Recommended Casino

CasinoLuck

Casino Rank 70
Players from
CasinoLuck DETAILS
Withdrawal methods:
instaDebit, Paysafe Card, Bank Wire Transfer, Skrill, Bank transfer, Entropay, Visa, Skrill 1-Tap, Neteller
Cashout time:
25 000 EUR per 10 days
  • Pending Time: - 1-12 hours
  • Cheques: - Not offered
  • Bank Transfers: - 2-6 days
  • Credit/Debit Cards: - 1-4 days
  • EWallets: - 0-24 hours
Owner:
Minotauro Media Ltd. Casinos
Casino Established:
1999
RTP:
Not publicly audited
License:
Danish Gambling Authority, Curacao, UK Gambling Commission, Malta Gaming Authority
Restricted countries
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
Yes
Support
All CasinoLuck details

Most Popular CasinoLuck Slots

CasinoLuck Preview

Pros

  • Wide choice of payment methods
  • A lot of bonus offers
  • Over 550 slots
  • 25 currencies
  • The site is translated into 12 languages

Cons

  • No VIP program

Description

The gambling industry develops along with other spheres of human activity. Once upon a time, in order to play on the slot machine, or test themselves in some other gambling entertainment, the player had to go to the casino, as well as dedicated gaming halls.

The modern world allows you to do all the same, but it is more convenient to enter the online casino and find a suitable game for yourself. In the Internet there are a lot of different casinos that offer favorable conditions for cooperation, excellent opportunities for winning and a wide range of products. One such online institution is Casino Luck. This is a real treasure trove, thanks to which every user can spend time with profit.

Appearance

The first thing that you’ll find at the opening of the main page of Casino Luck online casino is a large banner with a variety of information. It allows participants to learn about the latest news of the site, to follow promotional offers, novelties of games. Thanks to such advertisements, the user can learn about the great choice of gambling of this online institution.

After reading the banner, the user’s eyes will necessarily fall on the list of winners of the day. It is constantly replenished, which indicates the great chances of each player to win in games. It should be noted that in Casino Luck prevailing in the design colors are gray and green, so all displayed on the pages of the information is easily perceived due to unobtrusive shades.

Registration

Before you start testing out Casino Luck , you must first register with the system. To do this, you  needs to click the “Registration” button, after which a special window with the fields necessary for filling will be opened. Creating an account consists of three steps. The first step involves the introduction of personal data, then the user should enter a list of contact information and the last – enter direct data about the game account. After the questionnaire has been filled out, the potential player must agree with the terms of the system and confirm his registration. The most important point when forming your own account is the choice of the currency used in this casino.

Assortment of Casino Games

Once you have successfully passed the registration process, you  can now start the game and choose anything you like. The whole list of possible games is in the Casino section”, which has subclauses that classify gambling by type. Each participant will find a game that absolutely suits him. In the list of such best games are:  “Rugby Star”, “Brides Mades”, “Sparks”, “Ariana”, “Golden Legend”. Such a list of recommended games helps beginners to decide on the entertainment that is more to his liking.

But as manufacturers regularly release new games, Casino Luck does not lag behind and tries to provide its visitors with a timely choice of novelties. These include: “Eye of the Kraken”, “24”, “Titans of the Sun”, “Hook’s Heroes” and many others. In addition, the most popular and exciting games are displayed in the “Recommended” tab.

The participant can visit other sections, where there are also many interesting games. So, the casino offers regular and 3D slots, table games, which include poker, roulette, and blackjack, classic slot machines with traditional themes, video poker players of various directions, jackpot games, as well as various lotteries (bingo, scratch cards, keno ). This online institution cooperates only with well-known manufacturers, and therefore regular replenishment of the pages of the casino with high-quality software is guaranteed.

Bonuses

Like most other casinos,Casino Luck  tries to attract players with a variety of promotional offers and profitable deals. There is a list of bonuses, which are provided in different cases. The most popular is the welcome bonus (when making the first deposit), there are also thematic and holiday promotions, bonuses on certain days of the week, a monthly prize for being in the system and other types of payments.

Deposit and Withdrawal

Casino Luck accepts deposits in many currencies, including dollars, euros and pounds.

