Recommended Casino

Sportingbet

Casino Rank 61
Players from
Sportingbet DETAILS
Withdrawal methods:
Visa, PayPal, Neteller, Visa Debit, Skrill, Bank Wire Transfer
Cashout time:
No Limits
  • Pending Time: - 12-24 hours
  • EWallets: - 24-48 hours
  • Credit/Debit Cards: - 2-5 days
  • Bank Transfers: - 3-7 days
  • Cheques: - Not offered
Owner:
Headlong Ltd. Casinos
Casino Established:
1998
RTP:
Not publicly audited
License:
Kahnawake Gaming Commission, UK Gambling Commission, Danish Gambling Authority
Restricted countries
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
Yes
Support
  • Phone: 0800 0280348 (UK)
    1-800-246-0716 (Canada)
All Sportingbet details

Most Popular Sportingbet Slots

Sportingbet Preview

Pros

  • One of the world's largest bookmaker brands with an appropriate level of reliability and credibility;
  • High limits;
  • Excellent section of Live betting;
  • Generous bonuses, a lot of promotions;
  • Functional and convenient website;
  • There is a mobile version;
  • A lot of games: casino, slots, table games;
  • Direct video broadcast.

Cons

  • Some countries are under restrictions;
  • an overly simple design.

According to experts, are about 3 million users of SportingBet around the world. The company has offices in many European capitals. The shares of Sportingbet are listed on the London Stock Exchange since 2001.

As a title partner, SportingBet is actively sponsoring such clubs as Wolverhampton, Leeds United, Steaua (Bucharest), Slavia (Sofia), etc.

Given the above facts, it becomes clear why the Sportingbet gaming house has such authority in the field of sports betting. Sportingbet is a member of many international organizations in the field of gambling and bookmaking in particular, including ESSA, IBAS, ICRA, etc.

A short history

The Sportingbet casino began its activity in 1998. Initially, the work of this office was concentrated in the US market. But in 2006, the US government decided to protect its citizens from online poker, sports betting and other types of gambling on the Internet. Accordingly, Sportingbet was forced to leave the US market like others, selling local assets for a nominal fee.

The SportingBet have hardly recovered from the collapse. There was a reorientation to the gambling market of European countries.

Games

Although, actually, not only sports betting is hiding under the Sportingbet brand. Fans of gambling will find online casinos, poker, scratch and slots on the website sections.

The feature of the online casino Sportingbet is that it is “live”, as all casino games on Sportingbet are broadcast in real time with real dealers.

Sportingbet offers players just over 50 games. Perhaps, this figure will seem small to somebody. But, if you think about it, then when you visit a Sportingbet online casino with a huge selection of games, the players, having played enough, choose a few favorite games and play only these slots. Sportingbet casino offers its customers proved and favorite games, such as:

  • roulette,
  • Black Jack,
  • video poker,
  • casino slots,
  • baccarat, etc.

The games have worked fairly well, the game runs smoothly. Players who prefer to first play for interest can get frustrated without seeing such a function. In fact, it is hidden. You need to find a section of the educational game and enjoy free entertainment.

Sportingbet casino new slot games are available every week.

Live dealers

Sportingbet casino is powered by SportingBet group. It offers live dealer games on the Evolution Games platform. The contract between the two companies was signed in 2010, and since then casino visitors have the opportunity to play blackjack, baccarat and European roulette with real dealers.

As well as in other casinos cooperating with Evolution Games, here is the broadcast from the studio in Riga (Latvia), where there are about thirty tables, and more than three hundred croupiers work.

Users can choose the convenient image mode for them, adjust picture quality, communicate with dealers and room managers in the chat. The bets are range from very democratic to very high. The free game mode is not provided, so you must register and make a deposit.

Mobile games

Sportingbet mobile casino is available only in the browser version. There is no app for mobile operating systems.

Software

Sportingbet provides its games developed by Betsoft Gaming, Endemol Games, Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Play’n’GO. These are famous companies which launching best software for gambling market. It also cooperate with eCogra and European Gaming & Betting Association (EGBA).

Support

Sportingbet support team will always come to the rescue of their clients. Managers speak different languages, and you can contact them by phone or e-mail.

