Recommended Casino

Slotastic Casino

Casino Rank 69
Players from
Slotastic Casino DETAILS
Languages:
Currencies:
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
No
All Slotastic Casino details

Most Popular Slotastic Casino Slots

Slotastic Casino Preview

Pros

  • Allows to play any game without additional applications;
  • Offers over 300 high-quality games from Real Time Gaming;
  • Slotastic Casino bonuses for newly registered users are amazing;
  • The customer support team is available round the clock;
  • Thanks to the Slotastic Casino mobile casino you can gamble on any portable device;
  • The website offers a very high level of confidentiality;
  • Slotastic Casino is licensed by the government of the British Virgin Islands;
  • Has a wonderful Android app for a better mobile experience.

Cons

  • Slotastic Casino only works with dollars (no other currencies are accepted);
  • Very slow payout speed;
  • No live casino rooms;
  • Restricted in the United States and the United Kingdom.

Slotastic Casino is a gambling platform oriented for people who mostly play slot machines. It has a simple and beautiful design and offers a collection of games made by Real Time Gaming. Thanks to the number of titles in the collection and convenient mobile app for Android, it is pretty popular among gamblers from all over the world. The website offers many payment methods, but some users complain about very slow payout speed. At the same time, there are many positive reviews of Slotastic Casino. Which of them are true? To find that out, we decided to review this platform ourselves. In this article, you will find everything you need to know about Slotastic Casino!

A short history of the Slotastic Casino

Slotastic Casino is an online casino that has been working since 2009. The website is owned by Orange Consultants Limited, which is a small gambling company registered in the British Virgin Islands. It does not have any other projects besides Slotastic Casino. Therefore, you can be sure that the company is entirely focused on this platform.

Thanks to the official license, Slotastic Casino is considered legit in many parts of the globe. Despite that, it is only available in English. Moreover, people from the United States, Israel, United Kingdom, and some of the other regions where gambling websites are prohibited by laws, cannot open an account. If your country is not supported, you simply will not be able to register at Slotastic, but you may enjoy the games available in the practice mode.

The game collection of Slotastic Casino

Slotastic Casino is powered by Real Time Gaming. This is the only software developer presented at this website. It makes wonderful slot machines and video games on various themes. All its products have high-end graphics and great sound effects. Despite that, we would like to see more game developers since other big online casinos offer much more options.

Given the fact that Slotastic Casino features over three hundred games, it would be hard to choose them without a proper categorization. Fortunately, the entire library is divided into six section for easier browsing. Here is the list of available games categories:

  • Newest;
  • Slots;
  • Jackpots;
  • Table;
  • Video Poker;
  • Specialty.

We reviewed each category especially for those people who want to learn more details about the Slotastic Casino casino’s library:

  • The “Newest” section shows all the games recently added to the collection. If you got bored from good old slots, this is the best category for you. Open it and find a slot machine or video game that you have not tried yet. It always shows only eight titles.
  • As you might have guessed, the “Slots” category is the biggest part of the game collection. It offers more than 170 slots on various themes. There are many options with various rules: you will find 3-reel, 5-reel, and 6-reel slots, as well as video slots, progressive slots, 3D slots, and many more. Even the most demanding gamblers should be able to find games for their taste!
  • By choosing the “Jackpots” category, you will see the list of nine slot machines with decent jackpots. Enjoy “Spirit of the Inka”, “Shopping Spree II”, “Cleopatra’s Gold”, and other amazing games with big prizes.
  • The “Table” category of Slotastic Casino features traditional casino entertainments. This section includes 16 table games with great graphics. Unfortunately, there are no live casino rooms — you can only play virtual versions of blackjack, roulette, and baccarat.
  • Poker enthusiasts will like the “Poker” category. It offers 16 interactive poker games with various rules. You can play “Deuces Wild”, “Sevens Wild”, “Joker Poker”, and many other games.
  • Want to play something different? Open the “Specialty” section of the website to play Keno, Hot Dice, extravagant types of roulettes, and other traditional casino games. At the time we are writing this review, this category of Slotastic includes thirteen options.

We liked high-quality games from RTG presented at Slotastic. However, the lack of live casino rooms may scare off gamblers who enjoy playing with real dealers. Another frustrating moment is that you have to register and sign in before trying slots in the demo mode. If you only play for fun, we cannot say that Slotastic Casino is a great choice for you.

