Recommended Casino

Royal Vegas

Casino Rank 61
Players from
Royal Vegas DETAILS
Withdrawal methods:
Diners Club International, Nordea, Visa, ECO Card, Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, Cheque, Postepay, Ukash, Skrill, Switch, Entropay, EPS, Neteller, Maestro, Solo, EZIPay, Visa Electron, instaDebit, CartaSi
Cashout time:
$5000 per week
  • Pending Time: - 24 hours
  • Cheques: - 7-28 days
  • Bank Transfers: - 3-7 days
  • Credit/Debit Cards: - 2-5 days
  • EWallets: - 24-48 hours
Owner:
Digimedia Limited Casinos
Casino Established:
2000
RTP:
Audited by eCOGRA
License:
Malta Gaming Authority
Restricted countries
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
Yes
Support
  • Phone: Australia: 1-800-658460
    Italy: 800-986-542
    New Zealand: 800449767
    United Kingdom: 0-808-2386055
    Mexico: 18669724381
    USA: 1-866-745-2415
    Canada: 1-866-745-2415
    Belgium: 080049216
    Switzerland: 800001722
    Germany: 0-800-000-3370
    Portugal: 0-800-815386
    Chile: 1230-020-7689
    France: 0-805-108218
    Netherlands: 0-800-0204-703
    Hong Kong: 800-903-483
    Spain: 800-300-087
    Austria: 0800005080
    Cyprus: 357-800-773-15
    Greece: 00800-127-304
    Argentina: 0800-4440973
All Royal Vegas details

Most Popular Royal Vegas Slots

Royal Vegas Preview

Pros

  • More than 400 Microgaming games;
  • The long life since 2000;
  • Great bonuses in addition to your first 3 deposits;
  • User-friendly interface;
  • Possibility to play live table games with the help of broadcasts;
  • Many languages and currencies;
  • The diversity of deposit and withdrawal methods;
  • Many ways to get in touch with the support team;
  • The fairness of the casino is confirmed by eCOGRA.

Cons

  • The bad reputation of the Fortune Lounge Group in the past;
  • Restrictions in some countries.

Royal Vegas was created in 2000. It is one of the first projects of the Fortune Lounge Group which began their existence in 1999. At the moment the company is considered the leader in the online casino market despite the falls in the past. The main feature of Royal Vegas casino is a large variety of games, from the old slot machines to the live table games. There is an online and downloadable version of the site, which is possible to install on any device. Royal Vegas casino is powered by Microgaming Software, which is considered one of the very first creators of online slot machines. The casino operates according to the rules of the license issued in 2000 by the Malta Gaming Authority.

History

Royal Vegas casino was established in 2000 as the representative of the Fortune Lounge group. The supplier of games also was a newcomer of that time, Microgaming Software. Now, both companies are leaders in their fields and have many worthy projects. In the past, the Fortune Lounge group had a bad relationship with users, as it was cruel in communication. According to the customers’ responses, all the projects of this company had problems with their reputation for several years, and Royal Vegas was not an exception. This was due to the fact that management refused to answer most of the users. In 2017, the Fortune Lounge group announced a review of the rules of communication with customers and the possibility of discussing all issues. So now the casino is in a rehabilitative stage. Owners are trying to fix the situation offering bonuses and a lot of Royal Vegas casino new slot games.

Games

Royal Vegas casino has been in a long relationship with the Microgaming software and represents the biggest part of their games among their partners. Absolutely all of their games for online and downloadable versions were created by them. This is a good feature because the platform produces a large number of different games for any taste. For example, the famous online slot machines like Immortal Romance, Emperor of the Sea and others. In addition, they offer an incredible collection of table games with several types of Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, and others. The video poker deserves a separate presentation in Royal Vegas online casino. This number of games you will not find anywhere else. Fans of gambling can enjoy Louisiana Double, Jacks or Better, Bonus Poker and other types of it. In general, you can find over 300 online games on the site and over 500 in their downloadable version. The number is growing constantly, as new casino games on Royal Vegas are added every month.

In addition, Royal Vegas casino offers several live table games. This means that you will have the opportunity to feel like in a real casino but with online dealers and players around the world. This is a fairly rare service, as it requires a special studio and equipment. With the help of live broadcast, you can enjoy Live Poker, Blackjack, Baccarat and some more.

Mobile games

Royal Vegas mobile casino keeps more than 500 unique games including 25 jackpots. Manufacturers are clearly proud of this. They made the version available to any device with any system: IOS, Android, Windows, and Blackberry. Using the browser, you can download the application visiting the site. Players leave only positive feedback about the download version and speed of its operation.

