Recommended Casino

InterCasino

Casino Rank 66
Players from
InterCasino DETAILS
All InterCasino details

Most Popular InterCasino Slots

InterCasino Preview

Pros

  • Fun and Exciting Promotions;
  • Tremendous and high-quality game range;
  • Many world-famous gaming vendors;
  • Fast mobile version;
  • Generous bonus program.

Cons

  • Welcome bonus for all table games has immoderately high requirements;
  • US Players and gamblers from 20 countries can't join.

The owners have preserved all the advantages of this casino, among which you can note a wide range of games, beautiful and convenient design and functionality, fast and trouble-free financial transactions, as well as excellent customer support.

The company’s development strategy is as follows: Integrity, Honesty, Innovative. And this has been done for more than 20 years. The official site of the InterCasino gaming house is available in three languages: Japanese, German and English but it is intuitive, so users can efficiently use the site from countries with other native languages. The account can be opened with one of two currencies: the euro or US dollars.

A short history

InterCasino online casino was founded on November 17, 1996, in Antigua by famous William Scott (aka William “Billy” Scott) – a former bookmaker from Ohio, and he was one of the pioneers in this field. But in 1998 he was accused by the US authorities of organizing illegal sports bets, so Inter Casino was forced to transfer to another owner. Since its establishment, Inter Casino has once again been awarded prestigious awards. In 2003, InterCasino received the Top Online Casino award from authoritative Gambling Online magazine, and also received the same awards in 2004, 2005 and 2006. Later in 2007, the leadership passed to 888 Casino.

In 2016 the management company of Inter Casino was purchased by the new owner. Now InterCasino is powered by The Intertain Group and the managing company of Dumarca Gaming Ltd. The shares of Intertain Group are listed on the big Toronto Stock Exchange (ticker symbol is TSX).

Games

The range of games in InterCasino is extensive. The most vibrant collection of games of Inter Casino can make jealous almost any real casino. All 600 casino games on InterCasino are launched directly in the browser. InterCasino casino all players don’t have to download desktop client, because the casino administration does not provide this version.

In the main menu of the site there are only two items that will be of interest to users: games and promotions. In the latter there are descriptions of current promotions and bonus offers for players, and all the games are in the first one. The games on the InterCasino casino’s website are divided into categories:

  • all games (whole range of gambling);
  • New (fresh releases);
  • popular (most frequently used by customers);
  • slots (all video slots);
  • table games;
  • roulette and blackjack;
  • live casino (games through a video broadcast);
  • jackpots.

In the Slots section, there are more than 600 slot machines. Find a suitable game for yourself is simple. All slots can be sorted by type: new, A-Z, hot, jackpots, InterClassics. In this section, there are also games based on DC Comics: Batman and Superman, etc.

Fans who try their luck in the hope of breaking a big jackpot are worth a look at the Jackpots category because just one spin can increase your bankroll by a six-figure income.

Also, fans of table games will not be disregarded: there are 18 types of blackjack, six types of roulette, among them is French, European, American. Other table gambling includes Baccarat Classic, Pai Grow Poker, Punto Banco, Money Wheel. The whole desktop variety of games on the site is about 70.

And finally, the portfolio of games is ended with Live Casino. Here are presented roulette, Blackjack, and Baccarat with live dealers. Playing them, you can watch dealers in live mode with the help of webcams, which will allow you not only to control the process but also to feel the atmosphere of this casino better.

Mobile games

In the past few years, mobile casino games have become extremely popular. In Inter Casino, this is correctly understood, so there is a unique mobile version of the casino. To get to the mobile version of InterCasino, merely go to the official site of the casino on your mobile device.

Similarly to the desktop site, all games in the InterCasino mobile casino are divided into relevant categories: live casino, all games, slots, roulette, blackjack, table games. Each group is adapted for mobile phones. Anyone can play at Inter Casino with gadgets.

Software

The site presents more than 600 diverse games from software vendors such as NetEnt, Lightning Box, Microgaming, Thunderkick, Play’n Go, Quickspin, BetSoft.

Support

If there are difficulties with the depositing/withdrawal of funds, or issues related directly to the game, please contact InterCasino support team. You can do this via live chat or email: [email protected] Here professionals will help you to solve any problem that has arisen in the shortest possible time. However, it should be noted that all specialists assist only in English so that some users may need an online translator.

Betting limits

InterCasino casino does offer classy gambling opportunities. Beginners can bet from $0.5, and high rollers can expect the limit of $15,000.

