Casino is Closed

Star Games Casino

Casino Rank 64
Players from
Star Games Casino DETAILS
All Star Games Casino details

Most Popular Star Games Casino Slots

Star Games Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Star Games Casino Reviews by Players

Antionette. Reviewed on 11.07.18
Why didn't I read the reviews on this site before I deposited?? I never learn from my mistakes, but hopefully whoever reads my review will never consider making a deposit here!!

Everything started out good at Star Games, I seen a promotion where you could get £5 free no deposit required, but I had to email them for it to be credited. To be honest I never thought i would get it and forgot all about it. Then I received an email a week or two later saying the free bonus money had been credited to my account. Ill be honest, I hadn't even bothered looking at the slots they had...I purely signed up for the free bonus money. So once I had it, I was quite chuffed because at the time I had done all the free money promotions EVERYWHERE so it was nice to have somewhere to play. I was really disappointed when I learnt the majority of their slots were like 50p/90p a spin...no 9 or 15 line slots allowing me to place a minimum bet per line of 0.01p, so I knew my fiver was not going to last long. All the slots were completely new to me I hadn't played any of them before. I don't even remember what I played back then but I know I lost my money. Then as time went on I came across these slots at another casino and started to like one in particular called 'Royal Dynasty' and I also liked 'Book of Ra'. I thought I may as well give these a go here and I made my deposit of the minimum required which was €10 and I received an instant match bonus of 100%.

I went straight to the slot 'Royal Dynasty' which is a 20 line slot but it's a minimum spin of 40p. The wins on the lines don't pay the best but if you get the free spins which is the reason why I play it...then normally they always get repeated loads of times making you a nice little earner. I think the most free spins I had were repeated about 12 times, maybe even more and it got me just over £90. I was well happy with that. To be honest I spent most of my time on this slot, I played a few others like 'Lucky Lady's Charm' and 'Dolphins Pearl' but I just couldn't get into them. After I few hours spinning I was starting to loose interest and noticed I was able to make a withdrawal, at the time I had €98 but I would have to forfeit €4 bonus I still had, but I didn't mind...so I requested a withdrawal. The next day I had an email asking me to send in verification documents which I done and I expected everything to be fine from there on. However I heard nothing for about two days, then to my horror I tried logging into my account only to learn it had been blocked. No email from them or anything and of course no money.

There is no live help facility on here and I couldn't even phone them because the only number they had was for Germany and there was no way I was paying for that. I finally got a response from them and they had the cheek to accuse me of a duplicate account!! But it wasn't in my name it was in my partners name, but the thing is my account was registered at a different address to his so I can't see why that would matter??? I am assuming they picked it up under the IP address, and I know casinos say that it's one account IP address, but both me and my partner are gamers and we always play at the same casinos with normally no problem at all. I was furious and sent a stinking email to them asking for my deposit back...surprise surprise I have never had a reply. My account is still blocked and I still don't have my winnings, which I will never get.

There are so many complaints on AskGamblers alone, I wish I had read them first. DO NOT deposit your money here, even if your account is verified they will try and do anything not to pay you out your winnings. I don't know how casinos like this are still in business honestly!!
Rubie. Reviewed on 23.09.18
Star Games Casino is a casino which I joined before some 4 or maybe even 5 years. One time I was a regular player here but it's been a long time since I played last time in the Star Games Casino.

This casino is rated with 2.64 here at AskGamblers. Also, while reading the reviews from the other players I've noticed that many of them gave bad rating to Star Games. I must say that I would not agree with them. There are a few things I do not like about this casino but in general I think this is a good and safe casino. The very fact that this casino is online since 2002 speaks in favor of that this is a safe casino.

One of the things I do not like is that they do not have a live chat support. However, they have a pretty good and fast e-mail support. I can say that because I have contacted their live chat support for a few times via e-mail. On the other hand I like that, their website is translated into many languages including my native language too.

Also the bonus offer is good. When it comes to games, Star Games offers games from several software providers including Novomatic. All those who have played in land based casinos on slot machines, I am sure that they like Novomatic slot games. This software provider does not offer games with extra graphics but their games are simple and gave a unique atmosphere.

In this casino so far I've made more than 20 deposits and I had withdrawal 7-8 times. Cash-out process is usually fast here and if I remember well I have always been paid without any problems. My biggest withdrawal here was 500 euros. I remember well on that because that was my biggest win in an online casino till then. If you ask me I think that Star Games is one safe casino and deserves 7 out of 10 stars.
Star Games casino is unique, you can't find a lot casinos who are similar with this casino and usual I love that, but this time I really don't. This casino offers novomatic slots and other games that I am not familiar with and I must say that there are very very boring.