Software

Microgaming, the platform of all Royal Vegas casino’s games, needs no introduction. The company started producing its first online slot machine in 1994. Since then, they have been always following the novelties in different fields of activity and making games of the different themes. At the moment, Microgaming provides games to more than 150 projects that are popular among users. Their distinctive feature is high image quality and fast gameplay. They also provide different levels of complexity of the game. Also, they have a certificate of eCOGRA which is an indicator of the honesty.

Support

In the past, Royal Vegas had some problems with communicating with customers. Without receiving a response from the casino support team, people turned to the Fortune Lounge Group. However, most of its life the company did not respond to complaints from the gamers. People had left their complaints about the Royal Vegas casino on the Internet and the number of new visitors decreased. After, in 2017, the Fortune Lounge Group announced that it would change attitudes towards customers in the future. Over time, the Royal Vegas support team really became more active.

If you have any complaints or questions, you can contact the support service in any convenient way. On the official Royal Vegas site, you can find 24/7 live chat. In addition, there are phone numbers for a call, and iMessage or WhatsApp messages. It is also possible to get in touch with the support service via email.

Betting limits

Royal Vegas provides different types of games with different bet rates. It is difficult to name the minimum amount; the casino has slot machines from less than $1. The maximum amount is in thousands of dollars for board games. In any case, you will definitely find something that suits you.

Bonus points earned by the casino

As the gratitude for a registering, Royal Vegas gives an additional 100% up to $/€250 in addition to your first deposit amount. The next 2 deposits will also have the bonus. Also, the first 3 money transfers will have 30, 40 and 50 additional free spins for certain games. All gifts will be credited automatically within an hour after transferring to the account. After receiving the deposit, you will have timely betting limits. In any case, you will be able to try the games you like and win your first money.

Security and fairness

Royal Vegas casino uses 256-bit data encryption for foolproof transactions. This system is also used by banks and protects all your bank data from theft. To ensure the fairness of Royal Vegas casino games, eCOGRA conducted independent testing. The results prove that the outcome of the game cannot be predicted and deliberately changed.

Licenses and certificates

Royal Vegas casino is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority and operates in accordance with its rules. This is considered one of the best commissions in the gambling sphere. They are known for their approach to problem-solving. They always stand on the side of the player. Also, thanks to a license from MGA, Royal Vegas is available to users almost all over the world. Restricted countries are only the United States, United Kingdom and part of the African continent.

All Microgaming games are certified by eCOGRA, eCommerce and Online Gaming Regulation and Assurance. This document shows the fairness of the final result of each game.

Depositing & withdrawing

To make an opening deposit you can use one of the many methods that are convenient for your country. Royal Vegas casino offers money transfer using electronic wallets (Skrill, Maestro, Neteller and more) and bank transfers. To find out all the possible ways, visit their website. Money appears on your account within 24 hours. If something went wrong, contact the bank or Royal Vegas support team.

To withdraw your winnings there are the same methods, electronic wallets, and bank transfer, but also you can ask the casino for a check. Transferring money with e-Wallets will take 1-2 days; bank cards and transfers take 2-7 days; your check will be delivered within a month. The minimum withdrawal is €50 and the equivalent to this amount. The maximum is €5000 per week.

How to start playing

To get started, you should go to the site and read Terms & Conditions of Royal Vegas. If you agree with everything, you can start the registration, which is no different from other casinos. You do not need to do account verification immediately, it’s important only when withdrawing money. There are enough games for the first time on the site, but then you can download the application. It has more games and is more convenient to use.

Royal Vegas is one of the few casinos that could regain the trust of users after unsuccessful years of work. It always had many positive features and paid winnings to people, and now, having established communication with the players, it is one of the best on the market. Royal Vegas casino all players can enjoy a variety of slot machines and all other games from Microgaming software. Nice bonuses will make your pastime even more pleasant.

