Recommended Casino

Slots Magic Casino

Casino Rank 73
Players from
Slots Magic Casino DETAILS
All Slots Magic Casino details

Most Popular Slots Magic Casino Slots

Slots Magic Casino Preview

Pros

  • Proper first deposit bonus and reasonable wagering;
  • Monster welcome bonus pack + up to 150 free spins;
  • Live casino;
  • Massive game range;
  • More than 40 deposit methods.

Cons

  • The website looks tumbled in non-full-screen mode;
  • No keno, scratch lotteries.

We offer you a review of the Slots Magic casino. Previously, it was operated under the name Jackpot Party, but then its owner changed, and it was time for business rebranding.

The site looks very effectively, brightly and at the same time stylishly. The design makes a very good impression thanks to the original color scheme, exquisite logo, logical and clear structure.

A short history

Slots Magic casino’s website was launched in early 2014.

Games

The range of models offered in Slots Magic is impressive. Let’s consider the assortment of categories which are represented on the website:

  • -Roulettes: several types of roulette;
  • -Slots: dozens colorful and classy slot machines with all sorts of functions.
  • -Card games: various versions of blackjack, baccarat, craps, punto banco and many other games.
  • -Real Video Poker: several basic varieties with the ability to bet on one or more hands.
  • -Live casino: games with real croupier.
  • -Other games: high-low, wheel of fortune and others.

A separate group includes the most popular models for customers. There is also a unique section for Magic casino new slot games.

It is allowed to experience online gambling in demo mode for every slot even without registration.

It worth mentioning that several progressive jackpots are played in different casino games on Slots Magic.

In the casino, tournaments are held by the schedule on the site. They are arranged on different games of all popular formats. You can play roulette and blackjack with remote croupier.

Mobile games

Slots Magic gaming house also features a mobile html5 version. Thanks to that, many mobile games are available for players. All slots are compatible with any smart device which connected to the internet. Slots Magic mobile casino works fine without delays if you got a good internet connection.

Software

Slots Magic online casino uses the software of WMS Gaming and other famous developers. You can play via the desktop client or flash version.

Support

Slots Magic support team operates around the clock. You can contact by phone and use one of the email addresses. The site also has an excellent FAQ section with detailed answers to the burning questions.

Betting limits

Slots Magic casino all players can feel free to gamble as they want. Broad betting limits open a great opportunity and natural gaming process for both newcomers and high-experienced gamblers.

Bonus points earned by the casino

Slots Magic can boast by cool bonus program. It includes a welcome pack consisting of all the way four bonuses for the early deposits for all new players:

  • First deposit: 100% bonus up to – 1000 pounds;
  • Second deposit: 50% bonus up – to 500 pounds;
  • Third deposit: 50% bonus up – to 500 pounds;
  • Fourth deposit: 50% bonus – up to 500 pounds.

All bonuses are given in conformity with the general rules for their receiving and wagering. Even new customers are entitled to free spins in favorite games. Specify the rules on how they can be obtained.

Also, Slots Magic casino offers monthly reload-bonuses for timely deposits, as well as players can experience numerous calendar events and drawings (its schedule is available in a particular section of the site). There is also a loyalty program, special packages for VIP clients and much more.

Security and fairness

Independent experts from iTechLabs test generators of random numbers used in casino games.

Licenses and certificates

Slots Magic casino is powered by the leading cсompany Skill On Net Limited. It owns the permission of the Government of Malta. The company’s office is located in Malta. There is also a representative office in Cyprus. You can find the addresses in the “About Us” section and the user agreement. The license number is listed directly on the main page.

Users from the USA, Cyprus, Mexico, Turkey, Israel, Denmark and France are not allowed. Customers from Slovakia and Bulgaria and cannot participate in games with live dealers.

Depositing & withdrawing

It is allowed to deposit the account in numerous currencies. There more than 40 secure payment methods: Slots Magic provides various bank payment methods, including credit/debit cards, e-wallets, prepaid cards, bank transfers. The terms of use are described in detail in a related section of the Slots Magic Casino website.