Mobile games at Slotastic Casino casino

Everyone has smartphones and tablets nowadays. It is understandable why many online gamblers are starting to play from their portable gadgets. They allow you to enjoy your favorite games anywhere you want, which is very convenient.

The team of Slotastic Casino knows about the popularity of portable devices, so it tries to satisfy every mobile customer. Each title that you can find on the website is available on your tablet or smartphone. You do not need to install additional apps if you do not want to — simply open the Slotastic Casino mobile casino in your browser and play any game you like. It does not matter, what kind of operating system you use (Android, iOS, Windows Phone, or Blackberry) — you will be able to use all features of the desktop version from any portable device.

Moreover, users of Slotastic Casino with an Android gadget can download a mobile map. It improves the mobile experience, making games run smoother. If you play on your smartphone or tablet on Android, we highly recommend you to use this app especially if your internet connection is not very fast.

We liked the quality of both web-version and app. The casino works and looks just great regardless of the screen size and resolution. We only hope that the administration of Slotastic will make additional apps for other operating systems besides Android — in the rest, the mobile version is good.

Software providers at Slotastic Casino casino

There is only one software developer at Slotastic Casino — Real Time Gaming (RTG). Hundreds of online casino all over the Internet use products from this great company. It makes great games with high-quality graphics and sound effects. However, but we would like to see more options.

Every game presented on the casino has been thoroughly tested for fairness. According to a number of independent audit organizations, every option from the collection complies with the standards of fairness. Therefore, you always have a real chance to win at this platform.

Every game from the collection is launched right on the website of Slotastic Casino. Remember that you may need to install the latest Flash Player plugin in order to play. Your web-browser will do it automatically — you will only have to follow the on-screen instructions.

Customer support at Slotastic Casino casino

The Slotastic Casino support team offers round the clock assistance every day of the week via the followings methods of communication:

  • Live chat;
  • Electronic mail.

Unfortunately, there is no way to contact a Slotastic Casino representative via international telephone. It may cause some problems to people who prefer speaking with support agents rather than chatting. As for the response speed, it was very good: on average, support managers answered us within five minutes.

Minimum and maximum allowed bets at Slotastic Casino casino

Slotastic Casino offers a wide betting range which allows members of the website to play games without spending too much money. Both high rollers and low rollers can use most of the slot machines and video games. Slotastic Casino offers hundreds of options with the minimum stake of 10 cents. More difficult games and some of the slots with jackpots have higher betting limits, such as 50 cents or even more. The same applies to maximum allowed stakes: they change from 50 dollars to 500 dollars depending on the game.

Unfortunately, there is no way to see the exact stake range of a specific game until you open it. Do not worry: if the offered betting limits would not suit you, you can always close the game and choose another one.

What bonuses are available at Slotastic Casino?

If you like free stuff, Slotastic Casino bonuses can make you happy. Here is what you can get on this platform after the registration:

  • 150% bonus on the first deposit (up to 300 dollars);
  • 117 extra spins for free;
  • 10 free spins for the registration.

If you want to get more information regarding the bonus programs of Slotastic Casino, visit the “Promotions” section of the platform. If you are planning to stay on this website for a long time, we recommend you to check this section from time to time to be aware of the latest promotions.

Security and fairness of Slotastic Casino casino

Personal information of every casino’s member is well-secured thanks to improved SSL protocol. Thanks to this technology, you do not have a single reason to worry about the confidentiality of your private data. The administration of Slotastic Casino claims that it does everything they can to protect the confidentiality of customers. The platform does not share or sell sensitive information of members with third parties. It means that all the addresses, mobile numbers, names, and other details of players are completely safe from hackers.

The fairness of Slotastic Casino does not raise any questions. As we have already mentioned, all partners of Slotastic Casino are reliable companies whose games were checked by independent audit organizations. Titles from the library are officially licensed and meet all the standards of fairness. Given the above said, you can trust this platform both your money and personal information.

Licenses and certificates of Slotastic Casino

Being a decent gambling website, Slotastic Casino has an official license issued by the authorities of the British Virgin Islands. All the licensing information is presented in the footer of the website, as well as in the “Terms and Conditions” section.

Moreover, Slotastic Casino has certificates from independent audit organizations such as Central Disputes System. More information about it can also be found in the footer.

How to make deposits and receive winnings at Slotastic Casino

You can use a bunch of different banking methods to deposit money at Slotastic Casino. Most of them are accessible worldwide. You can check the full list of available payment options below:

  • American Express;
  • MasterCard;
  • Neteller;
  • EcoPayz;
  • Paysafe Card;
  • Transfer Money;
  • Visa;
  • Skrill;
  • Easy EFT.