Top Online Casinos

Royal Vegas Reviews by Players

Larraine. Reviewed on 05.07.18
Hello, here is a review of my experience at Royal Vegas Casino,Royal Vegas Is a Microgaming software based casino who is part of the Fortune lounge casino group. This group consist of Royal Vegas, Platinum Play, 7 sultans, and Vegas Palms casino.. This group also has poker rooms, Bingo rooms (Giggle bingo uk & giggle bingo canada) and a Mobile casino.. Ok so here is my story, When signing up, i was offered a 100% match bonus as well as 25 free spins on thunderstruck 2, I instantly accepted the offer and made The minimum deposit. After accepting the offer i headed over to play my free spins but they were no where to be found, I then contacted support to inquire about where my free spins were.. Support responded quickly, I was asked for my account number and told to hold while she checked out my account.. A few minutes later she returned and said "all set".. I thanked her and ended the conversation, i then headed back over to thunderstruck 2 and yet again nothing there, hmm .. i thought to myself maybe its on thunderstruck one, so i head over there and nope nothing there either.. I then contact support again.. Support responds promptly, I explain my situation, she responds by telling me the free spins have been credited on tomb raider secret of the sword slot, I am not a huge fan of this slot so Im not all that satisfied.. Anyway, I explain to support that tomb raider was not the slot that was advertised in the promotion when I signed up, that it was in fact Thunderstruck 2.. Support responded by saying "you are correct , would you like me to switch that over you".. I said yes pls.. She thennn responds with "please allow up to 30 mins for the free spins to appear on thunderstruck 2".. This, I didn't like as it makes me think they are using tactics so that players hopefully blow they're balance before the free spins are credited. Note that it didn't take 30 minutes for the last support ages nt to credit the free spins on the wrong slot.. hmm, was that another stall ? it's questionable. If so, was a complete fail as I decided to get something to eat and do some laundry before starting to play.. So an hour passes and I decide to log in, head right over to thunderstruck 2, voila! the free spins have finally been credited. For anyone who would like the know the value of the free spins given they are 30 cents per spin. I begin spinning, after the 25 spins I had accumulated 7.80 cents, not so great. I then thought id head over to the black jack table, specifically classic black jack gold to boost my balance (wagering only counts 2% so I wouldnt spend to much time there is you still have wagering to complete).. My starting balance was 47.80, boosted my balance to 80 then lost a few hands and decided to get out with 70 on hand.. My balance is slightly higher, i now head back over to slots and pick hitman, I start spinning at 1$, I end up triggering 2 different bonus games and 18 free spins withing my first 30 spins.. My balance is now around 111, I then head over to the break away slot, this slot has stacked wilds and scatters earning you up to 25 free spins and 10x multiplier with rolling wheels. I have yet to land this scatter on this slot but have got some consistent small wins raging between 0.90-5.00.. I ended up leaving this slot with 90 but had spun 86 spins at 1.00.. I then headed over to a slot called magic spell, I started to spin at 1$, within 40 spins or so i trigger the bonus game.. The bonus game is trigger when you spell the word magic starting with real one, think it would be difficult but this slot actually triggers the bonus quite frequently. Anyway when the bonus starts you are faced with word magic, you are to pick one of the letter, 2 of them have a sum based on your bet size and the other 3 have keys.. These keys get you into another bonus game.. If you are luck enough to trigger this bonus, you are faced with a book shelf, 5 or 6 levels.. Each level present you with 5 or 6 books, you are then to pick one, each row of books gives you the possibility of getting the win all prize, in this case you would win all prizes under each book, in all rows but the first there is a possibility of uncovering a malfunction in which case the bonus game ends.. As you climb the bookshelf the prizes increase, on the last book shelf there is the possibility of uncover 1 of 2 malfunctions so choose wisely.. I have made it to the end a few times with descent wins, 55, 85, 73.. Unfortunately this time i wasn't so lucky, i didn't even reveal one of the keys, I was granted a measly 4.00.. better then nothing I guess. Continuing on, i decided to head back over to black jack where a lost a good portion of my balance.. Now only 40 left, I head over to Jason and the golden Fleece slot which proved to be an alright choice well at least it kept me entertained a while longer.. I start at 1.00 a spin, my balance went s low as 7 dollars when I triggered scatter.. Scatter is the logo in this slot which are also wilds.. started my free spins with a 12$ win and ended with a 42$ win, bringing my balance up to 50$, was rather nice as I thought my journey was over.. Well, lol it shortly was.. I ended up trying my luck on thunderstruck and without realizing was max betting for a good 10-15 spins killing my balance and leaving me with 24$, I ended up losing the rest to thunderstruck.. This is a reputable casino, for anyone who would like to check out a different group of casino as many you see around now are part of the casino rewards group. I myself wont be returning sue to my suspicions of stalling my free spins..So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:Support: 6/10Software: 10/10Security: 6/10Finance: 5/10Bonuses: 7/10Terms&Conditions: 8/10
Anthony. Reviewed on 24.09.18
The game play is pretty good. I like many of the games - it's just unfortunate to get such a hassle once you win anything and try to withdraw money.
I (like many others it seems) have had very negative experiences when it comes to making withdrawals.Extremely frustrating.The customer support through chat is very, very poor.Recently wanted to withdraw $850.My cc showed in the bank as a withdrawal method.I used it. Didn't work. Had to contact customer service. Took about an hour to have someone tell me withdrawals don't work to debit cards. I said its a credit card not a debit card. Didn't matter to the support person, they had no other answer for me.I had to try something else so I asked if there were any fees using Swift. I was told No. There are absolutely no fees to use Swift to withdraw. Great.