The minimum deposit amount depends on the currency and the method chosen: for main currencies, it’s 20 dollars, euros, pounds or equivalent in other currency. Some payment systems are not available in listed countries.

You can also withdraw your winnings in many ways. It is allowed to withdraw no more than ten thousand pounds a month. More massive winnings are paid in installments. It may be necessary to send copies of the players’ identity documents to the casino administration.

How to start playing

Slots Magic casino is a great choice for all fans of gambling. To play, you can run any slot in demo-mode. But if you want to try the real game with money bets, you need to sign up. Give your e-mail and contact details, confirm registration, and make a deposit: after that, you can gamble and win real money.

Closing thoughts

The games of WMS are in high demand among players from all over the planet. Our readers are also often use slots of this leading developer. Slots Magic casino does offer an extensive range of models of this distinctive brand. Another advantage of the gaming house can be considered a powerful Slots Magic casino bonuses, a variety of tournaments, massive jackpots, a lot of deposit methods and much more, which makes the game comfortable and profitable. We did not find severe shortcomings with Slots Magic.

Top Online Casinos

Slots Magic Casino Reviews by Players

Cecilia. Reviewed on 06.07.18
It's one of the finest online casino game popularly known as Jackpot party until Feb 2014. It is of the latest technology i.e. Skill on net, Next Gen gaming, Amaya ...It is licensed by government of Malta and it is available in 20 different languages.
It has various virtual games as well as video slots. Other games are also included in it like baccarat, craps, casino war, let them ride, Caribbean poker and pai gow poker. I played almost all slots and table game but I didn't work well for me I lost couple of deposit and also not had thrilling experience while playing slots. I find there slots comparatively tighter then other casinos.

It has bonus codes in various forms and none of those bonuses are of any use because the games suck at this casino it has the best customer service support by providing the best technique of live chat video help. For security purpose also. The casino does not do any justice to this name and there is absolutely no chance of hitting the jackpot ever and let alone winning the jackpot it is so hard to earn even a cent. I do not understand what this VIP slots magic is and I must say that no matter how stupid and low return games they have but they have a very nice support team and they are very fast and very polite and supporting.

The monthly reload bonus I could not avail because I played only for 11 days because I had lost the money I had deposited. I even tried my hand on poker with very less bank roll left I could not do much because small bank roll can not get me very long.If you want to talk about games then wizard of oz is the games which took most of my money and I think this is one of the worst casinos in existence. They will have to improve the games but I do not think that I will ever come back to this room ever again.
Slots magic casino was referred to me by a friend of mine who I think wanted to benefit if I joined the casino. Because this is how the referral process works if you recommend someone you get paid in return.

If you ask me to rate this casino room I would only give 1.5 out of 5. That is because there nothing very wow about this casino room. Before this name they were known as Jackpot party. And I just want to tell the players who do not know that Jackpot party has a very bad reputation in the online gambling industry. And when I had joined this room I did not have any idea that this is actually Jackpot party only but then I came to know about this by the same friend who had referred me then I told about their fraudulent measures to rob us off y\our money and I think he also stopped playing them from that very moment.

They have a very nice opening package for its new users but it is of no use because the games are not at all responsive and nice and the return to your deposit will be heart breaking trust me I am talking out of personal experience. I had to contact support team a lot of times and after a couple of instances they stopped replying to my queries and I was not getting any assistance when I needed them the most because I had lost all my money because the game stopped working in the middle.
They are powered by Skill on net which is really cool but even that has not helped this room from sucking, I still regret joining this casino room every time I think of it and I would advice all the users to not join this room as it will be a complete waste of your money.
Nila Chichester. Reviewed on 24.09.18
My friend from Serbia thirteen years working in the online casinos, where their knowledge and experience created a strong software platform, many she advised how and where to invest money. Exactly, she recommended me Magic Slots Casino as one that is guaranteed confidential and generous towards towards his players. He probably knew the owners of the casino, but it does not matter. The important thing is that I am since then loyal player at this excellent casino. A few times, I received calls in the Bosnian language and it is something extra hundred liked with them. Customer support in my language, in many ways will help the players in this region where English is not a strong point. You know what I realized when I played here? Despite their incredible success, did not even know what is actually happening on their online site! You probably were not aware of his success but today it looks quite good compared to many others who boast leading positions in the gambling industry.

