Casino is Closed

Play Casino

Casino Rank 64
Players from
Play Casino DETAILS
All Play Casino details

Most Popular Play Casino Slots

Play Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Play Casino Reviews by Players

Jolyn. Reviewed on 11.07.18
Play casino is a place I noticed about a month ago but somehow absolutely forgot to check them out. But about two weeks ago I was going through askgamblers and noticed an exclusive free spins offer for Play Casino. So the offer said that new players get 21 free spins for Motorhead slot. After taking a closer look I was happy to see that players from my country weren't restricted for the offer and casino in general.

The casino is powered by several softwares including my favorite Netent so after seeing the promotion, I went to register immediately. After that I filled my account form and received free spins. However, when I went to activate spins, I saw that instead of 21 spins, I had 15. Since the live chat was available, I contacted them to ask about it. Chat agent was pleasant and told me that the bonus was credited correctly and that 15 free spins was the correct amount. I know that free is free and I was stll excited.

I went to play the spins and managed to win nearly 2€. Then I went to check the wagering and I was quite shocked to see that the necessary wagering was the same amount as my balance, in other words- 1x bonus. Then I went to play Twin Spin and after a few spins I had a 4€ big win. Unfortunately I didn't manage to make any withdrawals.

After that I have played there a few more times and claimed two welcome bonuses. I have been having a great time there, I really like their mobile site and I have been lucky to make one withrawal so far. Although the withdrawal took a little longer than it should, simply because it was over the weekend, the support manually accepted my withdrawal request after it wasn't approved for 24 hours. But at the end I did get my money. I really like their games, the mobile casino is very comfortable and has very wide range of games. Also whenever I have needed support assistance, I have had no issues getting help. I definitely recommend this casino
Support don't care at all and don't follow up or even bother to look to see if your eligible for the bonus they just don't bother looking or know much of it, I asked for terms and conditions for Friday Free spins and was told I had to deposit $50 or such within past 7 days, I asked show me on your website where its stated down those terms.

Support tells me its not on our website yet and wasn't given the free spins, what a joke! Never got given cashback as I didn't deposit $50 minimum but I did as I deposited $52 during the same week, but they say my cashback was given as free spins subject titled "play gift", that's not cash back that's free spins... Where's the cash?

I've been a member for 2 weeks and worst support, none of the bonuses even got added auto had to ask for it to get added always.

This casino is unstable and unprofessional
Carmelo. Reviewed on 25.09.18
Play Casino seem to be one of the best rated casino here at AskGamblers. If you search and find this review page, then you should know that this casino is powered with 10 game software providers and most familiar to me is NetEnt and Betsoft. I wish there is Microgaming but I hope they will add it sooner or later. Welcome bonus offer is really attractive. There are 4 bonuses up to grab. You can claim 100% 1st. Deposit bonus, then 50% 2nd and thirdDeposit bonus, 135% on your 4th. Deposit. This looks nice. I went carefully trough Terms and Conditions and everything seems to be fair and acceptable. Wagering requirements for all 4 bonuses are 50 x bonus which is just fine. But when it comes to slots that counts towards wagering requirements I think there are too many restricted games as follows: The Wish Master, Secret of the Stones, Jack Hammer2 etc. List goes on but if you don't play this games, your good to go. Too many that I like are actually on the list but what to do.

I noticed No Deposit bonuses come with 60 x roll over. That's quite high but no complains as its freebie, right? And maximum cashout for Free Bonus is only 50 euros. Eh, that's a shame really but once again, take it or leave it. No one i forcing you, right? Besides the fact I play in safe casino what matter is cash-out process. The first question for Live Support was cash-out procedure and time frame. They said, its all done up to 12 hours. Jupi! I liked this answer. That was my only question which they answered in professional manner and I liked it very much. Live Support really matter a lot! My overall experience is that Play Casino seems to be safe place and no doubt I will be back.
The really poor service, assistance and response time (especially email) whenever you have an issue or inquiry. Live Support basically can't resolve any issues and always respond with we will respond to you via email (which has never happened ever since I joined) I've always had to come back to live support to ask for updates which usually get me to the same wait for a response via email.