Later when I went to make the withdrawal I chatted again and asked again...Any fees using Swift? No they said, no fees. Great. So I did the $850 and only $815 was deposited to my bank.It took 2.5 weeks and over 2 hours of my time for support to NOT provide me with an answer on where that money went.They just kept claiming it was my bank that charged me.I told them, there is no charge for $35 on my bank statement.The money never got to my bank.On the last chat I had, The guy came back after 30 minutes and said, "David, from our side we paid the full 850" I replied - Yes I have understood that right from the start. I know that you paid out $850 but the problem is – I only received $835. My question has always been - Why did RV tell me there were no fees to withdrawal using Swift when clearly there are fees? Why would you do that? Why wouldn't you just tell me there would be a fee?
His answer: "I think the reason that they advised that there is no fees is because we dont ask any fees"
Just meaningless rubbish.I spent a lot of my time trying to get an answer on where that $35 went because of the principal of the matter (not the money - totally not worth my time for that amount of money) and I NEVER got an answer from them other than the above reply.

I would warn anyone and everyone against using Royal Vegas simply because if you do have an issue, you will not get support from them.Horrible customer service experience. One of the worst I've ever had in my life. The real capper that made me realize how bad it is was at the end of the last chat I said, Look I’ve had a really poor experience here and I’ve spent quite a bit of time and no one has answered my question.Is that not worth some kind of customer satisfaction amount? Like maybe even a small amount like the $35 in question? His answer – absolutely classic:
“unfortunately I cannot do that, specially because of the recent winnings you had”

Royal Vegas does not want you to win so don’t use them.
Lauryn. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Royal Vegas Casino is an elegant, sophisticated and regal. Players from Bosnia and Herzegovina here may find attractive and award-winning casino, with lots of exciting games, generous promotions and prominent additions. Royal Vegas Casino Launches Microgaming software - a leader in the development of casino games. You can enjoy some of the more than 500 casino games, divided into several categories, such as slots, table games, card games, video poker games and instant attraction. In many of the prominent games can be enjoyed in the instant-play mode, directly from your browser, and all games are easily available in the full download mode. Among other things, players will feel the benefits of quick payouts and great service, along with the days when the casino pays massive progressive jackpots.

My first deposit was two years ago so that the it can not speak other inquiries, because I do not know how then ended my game. I probably lost their money as well as four days ago when I was through Skrill paid € 40. My adventure lasted only five minutes, and American Roulette swallowed my deposit for a moment. Perhaps it was bad luck and maybe a lack of experience of playing roulette. However, based gaming experience makes the atmosphere superb action. Players at this casino can choose something from the collection of games, which are grouped into several categories, including blackjack, video poker, slots, roulette and craps. Among the most popular titles stand out The Dark Knight, Billion-Dollar Gran, Atlantic City Blackjack, European Roulette, Craps, Baccarat, Mega Moolah and many more. At idle and boredom just does not go along with Royal Vegas Casino, because hundreds of titles on offer. Tournaments, video poker attraction, table games, slots and progressive casino games are close at hand and Bosnian players.

Players Royal Vegas Casino are providing safe and secure banking options. You can be absolutely sure when you make the deposit or pull the money, knowing that your personal information is protected at all times. SSL technology is here to provide the highest level of encryption in this industry. Players can use any of the following methods for depositing - Ukash, Click2Pay, EntroPay, EcoCard, Neteller, Moneybookers, as well as shopping at the click - each with the added bonus of the deposit. If you require customer support, you can easily contact us via phone, e-mail or live chat and get all the help in their native language and with the use of local currencies. Everything you need for a good time is here, in the Royal Vegas casino.
Like many casinos giving bonuses, wagering requirements are high but at least you only have to wager the bonus, not your own money. Welcome bonus has to be wagered 40x (good luck) and other bonuses used to be 30x.