Slots Magic, was previously known as the Jackpot Party or the name is not so important when you have other qualities to be the best. This online casino is especially popular for its magical slot games, as well as its large selection of other high-quality games, including roulette, poker, slots, blackjack, craps, baccarat and many other titles. Slots Magic also offers a rich progressive jackpots that regularly exceed the figure of one million dollars (euros), and players from around the world have a wide selection of favorite games in their excellent offer. Players have the choice of around 140 slot games, but every day this number drastically increases so that this information while you are reading this is not entirely accurate. Slots Magic accepts deposits in many different currencies and offers over 30 secure banking options, from which it stressed: Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, EcoPayz and cards - Visa and MasterCard.

Magic Slots casino is a place where I paid about 150 € for a year. This is not a large sum, but it is enough to help you write s own experience without the annoying fact that they already know well. In order to protect your transactions, Magic Slots also uses a random number generator (RNG) to ensure fairness and fair-play in their games. As I already mentioned this casino has provided customer support to some 20 different languages, and its representatives are available 24/7. Casino also owns and informative FAQ page, which players can view if they want to know more about the details of your stay at this casino. As for the offer of a premium membership, here there are six levels Slots Magic VIP program, and every registered player automatically be registered in the first level. The more points you collect, you have the opportunity for rapid advancement. I personally am not too much importance given the VIP section because this is a place which offers, are enough reason for you to join me in Slots Magic adventure.
Susanne. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Can anyone expect to get some magic from this Slots Magic Casino? Well, the only magic that I saw was some free spins upon registration for new players at the casino, and the welcoming package wasn't even attractive enough with its usual 100% deposit bonus offer. So I have avoided signing up at this casino for many months, until one fine day, about 2 years ago, I received a better promotional offer in my mailbox, with 20 no-deposit free spins on the game Ninja Master, plus the usual 100% deposit bonus. Heck! 20 free spins weren't even a lot, but somehow, I decided to take it up nonetheless. Gees, I must have been in a desperate position to play when I took that offer up! Hahaha.

Well, my registration at the casino and validation of my email went smoothly. I even completed my profile details first before searching for that 20 free spins, which I got without any problems at all. I opened the game Ninja Master and the free spins were waiting for me. In fact, that was the first time that I had played that Ninja game, and the game played quite well too, giving me a Free Spins game within that 20 free spins. The payout was, however, not so good. I then carried on playing the game with the little free spins winnings and lost it all soon after. Strangely or not, the play using the free spins was much better then playing with real money. I couldn't get anything nice at all, not even a 5x bet win!

As for my deposit and bonus money, I played them on another game, one of those SkillOnNet games, but I have totally forgotten on what game it was. That showed how badly things went at Slots Magic Casino for me, that most of the events have already been erased off my memory! What I do remember, however, was that I never made any more deposits at the casino. The games were not my favourites, none of the game providers were my favourites either, so there was practically nothing at Slots Magic to make me go back and play more. I left the casino in dormancy for more than 1 year, until it finally became totally blocked off by my local ISP. Today, I still cannot get any access to the casino, but I still haven't close my account either, which I should have done by now. Ah well, maybe I'll do it one day soon, hehehe.
Fee for deposit, noting else for now.
Otha. Reviewed on 04.10.18
Slots Magic is Skill On Net and few other software powered casino. I saw some ad that said this casino offers free spins for new members. Although I am not a huge fan of the software, I cannot say no to free stuff. The sign up was fast and I didn't even need to verify my email. After that I didn't see the free spins anywhere, although I claimed a bonus code during registration. They have live support so I didn't hesitate to contact them.