All the most popular bank cards and payment systems are supported, including Skrill, WebMoney and Moneta. You can deposit to the account from ten euros and not more than five thousand per day. The same limits apply to withdrawing money.

The processing time for applications depends on the chosen method.

Many virtual gaming halls are focused on a specific consumer, but not Casino Luck. It is aimed at versatility, so a participant from any corner of the world can play for real money without problems.

Safety

The developers of Casino Luck assure their visitors that they are conducting fair and transparent activities. This confirmation – the license present at the site, issued by the Maltese gaming administration. In addition, the casino supports users around the clock, which also causes players to trust the system. Monetary operations made in the casino are checked by special independent auditor film representatives, which indicates the reliability of this system.

Conclusion

Casino luck is a road to the real world of excitement, where luck reigns, and there are all the opportunities to get such a long-awaited prize. Each participant will be able to find entertainment to his liking and have a good time.

Top Online Casinos

CasinoLuck Reviews by Players

Markita. Reviewed on 05.07.18
Casino Luck is powered by the Net Ent software and has some of my all time favourite games. I wasn’t sure whether or not this site allowed you to play in Great British Pound I thought I would have to play in Euros but luckily enough when I signed up the option is there for me to choose my local currency. After you register here you have to activate your account via an email they send you and you have to do this before you can go ahead and make a deposit.

Now I signed up here at the end of last year and at the time they were offering all new players a free £5 no deposit required all you had to do was register and email their customer support team stating you wanted the free £5 and it was credited to my account the next day. The free £5 was credited as bonus money and needed to be wagered thirty times before it would be converted to real money. In order to make a withdrawal a minimum deposit of £10 needs to be made. This is the minimum deposit anyway on the site in order to claim their welcome bonus. The free money was available for me to play on any of their slot machines.

I was then sent an offer from the casino stating if I made a deposit of £20 I would get a 100% instant match bonus, again with a wagering requirement of thirty times, but this time it was thirty times the bonus and deposit but I would also get an additional 100 free spins on either the slot 'Zombies' or 'Frankenstein' with all pay lines active at 1p per line. I could also choose which of the two slots I wanted them on.

After playing through the £5 I was happy with the casino so I went ahead and made the deposit. The 100% match was instantly available in my bankroll for me to play and I had to contact customer support to let them know I wanted the 100 free spins on 'Zombies', they were there waiting for me the next day. I choose Zombies instead of Frankenstein because I never ever get the bonus game on Frankenstein, I think I have only ever had it once and it was rubbish too overall 'Zombies' is a better slot. Out of my free spins I had the bonus game twice, first time was brilliant I had a x10 multiplier at the end and in total I won £25, second bonus game I only won a few quid by my total winnings from the 100 free spins was about £46, I don’t remember the exact amount as it was quite a while ago now but I know I done really well.

I really enjoyed playing at this casino, I ended up loosing all my money as I didn’t fulfil the wagering I do think though if I hadn’t won so much on the free spins I would have met the wagering from the initial £40 I started with. Sometimes winning loads on free spins is not always a good thing because it means more wagering! Us women are never happy you see. I moan if I loose and moan if I win lol!

Overall though this is a great casino and if you love the Net Ent games then this is definitely worth a go. The offer for free spins is not on at the moment I have just checked but keep your eyes peeled it may come again.
Annabel. Reviewed on 24.09.18
Casino Luck has been in the NetEnt business for a long time. The reason I wanted to go about playing on Casino Luck is because of the 5 Euros ($5) they were offering to new players. Luckily as a Canadian player I was one of the eligible countries to take this free offer.

I greatly appreciate it when casinos give new players a chance. That is what I'd admire in almost every casino, free chips, no deposit bonuses or codes, free spins etc. Before signing up to receive the 5 Euros or $5 equivalent to my currency I had to go through a link or a "landing page" to affiliate myself. I followed the instructions in the Terms and Conditions by sending them the relevant email address containing an email with a subject line "5 Free". Within an hour or two I received a reply from support telling me that the bonus of $5 was credited to my account!