Also the downloaded casino software is heavy and slow and crash often on my computer, so I play on the website.
Ariel. Reviewed on 04.10.18
Royal Vegas has been nothing but Marvelous!!! They are a part of the Fortune Lounge Group which is very reputable and outstanding in their line of work! Everything was terrific!!! Live Support, The bonuses, the gameplay, promotions, everything was awesome!!! To start off I once had an offer from Royal Vegas that contained 1000 Free spins! It was basically a Free play offer for new players but currently it is now gone. At the time I immediately gained a $200 bonus after the free play and decided to make the minimum $50 as this is the amount needed to release the free play winnings. Another great thing that I received was their 100% match bonus up to $250. To sum the total of my bankroll I got $200 from the free play + $50 of my deposit + another $50 from the 100% match bonus = $300 to play with. It was so good to get a bankroll high enough to make moderate to high bets!

During my visit there I opened up two games, one game was called Riviera Riches and the other is a multiplayer game called Multiplayer Isis. With Riviera Riches players win a slightly bigger win on the usual letters and numbers while gaining a chance to win either the bonus round which is the Roulette Bonus or the Free Spins Feature. To trigger the Roulette bonus every player must land 2 Roulette Bonus symbols, both on Reel 1 and Reel 5 to gain access to it's bounty of wealth. Inside you will be given the opportunity to select a number. Keep in mind that if your number lands you will walk away with I believe 36x your bet!!! As with Multiplayer Isis there are stacked wilds on every reel. The payouts maybe low at first but if you manage to get more than 2 wild Isis' in a winning combination then that's when your wins start getting bigger. I once had 4 stacked wild Isis' altogether (first and second reel was stacked, 3 and fourth reel were covered by only the centre and bottom reels). It paid out gravely! I have won $254.11 from a $4 bet on that video slot and let me tell you it pays out even more if it's during Free Spins because while the feature is playing every win is multiplied by 6x so imagine if $254.11 was won within Free Spins. I'll be a worth a whopping $1524.66.

Talk about a good days work! It is highly recommend for new players to join this casino as it gave me a great chance to win some serious dough!!! Good Luck to all of you!! As for ratings it`s a 15/10 for me!!!
Vashti. Reviewed on 05.10.18
I contacted the management team and they were very professional in resolving the issue immediately .
They were able to return the funds to my account and close it permanently.
They advertise that they promote responsible gaming and they Really do!
I recommend this casino to players who are looking for great software, reliable staff and great customer service!

Previous comment:
This is ladyluck203:

I requested my account to be closed permanently due to a gambling problem. They closed it only to reopen it after a few days. All I had to do was ask the chat service to open it and they did, without any questions.

They advertise that they promote responsible gaming but they do not! I was very upset and requested the funds to be returned back to my card. They emailed me once and ignored all my other emails...they also debit my account for higher amounts than those I deposited...stay away!!!
I dislike that this casino is very fast when u need to deposit money but when u wanna withdraw money u cant get it, I asked for a 50 euro withdraw and it took like 6 days to verify my documents, then I was told they cant send me the money to my credit card because it is bin restricted what ever that means, I wonder why it wasnt bin restricted when I was depositing money then it was okay card but when I wanna withdraw money it is restricted, they told me to choose different withdraw method I was against that but I made a neteller account and then I was told I need to deposit money from neteller to get my withdraw I dont know what kind of policy is that but I guess this is just a scam site and not a legit casino, they send me the 50 euro back to my account which I just used on casino and lost all on purpose just to get rid of them and finish all my business with them.

One advice to all the players that are reading this avoid this casino at all cost it is a fraud not a real deal...
And also I have account on paddy power site where my card is not bin restricted when I wanna deposit money it is on my account in seconds and when I wanna withdraw money from paddy power I get it in 5 days max waiting time so that is one more proof that this is just a fraud site.
Jacquelyn. Reviewed on 06.10.18
It's been a couple of years I am member of this casino and they always treat me right. They send lot of promotions, bonuses and gifts even when you don't play much. Live chat is instant and people are really there to help and answer your questions in many languages.

I personally like the fact that they accept echeck, my favorite deposit method. Made some withdrawal with echeck also and I was paid 100% of the time. With a lot of game choices it's one of the best and safest place to play online.
The treatment by the staff was horrible, I was inquiring about the promo they had going where you continue to play into casino earning points and you'd get the do the Halloween witch wall to the house and every time you'd get closer.