Support was very fast which was pleasing. I was told that the bonus code I claimed was meant as a part for their welcome bonus, which consisted of 100% match and 100 free spins. But still, the support had good news too- my account was credited with 50 free spins on Flip Flop slot. I remember that around 2 months ago I played at their sister casino with welcome bonus on the same game too so I was pretty sure the game wouldn't give any good wins. Besides the wagering for them was huge- 60x. For a welcome bonus that is too much.

I played the spins and the instant play worked quite slowly. 50 free spins paid me 2.25$ and it made it perfectly clear that I wouldn't like the welcome bonus offer with the spins because they would be almost unworthy. I saw in their lobby Starburst and I wanted to play it but I couldn't the bonus funds couldn't be used on it. I tried a few more games which also didn't work for my bonus money but then I finally found Super Safari, a game I was able to play. I placed 0.25$ bets per spin and my balance lasted for 10 minutes. I got a few 2 scatters combinations that paid 2x bet and even once I got 10x bet win, but what can you expect from nearly 3$ balance, sure I ended with a 0.

Overall I have a bit mixed feelings about this casino. I think the game selection is quite good, including some Netent games and NextGen Gaming, the support was very helpful and professional too. But then again, the games loaded very slowly and I had to refresh them in the small period I was playing there. The bonuses don't seem very generous too, so I won't be making a deposit there. I give them 7/10.
Well, I was happy to see that they have Romanian language but I was disappointed because they have no Live Chat so I will give only a 6!
Adam. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I would advise everybody to STEER CLEAR OF THIS CASINO!!

I was initially a customer of Jackpot Party and very much enjoyed the slots (particularly the WMS slots). There was a good atmosphere on the site also as they had a brilliant chat feature and a progressive bonus that could be achieved on any game, at any time on any stake. Unfortunately it was taken over by slots magic which I decided to give a fair shot despite other players of jackpot party feeling very aggrieved with the new site. Initially things went well, the normal wins and losses but with maximum entertainment.

However this all changed. The WMS games started freezing constantly during spins, the games would just black out at will and then not let you log back in and even went as bad as taking double the amount of your actual bets from your balance. After much frustration and minimal compensation, I was finally informed that these games were now working perfectly. I deposited £200 and after losing £180 on my favourite game 'Wizard of Oz' the game froze and I was unceremoniously spat out of said game. Irritated I tried to log back in and was greeted with a message claiming this game was due maintenance and could not be played. There were no previous warnings of maintenance on the games and when I complained of this I was informed that this was apparently WMS's fault as they failed to inform slots magic of the maintenance operation. Unfortunately these are regular issues that arise from playing at Slots Magic.

Overall I would advise potential new players to not sign up unless you are prepared to go through constant technical issues and freezing games, suspiciously the demo mode works perfectly which is likely to fool customers into thinking everything is fine. The withdrawl time usually takes 7 days with a debit or credit card which is substantially longer than its predecessor who would authorise withdrawls within 24 hours and the money would usually hit your account within 48 hours. There seems to be zero loyalty to regular depositing customers and when issues arise it is very hard to get a satisfactory resolution.

I will never play again at this casino as I require the minimum standard of consistent working games, particularly AFTER I have deposited money.
Janyce Jacko. Reviewed on 06.10.18
So yesterday I saw on 1 forum that Jacpot Party Casino has became Slots Magic, so existing players from that casino can log in with the same details and on top of that they will get 20 euros free. I was not sure that I had an account there previously so I contacted the support which they gave me green light to join theirs casino and get 10 euros free for sign up at theirs casino, so I did.

This casino is SkilonNet which I am not so familiar with its games, but when it comes with a free chip, why not give it a try. So I did sign up, but in this casinos you have to enter all your details to get the free chip otherwise you wont get it, just a small reminder, so I got automatically the 10 free chip on my account. But what has bothered me in this casino that when I started to downloaded I think it took ages to do that.
So I did start playing Medusa game, which I am familiar from other casinos.

