Recommended Casino

Casino Epoca

Casino Rank 59
Players from
Casino Epoca DETAILS
All Casino Epoca details

Most Popular Casino Epoca Slots

Casino Epoca Preview

Top Online Casinos

Casino Epoca Reviews by Players

Sau. Reviewed on 11.07.18

I've been on a recent top-of-the-notch-casino spree powered by Microgaming, and Casino Epoca is next in like.
But before I start getting into my personal experience with the site, I'd like to go over some pros and cons for a neater understanding of what the casino offers for its fans ;

Pros
-Rated 19# over 600 other casinos
-9/10 user rating on askgamblers.com
-Microgaming software supported
-Decent amount of payment and withdraw methods
-Huge fan base
-Downloadable desktop version of the casino, as well as mobile play
-A big number of supported currencies
-Nice support

Cons
-You cannot enjoy the game prior to downloading
-Somewhat long wait time for withdraws ( as per other reviews, I had no experience withdrawing)
-No major issues regarding security, payment, and withdrawing


My personal experience with this casino was somewhat tedious. I didn't like the fact that you had to download the casino in order to play, and mobile play is not my preferred option either.
This is a majorminus in my book.
It didn't take long to download however, and registration was smooth.
I did have some bugs while trying to deposit, even though I got a 5$ no deposit bonus, but what the hell.

Since it's Microgaming you have 500 games to choose from, and it's one of the best gaming softwares out there!

I have to say, even though I had to download to actually play the game, it was a tedious process for me, as I do not like to download casinos to my laptop, as I'm not the only one that uses this laptop.

I would suggest you give this casino a try though, it ranks very high amongst 600 others ; so surely you should be provided with top of the notch service all day every day, which for me has been proven true.
(Although no withdrawals were made)

Rating this site a 6/10, because I think flash access is mandatory(call me demanding! ), some minor issues, I had a bit of lag in the first 20 minutes, (probably because it takes time to load properly)
All in all I think it's well worth your time, go ahead and give it a go!

Cheers!
Casino Epoca interested me when I found an small window of opportunity to try to win something from them. They sent an email on my inbox regarding their welcome offer. What I got from them is $5 no deposit and an average commonly used welcome match of 100% up to $200.

Little did I know that Casino Epoca was from the Belle Rock Entertainment group. It is now apparent that Casino Epoca belonged to casinos like Lucky Nugget, Jackpot City and The Gaming Club, to name a few.
While I was there on their website, every word greeted me in Spanish so I had trouble finding a way to fix this. I later found that the option to turn them into English was right on the top right side of the casino website.
Shortly after I made an account using the link I received in the email and gotten my $5 no deposit bonus. The life of the $5 bonus quickly fell down to the slots I attended to in a much quicker way than I'd expect but I went forth to play my own balance of $30. The bonus was not for me! It contained a dreadful 50x the wagering on my deposit. 50x x $30 = $1500.
Imagine it being $50 or $100?
By accepting these terms & the bonus the casino has already gave themselves victory over my funds. Padding themselves silently on the shoulders. Terms like these lean towards their favour so I asked that my bonus credits be removed before I played my deposit. I mean 30x is more fair than 50x WR!
I gave Planet Exotica a good 35 minutes before I settled for another slot, Prime Property and Mega Moolah!

When an hour and 20 minutes have passed with my turn of bets I reached my goal for $100. I played Bonus Poker for a little while and won $30 more for $130 total! I left $20 in my account to withdraw the remaining $110 through Skrill in the past but when I had the opportunity to turn that $20 into something bigger my balance wiped out clean.
It was a good call that I collected before this happened to everything I had in my balance. Withdrawals took a nice 48 hrs after my documents were forwarded and the minimum I could withdraw was $50. Too bad in the present time Skrill is not an option for me anymore :(.
Overall a fun casino to choose!

Support: 8 out of 10
Withdrawals: 6 out of 10! ($50 minimum withdrawal, took 48 hrs)
Terms and Conditions: 4 out of 10 (50x! Wagering!?!?!)
Payouts: 7 out of 10
Stripping down Alien babes = Awesome :D
Brandon. Reviewed on 26.09.18
Only a few days ago I was looking for a casino that has good mobile games, and when I went through list of mobile casinos on askgamblers, I came across Epoca casino. They have Microgaming software and that made me sure I would find something nice to play there. I visited their page and went through their terms to see, if I could play there, but I couldn't find the info anywhere, so as they have 24/7 live chat, I decided to just ask them. I was connected to a nice chat person right away, without any waiting, and I got a positive answer.

