Recommended Casino

Omni Slots Casino

Casino Rank 63
Players from
Omni Slots Casino DETAILS
All Omni Slots Casino details

Most Popular Omni Slots Casino Slots

Omni Slots Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Omni Slots Casino Reviews by Players

Karlyn. Reviewed on 08.07.18
At first when I came across to Omni Slots casino, first thought was they are somehow connected to Omni Casino, but having 2 different software I wanted to visit that casino and see what they have to offer. This is really freshly added casino, because they are established this year having not so trust able license Curacao one, but reading nice comments so far I was intrigued to find some more.

The looks and design of the site looked great which I liked it, having three different game software, but what I didn't like is the fact they doesn't have every slots from Microgaming software. They are running nice promotion of 100% deposit match offer with 50 free spins on some games, but actually there are no free spins, so instead they will credit your account of sum of 5$ or euros.

Honestly I am type of player if I see 50 free spins stated on their web page I expect to get those free spins, so I contacted their casino rep, which she explain me that if I didn't want the 5 euros bonus the free spins on some selected games can be added, just to ask from live support agents.

So far I haven't made any deposit here, but few days ago they were running some promotion of Facebook for 10 free spins on the slot Rugby Star and 25 euros no deposit free chip, well actually I was hoping to get that one, but I guess I wasn't lucky that day. Well must say this is my kind of slot I like to play, so it was good opportunity to get some free spins and try my luck here.

From the 10 free spins I got around 3.50 euros and wanted to continue and play Riviera Riches slot game, I like playing this game because of it bet size which is perfect when you have few euros to play. On my surprise I couldn't find that slot so I searched for Golden Era game but couldn't find it either, so finally I opened Break Da Bank game and start spinning. My balance was going up and down, but didn't reach more 7 euros, continue to play and lost it all. So far so god about this casino, I am planning to make deposit here and try my luck, but hoping so that, they will add some more Microgaming slots to their portfolio.

I totally agree with Scobe2015 it is it's impossible to win at this casino. I play 230€ and never up to 50€.
Casimira Clarkson. Reviewed on 25.09.18
This casino has to offer games of 3 software providers: Betsoft, Endorphin, Microgaming.

The info that I found here at AG for the withdrawal, when it comes to this casino, I did not liked it much. The Pending Time is 48 - 72 hours + 24 - 48 hours for the payment on some of the E- Wallets service. That means the total you can wait for payment is to 5 days. Maybe that's not so long time but today there are so many online casinos in which you will be paid within 24 hours. I really do not have the patience to wait so long for the eventual payment but if the casino offers a good bonus offer then I might make an exception.

Omni offers a welcome bonus of 100% on the first deposit + 50 free spins with wagering requirements of 30 x bonus. The offer seemed to me quite attractive and I decided to join the casino. To get the 500 free spins you should contact the casino support. This is a real opportunity to test the live chat support. But when I tried I got the following message: "Our agents are not available right now. Please leave a message and we'll get back to you". After an hour, I tried again and again the same message. All this I repeated after some time, for the third time, but this time again no one live chat agent was available. In the end that affected to give up on the idea to make a deposit here.

The Casino web page looks nice and modern. I like the offer of Betsoft and Microgaming games. Really it is a small number of casinos that offer games together of these two software providers, but on the other side I can’t get over the fact that in 3 hours I could not contact the casino support via live chat. I think this is a big minus for an online casino. Therefore, Omni Casino Slots from me have only 6 out of a possible 10 stars.
I think this casino very hard to win, very very Low % pay out of the game. I play on a lot of casino but this casino hard to win. Just let every one know and think before put your money in. I also have 2-3 friends try on this casino too and they say the same we all lost money. Please beware I don't want you lost money same as me.
Suanne. Reviewed on 02.10.18
My first thought was...is this casino related in any way to Playtech's Omni Casino? Nope, no way! Dang! If it was, then I can be sure that it'll be a damn good casino like Omni. But upon checking up on the rating of Omni Slots Casino at AskGamblers, it turned out to be damn good casino nonetheless. So, what was I waiting for? Who said I was? I signed up immediately! Hahaha.

