Recommended Casino

IWCasino

Casino Rank 63
Players from
IWCasino DETAILS
All IWCasino details

Most Popular IWCasino Slots

IWCasino Preview

Pros

  • the bright interface and easy navigation;
  • - more than 800 games including live games;
  • - more than 15 manufacturers, including Microgaming and NetEnt;
  • - contact support team using the form on the site and call;
  • - eCogra and TST certificates;
  • - the possibility of betting on sports;
  • - many interface languages and currencies to choose from;
  • - quick ways to transfer funds;
  • - long casino life.

Cons

  • no live chat;
  • - a negative review of some game resources.

IWCasino is a long-standing project that is also a betting site. It offers more than 800 instant-play games from well-known platforms such as Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, and others. In general, the casino has a good reputation, but many game resources do not recommend it. This is due to the fact that the partner casinos of the InterWetten group have a large number of complaints and, sometimes, they do not even want to comment it at all. It is worth noting that IWCasino has the positive general review and resolves all problems peacefully. At the same time, they offer excellent game conditions, which include large bonuses and the responsible support team. The casino has support and license from the Maltese Gaming Government.

History

IWCasino was created by Interwetten Gaming Ltd. in 1997. At that time, the company also created another very similar casino that operates on these days. Both are a part of the InterWetten group. Unfortunately, due to this partnership, IWCasino had a mistrust of gaming resources. The group often had complaints from players for various reasons. After a long trial, the issues were often resolved. The most famous dispute between the casino and the player took place in May 2016. It can be said that IWCasino began to be corrected after that.

Games

IWCasino is powered by Net Entertainment and Microgaming in the main. In addition, it has games from Betsoft, NeoGames, Evolution Gaming, and less well-known platforms, more than 10, in order to diversify the collection. All of them have a positive review in the IGambling circle. They provided more than 800 games of different stylistic and quality level.

Let’s start with the slots that are the largest part of the range. The “Casino” section of the site offers more than 700 variants. This number includes well-known games from NetEnt such as Scarface, Zombies, Jack Hammer, Subtopia, Magic Love and Dragon Island. Microgaming also provided part of the collection with Tomb Raider II, Break Da Bank Again, Hellboy, Thunderstruck II, The Dark Knight, and the others. Other platforms such as NeoGames, Play’n Go, Pragmatic Play, CryptoLogic, and others provided a less significant part. However, you can get acquainted with the products from each platform using the convenient navigation on the left side of the site. Here you will find modern five-reeled and classic three-reeled slots. Also, players have access to more than 10 jackpots.

Section of table casino games on IWCasino has 30 examples from 8 manufacturers. This number includes more than 10 variants of Roulette and Blackjack, as well as Baccarat, Craps and Casino Hold’em. All games made by completely different manufacturers and have different rules and style. Video poker is presented in an assortment of more than 25 games. This includes Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Bonus Poker, Joker Poker, and others.

In addition, the casino also offers a small line of live games. High-quality broadcast transmits popular table games with a real dealer in a special studio. All the rules and atmosphere are as in a real casino.

Mobile games

IWCasino mobile casino is presented in the form of a website that adapts to any device. Thus, fans of smartphones and the tablet will be able to enjoy the games, regardless of the operating system. Use any browser to go to the casino. All games are as comfortable as on the full version of the site because they initially have large buttons and interface details. Players have only positive feelings from the mobile version of the site.

Software

IWCasino collaborates with about two dozen platforms. Most of them provide 10-30 games on the entire site. NetEnt and Microgaming are considered the main producers that supply the casino. Both companies have existed for a long time and have become market leaders. They are indicators of quality and create the best games, especially slots. Both manufacturers have an excellent 3D line. They are often compared, but they still have differences, mostly because of the preferred topics. Net Entertainment loves to create unique characters based on fairy tales and myths. Microgaming focuses on the favorites of modern mass culture, so they are often inspired by famous films, video games, and serials. At the moment, each of them cooperates with more than 500 active casinos, including IWCasino.

