Not Recommended

Springbok Casino

Casino Rank 70
Players from
Springbok Casino DETAILS
Languages:
Currencies:
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
No
All Springbok Casino details

Most Popular Springbok Casino Slots

Springbok Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Springbok Casino Reviews by Players

Shawna. Reviewed on 11.07.18

I was searching for a good deposit bonus to play my money left in my skrill account but I had some problems finding a good deposit bonus because I played at almost all online casinos! So I found this casino on askgamblers,I created my account and I made my deposit of 20 euro via skrill!I received another 20 bonus with only 30 times wagering requirements!I was very happy with the bonus conditions but later I was disappointed because of their slot games from RTG,because I don’t like so much this kind of slots!

I decided to play the flash version of the casino and I liked because it has no lag when I am playing slots! I saw that they have other casino games like roulette,craps,video poker and many others but I am not playing this kind of games! I decided to play Golden Lotus slot because I like the symbols and the scatters!I managed to catch the free spins 5 times but the biggest win was only 9 euro,not a very good win in my opinion! I didn’t had fun because the slots from Microgaming and Netent missed me and also because I didn’t managed to complete the wagering requirements of only 30 times!

I will try to rate this casino,it is a good casino but I don’t like the RTG games so I will give a 7 for this!The payment methods are acceptable,I used skrill to make my deposit, everything was ok so I will give a 9! The support will receive only 8 because they only have e-mail and phone support,the live chat is missing! Overall it is a good casino if you like the RTG games, they have low wagering requirements,a lot of promotions and you may have fun at this casino and maybe win some money!

The worst to say much about these winnings is they are still trapped shut inside the bonus realm where I have to fight through the terms. My mood would have chosen a "yell aloud around my neighbourhood like a crazy maniac" approach had this been completely been without the wagering requirements. I got too carried away wanting more and more from my balance that I fired up my existing $6.25 to a higher $24+. It was the WR I had to get rid of! It was required on my part that I bet super large in order to settle down for a cashout but I didn't make it that far unfortunately. Another thing to consider is that the currency came in Rands then in my Canadian currency
Springbok Casino is South African Casino and the most benefits has its players form South Africa,well this casino its opened for all countries but you wont be eligible for all the lovely no deposit bonuses they give and they have plenty.

I decide to sign up at Springbok Casino just because they were giving 10 free chip and because they are RTG casino which I like their games. So whenever the free chip is offered why not try some new casino and the fact you wont lose anything.
They have instant play and download play so before i downloaded the casino and before I sign up I wanted to contact their chat support which they dont have ,so the only option was to download the casino ,sign up and then i contacted them just to tell me if I am eligible for the bonus.

The chat was nice and told me that i am eligible for the first nodeposit bonus,but as their promotions on new games and etc only their South Africans are eligible for those promotions.I did research about them and didnt find any complaint but that they are good solid casino. I used that free chip but very fast I played on 3 different slot but I had no luck. They have great promotion with good bonuses but you have to be a depositor ,since i didnt deposit there I was not eligible.

Also every Monday they give free spins for their loyal costumers so I guess its good to be a depositor here. From then I did got some free spins from them which I can say they are once in few months ,well thats not bad at all,because i didnt made a deposit here.I think this is good casino about their cashouts I dont now,but like i said no complaints about them,so,so far they are ok casino.Well if you decide to join them good luck!
Jayme. Reviewed on 24.09.18
So after much trepidation, I finally decided to try an Online Casino, and I am F***ing happy that I choose SpringbokCasino! Like any South African when I had to put my bank details to deposit I wanted out...But took the plunge and went for it, to my surprise my account hacked or taken over, my deposit was simply made.

Cool, then I gambled, and with the help of Blackjack - my old friends & nemesis I made R5K off R2K Deposit. This is where I thought the wheels would come off, as I then requested a withdrawal (still at that stage convinced it was a sham to get your details or something like that).

So they asked for my documentation and told me 48Hrs and it would be processed - now here is my only criticism of SpringbokCasino, I understand now - that im not a total amateur - that if you request a withdrawal on almost any on-line casino expect around 10 Days wait. During which the “bait” to spend is laid. Now after every initial delay my paranoia grew and grew, until I essentially wrote it off… but low and behold the full R5K lands in my ACC with no BS, no “Processing Fee’s and no problems.

Fortunately – for my sanity – during the delayed withdrawal, the live chat support were always incredibly nice and tried their best to help, I even got 2 phone calls from America, just checking how I doing and letting me know why the processes is being delayed and that I need to just wait xxhrs.

Really must give huge thanks to the live chat support guys and gals and the support that make actual phone calls, they are just too cool, and even helped me out with some heavy bonuses when I hit a big loss on the account.

Yeah, springbok for life, their coupons are always regular and always something meaty, the Blackjack Perfect Pairs table never really Fu***ed me, all has been smooth and above board and I enjoy it every time I log on. If you are in SA or anywhere accepted and like me you are nervous/suspicious etc.. Just give these folks a try, I really do fell like part of their “family” they always talk about in their emails.

