Recommended Casino

Staybet Casino

Casino Rank 63
Players from
Staybet Casino DETAILS
All Staybet Casino details

Most Popular Staybet Casino Slots

Staybet Casino Preview

Pros

  • live casino and mobile application are offering;
  • Staybet Casino provides not only online gambling, but also services in the field of online sports betting;
  • customers after registration and making deposit get a welcome bonus;
  • practically any restrictions for players from different jurisdictions;
  • casino games on Staybet Casino are available for playing without registration;
  • the record amount of slots (about 800 games for instant play).

Cons

  • live-chat is available not around the clock;
  • really often predatory behaviour as touching withdrawing of wins;
  • weak support service of Staybet Casino.

About

 

Staybet Casino is part of a very large portal Staybet, where people can play gamblings, make bets on sports events, check their power in poker and have a good time playing various original games. In particular, Staybet Casino is an online portal that allows players from around the world to play slots, table games, live casino and much more. Unfortunately, under the guise of a solid and heterogeneous virtual club hiding scammers who do not pay the winnings and do not respect the rights of players. We reviewed Staybet Casino as a blacklisted and unrecommended casino. So according to this, we don’t recommend to play for money there.

 

A Short History

 

In 2016 Staybet Casino came in the online casino gambling market. It was established by Stay Gaming Group NV. The company issued its license in Curacao. So the casino and the bookmaker office work under the Antilles license like the majority of other virtual clubs.

 

And as a separate enterprise Stay Gaming Group NV was registered on 08.03.2016 under the registration number 139133. Officially Staybet Casino office is located at Wilhelminalaan 13, 0000CW, Willemstad, Curacao.

 

Games

 

Staybet Casino offers a wide range of great games. They are divided into categories of table games, online slots, games with features, video Poker and others. Customers can also review the section with the most popular and new entertainments. We did not review in Staybet Casino new slot games, which can be called real novelties. In Staybet Casino casino all players can launch and enjoy playing in:

 

  • 33 different table games;
  • 798 slots;
  • 76 various types of video Poker;
  • live casino with a good assortment of virtual tables.

 

In addition, there are several types of Roulettes: French, European, American. Fans of Blackjack will find here various versions of this game as well.

 

Staybet Casino does not offer slots with progressive jackpots and also can not boast a large number of promotions.

 

While the clients review the website of Staybet Casino, they can inadvertently be surprised at the lack of graphic design of the site pages. Opening the page with the games, most players would like to see screenshots of these games or at least logos. Staybet Casino casino do offer for users just to choose at random from the names of gamblings.

 

Mobile Games

 

To reach a large client audience, Staybet Casino mobile casino has been developed. Registered customers can enjoy playing all online slots and table games on their mobile devices with the exception of a live casino.

 

Software

 

Staybet Casino casino is powered by Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming and Amaya software. Users may not download Staybet Casino casino’s software and play directly from the browser.

 

Support

 

We can not review that Staybet Casino employees willingly communicate with customers. During working hours the response time is about 4 hours. Players are able to ask for help Staybet Casino support team in live-chat only at the club`s working hours (between 08:00 – 21:00 CET). They can contact support service via e-mail.

 

Also, the club gives a little information about the gambling addiction. But for those who are faced with this problem, we advise to seek help immediately from more reliable resources: BeGambleAware, GamCare and ResponsibleGaming.

 

Betting Limits

 

Officially Staybet Casino does not provide information about minimum allowed bet. But there is a limit on the upper limit of rates. The maximum allowed bet is €5 for one spin and no more than €0.50 for one line.

 

Bonus Points Earned By the Casino

 

Staybet Casino gaming club offers not such a great number of bonuses as other casinos. basically, the bonus policy is aimed at attracting new customers. The club offers a fairly good welcome bonus. So let`s review Staybet Casino bonuses for new players:

 

  • 150% of the first deposit which should be no less than 20 euros;
  • max bonus is €200 Max Bonus;
  • to get money won in Staybet Casino user needs to complete 40xb wagering conditions;
  • a welcome bonus is valid 30 days after the first deposit.