Bonus points earned by the casino

In InterCasino, there is a closed-door club for VIP, which is called InterCasino VIP. The entrance to this club is strictly by invitation. Membership is reviewed every month. All participants of this club receive not only a personal manager but also exclusive bonuses and gifts, as well as visits to closed-door events of Inter Casino around the world. Rewards are calculated on an individual basis depending on the current activity in the club.

InterCasino offers all new users a magnificent 100% bonus after the first deposit. The gift amount is up to €900 + 110 free spins. €25 is the minimum deposit amount to receive the gift. Besides, immediately after registration, all users receive ten free spins on the Starburst slot.

Security and fairness

If you are an InterCasino user, the last thing you need to worry about is security of your data. All information about players and their payment details is encrypted using 256-bit SSL special encryption technology. Also, the casino guarantees that all spins in slots and other games are entirely tied to the Random Number Generator, so the result of the game is entirely random and unpredictable. Independent checks prove that by NMI and body Gaming Laboratories International. InterCasino casino is a great choice for everyone who cares about personal financial security.

Licenses and certificates

At the moment, the InterCasino is regulated by the UK Gambling Commission and magisterial Malta Gaming Authority.

Depositing & withdrawing

To ensure additional security for players, the InterCasino casino uses the most trusted payment systems, such as Visa, Paysafecardб Mastercard, Skrill and convenient Neteller.

How to start playing

InterCasino provides simple registration process. If you want to play just for fun, sign up is not needed. But if you’re going to try real gambling for money, make a few steps:

  • put your e-mail and name in the registration form;
  • come up with a password;
  • confirm the registration by clicking the link in the letter in your mailbox;
  • make deposit.

Closing thoughts

Intercasino is the largest online portal, which runs on a high-quality gaming platform. It is rightfully considered one of the best on the Internet and regularly wins prestigious awards and the title of the best casino of the year. Package of InterCasino casino bonuses is incredible.

InterCasino offers out of sight design. Developers did not limit themselves to a single color scheme, and each page is full of different colors, which successfully blend with each other. Such a riot of colors does not irritate the eye and does not interfere with the game, but it is an excellent background for it. Players can find InterCasino casino new slot games every ten days.

Top Online Casinos

InterCasino Reviews by Players

Taneka. Reviewed on 06.07.18

Inter casino is an online gaming portal with the most stupid welcome package I have ever seen in my life. And in order to avail the full bonus you need to make a bigger deposit which I do not think any body is going to make with them if you see this casino from the looks of it.

The software that supports this casino room is Cryptologic and Amaya. They do not have a downloadable software and I think its cool because instant play is cooler and better than that and they have been licensed by Malta which is the best licensing for any casino and it tells that there are actually very less chances of this casino room doing unfair thing to you.

This is one of the first casinos to have been built online and the have lost their essence now according to me because when I had joined this room last year they did not even have a lot of players registered with them and this tells a lot about a casino room which has been in existence for more than 15 years.

The wagering requirements were a massive 50 times and I do not think any player ever can meet a wagering requirements like this because 50 times is a very big thing to do.

They had slots based on movies like Marvel but that is not enough to make it an awesome casino room because the games have to be good to in order to be cool. This is not a very bad casino room but its just that it did not give me the inspiration to stay here after I had lost my first deposit.

I wont recommend this casino to anyone but you can try it because you cannot know unless you see for yourself.
I also claimed this exclusive €12 AskGamblers bonus to try out InterCasino slot games. The registration was easy and when I created my player account I took the time to get familiar with them.

Their interface is very simple but well organized and very direct. I like the bonus info menu in the My account section, where we can get every details of our bonuses and monitor in a graphic line where we’re at in the wagering process. Though this bonus had x 50 WR, the general criteria is x 20 which quite good.

Decent deposit methods and limits and many contact possibilities but it’s the least what can be expected from a company that have been so long in the business and gained reputation.
Their platform is powered by Cryptologic which is not my personal favourite but I can find some exciting and enjoyable games on the palette. For example Captain Nemo is a beauty one though its payout is bad or Aladdin’s Legacy with 3D animations and excellent graphics but this time I played only with Savannah Sunrise. It has great images and 243 ways to win but it’s a very easy game with not so rich features. The given money didn’t take too long but was enough to get a little taste of this game even if nothing much happened there.

InterCasino offers Marvel games too but in my opinion their graphics are below the nowadays standard. That was always my biggest problem with Cryptologic slots that the differences are too big between games visual appearances. Some of them are really great but there are some that I wouldn’t play even if I got paid for it plus the majority of products have poor payout percentages.