I did start with a smallest bet 0.25 euros, because I was having only 10 euros in my account, so the game was just not going well, well there were to many empty spins till I reached to 0.60 euros left in my account and then I got the 3 horse features pick me game which I won amazing 27 euros, well that was something to start playing .
Then I raise my bet to 1.25 euros till I come up to 124 euros wow I thought I am gonna play through this bonus. Well that was not the case. I continued with my bet of 1.25 euros but at the end I lost it all.

Conclusion I always make the same mistakes, chasing for the free spins, or to hit again something bigger, but that didn't happened.

From what I checked and read about this casino they are a solid one, the chat support I didn't contacted them, I just via email, which I got very fast answer about 5 minutes, and about cashing out don't know. I am not that big fan of this kind of casinos so I don't know if I will come back again, except if they arrive with some fantastic promo.
Arlyne. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Slots Magic, former name was Jackpot Party.I found Jackpot Party about a year ago and I find the casino very interesting and I tried to create an account with them but unfortunately the country where I live is not allowed. It makes me sad and I had no other choice but to leave it be. A few weeks earlier I heard about Jackpot Party changing their name to Slots Magic so I visit their website and take my second chance to create an account with them and BAM I was able to create one. I was very excited and happy because they have the games I like very much.

Jackpot Party is officially powered by WMS but since they changed their name into Slots Magic, they are also now powered by SkillOnNet which I also like.
For creating an account with them I received a free tenner and this bonus money had a low wagering requirements and no max cash out but unfortunately I had no luck with it (it was probably a bad time to play).

To be honest, I like the WMS games more than the SkillOnNet games of this casino and mainly their video slots and I think most of you (if you are a Slots Magic member) are agree with me.
My favorite video slots they have to offer are Kronos, Amazon Queen, Dragon Inferno and Buffalo Spirit (those games are powered by WMS). I used my free tenner at Kronos and no luck there, got one free spins bonus with a winning of 0,40.

I have never made a deposit here but soon I will, just to know if they are to be trusted and I assume they are. Of course I'll just make the lowest deposit and try make a withdrawal when I win and see how long it's gonna take to receive my winnings. If they are trustworthy I will be playing often with them that's for sure.

I cannot rate this casino right now so I'll get back with you later for the rate. For now, fingers crossed.
Temika. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Slots Magic, was previously known under a different name and it's Jackpot Party. It is the online casino that is known for its stellar slot games, as well as a great choice of other high-quality casino games, including poker, roulette, slots, blackjack, baccarat, craps and many popular games. Slots Magic also regularly offers a progressive jackpot prize, which regularly reach but exceed the amounts in millions. Players from around the world every day enjoy their offer games, useful promotion and numerous banking options. Players have the choice of slightly less than 140 slot machines, and a large selection of which would I pointed Live Casino.

Here I played yesterday, I put on my account € 40 and I started to play in "Reel Chaos" slot machine, after a couple of wild symbols and the gain of € 10, my happiness is gone on vacation. For 10 minutes I lost € 30 and remained at € 20 with whom I tried to get back over the Blackjack. This proved to be a bad solution and I lost my entire money in the account. Games can be played in an instant mode or download them directly on the desktop of your computer. Slots Magic allows the deposit of cash over ten different payment options and offers over 40 secure banking options, including PayPal, Neteller, Moneybookers, EcoCard, Visa, MasterCard, Click2Pay.

In order to fully protect all transactions, Magic Slots regularly used a random number generator (RNG) to protect the integrity and positive impression in terms of their games. Slots Magic has a well developed customer support in almost 20 different languages, and its operators have available to us 24 hours and 7 days a week. There are six levels of Magic Slots VIP program, and every registered player automatically be registered in the first level. The more points you earn, the more you will advance. VIP awards bring players free bonuses, invitations to exclusive promotional events and free money to try new Slots Magic games. Excellent casino, my recommendation to everyone.
If only they could pay Skrill or Neteller holders way faster. Then for me the casino would be in the top 5 online casinos.

Leave a Reply

Raiting