After about 30 minutes playing on Starburst for $0.20 bet per spin which was decent as a bet I rolled those unpredictable wins while hoping for a magical win to show up and within a certain spin I not only hit $2.10 when hitting those yellow bar symbols but I also hit 2 wilds giving me a re-spin (a free spin after the initial spin) with two stacked wilds held and I excitedly looked at the Reels containing five combinations of 7's with the stacked Starbust wilds on 3rd and 4th Reel to give me $27.90 or a fighting chance to claim free money after wagering. I then moved to Elements where the Earth Storm freefalls really caused an earthquake making my hands shake in the process, I mean the Stuck on WIlds in the Freefalls stayed until no wins or if 3 wins occurred the Wild Squared would go away but instead they were in groups! This allowed a great $37 on a $0.40 bet. While I am up by $56.60 I thought this would become a great session but once after those two amazing wins my balance started sliding down.

I tried to play Hall of Gods, it kept going down! I went to Wild Turkey still on tilt! Wild Rockets became a dud! And finally after going through a miraculous achievement for the better to the worst turn of all my luck irrevocably ran out and my bankroll to zip, zero, zilch! Of course I will still stick around because of the 100% bonus and possibly the 150 Free Spins on Wild Rockets for two separate deposits (if I am eligible since I have sent an email to support about this link). All in all I would still recommend this casino. I may have ran out of luck but indeed my future deposits WILL not s**k (lose). I'll make sure a cashout will pay up, otherwise no fine dining or expensive stuff will appear, only the sight of them I see disappear.

Support: 8/10 (Needs Live chat)
Terms and Conditions: N/A
Deposits: 9/10 (I did not see a problem)
Payouts: 8/10
Withdrawals: N/A
Suk. Reviewed on 02.10.18
I literally been active on casino since their beginning. You may be aware that the Casino Luck is one "green" place to win some easy cash so if you have had experience with these other NetEnt casinos you will not be a problem to get used to this environment because everything is almost identical. Casino Luck in a short time with me strengthen the position of trusted casinos and a very professional approach to online gambling, which is still very difficult if you take the fact that an increasing number of scam sites and other forms of fraud, players from around the world.

I immediately took advantage of the opportunity bonus of 100% till 150€ so I decided to try out how it all works in practice. Although I was unable to rollover this bonus I can not say that the wager requirement is very high, on the contrary my mistake is that I am at times a lack of luck playing roulette and completely lost control of my investments. When the account balance of € 300 along with a bonus, you make a bet on "red" field in the amount of € 50 then you can not expect a happy end. This is my mistake and i want forgot this, for smarter play in future and make some wall between low and high stake on Roulette.

I have used many promotions from Christmas and New Year promotional calendar and every time you would not make the deposit, the next day I would be waiting free spins on some of their popular games, this information will discover on their website I'm just telling you my personal experience. On one of these free spins games last week I managed to finish the rollover and eventually end up with a profit of € 60 which is for me these days one of the most significant gains. This is just a good place to relax your brain, and when you lose some money like me, don't be angry be strong to try again.

Payment on my account was completed in about 48 hours, I have long ago verified account with them since I registered on Casino Luck more than six months so that there was no problem when it comes to the request for the transfer of money. The payment was made via Mastercard even though I once worked a deposit by Neteller, however in the meantime, this card has expired so I have not renewed this method of deposit. I have no objection to the technical support everything is as it should be, bravo for Casino Luck. Welcome bonus is available for first deposit via Neteller or Credit Card I think.
Geneva. Reviewed on 04.10.18
Casino Luck is maybe most complete casino on the world. They have all what you need and that is reason why I love this casino. Special I love their site. Nice combination of black and green is nice for my eye and it is very simple to use. They have more than 890 games in their offer and it is hard to organize that to be easy to use but they done great job. You have a lot of categories which can help you find what are you looking and you can search by name and everything is in perfect order.

Beside great site they have best games. That is sure because they have games from almost every game provider (every good game provider) and that is big advantage for this casino. I love playing here because of great video slots which they have in their selection. So I love to play classic slots like Gonzo’s quest, Jack hammer, Thunderstruck or Game of thrones and I have all that on one place, there are a lot other casino who offer similar selection of games but this casino is safe and secure and I prefer this casino.