 

At this moment Staybet Casino doesn’t offer participation in loyalty program or privileges for VIP clients.

 

Security and Fairness

 

Staybet Casino is secured with SSL encryption and it is reliably protected from hacking and other online attacks. RTP of each slot is publicly audited. Despite all the above about the fairness and security of the casino, it is not intended for playing for real money. We did not meet the reviews or any feedback of players who were happy after the withdrawing of won money or at least were able to do it.

 

Licences and Certificates

 

Owner of Staybet Casino the company named Stay Gaming Group N.V. Casinos operates under the gambling license issued by Curacao gambling commission.

 

Depositing & Withdrawing

 

Available currencies in Staybet Casino are Australian and USA dollars, Euro, Russian rubles, Turkish Lira and Swedish kronor. Also, these currencies are national for the countries that most often appear among customers of Staybet Casino online casino.

 

Users can use such methods for making deposits:

 

  • Visa and MasterCard bank cards;
  • Ukash;
  • Neteller (the fastest way);
  • Moneybookers,
  • PaySafeCard;
  • Click2Pay;
  • bank transfer.

 

For withdrawing of the won money the above methods are used. The minimum and maximum amounts for input and output differ depending on the selected method. In average the minimum allowed withdrawal is €10 and maximum amount for output is 1000 Euro per week and 10 000 Euro per month.

 

How to Start Playing

 

Please, review the Terms and Conditions chapter as well as Privacy Policy Terms before registering in any casino. And we would advise gamblers not to register in Staybet Casino at all. But if somebody still decide to try the luck, the club will ask for such information:

 

  • name and surname;
  • date of the birth;
  • the country in which user lives;
  • personal telephone number;
  • email and password to enter the website;
  • currency;
  • a bonus that user would like to receive after registration.

 

Closing Thoughts

 

Staybet Casino casino is a great choice for people who want to lose money. Here you can find a wide assortment of online games and slots and easily waste all won money. As the conclusion, we would like to review that there is nothing positive to say about Staybet Casino.

 

Despite that fact this gaming club uses Random Number Generator software for ensuring fairness for players, it can easily be included in the blacklist of casinos, which deceive customers and does not pay winnings. This is exactly why other reviewers have blacklisted it before.

Top Online Casinos

Staybet Casino Reviews by Players

Lidia. Reviewed on 06.07.18
Lately I have been on some very weird loosing streak so I thought changing or playing a some newly added casino it might change my luck for a while. As I recall I have opened my account at this casino before I made my first deposit there and they haven't got Neteller paying method so that was the reason I didn't made deposit that day.

I liked their welcome bonus, pretty fair if you asked me, 200% match, plus the wagering really decent with only X 40 the bonus given and the fact that the minimum deposit made is 10 euros so the player can trigger the bonus I decided to make deposit and use their bonus.

Must mention they have really good costumer support, when I wanted to ask something about the minimum deposit they were there in a second and very polite and professional.Ok let start what I didn't like about this casino. First not that secure having only one licence, specially when I see only Curacao one, dont feel so secure and on top of that seeing they charge 5% fee on every deposit you made makes me wonder or I really doubt that I will deposit here again.

I really dont understand why on earth should I pay fees on my money, I deposit and they charge me, many casinos I play dont charge a penny, but this guys do. I dont think its a good sign for newly opened casino, have doubts that many players would agree with their charging.

Deposited 20 euros, actually I didn't have enough because of the fee matter, so deposited 19. 90 and got that 200% match bonus. Of course I played Piggy Riches and was hoping that I will trigger something bigger. Its funny thing playing with bonuses, always and I mean always, I will top up my account as in this case, my balance went to 80 euros and then suddenly start falling down.

