Casino is Closed

Riva Casino

Casino Rank 70
Players from
Riva Casino DETAILS
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
No
All Riva Casino details

Most Popular Riva Casino Slots

Riva Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Riva Casino Reviews by Players

Regena Simson. Reviewed on 11.07.18
My visit to Riva casino has been swell! Back when I was still a new player in 2007 they offered me $20 to start which at first did not go far. Once I made a deposit of $50 on Riva casino I immediately contacted Live chat to claim their welcome bonus of 100% up to $200. For you new players out there who would like to try out Riva casino then please register an account and send them an email to claim the $20 no deposit bonus found in their promotions page! If any of you new players who claim this bonus manage to dive into the pot of gold (winnings) then you have to make a deposit of at least $20 to claim your winnings. I'm still surprised that they would offer this as by now it should of changed but to my perspective it attracts players regardless.

What I like about Riva casino are their Playtech based game variety. As I was meeting their wagering requirements (WR) I went by playing it safe, betting low to test the water at $0.50 per spin. I realised that when you bet small amounts you get frequent feedback on slots as opposed to betting large. In other words, you have a better chance of triggering bonuses and winning on small to moderate bets than betting high and only winning with little to no bonus triggers. As I was over my $100 I managed to climb my balance to $124.80 playing on slots. I sometimes avoid high variance slots like Irish Luck during my gameplay because at often times even if they yield bigger wins as well as small and moderate wins, a slot like Irish Luck can turn dead cold as they do not give you the bonus as much as other slots. For those of you who don't know what High Variance slots mean is it basically slots that requires a much bigger balance to receive infrequent big wins and to sustain gameplay when playing on slots such as Irish Luck! For Low Variance slots, they are defined as low paying slots that pay much frequently but do not pay bigger wins as with High Variance slots. The good thing about low variance slots is to keep a player playing for a long period of time while keeping their bankrolls to either an even balance or a moderately higher bankroll. This is what I chose to do, play on low variance slots such as Golden Games, Azteca and Gladiator to meet both wagering requirements and to gradually move my balance upward! Once everything came to a delightful end (from wagering) I walked away with $210. I honestly wanted to play higher variance slots but I did not want to risk losing my money since I chose to deposit and gamble small!

My Final words: Riva casino is one of the best and you can try them out with their $20 no deposit offer!!!

My ratings for Riva casino:

Support: 7/10 Could be better
Terms and conditions: 9/10 (I forgot to mention wagering is 30x)
Deposits: 10/10
Withdrawals: 11/10 (Moneybookers)
Payouts: 8/10
Deidra Dudash. Reviewed on 24.09.18
Riva casino really frustrated me when I played here, its got the potential to be a really good casino but arrghh..it just wasn't meant to be for me and Riva. Everything started off really well actually. The main reason why I signed up was because they were offering 20 pound free to all new customers who registered. I thought they were still offering it in fact, but I have just had a look now and I cant see that promotion on Ask Gamblers now, but I am sure it will be back in the future. Anyway, I received the bonus after registering and logging straight in, it was there waiting for me. At the time I was into Playtech more than any other casino, although now i feel a few other casino software are taking over.

You have to play on the download here unfortunately as they don't offer customers an instant flash player which i find very unusual, especially for Playtech because the majority of their casinos have instant flash players don't they, but the good thing was their software was compatible with Linux operating system and run no problems at all so I didn't mind doing the download. My free money lasted me ages, I was doing really well especially playing Fantastic Four 25 lines. But the main reason why it lasted so long was because It kept logging me out and then when I went to sign back in it was telling me my account was locked! And trying to get Live Help without being able to log in was an absolute nightmare. Id leave it like ten minutes try again and it would let me log in fine...thats why I said I got so frustrated here. It kept happening like every half hour and I knew it wasn't my computer because everything else was fine. Anyway I ended up loosing the free money before being able to make a withdrawal and just feeling so annoyed lol...it really tested my patience.

I haven't made a real money deposit here because my first experience here just wasn't a lasting one for me.I have tried signing up to their poker though, which I believe they may have a flash version of. I tried claiming the no deposit bonus again for this (which I believe I was entitled to) but it was so confusing! I really concentrated for like....a whole five minutes...but I could not get my head around it lol. First and last time I have have ever tried playing poker hahaha!

Its hard for me to really evaluate this casino as a whole because I think it was just a bad day for me...had I not been logged out and blocked so many times I think I would be leaving a whole different review because I really was dong well at one point. Ill let you make your own mind up.
Marcy. Reviewed on 02.10.18
I choose the download version of RivaCasino. In the stake mode everyone can try the casino games out for free of charge and at every time which i had done too cause i just wanted to know how the gameplay is being there. The Riva Casino's download version is exclusively. Riva Casino is built up very user friendly and i feel relaxed in here.