Well initially that was going off without a hitch and I absolutely loved it was single handedly what drew me into the casino to stay. I played basically daily and then suddenly it wouldn't give me any more "walks" after 100s had gone in I thought that was strange and maybe a glitch, contacted them via live chat and they would not even look into it and assumed I just wanted free spins or something, I found it so offensive, I continued to try to explain the situation and try to explain how many deposits I've made but the guy would not even acknowledge anything I was saying so seeing how it was completely useless I just ended the chat with have this is horrible service but you have a great day.

I let it go, next promo which is currently on the spin to win promo the exact same thing is happening I've gone through at leasttt 500 and I'm still only sitting at 35%, but lessons were learnt do not contact them about it! Lol but why offer a promotion if your not going to honor it? That is what bothers me.

Next I've been waiting for about a month for my withdrawal, jumping through hoops and the process is very very very veryyyy slowwwww hopefully with this final step in the process I can expect to wait and additional week which seems to be their rate of withdrawal. Sighhh what was once my favorite casino is now on the short list.
Wallace. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Royal Vegas Casino offers a large number of excellent games that run more widely known Micorgaming software. Experimenting in the casino industry brings to us and hit and miss, sometimes both at the same time. Advances are small steps, but I think that it should wait for a casino that will set a new standard in order to obtain the progress of wind. I also think that we had just received from the casino called Royal Vegas, but at the moment I can not be absolutely sure of that - time will tell if I'm right. Many games I tried this casino, to be exact about 30 titles. The biggest impression on me was left Avalon II and not less Thunderstruck II.

New games are added every month, which means that you will not miss the action. Excellent customer support is available to members 24/7, 365 days a year, and a professional and responsible team can get through chat, e-mail, phone or Skype. Microgaming, world-wide known manufacturer, is responsible for everything that moves, Royal Vegas Casino, and currently offers more than 600 games. Quickfire platform, in addition to Microgaming, offers you several titles and other developers, such as Rabcat's. The list is offered and over 200 slots, including those with progressive jackpots worth millions of dollars. New players will know how to price a range of bonus equal pay, or the high sums of free money to play!

There is a multitude of promotion each week, so you can get: free spins, secret gifts, free entry to the competition and many more that you never get bored in the Royal Vegas. Deposit the last time I made in November 2015 and since then I have twice received free spins bonuses, both times it was the symbolic amounts, and these are immediately lost. When I take a bonus on deposit here always play Hot Ink slot machine until you gain a greater supply, as this slot proved to be one that has the highest percentage gains among the competition. Check and you will see that I was absolutely right, and I'll go back Royal Vegas Casino to continue your way to victory. Wish me luck!
What do I Dislike: hmm when people give unfair commentary due to their lack of not reading all the terms and conditions hmm that covers it.
Trudi. Reviewed on 10.10.18
This month I've been playing in Microgaming powered casinos more than before because I've started to love this software games. I saw Royal Vegas casino and wanted to join them to try their 100% welcome bonus (I liked the fact the minimum deposit for it was only 5$).

However, the sign up part, which usually is the easiest part of gambling, I had a lot of problems with. First I tried to sign up via instant play, but it showed that something was wrong, then I downloaded their software, installed it and when I tried to open it just wouldn't. I clicked on it and it just didn't open. I uninstalled it and then downloaded it again, still nothing changed. First I thought maybe there's some country restriction or something, I read their terms but didn't see anything that could prove it so I decided to contact their support. The support was nice and told me that don't see why I was having problems and gave me an advise to clean my browser history and all cookies and then try again because there was no reason why I couldn't play there, as they are Fortune Lounge casino and I was a member in their sister casinos. Later I did what I was advised and and it worked.

I made a 10$ deposit and received the 100% bonus, and started to play Immortal Romance with 20$ balance. I placed 0.30$ bets and played 100 autospins. I didn't catch free spins and this game was taking my money away like crazy, besides the fact that I once got 5 of a kind with 8$ win, mostly I got 0.15$ wins. From these spins I lost 10$, so I decided to use the other 10$ on Alaskan Fishing. I placed 0.30$ bets and mostly got 0.06$ winnings, except for one time when I got 5 wilds and it gave 4.80$. I played this game for about half an hour but then unfortunately lost all balance.

Overall I had good time at Royal Vegas casino. The game selection was good, I really liked the bonus opportunity and the customer support was easy to contact and was very kind and professional.
The only negative thing was my problems with the sign up and the fact that games lagged.

Leave a Reply

Raiting