To be honest InterCasino seemed to me just an average place. Nothing’s wrong with them but I found nothing special here to have an itching desire to be an every day depositor.
Larae. Reviewed on 24.09.18
InterCasino, well before I continue to say positive things about this casino did they get this name from, never mind lol.

InterCasino is a CryptoLogic casino that showers all players good bonuses and games that are outstanding. Through my experience I did have plenty of excitement as well as some awesome wins. This is one of the casinos I have really enjoyed playing on!

While making a $100 deposit and claimed InterCasino's 100% welcome bonus up to $250 I went on a few video slots. Some of them were enticing while others did not catch my attention. What I liked was a video slot called Dragon Sword. It's a medieval themed video slot that makes it rain cash on my hands. It's unique features gives out very nice wins. In the bonus round there are 5 treasure chests where the dragon hid the Golden Sword, it will triple all values you acquire in the bonus round. I was prompted to pick a total of 3 chests to get prizes and so I did. The values were high for a $0.75 bet. I have seen as high as $50 in one chest through my experience. The best part of this bonus is I found the Golden sword on my 2nd pick tripling everything I won! About $124.80 was the amount I got with the Golden sword. Of course the only hard part is you have to trigger the 3 scattered swords left to right only to gain access to the bonus round compared to landed 3 scatters anywhere which is much easier. Then of course Dragon Sword features 15 Free Spins at 2x multiplier if you land the Wild Knight symbol on Reels 1 and 5 at the same time. To me it was not worth it nor was it impressive because it was difficult to land the free spins feature. If the free spins were higher or at least on 3x - 4x multiplier it would be somewhat worth it. 15 Free Spins are usually what players get in Free Spins Features. It's typical and again not worth mentioning. It would be like turning a light switch on and off. Do any of you find that amusing in the modern world? I think not.

Every player has the option to play in 3 different currencies, Dollars, Euros and Pounds when using the Flash version. InterCasino reminds me exactly like Microgaming but with a unique alter ego or a different side of a personality. I just like the way most videos slots have information about theirbonuses, lines, maximum win etc. As I was almost done with my wagering while not just playing Dragon Sword but also Casinomeister, Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare, Street Fighter II and Fire Flies I bankrolled to $230 which was a little more than double. I sent my documents and waited sufficient time to receive my cheque. Intercasino includes their very own Live Games so you will know you can have fun not just on video slots.

My final words: InterCasino rocks in so many levels, Live games, Video slots, friendly and helpful support, the works! A full 10 out of 10 for InterCasino!
Honey. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Thank you for posting your reviews. Whether they are positive or negative reviews, each and every review helps us to collate information and understand what players think about us.

InterCasino was one of the first online casinos around established back in 1996, so you can just imagine how many changes we have been through in the past 17 years.

Probably the most important change of all was the sale of the Inter Brands because InterCasino is now run and owned by experienced e-gaming management, some from the glory days of InterCasino, who are fully invested in bringing the brands back to their previous recognition, player volumes and all.

Since February we have launched over 25 new games from multiple suppliers and we will be launching many more over the coming months including Leander and Bally games. We have had positive feedback from players with regards to our new games Wednesdays, so rest assured we will keep the new and fresh content coming your way.

A few weeks ago we launched our new welcome bonus packages, which work differently to many others on offer because our bonuses reward players on their first three deposits instead of just their first! We have even gone as far as segmenting the bonuses into three different packages so players can choose which bonus they want depending on their preferred game type; or they can simply mix and match between the bonus packages. We got plenty of feedback on our bonuses too which takes us on to the new version of our bonuses. We expect these new bonuses to go live on site later this week and we are thinking of an initial 20 times wageringrequirement for the first deposit bonus and 15 times for subsequent bonuses.

The new owners are also very concerned about the slow loading of some of the games especially the first time they are played. Whilst this is better in some of the newer games, the overall game responsiveness is not to the level we want, so our technical team are working hard to find solutions to this problem and will for certain have this sorted before the site re-launch at the end of this year.

You might be wondering what site re-launch we are on about so here is a brief summary about our plans. We are currently running in-depth research from casino enthusiasts just like you. We are listening to their feedback about the good and bad aspects of InterCasino so we can build a better InterCasino based on recommendations from real players.We are going through this process so that come November, and most importantly InterCasino’ s 18th Birthday, we will introduce you to the InterCasino you once knew but an even better version of it.