Betting limits (minimum and maximum allowed bets)

Limits are present, but it seems that the maximum amount of payments for winnings in Sportingbet is 280,000 euros per day, will satisfy even the requests of high rollers.

Bonus points earned by the casino

In Sportingbet, a player can get a standard first deposit bonus equal to 100% if the amount of the deposit is not more than $150. The player must bet within a month and there is 25 wagering requirement. If the condition is not met, then the bonus is taken back.

Players can get benefits not only in the form of Sportingbet casino bonuses but also by taking part in various promotions. For example, “Offer of the Day” or “CasinoMania”. According to the first, within a couple of months, the administration arranges different offers for clients on different days of the week. You can find out about these offers on the website. The essence of the second promotion is that the owners of the casino encourage the 200 best players with different cash prizes and bonuses.

Security and fairness

Return To Player (RTP) calculations and Random Number Generator (RNG) output analyses are performed monthly be iTechLabs. The reports published on Sportingbet casino’s website. The RTP and RNG audits provide players with added confidence that all games are subject to external scrutiny and therefore remain fair.

Sportingbet casino all players may be sure that Sportingbet casino provides total security. Personal information is encrypted and protected with the help of the best software for data encryption – 128 bit SSL. Using SSL encryption to protect information online, the casino also makes every effort to protect information in offline mode. All user information is stored in full confidentiality at the company’s offices.

Licenses and certificates

Now the Sportingbet casino is registered in the UK and has many licenses entitling them to engage in bookmaking and other types of gambling. The availability of both widely known “island” licenses (Curaçao, etc.) and prestigious licenses of Great Britain and Australia, allows the company to operate in 26 countries. After the merger with the Centrebet, bookmaker became the largest in Australia. It also has a partnership agreement with William Hill, no less famous world bookmaker, which allows cooperation in the markets of different countries and exchange of licenses.

Depositing & withdrawing

WebMoney system is the main and most convenient system through which players can deposit or withdraw the winnings in casino Sportingbet. All the transactions are carried out in the shortest time. In addition, Sportingbet casino does offer to deposit through bank transfer, plastic cards or Western Union, but then the money will be transferred within three days.

How to start playing

To start playing, you need to register, stating your personal information and e-mail. Then you need to confirm the registration and make the first deposit. After crediting the funds, you will be able to play any games.

Closing thoughts (conclusion)

Sportingbet casino is a great choice for all types of gamblers. Some experts believe that this casino is one of the five largest in the world.

Top Online Casinos

Sportingbet Reviews by Players

Kaye. Reviewed on 05.07.18
Wow! I would never have thought there are casinos that would combine 4 different types of software to make a super casino! The four softwares Sportingbet casino merged are Microgaming, NetEnt, Boss Media and CryptoLogic. Imagine if they merged Real Time Gaming softwares!? That would be a completely extraordinary and perfect casino experience to have.

I really wanted a piece of this Creme Caramel that is this casino I made a $100 deposit with any bonuses or perks to try out my luck! The first time I stepped into this casino I never thought I would be struck with dilemmas and hard decisions because the thought that there are too many games to choose from were overwhelming. As I got struck by hard choices I been thinking for about 2 minutes to decide. The main reason is that all the games seen before me were entirely new to me as I did not play on most of them in the past! Instead I figure I would try out Mega Fortune. It is a 25 Paylines that can take up to $1 but can be adjusted by changing the coin value. The maximum bet this slot can take is $50 per spin! the good thing about this video slot is there is piano music playing in the background. I especially like the fact that this slot is under a luxury theme so those of you who like the high life this video slot is for you! What I like most about Mega Fortune is how there are chances to win one of the 3 Jackpots! There is the Jackpot Rapid, Jackpot Major and finally what everyone would like to take home is none other than the Jackpot Mega which is worth a staggering $500,000+!While spinning this beauty I've come across different wins small and big to as much as $40 on $1 at $0.01 coin value. In the bonus round there is this wheel that contains prize values and arrows. If I landed on an arrow I move close to the core where the jackpot lies. Unfortunately I only landed on one arrow as it required more to land the pot of riches (Jackpot). My balance turned from $100 to about $170 playing on Mega Fortune. To me it is really a gem to play on this slot because it made up for most losses and won me some cash during it's features!