The number of suppliers also includes NeoGames, Cryptologic (WagerLogic), iSoftBet, Playson, GameArt, Pragmatic Play, Play’n Go, Yggdrasil, ELK, Evolution, Habanero, Ainsworth, Pariplay, Booming Games, Booongo, and Genii. You can get acquainted with the assortment of each of the platforms using the navigation on the site.

Some of them deserve your special attention, since it is also the very well known companies. iSoftBet provides bright slot machines and most of presented at IWCasino online casino Roulettes and Blackjack games. Their examples are very convenient for mobile use. Play’n GO, this is a well-known company that cooperates with most of the famous casinos. They are known for their mythical and historical slots associated with the search for treasures. Pragmatic Play specializes in all casino games, but it does focus on slots. IWCasino gaming has more than 100 games from this manufacturer. NeoGames always add extra mini-games and bonuses to their slots. Yggdrasil Gaming specializes in slots, lotteries, and Scratch games. They have a 3D line in their portfolio.

Support

A quality support team is the key to a good casino. You can contact IWCasino casino’s employees using the convenient form on the site. You will receive a response to your email within 15 minutes – 1 day. You can also use the phone number on the site to call. Support service works 24/7. Unfortunately, the casino does not provide live chat for instant texting. In general, the IWCasino support team is maximally responsive to helping the players.

Betting limits

The minimum amount for betting in slots can be 10 cents or more. The casino does not provide information on the maximum limits. However, it is worth noting that in the case of receiving a welcome bonus, the casino does not restrict the users in bets.

Bonus points earned by the casino

The casino offers a fairly large welcome bonus. Each new player is offered an additional 100% up to € 200 of the deposit amount. You can cash out the winnings obtained with the bonus after 30 wagering. Read the additional terms on the IWCasino website.

More IWCasino bonuses are hidden under a small badge in the form of a gift on the right of the site. This section has very favorable offers, such as weekly promotions and monthly competitions. You can also find information about the free spins for new users. Also, there are periodic offers lasting from several weeks to several months.

Security and fairness

IWCasino provides maximum security for players on the site. All information and transaction history is stored in inaccessible servers. The casino has SSL encryption, as in modern banks. These facts exclude the possibility of hacking or stealing data.

All IWCasino platforms regularly test all games by different audits. You can see the eCogra certificate of honesty on the site itself. It is also known that Net Entertainment is regularly checked by the TST Company. They conduct testing of each game in order to determine the safety of the random number generating system. All available platforms have evidence of compliance with this requirement. The confirmation is on the manufacturers’ websites.

Licenses and certificates

IWCasino offers its services under the administration of the Maltese government. This is a well-known gambling authority that allows playing the casino in large parts of Europe. Their license has several types and was issued to more than 400 casinos. Their support means a lot to the players since they always deal with problems between their casinos and users. The operators as clear and friendly as possible explain the reason and give advice.

Available certificates from eCogra are available in a special section of the IWCasino homepage. Some other certificates are on the sites of manufacturers.

Depositing & withdrawing

IWCasino offers players to choose one of the popular European currencies for the game. You can also use convenient methods, including electronic wallets and bank cards, for money transfers. More information is on the site. The minimum deposit amount is 10 units of the selected currency.

In order to withdraw money, you can use Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Ukash, Skrill or EcoPayz. The casino has a 12-24 hour processing request time for cashing out founds. Further, the term of payment differs depending on the method. The fastest way is electronic wallets, up to 1 day of waiting. Bank transfer takes 1-4 days. The casino does not provide information about the minimum and maximum amount of withdrawal.

How to start playing

First of all, you should read Terms & Conditions of IWCasino. If you agree with them, start the registration, which takes less than 10 minutes. Next, you must make the first deposit or take advantage of the free game offer, if it’s available. After receiving the funds and the welcome bonus, choose the game and start acting.

Closing thoughts

IWCasino is an interesting place with lots of games and opportunities. Owners actively use the potential of each platform. Their collection of nearly 1000 diverse games can captivate and entertain you. Players have strong support from the licensor, who will always help. Over a long period of life, the casino had different reviews and at the moment has the not very good reputation. However, there have never been unsolvable situations. Many users play since the opening of the casino and are happy with the winnings and good service.