I signed up through mobile device and made a 20€ deposit. Everything with the sign up went very smoothly and after that I went to play Game of Thrones. I was actually positively surprised that they already had this game for mobile device. I didn't have to download their casino app, I just played online slots. And they had 2 options for game of thrones- 243 ways or 15 paylines. I chose the 243 way game. I placed 0.30€ bets per spin and I really wanted to get to the bonus game. I had few times 5 of a kind wins that gave me 1.75€ wins, which was nice. I spent about an hour with this game, but I just couldn't get to the free spins. When I was down to 13€, I decided to play Ladies Nite because I hadn't tried it before. I liked the look of it, it was colorful and fresh. I placed 0.45€ bets (it has 9 paylines and it was the minimum). I was surprised that from all bets I made, only 2 of them gave me any wins and both times it was lower than my bet size. So quite predictably I lost my balance fast.

Even though I wasn't very lucky there, I waspleasedwith everything. I'm used to having difficulties or lagging problems with mobile device casinos, but this one worked great and smooth. The game selection was ok too, since I didn't download the app and played with their mobile online slots. Great live support, so I give them 8/10.
Leonarda Lareau. Reviewed on 02.10.18
This is a casino that I solely provided by Microgaming software. This casino is one of the members of Belle Rock Entertainment group of casinos. I have played here couple of times but didn't manage to meet the wagering requirements even though they are 50x. So this time I was hoping not only to meet them but at least to double or triple them. So I made a deposit via Neteller for 15$, not much but I was hoping for some luck.

I started playing Max Damage a game that I played recently on another casino so I thought to give this game a chance in this casino. This is a 5 reel and 243 pay line game that I decided to play with the minimum bet per spin of 0.30$ since I didn't had a lot in my balance, but after the first spin the slot was generous enough and I triggered the free spin mode (that is I hit 3 scatters) , where I got 15 free spins. In the free spin mode I had a 2x multiplier and I was awarded for every alien ship that appeared plus it turned into a wild, which helped a lot. After the free spins I managed to collect 30.72$, so now in total I had 45$ which was awesome.

So I continued playing and after about 5 minutes I hit 3 scatters again for FS. Where I won 26.02$ but after that for about 45 minutes I didn't manage to trigger them anymore, even though I had some good wins thanks to the wilds. I did kept playing, but the spins became more and more empty so I decided to quit while I was ahead. I pulled 30$ of pure profit out that slot. I decided to keep the money in my account and try later this game or maybe another , because I played this really late.
Overall a great casino, but I have some complaints about their live chat which is a bit slow. I would gladly recommend it and rate it with 8/10.
Leandra Tarrance. Reviewed on 04.10.18

I started to play at this casino because I wanted a good casino with a good welcome bonus and low wagering requirements! Also I like very much Microgaming games and the casinos that have only games from one provider because I won't be distracted and I will play only Microgaming games!
So I created my account,I chose usd currency because I had about 35 Ron in my Skrill account (about 10$) and I was able to make a deposit of 10$!
I received another 10$ bonus with 50 times wagering requirements!

I opened The Finer Reels of Life slot because I was bored of the Immortal Romance slot because last time when I played this slot I lost a lot of money!
I like at this casino that you may play slot games straight to your browser and also you can download the casino software and install it!
The games are running very smooth and the payout rate seemed to be quite good!
About 10 minutes passed and I managed to catch the free spins,I was awarded with 10 free spins, 5x multiplier and I won 22$, good money in my opinion because I was playing on 0.30$!
It took me about 3 hours to complete the wagering requirements, I made a profit of 42$ and I decided to request a withdrawal via Skrill because I knew that is possible to lose the money if I will keep playing!
Overall it was a nice and interesting experience, and I am saying this because I thought that I wont be able to complete such big requirements!
For the quality slot games from Microgaming and for the good payout rate I will give a 9!Also the welcome bonus seemed to be quite good but I will give only an 8!
Regarding the payment methods,they have lot of options available and I will give another 9!
In conclusion this is a good casino where you can spend your money and have fun!
Janise. Reviewed on 06.10.18
It's a online casino game embedded of Micro gaming software in it. In this various games are available as both download software and instant-play software. It is licensed by government of Malta. It has various different five reel bonus slotssuch as Immortal romance, Hell boy, Avalon, Mega Moolah etc. It offers various roulette like cyber stud poker, craps, poker pursuit,s ic bo etc.