Yes I lost the bonus, I played for 20 minutes or so till I hit zero on my account. They might be decent casino but as I mentioned bellow having doubts will I deposit there again and the reason is the fees they are having on every deposit made, good luck!
Was told by live person that a drivers licence would be ok. Later this was told to be wrong and that I was given misinformation. They require pics of passport. Eventually I was ok with that. Their rules even tho I was lied to and got confirmation that a withdraw would be possible without passport. Was happy to gamble the balance I had on other casino to withdraw my winnings from this Staybet later. Had several emails regarding this matter with their customer server N***** E******.

At some point this person decided to start lying and only copy pasted half of the chat I had had with the live person regarding drivers licence. Conveniently for their casino, he chose to leave out the part where live person said that drivers licence would be ok.

Too bad he did not knew that instead of having chat transcript send to me by their site I took screenshots of the chat instead. So the guy didn't know I had logs of the chats which have the full conversation in it, including the part where I was assured that drivers licence was ok.

Would have recommended this casino if that person would not have left out parts of the chat log. How can you trust a casino after getting straight out lied to?
Yelena. Reviewed on 24.09.18
Back in 2016, I signed up at this StayBet Casino, along with another casino at about the same time. I then uploaded my documents to get my account verified, at both casinos, but one of these 2 casinos rejected my documents, stating that they didn't meet the stipulated requirements. That got me pissed off, so I avoided playing at both casinos because I could remember which casino it was that rejected my documents. Only now I decided to give this casino a go, partly because the other casino has since closed down, so there's a 50-50 chance that it was the other casino that had rejected my documents, hahaha. If it finally turns out that it was StayBet Casino that had rejected them, then I would have no other choice but to permanently close my account. Time will tell.

As for now, I was really keen to start playing at StayBet Casino, simply because my top favourite game, Supe It Up, was available. It's not available at most other casinos, as I have found out, so I wouldn't want to miss out on this opportunity. I have to give it at least one good try, and that was exactly what I did when I made my first ever deposit at the casino. What I also like about StayBet is that there are other favourite games of mine that I could choose to play on, games from Play'nGo and Thunderkick for example, but at this moment in time, my mind and interest was only one game. Personally, as far as the games selection goes, StayBet is very satisfactory indeed. What matters most to me is that they have the kind of games that I like, particularly having my top favourite game. Nothing else matters that much to me.

Well, as far as the game Supe It Up was concerned, it played well, it gave a few Free Spins games, and that made me happy enough, even though I couldn't make any win out of them. Not for now anyway, because the game hasn't got into its paying mode as yet, but this is one casino that gave me a very good play time on the game, as compared to a few other casinos that I have played at. I haven't tried the other favourite games of mine either, but that doesn't matter much, really. Similarly too, I haven't had a chance to test out the various other aspects of the casino, like its withdrawal process for example, so I couldn't give StayBet Casino a higher or lower Star rating. But from what I have seen and experienced, it's a good venue to carry on playing, as far as I am concerned, for now.
I just hope that it wasn't this casino that had rejected my documents earlier on in 2016. If so, then I would have to say "bye-bye StayBet Casino". If my account cannot be verified, then I will never make another deposit, nor ever play at the casino again. No doubts about that at all!
Kathaleen. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Staybet casino is one of the latest additions to AskGamblers and I found them a few days ago, when I was looking at newly added casinos. They caught my attention right away with the fact that they are Netent, Play'n Go, Betsoft and few other software powered casino. Then I checked them and on their page I saw that they offer 200% welcome bonus, and since they offer also a sports bet bonus, I was really happy to see that this one was for casino.

Before registration I had a chit chat with their live help. I asked about bonus terms as they weren't written underneath promotions, as I am used to. Support told me that not only I could play there but that I was eligible for the promotions and explained terms for it, I also gave them a few ideas about t&c display, so it would be easier and support appreciated it.