Top Online Casinos

IWCasino Reviews by Players

Shalon. Reviewed on 06.07.18
I noticed IW casino when I saw that this was listed as a top casino and is provided by netent and microgaming and I was sure I wanted to try it out.I played there once about two weeks ago. I made a 30€ deposit and played with my own money, because they only bonus they offer is a match up bonus up to 100€. It was a little disappointing for a so high ranked casino as IW is.

I mostly played my favorite slots. I spent some time at Magic Portals where I placed 0.25€ to 0.50€ bets but even after half an hour I didn't get higher winning than 25 coins. So then I went to Lost Island, which has recently become one of my netent favorites. I was very fortunate to get about 30€ out of my 0.40€ bets because of the multipliers that are activated by wild symbols.

After my fortunate time at Lost Island I decided to play another of my favorites-The Wish Master. I played it with 0.40€ and all of my spins were empty. I continued to play it hoping for my free spins or wild symbols but none of that happened. So when my account had about less than 10€ in it I decided to play Terminator 2, which I liked in other microgaming casinos. I don't know what went wrong but I just couldn't play it, it seemed like it was loading but it never loaded. I restarted my internet connection, computer, but nothing changed. So at last I played Zombie slot. I liked the look of it but this slot even with small bets gave me only loss so finally I lost all my money.

I was upset that I didn't have the chance to try their live games because I had a feeling that their live casino has great quality so I think I will make another deposit in the future and try the live games, since it's a passion of mine. But overall I have a good impression, the games are good and it's interesting that they have like two parts- one is premium casino and other one is deluxe. So I hope to explore them more.
What attracted me to this casino was that firstly, they had netent games and secondly ask gamblers had an exclusive bonus for this site which was too good to resist.

The casino offers new players EUR 10 Starburst Free Spins which I tot was a no deposit bonus (which they did offer awhile back) until I clicked onto the promo which then states that u gotta depo at least 25 euro b4 u can get the starburst free spins.

I decided to deposit there anyway becoz at around that time the casino was offering quite a few free spins. Unfortunately for me I have never been credited any so far. I read on blog about players getting free cash to play new games such as the new jurassic slot but I didn't get it so I went to live help & asked why I wasn't getting them only to be told once again that if I didn't get the promo in newsletter than they cant give it to me & to keep a look out for future promos. They couldn't explain why I didn't get it & other players who have also only deposited once did get it. The answer is the same everytime I ask about a bonus....

Well every week I read their newsletter hoping to get a free bonus but all I get is a bunch of sporting news and nothing else.

Becoz I have never been offered any free spins or bonuses at all since depositing at this site about 3 months ago I haven't deposited here again and I wont be depositing here again unless they start offering me some free spins

I have decided to downgrade the rating coz I still have not gotten any freebies since I 1st wrote the review.
Marcy. Reviewed on 24.09.18
I registered at this casino when they were offering new players who registered a no deposit bonus of £10, going back a good few months ago now, probably the end of last year I would say. Unfortunately I haven't seen the same offer here again so it is just their welcome bonus you can claim at the moment.

They have two different sections in which you can play their slot machines, however when I played here I only recall one to be honest because I only remember seeing NetEnt slots, but they do have another section now which is their games section which i believe power their cryptologic slots, which I'm not a great lover of I have to say. The NetEnt slots are by far their best feature here.

Like I said I received a free bonus from them, now I don't remember what the wagering was on it exactly but I know it was quite low, because I met the wagering in a reasonably small amount of time but my balance was something like £20 if that so I wasn't going to deposit until I got it up a bit and I was planning on depositing and withdrawing then, it didn't go my way then though. However, once my balance reached zero I was pretty happy that I liked the casino so was well up for depositing and going for their welcome bonus. What a complete waste of time! I didn't bother reading their terms and conditions, and if you have read any of my other reviews you will see this is a mistake I always make, thing is I never learn from my mistakes, to be honest I think its because I'm female, I think we are all born with that gene. Hahaha. Anyway deposited, expected to receive a bonus match of 100% however I received a big fat zero! It's only then I learnt that in order to get the bonus you have to meet the wagering first. Argh. I hate this kind of bonus, hate it hate it hate it. What's the point? I don't get it I really don't. I don't see the incentive to want to deposit knowing you have to slog your guts out to claim a bonus which you probably won't end up getting anyway because you will loose your money before you get to that stage.