The good news about Sportingbet casino is they are generous when it comes to bonuses. Players can play on their phones while receiving $20 no deposit bonus so long it is an iOS 4.3 + or Android 4.0 +. The details can be found on Sportingbets promo page. To be honest there is nothing wrong I could say about Sportingbet because everything is fantastic just the way it is. I don't have anything bad to say to support either because any issues I had were completely resolved.

To sum up this is a casino worth playing on, with many games to choose from you'll have problems deciding which is right for you! An 11 out of 10 for me because it is too good!
Shavonne Speier. Reviewed on 25.09.18
Sportingbet old trust brand -In download Bossmedia casino - hm I'm make maybe few deposit in boosmedia casino from sportingbet - 2 win sesionfewlose andreally a lot free spins credited in this sections - Somebody remember every thursday 7 free spins contest in their casino - One time I'm win 90$ from this not big amount but if win from this waswith no wagering - then excellent.Ok Sportingbet this is not only download casino with Bossmedia software this is alsoNet ent instand Casino and of coursemost peopleuse this casino to play fun and win something good. Ok lasttime im use their net ent Casino with promotions50 free spins infew selected slots for deposit only 20€ Ok im do deposit 20€have a long sessions and summary wint 75€ not bigamount but I was think ok if I received tommorow 50free spinsfor second sessions today play for 20€ without bonuses then okwithdrawal.Theyhave international support reallywith a lot langue speakingperson ready to help and answers all question. Polish personwas answer all my questions - yes im like thisnowI can'ttry communications with my bad english languageheh...Ok lets back to my story - next day received50 free spins for bloodsuckers - Not any decent winand lose my second free session.

But still have pending withdrawal75E so im reservesick.. to often I do this go up after a longggg sesion play go and down to100€ and withdrawal).

They don't need any documentsand my moneygo to my e wallet in short time 2 days and was in my e- wallet of course some casino can pay in 2-3 h but for me 2 days is still good withdrawal time- I'm really play in a lot place and some place processingwithdrawal(in 2 weeks....)

What I can say about this place - Trust place to play 2 software offered bossmedia - and net ent - Goodlive support with international live agents ready to help-and really good withdrawal time. And I forget - they often offered really good deposit actions not only for new player but for old depositors. So summarySporting Bet is good place to make funin one of the 2 casinos - andif player decidedplay then I cantell you this is Trust place and dont usebad practice.

For meSupport 10/10.

Casino -bonus actions -and bonus rulez + good withdrawal time also10/10.
Magda Heimbach. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Hi so first please sorry for my english oqa thank you so please now I tell you my experience with this gamblers company who is named Sportingbet this was my first casino (live casino, bets) where I deposit my money and I must tell that deposit process was every without problem and fast but when we deposit under 299 euro so is here charge 30Kč (1.2 euro)I think that deposit methods are many variety we can choose from credit card along moneybokers for paysafecard... Very what I most appreciated was many languages who I can used because I think that is many important for others orientation in software and all casino...

So this online casino has 2 parts one is download version who is powered BossMedia games or slots (for example Space Tale, Hells Bells, Twenty Seven, Fire Burner and others ) and second is instant play who used NetEnt slots or games (starburst, simsalabim, Jack and the Beanstalk, Robin Hood and others)... In download version is one problem to starts because first software download all slots and games together and some slower connections or older computers can have problems with this and of course we must wait on games or slot who want played and in my position it was one of last :-)

But when we stay after that all games and slots are completed download so playing is without problems.... And in instant play for NetEnt slots so there is problem for me because when we choose slots and we want start playing so click to spin so we don´t click again for stop spinning as in another NenEnt casinos so we must wait that slots itself stop spinning and in this I see one big minus for instant casino so welcome bonus are similar as many others casino so when I good remember is 100% on yours first deposit but also sportingbet has promotion calendar and I think that yours best promotions is that we playground little 10eur in download casino in one week so we get in another week 2 x 7 free spins the best this is that.

All winnings are paid out in real money, with no wagering requirements so what I told about withdraw money is nothing :-) because until now I don't much lucky :-)
So on finished my post I wasn´t any problems with Sportingbet and I think that this casino I can recommend as reliable and long activity so that´s all GoodLuck.
Randy. Reviewed on 04.10.18
I signed up to Sportingbet today as they were offering a £10 no deposit bonus, yes I am a bit of a freebie hunter if that's what you're thinking. :)

I was aware of their software, it was a mixture of NetEnt games and Microgaming games, the no deposit bonus was only eligible on netent slots but I was hooked instantly as to find a no deposit bonus to play these games can be very rare these days.