InterCasino is coming back! With a whole new look, feel and an unforgettable gaming experience.


Gearldine. Reviewed on 04.10.18


First of all, I wanted to say “Thank you” for the feedback below.

I just wanted to say a quick hello and introduce myself.

My name is Kobi, I am a Representative at InterCasino and I have more than 8 years of experience in the Gambling Industry.

Feel free to contact me for any questions, requests or even feedback and we (me and the InterCasino Team) will do our best to assist you in a sufficient time.;)

InterCasino has been established since 1996 and players are still happy and satisfied with our service. We are and we will always try our best to keep things up to date and constantly improve ourselves as best as possible.

I wish you a great and enjoyable time at InterCasino!

Good luck$$ and with my best regards,

Kobi
The casino with the most stupid bonus terms and conditions and I have never such stupid clauses in bonus affiliation ever. The wagering is 20 times which is nice but one needs to give some good a mount of money to get the full 100% match up bonus and that is just too much for me.

When I joined them they had Cryptologic platform supporting them and at that point I was not that experienced and did not know that this platform is not that nice and fast but I joined because I needed a new casino after losing all the money from the previous casino.

I deposited 30 Euros and started playing on this casino site. Wagering requirements shall be met within 30 days of claiming else you wont get it. They are very old and have a nice site but that is all secondary and the return to players on this casino is not that good. I think they desperately need to change their platform . Some slots were good and I loved playing on them but even with little bets like 0.20 per spin I was losing too much which was something I could not understand.

Support staff is good but I do not think that they can do anything about the games and all. They can just help us in need of technical problems or some other stuff.

I did not try table games because of the stupid policy on them and I think they need to get rid of this policy if they want to make a big name for themselves. I lost my deposit within some days but I stayed so long only because of some nice slots like 300 and all else I would have lost it in a fraction of a second. I think they need to change their platform and bonus policy and I am sure they will do very good.

I would rate them 5 out of 10.
Jan. Reviewed on 06.10.18
The intercasino Germany has been long time my absolute favorite casino - for simple reason: It was simply the best casino in the whole net and became in 2001 - in 2006 even as the "top an on-line casino" from the readers of the Gambling on-line of magazine stipendiary. Unfortunately, the intercasino seems to have rested a little on his success and has hardly developed during the last years. There it was not hard for other casinos to catch up.

Sometimes I also enjoy myself with pleasure in the progressive slot machine: Million air club. - It is difficult to meet 3 bonus symbols which release the bonus play around the jackpot. If, however, you create it, tension is guaranteed for you purely! Beside blackjack the table plays "Let it Ride" and "Caribbean Stud of poker" can be also recommended. Exactly like blackjack they all have a very authentic play course.
The intercasino Germany was always very generous what concerns his bonuses. On your first payment in the casino you receive 100% of bonus from up to 250€. The height of the bonus is sometimes corrected upwards, and you can select to you a bonus which fits to your play predilections. The intercasino Deutschand has constantly good bonus offers, and would not be surprised if you find a good offer in your e-mail incoming mail every month. Do not forget that you must often give a bonus code with the intercasino to Germany for special actions to get a bonus. You find the topical codes always on the Internet site of the Intercasino Germany, in your incoming mail or directly in the casino.

With the intercasino Germany you can play for right money as well as to the fun. To play the option, only with play money, is very helpful particularly for beginners, because one can practice with it his skills, before one plays for right money.

The intercasino Germany is available as a download and none download version. I can only recommend you to download the free software (unless, you have an Apple Macintosh Computer) because the download version shows the nicest and most liquid play course.

The intercasino Germany has a competent Supportteam, 24/7 by e-mail or phone: 00 800-2467-9261 is to be reached.

4 stars for the intercasino Germany

The intercasino Germany is still a very good, recommendable casino and earns therefore 4 star assessments. Let me summarise briefly, why it is so good:

Nice & realistic plays
Gigantic jackpots
Bonus for all players
User-friendly
Sulema. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I actually had to double check this casino to ensure it was the one I thought it was before writing this review. See, I remember playing at an "InterCasino" way, way back, long before I started gambling on-line regularly infact. But this couldn't be the same one could it?! In fact I hadn't heard anything about this casino for many years so I'm blown away to discover that this is infact the same place!

I had to contact support to ask if my account was still active before I could take a look at the current site and was told to create a new account. The site has definitely come on a real long way from what I remember. I believe it was using Cryptologic software all those years ago, the same slots and games that were offered by William Hill before they converted to Playtech. I enjoyed them at the time but unsurprisingly doubted they would really be up to current standards anymore... it seems Inter don't completely agree with me though as I found a couple of the games I remember hidden amongst the newer NetEnt, NextGen and Aristocrat slots. Talk about a blast from the past!

