Not Recommended

Rockbet Casino

Casino Rank 64
Players from
Rockbet Casino DETAILS
Website:
Software:
Languages:
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
No
All Rockbet Casino details

Most Popular Rockbet Casino Slots

Rockbet Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Rockbet Casino Reviews by Players

Eric. Reviewed on 11.07.18
Another one from the Rival and other day i just checked on Google and i was right. Rival has the most no. of no deposit bonus casinos in the world compared to any other portal and that is why they are slowly becoming one of the best in the casinos. And this one gave me a 30$ no deposit bonus which is very cool. Wager was 75 times which was not very cool. So i knew that i am never going to be able to make it to the requirements.

I register here and liked that they had an instant playmode of their casino as downloading and all takes a lot of time and i am not a very patient man. I have had only 4 withdrawals from any casino from Rival but still i really like this portal and rock be this one of their best casinos. I registered here and claimed my free sign up bonus in no time and was ready for the action.

I open bust a vault and start playing this game. I put 1$ per spin because i had already thought that i am not playing tight this time. And for the first time ever i hi the three oranges on all three reels and i paid me 75$ and after big cash win this is my biggest win on any slot ever. But apart from this win i did not get anything good on the reel and was only hitting cherries all the time. I left this game with a balance of 55$.

Then i opened big cash win which is my favourite game from this portal. Here also i was only hitting Bar on any 1 reel or cherries most of the time and no big action for me here. Played only three reel slots because they have a lo of options for his one and do not really play video slots here . Then go to play table games and blackjack was the finest of them all. Got BJ 4 times and i nee to learn the double up thing .
Annamae. Reviewed on 26.09.18
It is really rear that i find myself playing in rival casinos and most of the time i do play in them i play with bonus money because i just don't feel safe depositing in these kind of casinos. I came across Rockbet casino while i was searching for some no deposit bonuses and there was an offer with five dollars no deposit bonus from Rockbet casino. I was a bit bored and had nothing better to do so i decided to sign up and play out this bonus just for fun.

The website of Rockbet casino looked really great as if so this was some top class microgaming casino. I downloaded software, which buy the way my anti virus software detected as potentially unwanted application i have no clue why, and made my real account. Now it was time for me to proceed to cashier and try to claim my bonus money but the offer i was after was not there. All i could see there was no deposit bonus of fifty dollars and i wanted to get five, i bet you ask your self why i wanted five instead of fifty and the answer is simple the bonus of five dollars i was after had no wagering requirements and the bonus of fifty that was there had a massive wagering requirements of hundred times the bonus. That is mission impossible for me to wager but since i was already signed up and downloaded i decided to play it out anyways.

I played it all on Cleopatras coins slot and it was gone in matter of minutes because i had it on maximum bet and did not made a single hit. I was not disappointed at all i knew that i will never wager five thousand which was required in order to make withdrawal.

This is my short Rockbet casino stories i did not like anything at this casino and will never play it again nor i will i suggest it to anyone my grade is 2/10
Freda. Reviewed on 03.10.18
It’s been a while since I tried something new at Rival world so I decided to grab Rockbet’s 100% slots signup bonus that was well advertised on their web page. I wanted to do this despite their site is very limited regarding to giving out detailed and proper information. I didn’t find any, I mean any, information about the WR of this promotion but I thought in the Lobby section I was going to find all the details I need.

After installing the software and entering the Lobby, a pop up window informed me about their bonus in French though my selected language was English. Anyway, on the promotion page the ’No promotion available’ message waited for me. I was a little pissed off and of course I wanted some instructions how could I claim their offer if it wasn’t reachable but the typical Rival shortcoming reared its head as their live chat support didn’t work at all. I really don’t understand how they expect from the players to play here if it is impossible to use their offers. It’s definitely not a good way to lure new customers.

So I changed my plan and deposited just a little and tried out their 15-payline Sherlock Holmes themed Moonlight Mystery slot. It has great characters and I liked the colour scheme the creator used here. I played with €0.15 line bets and after some early success (thanks to the 3 Lantern icons) on free spins, my balance was quickly decreased and in 30 minutes my bankroll was gone. But it’s a nice, funny game.

Unfortunately, the only positive feelings linked to the slot game and not the casino. Sorry to say that but I didn’t find anything here that I could have been satisfied with and somehow they don’t seem to me a reliable place and personally I don’t think I will ever return. I wouldn’t recommend them.
Lovetta Hagstrom. Reviewed on 05.10.18
I registered at Rockbet casino few days ago and get my 30$ no deposit bonus, thanks AskGamblers team for this no deposit bonus.

I start my journey with psychedelic sixties slot from islots section(actually i still do not know what the difference between islots and other slots, may be someone explain me this), so i start with this slot and 1$ bets because i always play aggressive with no deposit bonuses. I won there some money, and my balance upped to 150$ and i was pretty happy and have nice feeling about cashout money from this casino. After it i try spy game, which i like, but there no much luck and 100 left. After it i first time in my life try slot called scary rich 2, i like this slot because of it horrible style, and play it really fun. Also i like that in freespins you can win really huge, so i start playing with 1$ bets, but no luck second time, and left only 50$. My feelings about nice cashout dissapeared, and i decided to play sherwood forest slot, because i like robin hood theme and there also nice bonus game. I play this slow about two hours, and manage to last bonus game (fight with a boss), and bonus games there pay a really nice amount of money, but freespins can pay nice too.