I registered here because their no deposit bonus 100% on first deposit and I was told that wagering requirements are only 2 times. (they also offered some no deposit bonus for players from my region but I spent it quick). So I deposited 100 and start playing with 200. But when I was looking for interesting games I couldn't find any games which can keep my attention. First I was playing Books of Ra and it won't went great. I lost half of my money than I got free spins than return something but lost again and i switched game. I go to sizzling slot and lost rest of my money. I was mad because all their slots are bad, bad graphics, without any fun details or something good. They don't even have a lot of options for winning. Nothing!

Only part of this casino which I can play is table games. They offer very good selection of blackjacks and they have nice live casino but beside that this casino is total failure.

Their customer support is also bad. They don't have live chat option and I sent a lot of emails to them and I receive only few answers and of course they don't have free call option so if you want to call them you must spend your own money. So all help you can find in Frequently asked questions and that is it.

Only thing that I don't know about this casino is how works their payout department. I never managed to ask for cash out here but I see here a lot of complaints on this casino and most of them are not resolved.

So I don't think that is smart to play on this casino, you can't find here fun or money and that is all about :)
Verla. Reviewed on 27.09.18
Star Games casino is powered by Evolution Gaming and a few other software's which I am not very familiar with. Somewhere I saw their promotion - a 100% match up bonus with only 1x bonus wagering required. I decided to try it. I did see many bad reviews and ratings for this casino, so I decided to go with a minimum deposit of 10€.

I signed up and wanted to talk with their support to ask about the promotion I saw. Unfortunately, they don't have a live support, only email and telephone ( but the telephone support has limited working hours). I was a bit disappointed with that. Besides, I wasn't loving their page design, it was quite hard to find their promotions. Anyways, since I didn't want to write their support via email, I decided to try my luck and make a 10€ deposit without any bonus. I made it via my ewallet. The money was in my players account within few minutes. Then I went to play Sizzling Hot Deluxe with 0.75€ bets per spin. I didn't have any luck at all, I had only 3 wins of 1.50€, and lost my balance within 15 minutes. Actually, I chose this game only because many other games for some reason didn’t work.

To be honest, besides the fact that I lost my balance within few minutes, I really didn't like this casino and the deposit I made was one of the worst ways how to use it. I didn't like their game selection, the flash play lagged a lot, I don't know why but I couldn't find their live casino section and just everything about them seemed like a big mess, including their support options. I am very disappointed and I agree with the rank they have on AskGamblers - 2/10, I really don’t think anyone should put their money there.
Star Games Casino is one of the, if not THE, worst casinos I've had a chance to deposit MY MONEY in. I shouldn't have ignored the unsatisfactory player reviews from the very start, but being myself I wanted to give it my own try before I make a judgement.

It just come to confirm that everything that has been mentioned in a negative sense has been proven to be true for this casino. I'll start from, for instance, their contact methods. You don't have a live chat version. That is really bad, whenever something bad or unexpected happens in a casino that you play in, your first thought is the Live Chat. And where do you go when the Live Chat isn't there to help you?

I was very surprised they didn't offer live chat. If I'm correct, they have a huge player base registered in their casinos, I mean surely they would have enough money to pay the users customer help/support.

Nonetheless I decided to give this casino a go, with my initial 20 euro deposit bonus.
I have to say I don't recall being this bad at video poker. I did not manage to win SQUAT on this casino, at it makes me wonder why. Having bad days is okay, but 20 euros and a deposit bonus and I don't manage to win anything?

Even if I do roll it off as bad luck, I don't think I'll be coming back to deposit on this site again. There are much better casinos that are worth my time and your time, and Star Games Casino is not worth your time or your money. If I HAD TO RATE THIS CASINO, 3/10.

I'm thankful for videopoker moments, but that's about it. Overall did not like! Cheers!
Laurene. Reviewed on 03.10.18
I would like to notice that i registered here just now to write down my experience with stargames casino. Beside that I regret i didn't read this reviews before but nvm. Somewhere in net i found out advertising about this casino, checked slots on their site and like don't without brains after reg (2 days ago) deposited 1k euros there since Novomatic slots can be tough:). I'm playing online for 1 month now (but played many times in land casinos), and I play usually from 10-30 eur per stacks, depends on situation. This review is not about making bad commercial, its JUST about my experience with them.

Deposit via Skrill, just to mention that 1k is one time limit transfer and this can be frustrating for big staked guys (there is also 1k play session). After session expired i had all the time problems to reconnect back on same slot machine because there were many players online, so basically when i leave session and tried to reconnect back slot was already busy. I always like to play on same machine until collect funds and I don't give up easy.

