Casino is Closed

Sunset Slots Casino

Casino Rank 63
Players from
Sunset Slots Casino DETAILS
All Sunset Slots Casino details

Most Popular Sunset Slots Casino Slots

Sunset Slots Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Sunset Slots Casino Reviews by Players

Yelena. Reviewed on 11.07.18
I must say I am a bit impressed seeing Rival Casino with only few complaints and the fact that 2 of them are solved, so only one remains open, till casino rep answers I guess, because as I know many Rival casino has poor reputation. I am not saying they are rogue, well maybe kind of, because they are well known for paying customers with delay, so I guess that's their main problem.

I have never been Rival fan or maybe that's my opinion with all this casinos, just because you see few of them not paying, it makes you wonder, should you play there or it's just waste of time. Seeing they offer of 50 euros as a welcome bonus for new players, it surely looked as a attractive one, so why not try this casino and see if I can make something from it.

Rival Casinos when they offer some freebie, when you open the account there, the free chip should be in the cashier, waiting to be claimed. So I opened my account, opened cashier and yes the free hip was there waiting for me to be claimed.The wagering of the free chip was really decent, knowing other casino will give you maybe X 99 the bonus this guys were pretty friendly giving only X 35 the bonus. The bonus as not cash able, which means you need to make one small deposit if you manage to wager that bonus.

I claim the bonus and my free chip was already on my account. I choose to play Gnome Sweet home slot, just because i found this game interesting, because of the bonus and the free spins this game offers. I played with 2.50 euros per spin, hoping this game will give me something. Well I lost the bonus really fast, just because the game, was giving me only empty or low winnings. Actually my bet was a bit higher, so yes I lost it pretty fast. As I mentioned, maybe they are decent casino, didn't make any deposit here, just because not that into Rival games.

Good luck!
This scammer casino send me a gift of 25 dollar... In 1 of the stuff I chat he said if I wagger this 25 dollars in make it to 3500 dollars. I win 3800 wagger total balance of 850 dollars... Then I chat to there stuff again in he said I make deposet of 25 dollars so I get get my 200 dollars winning... I said why online 200 dollars he said only 200 dollars can be withdrawn... In I said give me 2 days in I make deposet of 25 dollars... After 2 days I chat to the stuff... The guy that I chat was not there so other stuff chat with me name ruth a bitch... She said I can't withdraw my 200 dollars it free trial in the 25 dollars that they sent are no value...what the f... I wager in work hard for it in even a single penny I did not receive in then all my reconcile in my balance she erase all with a click... are as... I don't play Sunset casino they scam people.
Lurlene Rosas. Reviewed on 24.09.18
Hi there,
I hope that you are doing well today.

My name is Craig, I am the current brand Manager for Sunset slots. On behalf of Sunset slots I would like to apologize for the service you received, and I will be sure to address this matter with the relevant department.

Would you be kind enough to supply me with your casino account number, and if possible the agent that assisted you during the time.

I am shocked to have heard that it took ten minutes to receive a response and should have waited no longer than (at the very max) 2 minutes for a response. In most cases a good response time should be under a minute. I’ll make sure that this matter gets dealt with.

I can assure you Latvia is not one of the countries listed as a locked country. (the following countries that we do not allow registrations are as follows Costa Rica, Romania, Bulgaria, Poland, Denmark, Israel or Ukraine)

With regards to the Codes, although advertised as part of the registration process we have updated our system so that when you join the sign up 50.00 bonus will get credited automatically, and would like to apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

The sign up bonus rules please refer to the following as per the terms listed on the website http://www.sunsetslots.com/sss/en/terms.php

7.12.6.1 In order to request a withdrawal from a Sign-up bonus, the Member must wager a minimum of 75 times the bonus amount and the maximum withdrawal limit from a Sign-up Bonus is $100.
7.12.6.2 In order to request a withdrawal from a Sign-up Bonus, the Member must have at least one approved deposit transaction into his/her Account.

With regards to the pay outs unfortunately we don’t have any control over the pay-outs but can assure you that we do have a 97.5% pay-out ratio,Im rather sad that lady luck was not on your side this time around and wish that you would have had a big win considering the run around you had to go through in order to claim the bonus, service received extra, however on a good note I will review all the details and try and see if we can add a complimentary bonus to the account for you so that you can give the games another go. I will however keep you updated via email if you can send me your casino account details that would be great.

Thank you for taking the time out and writing a review about sunset slots, and for bringing the matter to my attention,

Kind regards
Craig M
Brand Manager
Sunset Slots online casino
Casino representative of Sunset slots and would like any issues to be sent to myself, My name is Craig and represent Sunset slots
Ruthie. Reviewed on 02.10.18
I still keep receiving not only ND promotions from Sunset Slots Casino but also deposit bonus promos as well and I don’t know how many times I received an offer to join this casino before I decided to claim their ND offer. It is not that I don’t like Rival and Topgame powered casinos but there are many issues related to casinos powered by this software's and I rather stay away. As per Sunset Slots Casino I not only believe but I am sure it is decent casino and if you look at the complaints there is only single complaint which is successfully solved so here we go, U.S. welcome casino, available in download and instant play mode and not so many casinos out there that we can say it is a decent U.S. welcome casino but you never know, even with casinos powered with other software's, you can get serious issues but unfortunately Rival, Topgame and RTG have very bad reputation.