I played here a lot, I use a lot of their bonuses, made a lot of deposits and cashouts and I never had a single problem with this casino. I sent them my document and they verified my account within few hours and since than I never had to do anything else and I am very satisfied. They warn me on time when my deposit method is about to expire and that is all. Of course I love when they surprise me with free spins with email and all winning from that spins are cold hard cash… that is something : ) .

When it comes to payouts this casino is good to. I won’t say the best but in most of cases you will have your money within two days or 48 hours and that is not bad at all. The most important thing is that they don’t make any problem no matter how much you withdraw because I had problems with other casinos when I cashout 50 $ it is all cool but when I cashout 500 $ than almost every time they find some problems, than again I need to verify account and all that is very boring, with this casino I never had that problem or any other problem with cashout and that is most important.
Arnulfo. Reviewed on 06.10.18
To experience a great casino, CasinoLuck is a prime option towards in that list. They were in casino world since 1999, but again re-launched with new management in 2001. It is powered by some of my favourite casino gaming software like Net Entertainment, Microgaming, and IGT. They are working on the platform provided by EveryMatrix Ltd for providing best possible gaming experiences to players like us.

Their gaming software is available for computer and mobile both and they most important thing with CasinoLuck is language flexibility. They support all major languages like Chinese, Turkish, Czech, Norwegian, French, German, Italian, Polish, Russian, Spanish, Swedish etc. Having huge collection of more than hundred games in different segments like Table Games, Video Poker, Blackjack, Classic Slots & Jackpot games give one more reason to join this incredible online casino. All games are flash based so you need not to download them to play. Just visit their website, login to your account and chose your favourite game to play.

The first time I played, I deposit $50 with them and they gave me 100% bonus, which really added attraction to my playful mind and you can get this bonus up to £150. You also become eligible for 100 Free Spins just after making your first deposit which was more than my expectation. Although I faced a technical issue just after making first deposit with them. My IP address was matching with some other account. I was not sure whether I had created any account with them earlier or not but they had put my account on hold so I contacted their support team for assistance. They were that much professional to deal with the situation like this. They asked me to mail my id proof to verify my identity. I sent them all requested documents and they unblocked my account within half an hour which was quite impressive for me.

As I just mentioned, their customer supports with 24/7 Live chat is good as well as user friendly too. So You can easily get them according to your needs. They are very professional to deal with the players. Their payment options are good. The more you play the more chances is awaiting to win the game.

I highly recommend this casino to give a try or look once at this site by playing amazing games. I would rather rate it 8/10 in total. If you are a casino lover and looking for change, you should give them a try.
Noble. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Back when Casino Luck offered me a 5 no deposit bonus and the wagering requirements is 50x a total of $250 wagering requirements I decided to claimed their promotion :) and also because it is powered by Netent Software the games here is very amusing and high or good graphics that's why I claimed it. When I visited their casino website I thought that it's an Irish casino because of their logo 4 clovers because I remembered another casino that have a similarity to this casino the name is something like Irish casino what ever. Then I played the game called "Wild Rockets" it is a video slot game. Suddenly i am doubting that I had only a 5 free credits so I think and find another way to warm up then i remembered their practice mode or fun mode i decided to play their fun mode so that i can practice on how does that game works. If i am satisfied from that game I'll make a deposit i said to my mind, I will claimed their 20 free spin minimum deposit of $20 :)

Then I started to play the game Wild Rockets and bet 1.00 although I had huge pocket money. That video slot is good I managed to won $42 from that 10 spins during I played the fun mode money bet $1.00 per spin, and I decided to play that 5 free bonus and hoping to win something there are different featured for that slot if you hit the scatters you can win up to 10 to 50 free spins depending on how muchyou hit 3, 4 , 5 and their Wild symbols as substitute and multiplier and also there high paying symbols. Unfortunately I didn't won any of thatfeatures from that no deposit 5 and decided to take their 20 free spin but the representative said that it is not available because it is expired.