You can use most of the depositing methods to receive winnings. The minimum deposit and withdrawal limit is 20 dollars regardless of the chosen methods.

To make our review more useful, we decided to find the average payout speed offered by Slotastic Casino. Our team has tested various banking methods. Unfortunately, the result was terrible: we had to wait for a period from four to seven days each time we tried to receive our winnings. Considering that, we do not recommend you to play at Slotastic Casino with your real money.

How to start playing at Slotastic Casino?

Registering a new user profile at Slotastic Casino is very easy. All you need to do is to click the yellow “Sign Up” button at the top rightmost corner of the website and enter the following information about yourself:

  • Preferred username;
  • Preferred password;
  • E-mail address;
  • Real name;
  • Real surname;
  • Country of living;
  • Full postal address;
  • Telephone number.

After you sign in, feel free to deposit money and play any games. Remember that you will need to verify your identity before making withdrawals.

Closing thoughts on Slotastic Casino

We have mixed feelings about Slotastic Casino. It offers a good selection of games from RTG, as well as a very nice mobile version and helpful support team. On the other hand, the payout speed is very bad and there are no live casino rooms at all. If you do not mind long withdrawal periods and you are only going to play slots and video games, Slotastic Casino is a decent choice for you. However, there are hundreds of better websites, so we recommend you to choose another option.

Top Online Casinos

Slotastic Casino Reviews by Players

. Reviewed on 06.07.18
In my opinion I think Slotastic isn't all that "fantastic". You see it is the verification and withdrawal process that took the longest for me when I needed to cash out my winnings. I will explain that in a minute but first the experience I have endured under Slotastic. With no deposit bonus or match bonus to help me nor imprison me of it's wagering requirements I went my own way to build my medium sized $50 deposit.

What I did is the common stuff. Download Slotastic, register an account and continue to deposit my $50 under the cashier screen. The good news for every Real Time Gaming casino is the download for one game is much faster than downloading a game on Playtech. The time takes long for about minutes. It would also depend on how fast your computer is. With my $50 I wanted to first try out Mister Money, a 20 Paylines of richness that can give players the illusion to dream big with this video slot. For a $1.20 bet per spin I played on this video slot for about 50 minutes mainly to chase down the bonus feature. I got to tell you it is not worth chasing it down as I had only $23 left and I had to land red and/or white diamonds left to right or right to left to gain entry into the feature. basically all positions on the 5 Reels become Money Bags. Of course I started with 5 Free Spins at 2x but got 3 Free Spins on all 3 picks (Each triggering scatter awards a pick). I was disappointed to not find any multipliers because in this video slot it is a must! While under the free spins feature I took down small to moderate wins ranging from $1 to $7 each. At the end of the feature I got $20.16 which was less than the bets I put down.

After getting away from this disinterested video slot I continued my play on Blackjack. With $40.15 remaining I cut my balance into fractions of quarters so in other words 4 hands on $10 each! The first 3 games made me double up while the 4th hand made me lose a $10. I was up by $60.16. Then I went mad in a positive way to bet a larger amount since everything was going smoothly most of the time. $20 per bet! I kept going on this until I reached $200 in a 15 minutes session (talk about a tug o war match). Once my goal was achieved I went on towards the cashier to cash out my rich dollars. As I mentioned earlier that my withdrawal and verification took long well it is because support was having problems processing my documents that I had to resend most of them 3 times before they can declare my documents valid! This process took me 5 days from the time I started my withdrawal. Still it was quite worth it considering the fact my mailbox will be joined by my winnings very soon. Approximate time it reached me was 3 weeks or 15 business days on a Friday! Not too bad. Of course I may or may not come here again. It really depends on what I am wanting or craving for. Do I want an RTG? A Playtech Casino or A Microgaming casino? Those are just some of the thoughts I had in mind.

My ratings for this casino are:

Support: 7.5/10 (delays were making my visit grim)
Terms and Conditions: Unknown (Did not use any bonuses)
Payouts: 7/10 (They could be better)
Deposits: 10/10
Withdrawals: 8/10
Tonja. Reviewed on 24.09.18
Slotastic, a very nice warm orange and yellow background that gives me the feeling that summer is around the corner....actually it is around the corner in a few days from now and with it is much more appreciative than the colder hell of winter!