I had requested some questions about the No deposit bonus, wherethe professional and kind customer care Service was glad to help me along my question. The Customer Support is available via live chat, e-mail, fax or also by telephone 24 hours and 7 days. I asked questions like how much the wager would be and if i have to deposit something if i want to cashout. But the Support said to me that i just only had to verification my Account.

The riva casino where i played is a great casino. One of The best I have played in my
online gambling career. The Supporter are very friendly and responses clearly to any
qoestions you or me may May have. I havent played here since month's ago but i can quiet remember this place is one of the best, and it reflects on the amount of complaints here i tell you We need more casinos like this, and less the bad ones like coolcat. "

I Depositet here in the first time nothing but i used the freechip of 7 euros. I had much fun in here to play The playtech Slots and take advance to get in the finish of the wagering requirements from my 7 euro No Deposit bonus which i had used. Seemed i was not really lucky in the Riva casino. After the 7 No deposit bonus i depositet 50 euro with a 150 percent bonus on top, so iplayed with a huge amount of 150 euro and i had to wager the bonus 20 times. So 2000 euro was my goal to finish and clear the bonus. First i played marvel slot like "Fantastic Four on a huge spin bet of 2 euro. I had no luck and decreased my bet level and went to another slot. There i had a three scatter picture on 1 euro, and i won 834 euro.

After the next 2 hours where i had played on slots i have finished my wagering requirements and my bankroll was about 689 euro. The verification has taken some days of my account but the payout on my skrill was made in 1 day. I would say that This casino is serious, trusty and that you Can play here really good.

They Do offer an of poker platform to where an of casino is integrated directly. My Fazit The Riva Casino is a friendly casino for their customers and you Can win here really good.
Sau. Reviewed on 04.10.18
Riva Casino is very Old and Popular brand in web- They offered playtech software- Old players of course remember their Excelent No deposit promotions with 20 free For all countries with easy rules- Player can withdrawal money earned more then 20 If someone managed Good amount they pay without risk. After some times when they opened this promotions of course now is new terms and conditions and a lot countries is not eligible to this promotionsOf course Poland also). But when they open this actions they get massive traffic for all worlds.

I play in riva casino few times. First time without risk with 20 free money - and without success I'm lose this amount. Next time I do deposit 20€ with some bonus - I don't remember exactly because this was long time ago and I also lose. Money. But maybe not all player know but they have very good bonus- invite system for Player (Only depositors) I send invite for my friend - My friend do deposit 40€ (rules inviting system say this is promotions only for depositors and friend must registered from links send to email and do deposit minimum 30€) and I received 50€ Bonus for invite my friend.-Nice Bonus- And from this bonus 25 was real money and 25 bonus money with wagering x 20 - So I Withdrawal 25€ for free and continue play with 20€ x 20.

This was lucky day I managed to finish wagering and win 220 € when I hit in fantastic four close to 200 € in 1.2 € bet - Yeahh I remember this session free spins bonus rounds was amazing and slot pay good.

What I can say more about this place- Live support isn't always available sometimes yes sometimes no -Email support answer in good time. What about Withdrawal time?Hm is to long I was waiting 2 weeks to my withdrawal - but this was long time ago.

How this look now? I dont know -why? Because they send me often deposit bonus promotions but -their rules is a little poor and bonus is not massive - simple other brands have better bonus actions and promotions and if I remember also long withdrawal time - then is no reason to give them next deposit.

Sorry I like Riva casino but other brands have better deposit promotions. New customers can still registered because still is active 20 free - I dont know how now look rules this 20 free because - Poland in now not eligible to use it -and also I already use it Long time ago.

Summary Riva casino is good casino -but withdrawal time is to long.
And Live support isn't available 24/7.

Riva Casino7/10
Minda. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Riva casino is definitely one of my favorite casinos. Before i even know for Riva casino i played Riva Poker for several months and won some money there to.

I was easily attracted to Riva casino buy their twenty euro no deposit bonus, so i registered real money account. I was a bit surprised that support asked me for photo id scan in order to get bonus, not many casinos do that but i saw it as a good sign regarding security. Eager to try out payout at this playtech casino i sent them my drivers license scan which they approved in a two business days.

So with my bonus money on account i was on my way to slot tab and i choose a Marvel slots Fantastic four to be exact. I started with very low bets and payout was pretty nice. Not many hours later i had over 150 euro (don't remember exact figure) and was really close to fulfilling bonus wagering requirements. The next day a continued my riva journey with marvel slots again but it was Ironman 2 this time.

I did not manage to win big at this slot but i had 100 euro cleared and ready to be withdrawn. I had to make a small deposit in order to withdraw and i was not worried about that because i knew from riva poker experience that they are pretty safe brand to deposit money. So i deposited twenty five euro with my neteller account. I contacted their support and sent them all my documents for approval. After a few days they asked for some more documents with my address and i sent them a few more. Now i had to wait like fifteen work days for my money to come on my neteller but i had no problem with that.