Then because of being disappointed and annoyed I decided to made a deposit even I don't claimed any of their offer even the first deposit. I played again the Wild rockets slot and made a bet 1.00 then after a while i hit their 3 scatters and get 10 free spins and my annoyed is vanished and it's converted into excitement the result of that free spin is $82.95 thanks for the symbols then i decided to make a withdrawal note i deposited $20.

The processed takes 2 days and I rated this casino 8 1/2 / 10 excluded their support because they don't have live chat support, I recommended it for their casino.
Ronny. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Most likely Casino Luck is a good casino. I say „most likely“because I can not oppose to the opinion of the majority of those who wrote previous reviews hereon the AskGamblers page of this casino. But as far as I am concerned I would say that the overall impression I had after visiting this casino is about average.

I stepped into this casino knowing that it is one of those casinos that appeared lately under the NetEnt Gaming name and because of its no deposit bonus of 5 USD offered to all new players. There is not a special page dedicated to bonus codes and to obtain the 5 USD to play here I had to call support. Unfortunately there is no online support but only through email, and I received a response from it after 1 day and a half of waiting. But as NetEnt (from the opinion I have had about it) was a guarantee of overall exceptional graphics quality and of outstanding gaming experience, I said myself that is worth spending some time here.

If you are a completely new player and enter for the first time in a NetEnt casino stop first at the slot "Elements of the Awakening". By choosing the 10-th level of wining and increasing to maximum the bet per line you will most likely spend much time playing at this slot with flawless graphics. As I said in other review, the great NetEnt invention is that the player is being able to bet on multiple levels of earnings (changing the structure of the payline at slots) thus substantially increasing the chances of a favorable arrangement of the symbols on the line. As far as I am concerned I played also other slots (Muse, Wild Turkey, Disco Spins, Gonzo's Quest and Scarface) but I was not very impressed by their graphics and their gains were quite small.
In the „Table Games“ category, the number of games is also quite large and the quality of the graphics is good enough (again this casino is still not up to the graphics quality generally accepted for NetEnt). But the most beautiful games you will find in the "Other Games" category. Playing at Marbles or the at Treasure Hunt you will have the chance by making a good choice of symbols to get fabulous gains.
In a word, because of the quality and novelty of NetEnt games is worth playing here.
Shalon. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Casino Luck, the casino space theme in which players offers more than 200 games. In order to provide its players even more, Casino Luck has provided a variety of promotional offers of bonuses for refilling to free chips and cash prizes. Casino Luck strictly adheres to safety standards, and the players guarantees 100% secure gaming, as well as 24-hour customer support and practical option banking. This casino is the responsibility of the Government of Gibraltar. My deposit here amounted to € 60, and only a couple of days later I paid another 40 €. After the roulette and slot machine Gonzo's Quest in the account I had € 170. I should have paid the money but my greed destroyed me. After three hours of play at Lights slot I lost about 130 €, the rest of the money I lost on Starburst slot machine. On starburst I had a series of 12 spins without one payline, big disappointment for my budget.

The collection of games at Casino Luck launches some of my favorite operators: NetEnt and Microgaming. This casino belongs to giant online company Minotauro Media Ltd. Casinos. It guarantees top quality players playing from the collection of over 200 various card and table games, slots, progressive jackpots and fast game, and all are available in instant versions to play that do not require a download. Vending machines are a big part of the gaming arsenal Casino Luck, which includes popular games like Hot As Hades, Hot Ink, Starburst, Blood Suckers, Lights, Disco Spins and Gonzo's Quest. The table games are among the variants of roulette: Live Dealer and blackjack. Casino Luck is also available on your mobile device. The Casino Luck, new players are warmly welcomed the generous welcome bonus on first deposit.

Existing players can enjoy a multitude of original promotion such as extra spins, cash prizes, raffles and bonuses for referrals to friends. Casino Luck offers a variety of benefits to its loyal players who can take advantage of the exclusive rewards. Casino Luck employs 24-hour customer support you can contact by phone, e-mail and directly on the website of the casino. On this great place, deposits and withdrawals can be made in many ways, for example, by phone, credit / debit cards, e-wallets and bank transfers. Speed of payment depends on the means of payment, and the quickest way is via MasterCard. My recommendation for all the right players, register now and find your luck on Casino Luck!

Leave a Reply

Raiting