Registration was simple and didn't need any Card Details, just the normal information needed.

I loaded up Robin Hood slot game and started whacking out the free money.
I was out of funds in less than 10 minutes playing 0.60 per spin. That same day I was in a different location and asked my friend if he wanted to register for some free money, he agreed, registered and once again the money was lost very quickly without a hint of a decent win. Unlike me, my friend doesn't like to give up and started registering accounts in his family name in order to win, but weirdly enough he never managed to get a balance over £20. Is this free money bad luck or has the site tampered with their slots? Very Unlikely. But what it did show me was that this site is like no other, it just seemed impossible to win, no matter the game.

I told him to calm down and accept defeat, which he did after a while when heturned around to me and said the site is not letting him register anymore accounts, I laughed and said 'that's what you get'. Apart from these low payout slots, they do have some decent offers. For instance, if you make a £20 deposit or more on a Monday they will add 50 free spins to your account, pretty decent hey. They will give you 10% cashback on losses on a Sunday, and even offer a blackjack freeroll every friday.

They do have a lot of games to choose from and also a sports or poker section where you can try your luck if skill and time are on your side. I'm still iffy about the payouts from their slots so I'm not to keen on making a deposit here, although if I did it would be for sports bets as these cannot be determined by the site.

Can't really fault this site for anything else so Overall I would rate it 8/10.
Lilian. Reviewed on 06.10.18
This is the one of the best casino that I played this year seriously they ranked number 5 on the list and also my friends recommended me to play their best casino. Sportingbet casino is like the other u.k casino design they are powered by 3 software like NetEnt, Playtech, Betsoft that's why I tried their casino because of good graphics slots, roulette, blackjacks and many more to choose. When I go to the askgambler affiliate link I saw that they offers 50$ welcome bonus when you open an account and deposit but you must bet 50$ and up in order to take that bonus.

So I download and register to their site fill up the requirements then use my e-wallet to deposit 50$. Their desktop casino is nice I like their design overall they offer also mobile betting service that is compatible to IOS.
After that I asked their representative in staking the bonus if I get it and he/she gave the link of terms and condition the TC said that I must stake it 35 times depending on their stake contribution like the other casino obviously.

I played different variety of slot games because it contributed 100% of stakeand also I played poker. The slotgame that I played are Starburst a 5 reels 3 rows slot I bet 0.10$ per line maximum of 10 lines the good thing is they have an auto play feature so I click it then setup. The slot is very interesting for that 50$ I manage to win 21.25$ in less than 30 minutes thanks for the help of bonuses! The other slots that I played are excalibur, victorious, gonzo's quest.

I played also the poker they have two types of rooms the dollar room and the euro room so I entered to dollar room then played their the players their is nice while playing I tried to minimize the room to explore the other casino games they have the sports games of course and live games. I want to try the live games but I must learn the tips on playing the live games to handle it better.

The result of playing Sporting bet casino is quite nice and they fulfill my casino satisfaction over all. My first withdrawal and verification is fast as I expected it takes 24 hours to verified my account and documents the representative said that if I don't have any problem in my documents it only takes up to 24 hours.
Buster. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Maybe some players it does not mean much, but Sportingbet Casino uses a very good tactic when it comes to page layout, so it is with this celestial-blue impression hospitable gaming portal. I hope to stay in this design and with these options and fonts letters because every detail is carefully done and it all looks really nice, at least for my keen eye. Their casino section is one of my more visible from the net-ent series casinos with a slide show at the top of the page on which an alternating current promotions and new games from their offers.

As for the bonus could be extended to other countries, because I think it would be so much more players draw, like welcome bonus up to $ 100 remains available only players from the UK while the rest of us we have to satisfy ourselves with this being offered in the betting section . I'm sorry I do not have the opportunity to use that welcome promotion because we are on invested € 100 rollover of € 3,500 does not seem so impossible mission, on the contrary it is fair compared to other platforms whose wager requirement reaches a whopping 99x.