If you are a fan off playtech try this casino it is safe and games payout is more then fair. Only thing i did not like is too big software and a bit long payout but all other stuff is more than ok. I grade this fine casino 8/10
Zula Zirkle. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I remember I joined Casino Riva, a few years ago, for the simple reason that I relied on the good reputation it has.Casino Riva has established itself over the years to become one of the pillars of the gaming industry.

The website design is nice and welcoming, with a very strong attention to detail that ultimately makes it different from many other online casinos. Casino Riva has not kept the smart graphics for games only, the whole site is covered of enjoyable details to watch.

The information the casino provides are relevant and easy to understand. A special blog is devoted to new games, promotions and various opinions. A permanently enriching environment is a superb challenge which is to be welcomed. Casino Riva could dazzle any player who sets foot in there for the first time.

Added to this, the range of games is extremely rich, perhaps richer than elsewhere. There are amazing slots whose number exceeds eighty-five. Video poker games are numerous. There are also nineteen progressive slots with huge jackpots. Roulette is available in different versions. We also find classic games such as blackjack, keno and an irresistible range of scratch cards I played hundreds of times.In short, each game a seasoned player can hope to find in a renowned online casino is available at Casino Riva.

Speed and accuracy are equally impressive. But this is not sufficient at all to judge a casino. In fact, I made a first deposit of €50. I won about €70 at roulette, then I decided to withdraw my earnings. I took a 200% bonus and choose a wire transfer payment. I spent almost a month and a half claiming my earnings to the customer service. They tried to reassure me about the transfer saying each time it was ordered. I remember this withdrawal gave me a hard time. Their responses were always late and imprecise. I was discouraged and tired of claiming my money.

I had a great time playing at Casino Riva, but I still keep a bittersweet taste from this incident.
Shannon. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Several weeks ago I got an e-mail from a long, long forgotten casino, the Riva Casino. Their Casino Manager offered me some extra free cash as a loyalty gift (it’s funny because as I said I have not played there for a while). I did not find any details about this €35 no-deposit bonus so I had to talk with the customer service and their professional yokemate gave me all the infos I needed and at the end of the conversation he kindly noted the e-mail should have included the wagering requirements. He was right the pivot was there condensed in a single sentence. 50x, max. cashout €250, only on slots. The maximum cashout amount was really tempting, wasn’t it? I claimed the bonus and hoped for some luck. The casino itself is a typical Playtech Software user with beautiful, elegant interface and all of its good and bad qualities. One feature that I am missing (and surprisingly it disappeared from some other Playtech casinos which had it) is the detailed bonus section in the Cashier where the player can check where he is at the process of completing the requirements.

I started and later I’m really stuck with the ’Kong the Eighth Wonder of the World’ slot (Could the people at the Playtech give this game even longer name? :)) It is a really unique slot in a way. The game can be played in 2 modes: Jungle Mode and Big City Mode. While the paytable remains the same the differences are only in the symbols. It has lot of great features like Wild Jungle respins, Skull Island Bonus, Wild Kong respins, City Tower bonus. Many, many ways to win. I had some great free spins with good symbol combinations but at the end after completing the restrictions only €17 remained from the no deposit bonus but I think I found a new favourite in the Playtech world.

I like Riva. Great platform and graphics, decent support, problem free (but sometimes slow) withdraw.
Arlena. Reviewed on 10.10.18
I registered at riva casino because i want to give one more shot to playtech casino, and probably win something big. I made deposit 70$, get 100% match bonus 70$, and start my way with 140$.

First slot that i open was pink panter, i don't know why, just see this slot and click open, what a stupid. I start playing it with 1$ bets, but didn't get very lucky, and decided made few spins with 2$ bets. It works, and i get 100$ win, that return my loses, and also boost balance a bit. Now i sit at 150$, and had a choose what slot i defeat next. I choose wild cherrys, and i play it 1$ bet around 20 or 30 mins, and when finally get free spins, i was dissapointed because it pays 5 x total bet. Awful. Next i decided to try Rockie slot, with 60$ on my balance. I like rocky slot, because i am also a big fan of movies about Rockie, so every time i play this slot i like watch movie, especially bonus round where you should fight on ring. But this time Rockie was not king for me, and i leave slot with 20$ left, and my last hope was my favorite playtech slot archer. I join it and start spinning at 0.50$, i get lucky few times, few times i even had balance more than 100$, but it the end it kills me, and i even not finish my wagering requirements. I dont know, probably i am just very unlucky on playtech casinos? Who knows...

Here comes my marks for riva casino:
Software: 8/10 for playtech, not the best, but not too bad too, they had some nice games.
Bonuses: Some no depposit bonuses + deposit bonuses, give them 7/10
Support: I ask them about wager few times, they was helpful and fast. 7/10
Cashouts: dont made any cashouts, so cant made mark here.
Total: 7.5/10 , not the worst playtech casino. Just average.

Leave a Reply

Raiting