There's not many promos or loyalty for vip players now but as always quick to take your money and not care about anything else. Been waiting on a response to an issue with the Friday Spins for two days now to be told I have to wait another 24 hours for a manager to come in. Disappointing...
David Nierman. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Play Casino is online casino which has games powered by NetEnt, Betsoft, Endorphina, Pocketdice, SoftSwiss, iSoftbet, and Ezugi software providers. It is a bitcoin casino, but you can make deposit even with some other methods. I joined at this casino some weeks ago while I was looking for some new casino which has NetEnt games.

After I created account at their casino I went into promotions site and I read some bonus rules. I saw that at this casino you can play Dead or alive by NetEnt with bonus founds so I decided to make deposit. I made a small deposit of 20€ and I got the same amount of bonus money into my balance. I started to play dead or alive first. I got some free spins feature and my balance raised to around 80€. After that I made a decision to try some other games too. I played Endorphina games but I never got any big win on it here. My best winnings were around x50 bet, I tried to raised a little bit bet size per spin but this did not help. At the end I lost the money. Later I used also those free spins which you get with first deposit bonus, I made a couple of spins with the winnings from them and in the end I reached zero on balance.

Otherwise I didn't have any problems here while I was playing. Every game loaded fast and I played them without any lagging. I think this is a good casino, but I am not so sure if I will play here more in near future. I played twice at Play Casino – when I claimed first two bonuses which are really good. And I liked them. Otherwise the promotions should be better, I don't like 10% cashback on Mondays for playing on weekend. I will rate Play Casino with 7 stars.
Clayton. Reviewed on 04.10.18
There's not much I like about this casino anymore, play.casino were good when I first signed up over a year ago now that seemed to have changed as of December 2016.
So I make a deposit of 0.059mbtc and I get the 100% first deposit bonus and my wager requirement was 3.00 btc (which is insane). I wager 11% which plain math will tell it is 3 times my initial deposit. I decide to forfeit my bonus and cash out. I look at my account and see the cash out was discarded so I contact support. I ask them why they discarded my cash out and they tell me because I did not wager my initial deposit 3X. I repeatedly ask them to look at my wager % before I forfeited my bonus and they can see that I wagered 3 times. The support agent tells me he is sorry but I have not wagered the 3 times then comes back again and says I have wait to 2 hours so they can get the statistics.

Again, If they look my wagered % they can clearly see I have wagered the required amount, so I again ask him to do look again. He then comes back again and says I am right and I should request the cash out again, so I do so. I look and again they have discarded my request. The support agent comes back after 5 minutes and tell me my request is on the waiting list. This is a terrible casino with horrible customer service that just wants to make customers stressed out and uncomfortable.
Tashina. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Its a casino which really gives you the impression that it can be trusted and far now it can be trusted without anydoubt.

I registered in the casino couple weeks ago cause i was impressed by the welcome bonus package. There are two 100% match deposit bonuses on the first and second deposit. And of course 2 weekly promotions.

I uploaded my documents in order to be reviewed and it took couple of minutes. Deposited 2 times and even though I lost I cant say that the a payout rate wasnt good. Everything seems to run smoothly. Thats it from me since I havent cashed out I cant say anything about it but I'm sure its lightning fast since they advertise it alot.
Nothing bad to say about Play casino, seems legit.
Kaye. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Excelent choice of games, good bonuses, good software. They approved my documents in one day. First cashout taking a bit long, two days now,but since I have won big with a small deposit I understand that. So far so good.
Extremely rude and unhelpful supports. I won some money and I wait for my cashout from March 15th. I submitted documents to speed up the process, they are not even checked. They always delay me and never give me a specific date for my money. They advertise instant withdrawals with bitcoin and it's not even real. These guys are a joke.
Monte. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Well at first was I really liked the way they valued players with loyalty perks but those are non existent now, game selection is very extensive and deposit and withdraw method cater for every players needs.
Rude support, long waiting tome to get into contact with live chat, no longer offers players bad near goodwill bonuses or spins, only I casino to not have any Christmas promos or advent calendar, the mobile lobby does not display all the slots and gets stuck halfway down the page, support only answers Bitcoin block chain queries if it suits them.
Alisia. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Very good experience. Support is really great and effective. I contact them for a problem during free spin (I got an error server before the end of the free spin round and the spins left was canceled). The free spins missing was add very quickly....

Cashout time with BTC is really fast - 5 minutes max. Good selection of game. Server connexion for slots is very good.
Bonus requirement at 50X is too high for slots players, just to say something (its same rules in many casinos ....)

Leave a Reply

Raiting