But after all i lost all my money and do not finish my wagering requirements, but i have a really good time and lot of fun, and i am sure i will continue play rival slots, now its my primary target to play it and know it much more than i know it now, it should be nice because rival casinos usually give players nice bonuses.

So, my marks for Rockbet casino:
Software: 8.5/10
Support: do not try
Cashouts: do not try
Bonuses: 9/10
Total: 8/10 looks like nice Rival casino!
Tia. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Rockbet casino using rival software, and this software is of course good, but like always there is some negative experience from the bunch of players, who just played in bad rival casinos. I played at many rivals, and luckily i did not had any problems anywhere, but i can not say that i was able to test withdrawals at each, and therefore like i said - i am just lucky that never had any trouble with rivals.

Rockbet casino like a bunch of other rival casinos offer to players 30$ no deposit bonus, and of course i was redeem it without any problem, like always it is very easy in rival casinos to get bonuses, just visit cashier, and everything clearly understand, you see WR, terms, all information that required. Sick that this casinos have so many rogue practices. My 30$ no deposit bonus i played out in about 30 minutes, tried to win something decent on scary rich but it does not work, so i notice 200% bonus in cashier, and i decide why not try it, made 20$ deposit, since i did not trust this casino a lot i really not want to deposit more than 20$ in this one. With 60$ i tried baby boom brothers cash cruise i-slot, but did not find good luck, and after losing some money decide to play very great series of slots as the reels turn. But this ones also was cold for me, and when i left 20$ i open spy game, and start playing with 0.30 bets, i think this game can save me, since freespins feature here is great, like at any other i-slot. But no any luck for me to test payouts in this casino, and i finish with zero on my account, and also i never played in this casino again.

I rate rockbet with 6 stars, because i did not try so important things like custommer support and withdrawal process.
Aja. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I tried out Rockbet basically because it was offering a free deposit offer – otherwise I would tend to avoid the USA casinos at all costs. Rockbet is a download casino – it seems as if they indicate as if you can play instant play but I could not get it to work. Signing up is quick and easy, and getting no deposit bonus is pretty good. The casino lobby looks good, a lot better than what you would expect from the website itself. In fact the casino lobby looks nothing at all like the website. You get a selection of different games – slots (3 reel), I slots (5 reel) and all the classic updates. First thing to say is that the graphics from Rival are really very good.I am used to playing the Reel Time Gaming type games and those look like fairly poverty graphics in comparison. Graphics are fluid and look great. The I slots allow you to play multiple lines and they are pretty good.I spent a lot of my bonus on the Firestorm game – certainly these games are a low win rate type game.

I moved onto Midway Madness and found that giving more wins, but smaller wins. You can play up to 20 lines in those games. There are a few table games – blackjack roulette and craps can be played. I did plan on moving on but it wasn't my day as I was cleaned out by the blackjack table. I either had an unlucky run, oh well, that was probably it. There isn't too much of a game selection to this casino, but the games run well enough and look pretty. The sound effects are also less annoying than at some casinos. When it comes to rating this casino, I would say that for gameplay and graphics it is very solid, but for selection it loses. Overall I would rate this casino at a 6/10.
Jami Zhao. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I love free money bonuses and this is why i have got to love rival company because i cannot count how many casinos do they have and how many out of them have a no deposit bonus. I get emails on spam folder about new casinos form the rival company because i have played on a lot of casino from them and i have like thousands and thousands of mails from casinos in my folder.

I create an account on this casino and get a bonus of 30$ form the support operator. i always download the app of their casino because they have all the games in the app and it is the fastest version to play casino games. Their site is very simple and classy and this is how i like a casino home page to be. Nothing fancy and all business.

Their games are a little faster than their rest of casinos and i liked that a lot because it was a major problem in rival casinos. I played only table games here with the free money bonus i got. I started with the black jack game and they have a good return to the players compared to their slots game. I was going good in this game but not for long but i was not disappointed because i moved from this game with remaining balance 30 only. I liked the game war and i have played this one a couple of times before and i think that this game is from the bet soft company. I liked the game fantastic fruit a lot too and for a three reel slots it was quite a game because classic slots give a lot of dead spins.

This casino is not as good as other casinos from the rival company and i would like to give them a 7 and thanks for the amazing bonus.
Nancy. Reviewed on 10.10.18
I think that I am registered at any rival casino, not that I like them so much, but because they, I mean all rival casinos gives no deposit bonus which is 20-30 euro. When I decided to sign up I saw in one forum that they are giving 30 euros no deposit bonus, which can be cashed out 100 euros as I remember.

The rival group of casinos, well when I saw here they don’t have so many complaints, but as I am informed about them, if you have lucky to make a cashout from them, then you have to wait long, very long time to cash out your winnings. Honestly I really don’t understand, what is the point to this kind of casinos??!!Why they are holding that much on payouts, they are asking you to deposit right away if you want to play, but when it comes to payouts you have to wait for a half a year. So my intention was ,neither will be ,that I will deposit here, well no way, till I hear some good stable news from this casino group, even then I will think twice.

When I deposit I had 30 euros like I said and started to play Pub Crawlers slot, although I never had any luck on this kind of slots ,because I don’t remember that I won something decent ,even when it comes to no deposit bonus. I played this slot and got the free spins feature, but after playing for 15 minutes Iost the money. Honestly I play this kind of casinos when I am bored, and I am playing them with no interest, but I don’t expect to win something or even if win I won’t be expecting that I will get that money. I will rate his casino 5/10, just because I didn’t see many complaints here. Good Luck!

Leave a Reply

Raiting