Lets go now to day one: as i said started with 1k eur, I was playing Dolphin pearls, Lucky lady charms and Katana and cashed for about 3,5k when i decided for break. First impression was great, everything went smoothly, great payouts for 10eur stakes. After small break and with around 3,5k i switched to Chicago (10 eur per spin). No bonus, no win no nothing for around 2,5k. Meanwhile i raised stack to 16 and finally hit 3 cars, in bonus rounds i cashed out for 1k. I continue to play and ofc i lost. Left with last 500 eur, raised stack to 20 and again bonus rounds. Bonus was retriggered and in last round i hit 4 officers with 5x(2500 eur), in total 5,5k. After 2 hours of playing. On the end I was happy, returned invested+earned money. Great session

2nd day: To be short, I lost all 5,5k from day before+5 new, played only Dolphin pearls deluxe and Lucky lady charm with 15, 20 and 30 eur stacks. For 5k no single bonus rounds, biggest award was 1k, when i finally hit bonus round on 30 eur/spin i cashed out 1,7k.


As many of you above already mentioned wins here aren't same like in other casinos. Especially I don't recommend this casino for high stake players. I play in other casinos and its huge difference when its about winnings on same stacks. Maybe I can't judge this casino coz i played there only 2 days and I'm aware of losing a lot of money on this stacks but anyway this is just not normal. For me this casino is closed subject.


Unfortunately I didn't request withdraw so i can't tell you how long it takes. There is also one thing which is great, they have a lot of nice games. I didn't tried them so i can't comment this. I also screenshot my account overwiev, if some one don't believe me…for those who still want to try luck there: GL guys
Freda. Reviewed on 05.10.18
StarGames is present over ten years on the Internet, and in that time has received a lot of registered players from all over Europe. I was attracted to the fact, because the Stargames translated into Croatian language. Considering that despite eight years of residence in Germany did not learn their language perfectly, always decide for the one casino that is translated into my native language. It is not a priority, but it is preferable if such an option is present in the casino where I registered. Although Stargames fairly new casino, managed to reach a reputation, in addition to some many known names in the world of online gambling. Stargames is rich with games of different gaming platforms, one of them is my choice - Novomatic. Other platforms are also excellent, but Novomatic company occupies a special place in my "wallet".

Just at this casino, I tried a new slot game - Catch a Fish. The game is imaginative, and in my experience is much more cost-effective for new players. For half an hour I won over € 30, although bet per spin did not exceed € 1. In this casino the first time I played the Book of Ra slot, where I lost many times the full amount from my account, but I'm even more times won double-digit gains. The last such gain was a few days ago, when I won over € 60 on this game. Later, I moved on to roulette and the story ended. Five times in a row of balls fell on the "red", and I persistently doubled bet on the "black". Their Roulette is nicely designed, although to me more like NetEnt version, but this one is not bad. A few years ago, I was a passionate roulette player, since all that remained was just a bunch of missed opportunities and losses which exceeded € 200 for one day.

Animation and sound effects are great, and the players will enjoy the perfect picture and sound. StarGames platform is stable, so you do not have to worry that your game is suddenly interrupted. StarGames offers many safe and secure payment methods. This includes credit cards, e-wallets and other online options. Accepted are different currencies, including Australian dollars and Swiss francs. I use "euro", because that is my currency in over 90% of registered casinos. Bank transfers are protected by advanced encryption. Customer support is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week and can be contacted by phone. Customer service can also be obtained via e-mail, but you will not receive an answer immediately as by phone. In essence, this is an interesting place for all kinds of players, good luck !!!
I don´t like it that they don´t have a live chat option, only contact by phone or email, but their customer support is fast and they have always been very friendly
Mariel. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Well, the next review I would have to write about six months ago but I gave up first and forgot about it because I considered I did not have what to write at that time. I am talking about the review of the StarGames casino.

I found about this casino by chance nearly 6 months ago from the terrible advertising it is making pretty much everywhere on the web and before playing here I read the review that was posted on the AskGamblers site. I do not usually play into an unknown casino but the review that I read about it was completely negative and made me a little curious so that I decided to try its experience. I can say that at that time, i.e. six months ago, the experience I had was indeed one totally negative as was described in the review cited above. Then a few days ago I decided to come back to this casino because it was the only offering the game of Sudoku and because I am good at this game I thought I will earn some money here. But again I had a totally negative experience. And I will explain below why.

Although the site of the casino was remodeled and that it is presented in several international languages, a careful visitor can tell even from the registration page that it is the biggest scam ever met. First, you are asked to fill up only the desired username, password and email address, no personal data should are necessary to be completed. Too easy to be real. Then from the first page you can see that in the Casino there are more than 15,000 players online which even for a very good casino is an untouchable figure, I think. Then you are invited to verify your email address to receive, you will laugh, 5,000 stars that you can use to play for free their games. I took these stars and I tried a few games (about two slots and a roulette). Well the graphics of these games is like 100 years old. Even if they were designed on my first Atari computer their graphics would have been better and the games were more appealing. I noticed that the winnings from the slots are lower than those usually found in a regular casino.