Thanks SpringbokCasino! & Thanks AskGamblers – it was only after navigating through the stack of useless online casino info/review sites that I came across AskGamblers – which is where I learned to give t 10 – 14 days, only if after that there are issues withdrawing – then make plans quick!!

Summary of Likes:
1) Constant Stream of Coupons - New & Fun, with reasonable play-through like 99% of the time.
2) Amazing support team, live chat and the call centre, awesome people, really help if you are down on your like and make you feel more secure if your doubting validity/honesty of the withdrawal/pay-out etc.
3) No fees added to my withdrawal whatsoever, I nearly fell of my chair when I check it pop in my acc…
4) Perfect Pairs Black Jack & Spirit of the Inca.
5) Feels like and exclusive Club kinda, it's lekker.
Summary of Dislikes:
1) Ambiguous on Withdrawal Timeline and Acc Authentication Timeline, Only as a first-timer, does it really affect you, but if they just were open I think it would make a huge difference.
2) I really want to try a netent blackjack game :P!
Virgilio. Reviewed on 28.09.18
I joined Springbok casino a couple of months ago when I was very much interested in Real Time Gaming software and its games. I registered there when I saw some no deposit offer, but after registering there, I couldn't claim any of them. I did ave a few conversations with their support, and I have to say they are decent and helpful, and they mostly told me that my country wasn't eligible for specific free bonuses. A few days ago, when I saw that askgamblers offer exclusive 20 free spins, I didn't have any hope that I could actually get the bonus, but I still tried. And it worked!

I was awarded with 20 free spins on Three Stooges slot. They have all currency in R, and I am not very familiar with it, so I was a surprised at first. The spins were half dead, but the other half ended with a R31.50 win. The wagering was 60x and I checked in cashier that it was R1890.00. That is very high wagering, I would need very much luck to meet the requirements.

I started to play Count Spectacular. It is the game that gives the most regular win and usually, often bonus rounds, so I was very disappointed when with R0.25 bets per spin I went with more than 200 spins without any bonus round. Thankfully the spins weren't empty, but still I was losing my balance quickly.

With R8.00 left I switched to Aladdin's Wishes. Within an hour of playing with R0.20 bets, I managed to get 2 bonus rounds (both with free spins) and 2 times 50x bet wins- once, when I was playing with minimum bets and second time when I was playing with R0.40 bets. Anyways, my balance went up and down, for some time I was even playing with R0.60 bets, but when my balance was down to R17.00, I decided to visit an old friend of mine, Warlock's Spell. I played with R0.40 bets, got one 10 free spins bonus round, but overall the spins were mostly empty and I lost my balance in 15 minutes.

I had a decent time at Springbok casino, the lobby looked nice. But I have to say, the instant play worked terribly. I once logged out of my session from instant play to make some coffee and when I logged back in and went to Count Spectacular (or Aladdins Wishes, I tried both) I was given a message after long loading period- incorrect user. Other than that, the games loaded very, very slowly. Too slowly. Then I downloaded the software and then everything was fine. Most likely I won't deposit there.
Oscar. Reviewed on 03.10.18
Springbok casino is one of the rare casinos in which you get to play in south African valute – Rand. Whats interesting is the fact that this casino doesn't offer live chat support.But I am convinced that they had live chat support earlier. I think I contacted them via live chat in one occasion. Back in the time I joined this casino they had a bonus offer of 100 rand's with a wager of 60x bonus and 500 rand's max cash out. With a little luck I managed to meet the wager requirements and had 500 rand's to cash out. Unfortunately 500 rand's is only about 30 euros. The documents verification process is a bit longer than other casinos I had withdrawals in.

Later I had a few more withdrawals of 500 rand's in this casino. The interesting fact is that I have made a deposit here only once with the minimum 25 rand's. I managed to make withdrawals thanks to the no deposit bonuses and free spins bonuses. I have to say that this casino is very generous when it comes to no deposit and free spins bonuses. Almost every week there is an offer for free spins for some game. Also every weekend they offer a no deposit bonus of 500 rand's. You can get this no deposit bonus if you make 3 deposits over the weekend. This looks as a very interesting offer which I haven’t taken advantage of but I will in the future.

Springbok casino also has to offer interesting tournaments where with a little luck you can win some money. Two of those tournaments have free entry. One of them repeats every week and the other every month. Beside these 2 free tournaments there are a number of tournaments with deposit entry.
Overall a very rich offer for a RTG casino.
i got R150$ bonus, and then i win R400$ bonus. Then they said i am from a country that i would not be acceptable, and then they took that from me. I spent hours to play, and at last ....fking them
Shalon. Reviewed on 05.10.18
Today when I saw Springbok Casino on askgamlers list of casinos I was very happy and decided to write a review about this casino and share my experience with you. Springbok uses RTG software which is a great software provider with a big choice of slot and other games but I am careful when it comes to casinos that use this software because of some bad previous experiences. The first time I played here I used a no deposit bonus of 100 rands ( rand is a volute from South Africa ) and after I met the wager requirements I had a 500 rands payout. I got the money on my Skrill account 5-6 days later after I sent the requested documents ( including a picture of me holding my ID in my hand ) and made a minimum deposit of 25 rands which is less than 2 euros. Later I had another dozen of withdrawal demands and I never had any problems. The money was always on my Skrill account after 4-5 work days. The bonus offer isn’t so bad.