Then I made a 20€ deposit and claimed 40€ bonus, so with 60€ balance I needed to wager 1600 euros, which can be done with a little luck. At first I wanted to play on my phone Twin Spin, but I couldn't open the game, I tried all other touch slots but none would open. Then I spoke about it with support and I was told that they were having some technical work so maybe that was reason for the mobile play issues. Because of it, I went to play on instant play Flowers. I spent my session playing minimum bets, I reached over 130 eur balance and then going to Wild rockets and at the end losing all on Flowers.

After that I went once again to support to see if maybe there was something free I would be eligible for. Support was very friendly and gave me a 5€ bonus with 40x wagering. I started to play Evolution slot, as it is a game I am very unfamiliar with and wanted to try it. I played with minimum bets and after few spins I triggered free spins bonus, which paid me 8€. So with about 14€ balance I continued to play it, but after free spins round all I got was dead spins so I ran out of balance in less than 100 spins.

Overall I enjoyed my time at Staybet casino and I will definitely make another deposit there soon. I like their variety of promotions, the fact that live chat is professional and easy to reach and that the bonuses have decent wagering. I really hope that there won't be any issues with mobile play in the future but other than that, for now I think they are a good and trustful casino.
Melonie. Reviewed on 04.10.18
I liked the fact the live roulette was based in a real casino
I have been online gambling for over 13 years, in this time I have held accounts with practically every site/company you can think of. I am a gambling addict, but that is my problem, not the sites I play on. I have always ended up self excluding off of every site I play on, it's a vicious circle. This is the first site that have made self exclusion difficult, and once I made them aware of my issues, continued to allow and ENCOURAGED me to gamble. They offered and provided bonuses after I had made them aware of my problems and asked to be self excluded. This resulted in a significant loss for me.

Their customer service is appalling. They refuse to provide basic information, ignore simple requests at their leisure, and lie through their teeth and belittle the customer. I wanted to find out the director of the company, I asked Viktor in live chat who refused to tell me. I made the mistake of assuming Dr. M.J. Hugenholtzweg was a director, a name associated on their site. This turns out to be a street name in Curaçao of their premises. Yet when asked Viktor told me yes this is our director. I have the transcript to prove this. Their VIP manager Erik also told blatant lies, claiming he was unaware of my issues when offering me the bonus. Again, absolute untruth and again I have the timeline of emails which will prove him to be the liar he is. I have lost far more on other sites than this one, and given the exploitation nature of the business, I have never been able to blame anyone but myself for my losses. Until now. This site do not act upon the responsible gaming regulations. They don't care for the customers well being and quite frankly I felt ridiculed at my lowest point with Staybet.

I would have considered myself in recovery until I received a promotional email from this site. I did not seek them out, nor will they inform me where they obtained my information. They have put my recovery back at least a year and made me feel about as worthless as possible. I have played almost every site online, and this is by far and away the worst.

You have a massive choice out there. Keep away from this one.
Emmie. Reviewed on 06.10.18
They have a big selection of games, have bonusses everyday for people who are interested in those
Site is a mess. It's like a big mosaic, games displayed completely random. They have bonusses everyday but the wagering is very high.

I deposited there two or three times small amounts. Won 100 on the third deposit and decided it was time to try out a withdrawal. Because you can only judge a casino AFTER you make a withdrawal. First attempt I just got an error. Contacted support, explained my problem they said "try now" , I did and it went to pending withdrawal. Next day got a mail that they needed documents. They explicitly tell you you cant send them PDF's but only pictures of real utility bills or bank statements you got by mail. Well I dont get these by mail, we live in the year 2017 and almost everything I get is digital. So I found a recent medical bill on paper I have, uploaded this and the rest that they require and send a mail to support explaining that I can send them bank statements etc. but that they are PDF because I can only get them this way. I validated at at least 20 online casino's using those. So next day in the evening came the message please send us a picture of a utility bill or bank statement, not a PDF please....So send them another mail explaining this again, asking them what I can provide them instead. Logged in on the site and found that my withdrawal has been reversed and the money is again on my playing account??? This I have never experienced ever...
It's been a couple of days now since my last message and no reply came from the casino. So you now, everyday there is money in an account you cant withdraw you play some, and everything dissapeared...