This is one of the casinos that I have given my deposit nothing for it. The 150% match can be set aside because I wanted freedom in my deposit to do anything I want with it. Leaving myself overall on slots for wagering contributions weren't exactly entertaining by itself so I refused to enter the code for the 150% for my $60 deposit! My gut was telling me to keep away and have fun without it and so I listened. If I had won for example $4500 for a jackpot and had $4500 in total wagering or more that would almost nullify the purpose of winning because I had to put down that much just to cashout! Imagine that folks! Winning an amount that's just as large as the wagering requirements needed to be put down. $4500 in, $4500 out and what are you left with!? Only a few double digits. These are the thoughts running through my mind before I made a deposit. With support they have live chat in the download version and not on their contact page of the website. An inconvenience for everyone to get no help instantly. I had help after I downloaded the software to ask about the wagering. They say it is 30 times my deposit & bonus for the 150%. It's nice I didn't suffer taking the bonus just to wager then win for my deposit. The slots that best suited me were Goblin's Treasure for 4 coins only if I don't trigger the free spins with just one goblin making the experience almost useless in winning on a 1x multiplier, it did happen just once so I was cool about it. Treasure Chamber for 5 coin bets. The best thing that occurred in this slot is I had 5 mystery boxes all around the 5 reels and when they revealed everything 3 red roses showed up! This is newly discovered for me and I never experienced something this surprising before. The triggering bell for features sounded & it frightened me because they popped out unexpectedly! I was well distracted on the reels as if I was under a female magician's hypnotic spell! And even so retriggers of two inside free spins never failed to amuse me! Count spectacular for the same 4 coin bets with one choice of two features to play when I triggered the free spins. Either 12 free spins on tripled values or 4 respins? My choice changed from time to time but I frequently chose to take respins because they paid much more if more count wilds show in the middle of the reels....it sure could use a doubled multiplier to make 4 respins incredible. Sometimes the respins get me no where so that means I triggered the feature for nothing!!

Finally Blackjack was giving a lot for my $5-$10 bets. Nicely hit blackjack wins came about 3 times before I quit and cashed out. The waiting period for them.... support..... to process my $187.36 took days, not 24 hours, not 48 hours, DAYS! Slotastic is above decent than fantastic and by them I will give them an overall 6.5 for my whole experience!
Tia. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Hi everyone! I have not played at Slotastic Casino for quite a long while till now, but somehow I was attracted to Slotastic's 15 free spins offer. This is kinda strange and off-beat for me, because I normally do not respond to any free spins offer by any casino, even if it's for 100 or 200 free spins. I usually prefer the money variety whereby I could use it to play my favourite games.

So today, I visited Slotastic Casino's website, downloaded the RTG software, logged in with my existing username and password and redeemed the 15 free spins using the code 'LUCKYFREE'. The spins are specifically meant for their latest game LUCKY 8, an oriental-themed 25-lines slot game. Before playing, I had a look at the paytable first, as I always do, to know what the various symbols would represent. As the theme '8' goes, all payouts are in 8s, such as 8, 18, 188 and so forth. The Emperor is the 'wild' symbol and can pay as much as 8 times the bet value. Hmmm, the game looks good...hopefully the payouts too. ;) The first free spin won me $0.40. Better than nothing but a good start nonetheless. The second spin also won me several cents more and everything seemed to be going good. As I came to the final free spin, my balance was showing about $17 I think, just short of the expected $20 (I had already expected to end up with around $20 with those 15 spins), so I was expecting a final small win with the last spin to bring the total to around $20. 4 jade lions came up with an emperor in the final spin, making it a 5-of-a-kind win, and my balance shot up to just over $61. Wow! What a good final spin! Lucky 8? No, no lucky 8 symbol anywhere in the screen, just lucky me! Hehehe.

With that $61, I then switched over to play my favourite game 'Paydirt' instead, not expecting the game 'Lucky 8' to pay out any more after that 5 jade lions win. It wasn't a really big win, but usually, that game would do some recollection of credits back before starting another payout run, and I didn't want to risk that. Paydirt is a high volatility game, meaning big wins are hard to come by, but when they do come, woooweeee! :) My first spin on Paydirt...nothing. More spins...more nothings. Darn! I knew it wasn't going to be a good run but I kept on playing. Free money anyway. I managed to get only 3 feature games out of that $61, 2 Gold Rushes + 1 Strike It Lucky, but none of those feature games paid out. Most of the free spins were blanks. And so did my final balance too...a big blank...or a duck egg. Damn! Maybe I should have played that Lucky 8 game after all, instead of switching over to Paydirt. Ahhh well...back to square 1 for me...but I certainly had a fun time at Slotastic Casino! :)
Oliva. Reviewed on 03.10.18
I joined Slotastic casino only 2 days ago when I saw that they were giving 25 free spins on Achilles slot. It is powered by Real Time Gaming software and lately I've been a lot playing in casinos with it, so I couldn't find a reason to say no to this offer.

