Recommended Casino

Reel Island Casino

Casino Rank 65
Players from
Reel Island Casino DETAILS
All Reel Island Casino details

Most Popular Reel Island Casino Slots

Reel Island Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Reel Island Casino Reviews by Players

Kendal. Reviewed on 09.07.18
Reel Island Casino is online casino which has games from NetEnt, Betsoft, NextGen Gaming, 1x2Gaming, Aristocrat, Leander Games, Amaya (Chartwell), Quickspin and Elk Studios software provider. I came across this casino maybe a month ago, while I was looking for some new casinos where I did not played yet.

When I opened their website, I first contacted live chat support. I asked them if they can check my email address into their database. After they said that I do not have any account opened, I created one. Later I made deposit of 20€ and I received 20€ bonus + some free spins on Starburst. First I used 25 free spins on Starburst. From them I won only around 2€, I was a little bit disappointed about my winnings on this game so I changed it.

If you decide to play Dead or alive here with bonus founds, you will need to wager 175 times deposit+bonus before any cash out. I think this rule Is very funny, nobody wants to do that. So I stick away from dead or alive into this casino. I tried Piggy Riches first, later Spinata Grande, Steam Tower and a few others from NetEnt company.
But I never got any decent winnings above x50 bet, I played with this bonus around an hour and later I lose it all. I think the W.R is set pretty high, they could be more friendly to us and change it a little bit.

Otherwise I think this is a quite good casino, maybe I will came back to them. But I am not so sure, since I had bad luck here. Well I trust Reel Island Casino, I played at some other casinos which have the same owner and I did not have any problems at all. I will rate it with 7 stars.
The only thing that prevents this casino getting a 10/10 is the cashout period. The pending time is 48hours then another 3-5 working days to your bank. Why is the pending time so long. I can understand the first withdrawal but after that why cant it be processed instantly?

I feel this is so the player has the chance to reverse their winnings cashout request but not necessary. Otherwise everything else is real good.
Delsie. Reviewed on 26.09.18
Reel Island is a relatively new casino that was founded in 2015. New casinos have always been interesting to me and from them I expect something extra in comparison to the older competition. This casino left a favorable impression on me.

Their website is nicely designed, and the navigation is easy. They really have spent attention on everything and also here I found one tab that says "Casino Tips". I advise everyone to open this tab because there I found 10 interesting and instructive tips for gambling. I liked this detail and also that the Real Island offers a live chat support which is available 24 hours every day of the week. Okay, maybe their live chat is not the fastest (I've been waiting about 1 minute) but the operator was professional and polite.

The bonus offer is rich, although most of the bonuses come with a small bonus percentage. The welcome bonus on your first deposit at the casino is the best out of their offer. It is about a bonus of 100% + 25 free spins on any of the qualifying games such as Starburst, Gonzo's Quest or Guns n Roses with wagering requirements of only 35 x bonus. In addition to this bonus there is also a big number of bonuses for regular players. The offer is rich and interesting but as I have already wrote, the bonus percentages for these bonuses could be higher and this is my only objection for the Real Island casino offer.

Also the games offer is extremely rich. Here you can also find, beside to slot games, bingo, scratch games and live casino games and that from more than 10 software providers. Only the players who love Video Poker will be limited because the Real Island does not offer video poker games. All in all, you should pay attention on this casino and it will get from me high 8 out of 10 possible stars.
Markita. Reviewed on 03.10.18
Reel Island has a lot of games, and most important of all, the NETENT games are there. Everything worked smooth.

The game selection is really good in my opinion. Since most games are Netent, you can be assured the RTP is good too.

Withdrawing only took a few days (48 hours pending + 24h for e-wallet which is acceptable)

Costumer support is really friendly, at first, for some reason I couldn't play live casino because there was a technical problem, but when I addressed it at the casino's costumer support, it was solved within 10 minutes.
Nothing really, they can just get more games, Netent gets boring after a while. Maybe get some more Play n Go games and other service providers.
Shanae. Reviewed on 05.10.18
Signup for 25 no deposit spins. Had balance of R702 and made deposit, had to wager R702 X 35 + R100 x 35 ( Deposit ) + R66 X 35 from free spins and I completed the wagering in 1 day.

I love the game selection ( Could Be better ) and the RTP is good. I requested a withdrawal to see how long pending and cash out takes. I would recommend this casino and rate it 8/10 depending how the withdrawal is.
Arnetta. Reviewed on 06.10.18
A good selection of games and a lot of bonuses with most of the big name providers.
An little warming. Don''t play skrill/neteller depo combine with an bonus. Profit's will not payout by an withdraw request. That's happend to me by mine fiesta depo/ withdraw request.There is an clause about it. You must read a lot for it is visible.

Gr
Vincenzo50
Walter. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Nice selection of games and good support
Easy navigation to find games
Did some deposits this casino and also in others of the same group, it is very strange that the wager of the bonus its always the same, between 20% and 30%. take your conclusions, I took my, and not intend to playing again in any casino of the group.

Good luck for all.
Glinda. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I really like this casino, it is in my top 5 and have had nothing but a good experience here. Has good selection of games, doesn't crash or glitch and easy to find your way around.

Good game selection I would like to see Microgaming in there but not a huge deal.
Shu. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Awful very unhelpful staff and joke wagering requirements. Have just put in a complaint and staff even tried to argue with picture proof that I had completed wagering. I would suggest to avoid this casino and I have never don't that before but it's your money. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

Raiting