Was I THAT easy to convince? Nope, no way! In fact, I checked out their T&C first, then checked out their promotions and terms, followed by their wagering requirements on deposits and free spins, and finally, I checked out what games were available for me to play. Starburst was there...good. Fruit Zen was there...yappa-dappa-doo! If there's Fruit Zen, there's going to be Afi then...for sure! Why do I love these two games in particular? Simply because...I could start playing with just 3 or 5 cents bet per spin. When my funds are low, I must make my money go slow. When my funds are on the grow, then I can make some nice big blows, hehehe.

Well, sad to say, it just wasn't my day. My deposit and the welcome bonus got burnt. The stars did not do much of bursting and I was beginning to start cursing. Then I was thinking to myself..."if the stars are not performing, maybe the fruits could start fruiting". A few more deposits went into Omni Slots pockets, Fruit Zen I was spinning but nothing big I was getting. Oh geees, everything was becoming so frustrating! Ah well, at least I had fun. When I have some money, I'll go for another swing.
What do I dislike? Well, let me think. All my deposits came to nothing. All those spinning I didn't get anything. I was hoping for some good winnings. It was nothing more than just day-dreaming. Were the withdrawals fast? Was the casino support good? Well, I just don't know for now. Untried and untested, but they had better be good! Otherwise, they will likely get s******.
Alethia. Reviewed on 04.10.18
Omni Slots is a new casino for AskGamblers forum and I saw their name earlier this month. At first, the name reminded me of Omni casino, which is powered by Playtech, but after doing some research I understood they both have nothing in common. I saw that they offer 100% match bonus and 50 free spins. What is really interesting is that the free spins can be used on any slot game, that is something unusual and it attracted me. Wagering for this bonus is 30x, which is also a very decent amount. Unfortunately the live support wasn't available, so I sent them my questions about this promotion via email ticket support (about wager, free spins) and received an answer from them a couple of hours later.

This casino is provided by 3 software's- Microgaming, Endorphina and Betsoft software's and the support told me that the bonus (free spins) could be used on any slot "Yes you can use the spins - which are 5 euro on your account - on every game you want. 100 % + 5 euro and indeed 30 x wagering". Although I wanted to take this promotion, lately I don't have any luck with wagering bonuses, so I decided not to take this one.

Instead I went to cashier and made a 40€ deposit and went directly to the new Microgaming slot Hound Hotel. I was surprised how similar this game looks to Kitty Cabana, I mean, almost the same, just with dogs instead of kitties. I placed 0.50€ bets per spin and played on autoplay. The first hundred spins didn't give me any free spins round, only few dashing wilds with low payouts, so I continued with another 100 spins. I managed to make only about 60 spins when I ran out of money.

My session at Omni Slots wasn't lucky but I really liked the casino lobby look they have, it's clean, simple and everything is easy to find. Support could have been a little faster, but that's alright. Game selection was good and I think I might deposit there again.
Alejandro. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I first learned for Omni slots casino when I saw an exclusive offer they had of 100% deposit bonus and 70 free spins for your first deposit. I saw also that they had a very good rank at Askgamblers site so I visited the casino.

I was surprised to see that it was mostly Microgaming casino and it had also Betsoft games. Lately they have added and other providers like NetEnt and some others. Not many casinos offer so many free spins for Microgaming slots and I prefer free spins for these slots rather the typical free spins you get at Starburst which have low value and the chances to win something big are really low.
So I made my account here and went to make my first deposit. Before depositing I asked the live chat if I am eligible for the promotion. I have to say that the live chat was very kind and helpful and they confirmed that I was eligible and that I would get instead of 70 free spins, a 7 euro free play for the slots. I explained them that I wanted the 70 free spins of the promotion and after some discussion we had they agreed to give me 70 free spins on Girls with Guns frozen dawn which satisfied me a lot.