Three days ago I tried this Gemix slot machine, if I lost some € 25 can not say that there were a lot of beautiful moments and bonus games for the entire four hours I played with a bank of € 30 which is for me quite fairly by them. Later I played Cosmic Fortune and regained a significant amount of money, to be precise, I returned about 20 € with the play of € 1 per spin. I have no reason not to come back again and play the great Gemix slot but whenever I lose more than € 10 on a game, I then make a pause of at least two weeks, so it will be now.

From other games aside to Reel Chaos, then The Invisible Man and finally my favorite Blood Suckers. I tried yesterday another new slot from Net Ent series and the first thing I noticed that this slot machine is extremely demanding in terms of graphics your computer. A couple of times I got stuck I have to restart the computer because in this game simply blocked, but that is my problem and not the people who create these new games. Basically the customer support is excellent as well as a variety of payment options, of which most often use Skrill and Neteller.
Shawanda. Reviewed on 07.10.18
My playing experience at Sportingbet goes back many years but the initial encounter was not a particularly positive one for me. In fact, technically I did not willingly sign up at the site to begin with as the sportsbook actually bought Paradise Poker (a casualty of the US online gambling ban), where I already had an account. Immediately there were changes implemented that I was not happy with, like making the previously independent poker room part of a network and, most annoyingly, changing the currency of my account to that of the country I was residing in at the time with no prior consultation. Along with other technical problems I encountered trying to move funds to and fro, I eventually became frustrated and gave up on Sportingbet not long after the switch.

Late last year, though, I was prompted to revisit the site after learning about a £10 no deposit welcome bonus on offer at Sportingbet's instant play casino offering NetEnt games. Since I only recalled there being a Boss download version earlier, this development seemed promising and I decided to open a new account (the old one having been closed) -- this time opting for my preferred currency of USD, of course. Upon entering the casino for the first time, I was pleased to note that not only was the bonus immediately available as advertised but it had also been converted to the same value in dollars, rather than just awarding the 'equivalent' number of ten units. Sadly I did not manage to win on my chosen game of Gonzo's Quest but I at least left with a more favourable feeling about the site.

It wasn't long before I returned to play at Sportingbet as I learned of yet another generous no deposit offer: this time £20 free to promote the launch of the mobile casino, also operating on the NetEnt platform. The bonus could only be played on the four slots provided, but as one of my favourites (the aforementioned Gonzo's Quest) was available and the wagering requirements were only x20, I found it definitely worth doing. This time luck was on my side and, after also trying out Jack Hammer and Victorious, I ended up with over $200. I made a small ewallet deposit so I could cash out via the same method and the withdrawal was processed within a day or two as stated on the website, even though it was a weekend.
Christene. Reviewed on 10.10.18
A week ago, after 3 months and 3 deposits I finally won something just enough decent to think about to make my first withdrawal but I found that part of my money was blocked pending to meet any wagering requirement. I contacted to support team via chat and they could not find any anomaly and invited me to make a claim via email, where they also gave me no solution to solve the problem, they just said I had to make such wagering, answer that makes me think they did not bother to check my account carefully, because before I made my last deposit my balance was less than one cent of dollar (5.86 in my local currency – a cheaper mint costs 50 here – just for comparison) and additionally I did not accept any bonus in any of my last two deposits.

Tired of this situation, I cashed out the allowed part of my balance and let the rest to play it and then lose it in a day of bad luck. For withdrawals via Skrill and Neteller, payment time limit set on bank section is 48 hours, which was extended to six days because someone forgot to send my documents timely to financial department, but fortunately this last time at chat I met a very kind operator that solved this issue and a day later I got my money successfully.

In addition to the above, on a couple of occasions I tried to change my email address and my phone number but this function fails on this web site, also I sent emails to apply these corrections, but never received any reply nor was it made no change in my settings.

To conclude, I must say that this site has many users and it always pleases me a lot, especially when playing roulette in the live casino. On the other hand I must say that, except for my last chat, the support team was not very useful, because right now I have three problems with no apparent solution in sight: to change my email, to change my phone number and most importantly, to fix my account for my next deposit (if any) does not automatically become a bonus that needs to be wagered on sports section.

Maybe sub-domains different to cl. are better, I have access only to this one by geolocation.

Leave a Reply

Raiting