I signed up and redeemed my bonus and then I got upset. The cashier showed, that the bonus would be added after my deposit. I guess I misunderstood something and after reading their t&c I understood that new members can use bonuses only after 1 deposit is made, if I'm correct. So to claim it I had to make at least 20$ deposit, and I decided to make a deposit and take the free spins later.The money was quickly into my balance and I started to play Diamond Dozen. It is a 20 payline slot as most of their games, and I placed 0.40$ per spin. And I have to say it was just a disaster! The biggest win I had was when I got on first line 1 diamond symbol, and it gave me 0.30$, but other than that, only 0.06 or 0.08 wins appeared and I'm ashamed to admit that, but I lost my balance within 15 minutes.

After that I went to cashier and claimed the free spins. Achilles is a nice 20 payline slot and the spins were given on all 20 lines, 0.02$ per line. Within those 25 spins a few wins of 1$ appeared, I didn't manage to get free spins bonus and when my bonus ended, the spins gave me 10$ win. The wagering was 60 times the bonus, so it was-600$. With that in mind I went to Warlock and placed 0.40$ per spin and for some time it was a good choice, because after playing it for 40 minutes, my balance had increased to 30$, but then I made a mistake, increasing my bet and lost all.
Overall I had a nice time there, but I won't be making another deposit there. The good thing was that the games loaded quickly on flash play.

I wasn't loving the casino design and I think that they should have some other software games too, because the ones they have are not as exciting as they should, at least for my taste so when I was wagering the bonus, I just got bored. And I think there are a few other RTG casinos with better terms for bonuses. Besides, they have live support via skype and I don't use it, so the other way to contact them is through email or phone. For me, it was a small minus.
Kurt. Reviewed on 05.10.18
Hello. I registered at slotastic casino long time ago, and take their 25$ no deposit bonus. I play it with little bets few hours, but unfortunately did no managed to clear wagering requirements and withdraw something for free. After some time passes, i decided to give it a shout with my own deposit, and i made deposit 50$, they give me 150% first deposit match bonus, and this is 125$ bankroll to play.

One thing i dont like all rtg casinos it because every their slot has random jackpot, and i never hit anything like this. It just take some RTP. But i had to play, because i had 125$ on my account and it should be in play! I start with aztec treasure slot, i not very like it because 3 scatters give only few free spins 5 or 8, and didnt remember correctly right. I play 1$, and in about 60-70 spin i get many stacked wilds on middle reels, and also get girl on first reel. It pays 250$, and with 350$ balance i switch to triple twister. Actually saying, i hate this slot, but i love it in free spins. In free spins, if you hit wild twister on 3rd reel, it will expand, and also will made some reels wild too. Probability of getting there really big win is very high. I made there around 200 spins, but cant did feature, and obvious leave this slot with 200$ left on my account.

Next time i choose paydirt! slot, it funny because it has 3 different frees pins feature. I decided to play this slot 3$ bets, had first free spins where fast, but nothing really good, i play till second feature, but again nothing really nice. After it i try penguin power, t-rex, alladin wishes, and stop when i see that i have no enough money to play. But i made some more deposits in future to slotastic, also has two withdrawals, and i can say that this is ok casino, verification process about two days, and cashout to ewallet about one day. May be something will find this info nice.