The bonus had wagering requirement of only 30 times the deposit amount which I believe is great. I did not used the free spins at the start of my session but I played my balance first because I did not wanted to have huge wager to do. After losing my balance very fast since Game of Thrones was very cruel I played the free spins.

The free spins gave me the biggest win I had that day at Omni Slots casino, almost 80 euros but after that I was not lucky to win anything good and I ended my session here without any withdraws.
The games offer is limited, there a lot of operators with a bigger offer of different casino games.
Brandon. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I came across Omnislots casino when I was searching for new casinos which offered great welcome bonuses. I totally forgot I had an account with them and support was kind to help me to restore it. After looking at the promotions page I went back to support and ask about the welcome offer they had for first time depositors, 100% up to 300€ and 50 freespins. OK I said, what about the terms and conditions? 30x bonus ONLY! and 50 spins WAGGERFREE! Wow that is how you welcome someone to the casino. Any ways I made my deposit got the spins and had some fun on netent games, didnt win alot but the offer was still one of the best ive seen so far in my gambling history.

Support is also very kind and proffesional and show interest to your case. I have nothing bad to say about Omnislots, I hope they keep offering offers like their welcome bonus and keep up the great spirit with the support team.
The only part I thought was a bit bad is the pending period for withdrawals, as they have stated on terms, pending period is 24 hours regardless of the withdrawal method you choose. I have been using skrill lately since it is one of the effective methods to make fast transactions but in this case I had to wait at least 24 hours before they even took a look to my request.

The verification process did go very fast and after 5-6 hours I was already a verified customer but still 24 hours pending time for withdrawals. Anyhow this is the only "bad" thing and it could be great if they make the pending period half the time. It is still a very good casino and you should definitely give a try because of the generous bonus. 8/10 is what they from me due to the pending time.
Martine. Reviewed on 07.10.18
All good until I requested a withdrawal - not what you would expect from a casino with a rating above 8.
Like so many people on this website I join casinos based on the reviews. The key factor is the withdrawal process/speed after being burnt many times online.

Omni Slots Casino has a super rating of 8.25 hence I was expecting the best! On the AskGamblers website the e-wallet withdrawal shows a period of 0-12 hours.

Upon requesting a withdrawal to an already verified e-wallet (Skrill) I have been told there is a 24 hour 'hold' period for business days which means I have to wait all weekend before the reverse withdrawal period is even over. I asked if this could be flushed but was rejected and told to wait. Further to this it will take another BUSINESS day for it to be processed. Hence in total it will take 4 days to a verified e-wallet.

My huge gripe with this is the fact that such a high rating (8.25) is not really justified for such a slow withdrawal process which does not even include weekends. I am sure a lot of you will agree - with many online casinos with a rating above 8.0 pay to verified e wallets within a matter of minutes.

Hence we all should have a more realistic expectation with Omni Slots casino as their withdrawal process takes far longer than what you might expect.

Personally I believe the rating/review should be adjusted as we, as the reported payout time - it is NOT 0-12 hours as shown.

Username b0kch01
Kirstie. Reviewed on 10.10.18
I really like everything.

I sent verification docs they were done and verified in about an hour. Then when I made a bank withdrawal of $3536 dollars it was paid straight away and I wasn't able to reverse it which is a very big plus for me I do not like being able to reverse the withdrawal so that was great. I did only recieve $3333.80 in the bank transfer and realized about $172 was missing I contacted cleo at omni slots and she was above exceptional and was fast to act and have the missing funds of $172 credited to my player account.

I am just blown away about how great this casino is I made the withdrawal the thursday before easter and due to the weekend and easter holiday aswell I had to wait 5 days but I had faith it would come and bang on the following Wednesday morining it was in my bank wow wow wow is all I can say every corospondane has been great and if u need chat right away u can leave a message or just wait till they are in the office which is usually most the day u have about an hour when they arn't online it's just a fabulous casino 10/10 for me smooth game play excellent support team in cleo louis and christa fast enough withdrawals and no reverse with bank transfer which is perfect thankyou guys

Leave a Reply

Raiting