I intend to report back on the bonus offering if and when I take it later this week.
The fact this casino has survived for 20 years is telling of their reliability, support are quick to answer queries via live chat but withdrawals even to e-wallets are promised in days, not hours. That's disappointing as a UK player but still in line with a lot of other well respected names such as 32red - it definitely makes me less likely to play here.

The casino's bonus offering is now fully up to date complete with 100% match and 25x deposit plus bonus wagering requirement. It's not bad but decidedly average. You also receive 100 free spins split over several days, as seems to be the current trend. I really don't like this and wonder why they don't just give you them all at once unless it's in the belief you are more likely to lose your small amount of winnings several days in a row than you would be to lose your whole balance if you played the whole 100 spins at once. I also received 10 free spins on Starburst with my new account, thats £1 of free spins with a 30x wagering requirement attached. Ten spins later my balance remained at £0.00. I hate Starburst!!
Nancey. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Inter Casino is a casino really accessible. Suffice it to say that this is one of the oldest online casinos were among the first to open play for real money. As for playing in the casino that is really good. Really nice lobby and what I think is a very good overview of the most important of all the games. Of course, the casino can be played in the browser to not have to download the full version, although I strongly recommend to download it because the only way you can really see the real version of the casino.

Very good offer games provide a great pleasure. Standard games such as blackjack, roulette, and other table games were set correctly but really we have attracted the attention of video slots and video poker. In video poker I especially like the fact that a player can play up to 100 hands at one point and dropped out of the game cards are reintroduced into the deck and re-deal if a player wins a very good bonuses. And the video slots are well done especially super hero slots based on Marvel Comics and DC Comics. Maybe a little lack of casinos is that they do not accept players from the U.S. but in view of that I'm not from the U.S. and does not affect at me. As for the payment method, and there are really well covered. You can pay through Visa and MasterCard credit cards as well as payment through e-wallets such as Moneybookers (skrill), netteler is really easy.

The financial transactions and private information of players is very secured and I do not had any problem with them. support it was really good. the easiest way is to contact them via live chat, they are friendly and can help in everything. But the bonuses they were not really strong point. Standard 100% bonus on your first deposit with a minimum deposit of 10 is nothing new, and in scheme Promo Calendar attractive bonuses are offered on different days of the week for the designated games but the truth is that I cant catch any of them.

I think that the tradition of this casino speaks for itself, I think this is los casinos already be closed. So this may recid decent casino worth playing on it, of course, not my first choice but it is acceptable
Teena. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Cryptologic is my most favourite casino software and since the last time I had wrote about them.

Intercasino has just introduced “LIVE CASINO” with roulette, blackjack and Baccarat
– how awesome is that?

I, myself love slots – and play slots mostly. Besides, the new Monte Cristo game that they introduced a little while ago…

They have added some more new cool slots to play with of course – awesome graphics.

Some of their new slot games are called Dam Rich – has beavers as its theme, with scatters, wild symbols and my favourite – free spins.

Another addition Lucky Lager, I think we can guess the theme on that one “BEER” “LAGER”
yup &yum.

This new slot also includes wild symbols, scatters, and free spins.
Did I mention their other slot addition - Fire flies.I gave it a spin and its worth a go.
I really, really love playing in this casino, what I also enjoy is the fact that you can play the practice play offline.

You must have the casino software installed and obviously the games downloaded.To enjoy that.

My latest Intercasino goal at the moment, is that I am trying to win a jackpot(aren’t we all )
– so I have been concentrating more on slot games like Marvel Jackpot Slots which include of course our favourite Marvel Heroes like Captain America, Fantastic four, Iron Man, Spider Man, Elektra, Daredevil, X-Men, Wolverine among others.

My absolute favourite that I am really enjoying at the moment is The HULK – Ultimate Revenge.

I really love the bonus feature. I get to throw things at planes and the planes BLOW-UP.
Love being Hulk ! How Awesome?

Other than that – DC comics-The Flash: velocity –is also a good one to have a spin in. The bonus is roundare also pretty cool and the bonus round can pay nicely if you select the right option.

I am very happy with Intercasino’s withdrawals – They have fast withdrawals. This I really do prefer. As I sure most of everyone would.

I can honestly give Intercasino 10/10 for everything :)

Leave a Reply

Raiting