Now I really want to find out what happened to those games providers because I think it is such a shame to keep on this practice with so many issues for its players and when I think of U.S. market and if I would be a casino owner, I would do my best to satisfy my costumers not to stall their payment or avoid them and so on. I would put accent on the U.S. market but nowadays some people think that their glory will least forever, but certainly it won’t.

I claimed my 20 dollars ND with wager of 99x and I wanted to have some fun. I chose Lost Incas Gold and started with 0.50 bet and I managed to trigger 15 free spins and win only 14 euro from it, very poor but I liked the game very much and drums sounds made me feel good. My balance increased to 50 euros and still I have it on my balance and I’ll try more games. If you’re wondering would I deposit here, the answer is yes, I would, but at the moment, Microgaming / Netent powered casinos caught my attention.

If you wanna try Sunset Slots sign up and look after the tournaments and there are many free rolls that you can play without depositing a single cent and you could also win. Sounds great, don't you agree..?
They do not respond to any of their players when it comes to withdrawing your money, but they will sure help you out when you want to make deposits. They are always there and willing to help even sending you chat messages. Can't get that when you want your money.

This casino site Sunset Slots casino is lazy, they are good in scamming people.
Annmarie. Reviewed on 04.10.18
Sunset Slots is a casino I joined earlier this month. For a while I thought they don't allow players from Latvia, but then recently I saw their promotion somewhere, visited their page and checked restricted countries and mine wasn't one of them.I saw that they have sister sites casinos, that don't allow my country to cashout bonuses before 3 deposits have been made, but here I didn't find any term like that. I downloaded their software and registered. In the registration form I wrote a no deposit code that should give me 50€ no deposit bonus. When the registration was done, I got message that the code I entered was invalid. Since they have Topgame software, no deposit bonus was the only reason I registered. However, I still had 50€ balance. Then I contacted live chat to hear something more about this situation.

I had to wait for a reply from support about 10 minutes. I was told that I would need to wager 1750€, that I was eligible for this promotion and maximum cashout would be 100€. Seemed like a decent offer and I had nothing to lose anyways. I started to play a game called Sugar Rush Valentine's Day. I played with 0.40€ bets for 100 spins, in them I managed to get both free spins and bonus round few times, but the only time I won higher than 10x bet win was from base game because of stacked wilds, and I had 50x bet win. After that I increased bets to 1€ per spin to chase some decent win, but the minute I did that, the game turned cold, I couldn't get any winnings at all, I only had dead spins and from 73€ balance I got down to 9€ within few minutes. The biggest winning I had then was 1€ which is equal to my bet size.

With few euros left I went to try their new slot called 7 monkeys. I started to play with 0.70€ bets and very soon I had 3 scatters that gave me 50 free spins. I was shocked to see so many free spins, but they had no multiplier. From them I won almost 30x bet, that boosted my balance decently. Soon I had another bonus round that paid 20x bet. It seemed to be going really well, but then the game just started to give empty spins and at the end I lost all my balance anyways.

Overall I had a pleasant time at Sunset Slots casino. They had a nice looking lobby and very nice game selection. All that being said, I have decent impression about them, I might actually deposit there sometime if some good bonus comes to my attention.
I do think they should work on their communications, because live chat didn't seem very polite or professional.
Marisa. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Recently I received several emails from Sunset Slots Casino with a 25 dollars promo to join the casino with a wager of 99 x bonus. To be quite honest I didn't check the TC on live chat for this bonus, whether it’s another one of those non cashable bonuses just to try the games or you can get some free money from it.

Anyway when we are talking about US players who don’t have a big choice of casinos, the high grade of 7 here at AskGamblers gives me hope that this is a descent place for players. Also the pending time of 0/24 hours isn't bad at all and it’s quite encouraging.There are two games here that are marked as new and those are Tales of Egypt which I tried and Orbital Meaning and Sugar Rush. The day I took the bonus my first choice was the game Lost Gems of Brussels, 5 reels, 20 paylines. It seemed glamorous and I cant remember that I have tried it somewhere before. I had some descent wins and my balance moved up to 70 dollars.

I can't say that I enjoyed playing because whenever I play Rival, Top Game or RTG I always think about all the problems I had with payouts and possible complications, even if I am playing in a casino which is ranked high in it’s group. I took a look at the bonuses here and saw that the wager was 25 x deposit plus bonus. I also saw that there is only one complaint against Sunset Slots. I don’t know how it got to that a player being let to register, take a no deposit bonus, wager it, make a deposit and even then be told that players from his country are not allowed to play in the casino. I cant say that it’s the casinos fault because the same thing has happened to me in another casino.