I was going to have a rant and a moan to customer support but ultimately I knew it would get me nowhere, it was my fault and that was that. I should have just played like a normal deposit and I may, just may have wagered enough but noooo the woman that I am went in a right strop and just blew my deposit really with no care in the world. Cutting off my nose to spite my face lol. It had gone in about 15 minutes.

I haven't returned to this casino since, but I know someone who has and they love it here. So it really is down to individuality.What I would definitely recommend is...reading the terms and conditions first lol.

There is no download, all their slots are played through flash, and no mobile casino yet either. If you are considering depositing I would stay clear from their games section really because the slots there are not worth the time of day in my opin
Lakeisha. Reviewed on 02.10.18
IWcasino or in other words Interwetten Casino is a recent casino which in my opinion shows to the player acquainted with the online gambling industry many bad things and very few good parts. In my opinion as a player having moderate experience in this field, the casino is more like a bad one although there are one or two counterarguments.

I decided to play here because I was offered a 5 USD no deposit bonus that required no wagering to be withdrawn. I have not yet met a casino to make me such an offer and although the bonus was small I registered. I suppose you met until now on the internet one of those pages that shows you money, houses, cars, swimming pools, etc., and after endless taking request an amount of 20-50 dollars to give you an old and incomplete information on how to make these money. Well the first impression I had was that the presentation page of this casino is written the same. A lot of information on wanted and not wanted thinks. Very difficult to navigate and as far as I am concerned I had serious difficulties in finding the game 'Elements of Awakening' where I had to play the 5 USD bonus. Since we got here I will stop a bit and say that I received the bonus only after I sent an email to support since the online chat version is missing. It is true that email I received an immediate response to my email but all the casinos where I risk my money casino should have a minimum of online support.

A few words about the games now. The casino is built on the platform NetEnt (from network entertainment) and is the second of its kind where I stop to play. The platform does not have a download version and you can only play it flash. I must say that although I have a pretty good computer only two years old (Intel i3, 4 GB RAM, Windows 7), to play a slot it stuck three times, and after the system has finally loaded the slot into real money mode I got the message that game is not currently available and that I should try later. This is inadmissible! Only if you hear that a casino is built on NetEnt platform I recommend you to run as fast as you can. That's because, as I said, it is almost impossible to load a slot without crushing the system because of the lack of resources. It is true that if finally you manage to play here you will run out of words in terms of the graphics quality (and that is way are so many locks of the system). Slots can be played on several levels of winnings from 1 to10 (the win line structure changes becoming more complex, not the number of lines, depending on the amount bet). Gains are very small the first level set of gain and reach astronomical gains for the last level of winnings. What a pity that the 5 USD I had here allowed me to play only on level 1 and 2 of winnings.

So much about this casino and I am sorry for this not very good review because I know it is brand new here at AskGamblers.
Soon. Reviewed on 03.10.18
I came across this casino on AskGamblers and saw it has the highest rating and that it is certified. The fact this casino does not have 1 complaint and this casino has games from many providers like Microgaming, Netent, Betsoft and many more made visit the site and signup. I took the 100% bonus but realised you don’t get the bonus right away. Their bonus system works like videoslots or should I say like on poker sites, where you have to wager and the bonus money gets released in increments of $2 or $5 for every certain amount of points collected.

The website and interface looks very nice and you can find anything very quickly. I made a deposit of $10 with Neteller and opened the Shaolin Spin slot and set 25 spins auto play and managed to get the free spins feature. From the feature my balance went up to $27 I had 1 or 2 big wins and my balance was at $42, shortly I hit the free spin feature again and I had $90. The games were smooth, no lagging and all worked well.

