuses mention New Player Welcome Bonus - 200% up to 100€ + 20 free spins. There are special offers where players from around of world can win a huge awards, so register today!

In addition to the NEW! Super Heroes slot machines I play: Motorhead, Jungle Jim and Big Blox slot. Among other things, Thrills Casino allows and excellent support system. Users can contact a well-trained casino hosts, who will resolve any questions relating to this casino, or so easily find more information about a particular promotion, the game or the process of subscription. To do this, users can use e-mail or call the casino directly or speak to a casino host via a live chat function, which is always indicated on the site. I like the design of the site because it is really a feature rich, and you will like this casino. It's time to register because Thrills casino can offer much more than you imagine. Check, if I speak the truth

Leave a Reply

Raiting