So, here is marks for slotastic casino:
Software: 7/10, not a big player and winner at RTG
Bonuses: Slotastic casino provides players lot of bonuses, also send emails with bonuses and no deposits 10/10
Support: I think their support is good, and i never see anything bad about them 8/10
Cashouts: three days first cashout, then 1 or two days. 8/10
Total: 8.75/10 nice RTG casino that can fight with club world casinos for best rtg casino.
Maricruz. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Greetings! With slotastic i had one interesting story, but now a bit useful information. Slotatstic is a part of jackpotcapital group, and provideyou best gaming with RTG software. They give you good bonuses, good live chat help. So, here is a story. I am just deposited 25$ and get 65$ on my balance with bonus. I am just read below coupon details what games are allowed to me, and see that excluded game was nothing, included all, but roullete give 0%(i think it give no wager for bonus, but its allowed). So i start playing slots, moved from one to one, but lost my balance to 10$. After it i decide to try roullete. I won there 100$, and return to slots. Than lost again to 10$, and again win in roullete 80$. Nice comeback, right?) So from that 80$ i clear my bonus, and on balance left 135$. I made cashout and send all docs. Docs were approved on nextday, but then my cashout was declined. I am just was a bit upset, and go to live chat to ask why.They told that i broke their rules, because playing roullete with bonus, and it is excluded game. But when i take coupon, it was INcluded game, but with 0%. I am just told it to live chat operator, but she say that i am broke rules and decision are final. Oh, i am became mad! I am told them again, and show their term and conditions, that i cant play excluded game, but in this coupon roullete was in included section. She answer me again that i am broke rules..Ok guys, what to do? I am just tell them : ' IF YOU DONT WANT TO LISTEN ME, IF YOU DONT UNDERSTAND MY OPINION, I WILL CREATE COMPLAINT ON ASKGAMBLERS.COM AND THERE YOU WILL FAIL'. Operator just told me' waita minute while i recheck this all for you. Ok... Waiting, waiting... And TADAAAAAAAA, she told that its really their mistake, they process all my cashout in 3 hours, and they very very sorry. Haha, i am just told them about askgamblers and they fear! Yohoooo!So guys, if you had some problems, told casino that you affiliated with askg, told them that they should wait complaint, and they will recheck all for you.Thank you so much askgamblers , because just your name can safe my 135$. Good job guys!Review by alexmou12 !
Clarinda. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Hello to all..I am a game lover and i like to spend my leisure time to play online games in which i can get something on joining only. Slotastic is a type of casino which is based on the real time gaming environment. This casino has a large number of methods of deposits as well as of withdrawal also. In the very beginning i was having some problem in downloading it but later on my problem was resolved as i was using an outdated browser.

Now my browser supports this application and i am very keento play it on my system. Their banking application works superb as i don't find any difficulty in receiving my payouts. As i am having a credit card so the only thing which i had done is only fill up the credit card authorization form so that no other person can use my credit card information. Initially when i was a beginner i play the practice games that too without registrationand now i think i can play better than others and i have joined the casino .The best part is they don't reveal anyone's personal identity. We can call them via skype also which is free of cost.

This online casino also supports my apple macbook and i found it great on playing in my macbook. They also provide coupons for players as a welcome bonus when one joined the casino for the very first time. This casino is having a valid licence and is having 6years experience in the market to read up the players mind in a view that what they like or what not. Few days back when i was playing games on Slotastic , i stuck in between the game and i was in between of the interesting stage immediately i contacted their 24/7 customer support, they resolve my problem in few minutes and again i was on my track.

This makes my mind to play this casino even in the midnight when i don't want to sleep. So i think this is one of the casino to which one can give a chance to them and enjoy their time. thanks.
Esmeralda. Reviewed on 10.10.18
I started playing Slotastic Casino when they at that time offered a no deposit bonus of a $25 that until now they offer it to the new players. This no deposit bonus was a bonus code type it means that you need to enter first the bonus code to get the specific bonus! Meanwhile while having a good time for that no deposit bonus this Jackpot Capital Group casino was considerable for an U.S players like me cause they're qualitatively good in the interest of an U.S players you can see that among of the other online casino out there they do have a good reputation for their players and in many online casino forums they got an outstanding remarks! That's the thing that I recognized and considered before I gave it a hand well I will say that it didn't disappoints me.

Back when I was playing using their no deposit bonus I noticed some interesting features of their casino. First was of course they accept U.S players, there casino was designed as a U.S friendly casino even though it's a RTG that may some criticize it as poor class still I can call it as fluent casino! The casino's bonus was essential to their advertising platforms cause they do have different kinds of bonus like the non-deposit bonus occasional bonus, holiday bonus, signup bonus, deposit bonus and also the best among the rest the tournament bonus! Slotastic Casino do have terrific collection of casino games in RTG not to mention that every RTG updated games was included!

Not everyone wins especially if that's only a free credits right? Well I deposited a minimum credits to their casino and surprisingly they have a platform for Mobile and Tablet version of their casino! Is not that amazing another is that they have a 24/7 support customer service this is advantageous for me cause it's free to call for a U.S players! Uhm, if you will curious if their withdrawal service is subtle I will say that yes it's but take note that the withdrawal can take a matter of days included the verification process.

Leave a Reply

Raiting