It provides an excellent customer support service by live video chat service but their were moment when I had to wait for days for their reply and it was very bad on their part because in the beginning the support was very fast and nice, they offer 5 euro free bonus butt also offers a 100% match up bonus on our first deposit. Not a lot of casinos offer a free bonus plus a match up bonus. There were some problems in understanding the sites because this room is not that easy to understand and in order to get going.
I got in touch with the support but I guess at that time there were some problems with the server so my message would not reach the support desk. I was left in the middle with nothing so it was very irritating but it was all resolved within few minutes but I honestly do not expect such slow downs from casinos and specially the ones which are supported by the best Micro gaming software. Mega Moolah is the stupidest slot ever I have never ever ever won a single money playing with this slot and have never unlocked any feature.

The games are fun to play but it is very hard to win good money with them because the games does not have a good pay on your money. Immortal romance is one of my favorite games as I have earned a lot of money playing that game. I gave it a overall rating of 7/10 andfor experience and in terms of software 8/10
Rosalee. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Casino epoca is a Mg casino and owned by Digi media. It was licensed by Malta so I was tension free about this casino and moreover they also had Mg so absolutely nothing to worry about. They had very nice and tempting sign up bonuses and at first I took one because of the low wagering requirements but I knew what would happen and I lost themoney so I made another deposit here and this time I knew that I was going to play with my money only and no need to take any sign up bonuses which are not worth it because you do not even get to keep the amount you make in play through process.

I got to the action with Immortal romance and first time also I had started with this game only but I got a little greedy and then lost the money so this time I had held my composure and was placing minimal bets. Got nothing in the beginning as most of the times the start is very slow. But then got some multipliers and good hits to make me good money.
Their support staff was a little slow and I think they are not available all the times because sometimes they were fast and sometimes they were really very slow and that is not good for me.

Mggames never really give a lot of problems but sometimes the internet can also be a issue and support can always be helpful but only if they are fast and coordinating.
The return to the players on this casino is not very good and I think it is a very fine casino in my opinion.
I wouldgive them 8 out of 10 actually I was thinking about 9 but since I had lost my first deposit so I would stick with 8. Digi media has casinos way better than this one but they are not that bad too.
Magda Heimbach. Reviewed on 07.10.18
This is one of the most diverse casinos I have played on and the have been supported by Micro gaming which is also one of the best in the world. The only reason that I joined this casino was because of the no deposit bonus because their are very less casinos now a days that offer a no deposit bonus to new users and all of the only have a match up bonus which is of no use in most of the cases. Even though I lost the no deposit bonus but I think it gave me an idea about if I want to continue with this casino or not.

So I deposited real money and got a 100% match up bonus. They have a wagering if I guess 50 times which is just very inconsiderate of the because 50 times is just impossible no matter how good the games are and how high the return to the player is.

I started with Mega Moolah and played that game for almost an hour but did not manage to win a single penny and then I tried bonus poker which also did not turn out to be very good for me. In the end I had to go to my favorite slots and then I tried Immortal and started with minimum bet size. I had to go the support team in the beginning because I think the games were very slow initially but then with time it picked up. I think their was something wrong with the software and they refused to tell me but I did not care as long as the games were working fine.They need to lower the wagering because 50 times I just stupid and I think that would annoy a lot of other users from joining too. I would rate them 7 out of 10. The only problem was the wagering and the games were fine and fun to play.
Oscar. Reviewed on 10.10.18
In the past month I get a invitation from one of my usually visited gambling forum. They sent me an email if I register to the casino Epoca I can get some no deposit bonus and exclusive deposit bonus offers. I knew they use Microgaming software on instant play and downloadable casino so I decided to try it.

The first time when I visited their home page it was fully Spanish so I think they are operated from there. After I changed the language I contacted with the live support to ask about that exclusive offer. She didn’t know about the no deposit bonus but she gladly offered me their match bonuses. I left the chat but I didn’t decide to register because if I can’t get the free money I have to deposit before I can try them.
After a bit thinking I made my decision and registered to their casino. Even I signed up via the instant play version I didn’t have any trouble or slowness.

So when I successfully registered I went to cashier to check their deposit options, I saw they have many deposit options and the minimum deposit is 10 euro. I claimed their 100 percentages match bonus so I had 20 euro to play with 50 times wagering requirement.
This was a bit high but I tried my best. I started to play on the Alaskan fishing with 60 cent bets. My first spins not was the best but a few minutes later I triggered the free spin feature. I started to play my 15 free spins and on my second spin I get the bonus feature too. After I completed all of the features I had about 60 euro but my wagering was high. I played on a few different type 243 line video slot but at the end I lost my money before I can complete the play through.

Leave a Reply

Raiting