Given that there are no complaints for withdrawals and the high grade it has I think this is a safe casino to play in.
Well they could offer some better bonuses once in a while but other than that I have no real dislikes about this casino and thought I would write this post so players who do like the old school three reel slots that Rival software offers can play in a safe and honest casino and know that if they win they will be paid!
I have made 7 medium and large withdraws in the 6 or so months I have been playing in this place and got every one of my withdraws without any issues!
Janiece Janas. Reviewed on 06.10.18
At this casino, I opened the account four years ago and then I used some free chip promotion that were very attractive. Then the Sunset Slots Casino was part Rival groups ie. They used their popular software. One of these free chips I was able to turn as much as WR requested and subsequently in the account I had € 120. I do not remember the details but then I mostly played the Japan-O-Rama video slot, which I was happy hands so I turned full bonus only by playing this game.

After verification of accounts and deposit of minimum $ 25 I paid the bonus winnings denominated in the € 120 which is about $ 150. Payment is done for some four working days, so that matter can not say that it was extremely fast knowing that Neteller payouts and do not last as long, often all completed within 48 hours. Mostly payment is completed and since then I've made a huge break until today. I think I got before the leave even a Christmas bonus of $ 5 and that's it.

After three to four years of break, I decided to come back to a place where I experienced so many beautiful moments. But during the time I was sure that some mistake in the matter because I could not find even approximate page design one that I can remember, however, "Sunset slots casino" searches, me just throw this site. I decided to contact support and they told me that they are now on the "top game" software and that as a former player I have VIP privileges if I open an account with the same name as the old casino.

This I did, and I immediately got on the account of $ 25 welcome bonus, rollover was huge even 99x so that it never managed to turn even though I was not able to try a lot of games since then I have almost all placed on Roulette and it was over in seconds. Some of the games I tried the slots such as: Beauty Salon, Lotto Mania and Bee Land. I think that top game casinos have the best support, these people literally sleeping on the chat at any time of day or night Instant corresponds. Payments are moderate and no problem passing, we will see if once I paid the money, for now a great respect for the new Sunset Slots Casino.
Lucretia. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Casino I will write about is Sunset Slots, as of almost every casino with good bonus promotions I heard of it on Latest Casino Bonuses. They offer 52$ no deposit bonus and their wagering requirements are 40x, that means you need to wager 2080$
before you can ask for a cashout. If you successfully accomplish their conditions u will first need to deposit 25$ to ask for a withdraw as on most other casinos ask for.
Sunset Slots is under Rival software. After successfully registering through Latest Casino Bonuses link, I contacted support to confirm about the bonus and everything seemed fine.

They explained me that if I play slots I get 100% percent toward wagering, which means if I wager 1$ on slot I get 1$ on their wagering requirements for bonus, other games some of them were 5% and some 0% and that was great cause in a lot of other casinos u cannot play blackjack for example at all.

So I took that opportunity and started playing game that I like a lot, blackjack. As I really like to gamble and this is no deposit bonus I wager 50 in first hand and I won, I was very lucky really . Now with 102% on my balance I returned to my dear slots. On this casino I was playing slot named Western Wildness, this slot have as a lot ofother Rival slots, bonus rounds free spins and expanding wild. Very soon I got into the bonus round but I wasn't impressed with bonus, you have to shoot 8 bottles and you are gaining coins and first time I got 16$ and second time I got into bonus round I got 23$, that's not bad but also not very good as I'm betting 2$ every spin .

My next slot I play on this casino was Shamrock Isle, that's very cool slot with nice appearance and also not bad bonus round in which you have to collect coins with a mouse (hand) before other hand do. That was interesting to me lol. I was playing a long time on this slot, not going much up or down and I did manage to wager maybe more than 1500$ but that is a very good result as you gamblers know :)

So my final conclusion is that Sunset Slots are lets say average Rival Casino .
Corene. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Sunset slots is a part of the Rival gaming community. It has been quite some time when I played on this casino. I think it has been around 10 years for Rival in the gambling world and they have a lot of casinos with them now. To my bad luck they did not have any no deposit or free play offers which I absolutely love and Rival casinos are famous for that but I guess bonuses of their casinos are not in their hands.

Saw this casino from email and checked about it online and heard all the good stuff so decided to join this one. Was eligible for a sign up bonus and also a cash back about which I did not understand a single thing. I just like to play with the real money.

SO I sent 40 through my Neteller and started with the games and downloaded the software because the instant play version is very slow of most of the casino. I started with the three reel slots and soon I hit the three same combination on the big cash win and got 60 for that and I could not believe this because from real money I had never ever won this big from a single spin.

Played a lot of three reel slots and was not at all interested in video slots because the variance is too much and there are a lot of chances of losing money so stayed away from them. In the end I tried some table games and my balance was over 100 already so I did not need to be greedy and just decided to withdraw and got the money in my Neteller within a couple of days. And I have to mention this that they have the nicest support staff ever. Really nice action and the return to player is also very good and it was in my case luckily. Would love to continue with this casino again sometime. And I really liked this casino and would rate them 9.5 out of 10.

Leave a Reply

Raiting