So I am giving up on this one, screw that 100 that I was supposed to get, but I am not going to spend another cent at this casino, and I strongly advise other players to stay clear, because when you want you money this is when meet the real StaybetCasino.
For me it is Stayaway Casino now...
Penney Pafford. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Staybet Casino is online casino which offer games from NetEnt, Microgaming, Betsoft, Tain, Play'n Go, Genii and Nyx software providers. I came across this casino some time ago. I think it was at least some couple of weeks ago. I joined this casino just because of thing – welcome bonus.

Here welcome bonus is really cool. You can claim 200% match deposit bonus to play casino slots. I made a small deposit here but my balance was quite good just because of this bonus. I started to play Microgaming and NetEnt games, I had some luck at the beginning but at the end I lost the money. Otherwise the bonus rules are not so good at all. All NetEnt and Microgaming slots count as 70% towards wagering for the bonus. Beside that there are also some games which you can not play with bonus founds – like as Dead or alive, Creature from the Black lagoon, Reel Steal and some others.

My advice is that you check the bonus rules before you make any deposit, in this case you will not have any problems. Since I am big fan of those restricted games I didn't like that rule here. Sure I like to play other games too, but some of those restricted games could count as 70% towards wagering - like all others from NetEnt and Microgaming here at Staybet casino.

Anyway I made only one deposit here when I claimed welcome bonus. I never came back to them, I got some promotions from their casino for some bonuses to claim but I didn't claimed them – just because of those bonus rules. Otherwise I think Staybet casino is a good online casino. But I would rather play at other casinos which have better bonus rules for NetEnt games.

I will rate Staybet casino with 7 out of 10 possible stars here at Askgamblers.
Change your fees, actually remove them, charging 5% on every deposit made is too much for my taste!
Kristofer. Reviewed on 07.10.18
There is nothing bad I can say about these guys. Have been joined there on Monday with offer of free no deposit spins. Managed to complete turnover etc. As non-deposit bonus, spins can be withdrawn only via bank transfer, I decided to make a deposit in order to withdraw to my Neteller account which has been done. Deposit with bonus lost, as well as 2nd deposit. But this is not a problem as we can be lucky and unlucky sometimes.

I have been communicated via Live chat with support representative Victor, which is professional and not wasting time. At the same day when was withdrawal requested from winnings have been applied for KYC. Since 4 days it has been done. I can understand this time frame as security team works independently from them 3-5 days is okay for that procedure. Meanwhile, when KYC procedure has been in process I have been got 5 free spins, from which I managed to make another 100 EUR. As you see KYC and verification procedure is not so bad sometimes ;)) In general withdrawal + verification has been completed today.

Will continue to play with them.

Just don't push them, their are new established. Give them time and their will be one of the top casino on this website.
kykerr
There is nothing to say. Only waiting for complete VIP program.
Shelly. Reviewed on 10.10.18
The 200% bonus is good an excellent selection of Netent slots and they do seem to pay well.
The wagering is very dodgy I played approx 7-8k to get through 4k wagering. You can check your wagering only on live chat and if you look at your game history nothing is there.

I won 200 euro off a 50 euro deposit. I went to withdraw sent all my documents and you just keep getting asked for them again. 5 times I had to send my passport.

After a few days they cancelled my 200 euro withdrawal themselves and added 100 euro bonus money to it a very shady move. I went on live chat which toi there credit are online quickly and are helpful and they removed the bonus manually for me.

After eventually getting verified I got a email saying my withdrawal had been processed and it went into my bank 10 days later so not the quickest of withdrawals but at least I got the money.

I tried to use the site on my mobile and had problems loading up games.

So it's a site with potential if they stop trying to pull shady moves.

Leave a Reply

Raiting