Since I played with my cash money live chat told me that I can withdraw my winnings anytime. I went to the withdrawal page and saw Neteller is not an option, only credit card. Live chat said they can only process withdrawal to my credit card. I told them I made a deposit with Neteller and want to withdraw with Neteller and this was not possible. They informed me that my first withdrawal needs to be to credit card and after that I can withdraw to other e wallet options. Normally casinos have a rule that you withdraw to the option you used to deposit. This was not the same at this casino.

I decided to continue playing and in the end I lost my balance within an hour on different slots. I enjoyed this casino and their slots were generous to me even though I did not test the withdrawal.
Customer service is not a forte of this website...

I joined up and did not receive the welcome bonus.. I messaged the help team and was advised it would be credited in increments.. I was then messaged and told that I would not receive it as it wasnt available in my country.. I have read through the tandcs and do not see the exclusion of malta among the countries mentioned..

The site was not willing to discuss this matter with me... I would not recommend this site even though askgamblers seem to endorse them..

AWFUL AWFUL AWFUL
Rhoda. Reviewed on 05.10.18
IW casino is a European casino with a live casino.In fact, one the dealers looks like a girl I used to know – okay no stalking here, lets get on with what I thought of the casino.Good thing about this casino is that it covers loads of different games – including skill games. OH YES! I did want to see what playing the skill games would be like, since they obviously offer a very different game from playing a casino where the games are 100% luck, especially the slot games.So I deposited, and took the 100% bonus.I only placed a small deposit because I am not that confident – there are plenty of skill games to choose from – this includes – penalties, 8 ball pool, backgammon etc.How it works is that there are a certain amount of players waiting to play against.You bet against another human player and the casino takes a commission from you as you play.So all you have to do is manage to beat another human player.In a way it makes you feel better and worse at the same time – better because you are beating someone (hehheh) and worse when you lose because you feel you lost because of you.The advantage of playing this game is that it is not as easy to become addicted to the games – I played Penalty King (many wasted days playing penalty shoot outs against friends) which is basically guessing the direction the other player will go.The thing is, if you lose, you are more liable to rage quit than play again so it keeps your money (although not your sanity safe).When I play blackjack games sometimes I can get angry and bet to get things back.Not here, if I lose, then I really want to go home, switch off the computer and hide in a hole.The regular casino games have microgaming games which is great – loads of choice, and loads of options.But who wants to play microgaming games when you can play penalty shoot out against other people and beat them!Ohohoh, I know which one I would choose.Overall, a great casino, and better skill games than I have seen elsewhere.Overall rating this casino a 9/10 – just give me more of a bonus and I will be back when my tears have dried.
Bea Shane. Reviewed on 06.10.18
IW short for Interwetten casino literally blows my mind! The many games, the friendly chat support, live dealers! These were some of the examples Interwetten offers to the public.

To me Interwetten made an introduction about 2 years ago when I was offered $10 no deposit bonus plus 10 Free Spins on Gonzos Quest via email. It was that point on that I decided to see what Interwetten is all about! As I registered through the link provided in the email along with the relevant code I was ready to seize this opportunity to win something from my bonuses. The 10 Free Spins are assigned 20 Paylines at $0.01 bet. Basically with this I must hit something big to win something moderately high. On the first spin on Gonzos Quest I accumulated $5 on my first spin and it freefalled to make new wins and got $1.10 on the next spin. Each free fall after the first one increases the current win multiplier by 2x for up to 5x. While 4 free spins turned up dead the next two spins gave me $0.56 and $1.22. The next one gave me $1 and while the last spin gave me a disappointing $0.00. Ironically the amount I got in total from playing the 10 Free Spins is $8.88. Weird isn't it? Triple eights from the free spins.

Anyways after my free spins became history I took advantage of the $10. Back then Interwetten never had Elements or Thief which is now available. With this in mind I took the $10 and started to bet it on some of the Microgaming slots. Mega Moolah sounded like I could get lucky on it. Using my $8.88 I played $0.75 for the first 25 spins (yup it went that far) then I got lucky at the Mega Moolah Jackpot Round where I looted $23.18 for hitting the smallest jackpot available.In the end I quickly got my bonus released to real money and I ended up making a $56 withdrawal. Not bad after using the two bonuses.