The casino will offer a no deposit bonus and free spins and there are the standard deposit bonuses that the casino offers during the weekend. The wager demands for no deposit bonuses and free spins are 60x bonus and for deposit bonuses are 30x bonus + deposit. I must say that I am very happy with their live support which I contacted several times. Live chat is always available and friendly and if you use mail support you will get an answer no later than an hour if you sent the mail during a work day.

Overall: This is one of the safest casinos when it comes to RTG software casinos. I’m a big fan of RTG video poker games and their video poker games have a good payout percentage. For Springbok Casino I give a high 8 out of 10 and strongly recommend it because believe me this is one safe casino.
Charlette Donahoe. Reviewed on 06.10.18
This one is from real time gaming and RTG has made a very good impression on me in last year and i played on a lot of casinos from this platform and almost all of them turned out to be so i decided to join this one as well. They gave me a no deposit bonus but that was in Rand and i have always played in US dollars casino so for a change i went on with this. They have a very slow support staff and do not even have a live chat. And now live chat is a necessity and the other forms are too slow. And i was the most disappointed with the support staff.

I lost the no deposit bonus because someone else was playing on my behalf and that stupid buddy lost it all in 30 minutes . He thought that he would earn millions only from golden lotus. The variance was very high and he did not understand what to do so under pressure he tilted and lost it all. Then i made a deposit on this casino and got a match up bonus for the deposit and it was 300%. I had deposited 100 rands and got 300 from the casino .

Now i took over and started with vulcano and was betting the minimum and the variance was so high that for almost 15-20 spins i did no win a single penny. Then some scatters and features hit and got some money . i did not see a single multiplier when i was playing with this casino site. I lost all the money i had deposited as well . I think the only thing to be blamed is the crazy variance and nothing else. I wish i had just stopped after losing the NDB but i had not played with it so risked my money again. I would rate them 5 out of 10.
Jerrie. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I tried much real time gaming casino but I didn’t play on their casino. I saw Springbrook casino offer some no deposit bonus so I wanted to know more from them. I made a research from them and I didn’t see many bad thing about them so I decided to try this no deposit bonus. They offered the bonus in zar currency, honestly I didn’t know one zar is how much euro but they only use this currency.

I found a gambling forum where they give 20 free chip to play without a deposit. I decided to register; they have instant play and downloadable version of the casino. Usually I much like the downloadable casinos so I downloaded it. They have the typical real time gaming platform with some design modifications but it worked fast. After I downloaded I created my account and logged in. My bonus can be redeemed at the cashier and I successfully claimed it. For the safety I asked the live support about the bonus details and she informed me everything is fine I only had to wager my bonus money to I able to make a withdraw. I decided to play on my old friends, I started at the golden lotus video slot.

My luck was with me on the first half hour because I won a lot zar about 350 but I didn’t know how much money is it. I changed the slot to the count spectacular and played another half hour until I lost the no deposit money. I didn’t deposit here because this currency is very strange for me and I like to play with understandable currencies. From this time I saw some players have bad experience about them so I thanks for the no deposit but I will no deposit.
Jacque. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Springbok Casino was completely new when I found this. It was because of my tendency to find free chips that wanted me to try this casino out. It's an Real Time Gaming casino that after registering for an account and downloading the software I began to feel more skeptical than have the feeling of taking a great chance to reap anything coming from the free bonus. The bonus I had a chance with was for $100 or in the fixed currency I had was for South African Rands, so it's R100. The Wagering requirements I had for this bonus came with 60x before I can cashout. The limit set out for me in case if I won anything was for $500 max.

I went on to play Vulcan. There are many things to say about it so I will keep it brief. During the free spins on $2 triggering bet, the Stacked wilds are crazy. If I chain at least two stacks together they can create big wins. But that's not where it stops. As each retrigger for 3 volcano scatters (after the initial trigger) comes inside the 15 free spins, it will ridiculously increase the multiplier and add more free spins. More retriggers mean more multipliers and slight amount of free spins added. I had a huge win when I got pretty lucky when I retriggered enough to receive 300x multiplier for a larger bet of $6.25. I received a gigantic $1445.66 win. It's super neat and I think almost everyone will like it. I would recommend this casino based on the type of wins I got from Vulcan.

Springbok emails me from time to time with a variety of bonuses like 100%, Free spins on a specific slot and even more no deposit bonuses.

Leave a Reply

Raiting