And one last observation that led me to the decision that this casino is the biggest scam ever met. It has no online support, there are just a few phone numbers listed on the contact page. I will not deposit money in this casino even if it will be recommended. I do not recommend to visit even the first page of this casino site unless you want to loose your time.
Venessa. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I'm Play Often In Stargames. - Stargames is most popular place with Novomatic Games software-- A lot people knows this games from landing casinos. And they are number one for place who offered this software in web because they still add new Novomatic games and Offered Excelent Deposit Bonuses. Why excellent? Because if they example now have 100% deposit bonus up to 100€. Then their bonus rules is very easy. Player can withdrawal all money over Bonus amount in any moment - So that's simple Example if player do deposit 100€ received 100€ Bonus make bet 5€ in video slots and win 300€ and have in account summary 500€ so in any moment can withdrawal without - any wagering requirements all money without bonus amount...

Lets Back to my first session - I'm do deposit I received 10€ and win in Book of raa 77€- I'm make withdrawal and received after 2 weeks Wire transfer.... This was very long time ago after those first win in Stargames - I'm was their regular player with a lot deposits -Why not if with my second session in Stargames in find their easy first deposit bonus rules. I'm do deposit 30€ received 50% free (In this moments bonus was only 50% now is 100%.I play a little in poker win up to 50€ next sizzling hot (Now Called Diamond 7 -same games with new better graphics) and win up to 100€ again withdrawal this time bonus amount was deleted and I received 70€ toe-wallet in 5-6 days. Few deposit without bonuses.- And finally they starts send me invitations for me email to take part 10 free or 100% deposit bonuses and again few deposit few withdrawal- Nothing special.

I like Stargames because they have excellent Bonuses (Welcome Bonuses and personal invitations bonuses + a lot free bonuses sending to email.

I forget write few things about therm Virtual Moneycalled stars - They have system player can buy virtual money - personally I think this is good for them but not for players? Who wonna pay for virtual money? I'm not...

And I'm must write few things about Support-Yes That's True Support in Stargames not exist - This is Great Big casino they pay a lot money for affiliates -they very popular but definitely Support is very poor in Stargames. Live chat not available -They answering emails after few days. This is bad Part their Business.

Withdrawal time - a little to long - but still summary is ok. .

I recommended Stargames all Players because their offered very good Welcome and invitations bonuses with good rules their bonus actions.They offered Famuslanding casinos games like - Sizling Hot (Now available new version called diamond 7, Book Of Raa, and a lot other.

Stargames 9/10
Brenna Brayman. Reviewed on 07.10.18
StarGames is a popular online casino, which opened in 2008, but I'm on it registered only a year and a half. Although this casino is relatively new, has achieved an excellent reputation among players. StarGames uses different software providers, as well as its own software, the unique collection of games. Players can play poker, bingo, parlor games and a great selection of casino games. In StarGames casino enjoys a large number of players, and the games are available in different languages. StarGames has a unique online casino platform because it uses different software providers, as well as its own software. One of the advantages of this software is that it does not need to download to your device. You can enjoy all the casino games directly from your Internet browser. Animation and sound effects are superb, and the players will enjoy the crystal picture and sound. StarGames platform is stable, so you do not have to worry that your game is suddenly interrupted.

The first deposit here I made 2,015 years, can not remember the exact amount but I think it was between 50 and 70 €. My favorite games are here: Book of Ra, Golden Ark, Faust and excellent Mega Joker. StarGames offers many safe and secure payment methods. This includes credit cards, e-wallets and other online options like PayPal, Maestro, Click2Pay, MasterCard, Moneybookers, Visa, Neteller, GiroPay, iDeal and Ukash. Payments may take several days because StarGames must first carry out security checks and verification of identity. The duration depends on the choice of means of payment. However, deposits are usually release is available immediately. Accepted are different currencies, including Australian dollars, euros, Swiss francs and British pounds. Bank transfers are protected by advanced encryption technology to ensure privacy and security.

My last deposit a month ago from € 30 finished the quick bankruptcy after only 15 minutes. With such a low amount was not expecting too much but here I was hoping for the best. StarGames Casino has first-class customer support to answer all your questions. Customer support is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and can be contacted by phone. Customer service can also be obtained via e-mail, but you will not receive an answer immediately as by phone. Support is available on up to several languages in order to meet international players. Representatives of customer support work diligently and responsibly their job to ensure the best possible support to all players. Excellent casino with excellent graphics and outstanding sound effects. Rating 9/10.

Leave a Reply

Raiting