After about I year I decided to play on Interwetten to make more cash but without any bonuses. This was a really exciting experience!! All these games available because Interwetten merged multiple softwares! It's awesome! I'm most likely going to be a returning player!

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10
Deposits: 9/10
Payouts: 9.5/10
Withdrawals: 8/10
Lavone. Reviewed on 07.10.18
They don't often offers freespins like other netent casinos.
IWC Casino is mostly sport betting casino, but what made me to sign up there, well off course the Netent casino games. Also if you are a fan of Microgming slots, well this is good casino to start playing.
As I researched about them and see the oldest reviews I saw good things about them, especially about their payout, no complaints here at Askgamblers, actually I didn't managed to find any bad thing about them, so that is enough for to trust the.

I sign up in this casino from other when they were giving 10 euros free just to sign up there at become theirs member.
Because I am not that big admirer of the Microgaming platform, but occasionally I play their games and like I said I love Netent gaming, off course I spend that chip on my favorite Netent gaming slots.
I didn't made anything from it, I played, had fun, but I was very far from the wagering, so I didn't managed to cashout from the free spins.

I like this site, trust them but why my favorites casinos doesn't have a chat support, ok that doesn't mean anything, well they will answer anyway in less than 30 minutes but during the weekends I don't think so.
There's welcome bonus its nice they offer 100% welcome bonus on your first deposit, which off course I didn't get it.
Well I always make mistakes when I sign up at casinos and use theirs free spins welcome offers but after that I don't deposit, so in some casinos they told me that I am not eligible for the bonus, because my account was old. Well my mistake, can't blame them, they have some terms and I respect them.

In IWC casino I made several deposits but didn't cashout from them anything, well thats for now, maybe I will some day.
I do recommend this casino like I said, I trust this casino so you won't be making a mistake if you decide to deposit here.The support its only by email, but they answer you fast so nothing to be worried. Enjoy !
Giuseppe. Reviewed on 10.10.18
IWcasino is a sister casino of interwetten casino (again this hard writable word). I obviously join and decide a try because it has netent games, and more it has microgaming and cryptologic. This is 3 very nice software providers, so in iwcasino you never get bored I think, if you tiered about netent, you can switch microgaming or cryptologic, so I think iwcasino awesome software at all. As I see from iwcasino terms and conditions, my country can not get welcome bonus from them, but I am not was unhappy, it is not so bad, I am not restricted to play, just can not get bonus.

So I made 90$ deposit (30$ for each software I think), and start with netent one of the best slot wild rockets at 0.5 bet (it is minimum bet here, so I can not bet lower). Wild rockets it is a nice 720 win lines slot, where you can hit big. Freespins on wild rockets give you 10 freespins with 1x multiplier, but wild rockets come on 2 3 4 reels much more often. Actually I like this slot because you can hit huge payout in main game, and in freespins. No difference. So, I lost my 30$ that was for netent, and go to cryptologic, where try to bet green lantern slot, actually, I love cryptologic for their marvel dc slots, because I love comixes , and love to play slots with comix heroes. But there was no luck too, and I switch with my last 30$ to immortal romance. Immortal romance is a clone of thunderstruck 2 and new slot finer reechs of life. But from this 3 slots I prefer immortal romance, because it pay more than others for me:) This time I lost my last 30$, but I try casino and I like it.

Iwcasino receives this marks:
Software: 10/10, absolutely awesome, netent/microgaming/cryptologic.
Support: Ask them few questions about bonuses, they was helpful 8/10
Bonuses: 4/10 my country bonus banned, and also not so much bonuses. Shame for so many providers.
Cashouts: Did not try them, because not win :)

Total: 7.5/10 Absolutely awesome slots, nice support, but horrible bonuses. Iwcasino deserve your attention.

Leave a Reply

Raiting