Recommended Casino

Novibet Casino

Casino Rank 66
Players from
Novibet Casino DETAILS
All Novibet Casino details

Most Popular Novibet Casino Slots

Novibet Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Novibet Casino Reviews by Players

Johnny. Reviewed on 08.07.18
Novibet is one of the new casinos on AskGamblers and that was the first time I heard about them. They have Microgaming software and since I am a big fan of it, I decided to try them. Registration was fast and I was happy to see that my country was eligible to play there. They offer 100% match bonus as welcome offer but I read in the terms that it was only an eligible offer for residents from Greece.

I contacted live support and I was added to a live chat person right away. Support agent was very professional and kind and verified that indeed I wasn’t eligible for the welcome match bonus. And there was no other welcome bonus for me, except one that is more like a loyalty- for points you earn playing concrete games you can get cash, like example, for 2000 points you get 25 euro bonus.

I made a 50 deposit from Skrill. I saw that they have Golden Era slot which I really like so I went to play it. I played with 0.60€ bets and soon I triggered bonus round. I chose to play 12 free spins and they paid 28.90€ and that was really nice. After the bonus round I increased bets to 0.75€ and played around 150 spins. Again, this was one of the times when bonus round came fast and after that game changed, giving only dead spins.

I had a few euros left and I went to Game of Thrones, hoping for a miracle. I don't know what it is with me lately, but again, I received free spins round in my second spin. Lannister spins gave me 3.70€ win and because of that my gaming session was a few minutes longer but needless to say, at the end I lost my balance.

I have a good first impression about Novibet casino. They have very professional and thoughtful support and nice game selection. And it's great that they have not only casino section, but live casino, sports, virtual sports and live bets as well, that way they are interesting for bigger player auditory.
Worst casino ever. No win, if you want to lose your money have go! The games do not work, it keeps shutting me down ! The only game that work first does not pay.
Worst casino ever,
Id Janette
Violeta Valderrama. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Novibet is one of the last casinos that appeared on the AG list of casinos. My attention attracted two things about this casino. The first is that Novibet is rated with good average grade of 7.63 and the other is the casino runs on Microgaming software. I am a big fan of the Microgaming slot games. So I decided to visit the casino website and look at their welcome offer and possibly to join the casino.

Their website looks nice but I noticed that Novibet is mainly focused on sports betting. I clicked on the tab "promotions" and there I found a welcome bonus of 100% on first deposit. But what surprised me about this bonus is that it was only available for players who come from Greece. I was surprised that one online casino has limited the bonus offer to one such little market. I say little, because I know that Greece has only 10 million residents.

Besides to this bonus in the offer were a few more bonuses for sports betting. Then I decided to contact the live chat and ask a few questions about the casino and their bonus offer. Their live chat operator was not available immediately. After I opened the live chat I got the following message: A representative will be connected, please be patient. I've been really patient and waited about 10 minutes until appeared the live chat operator Miltos. What surprised me most is that Miltos has sent me a message written in Greek language. As I do not understand a single word of Greek, I decided to interrupt.

It is obvious that the Novibet is focused primarily on players who come from Greece. As such like that it was not interesting for me and I did not join this casino. For Novibet I give 6 out of 10 possible stars.
Lurlene Rosas. Reviewed on 04.10.18
I can't find something good with this company.Not recommended at all!
They don't want to verify my account even when I send them my ID, my credit card and a bill from my union certifying my address. Their excuse is that the union bill is not valid, they only accept utility bills. Where I live all the utility bills are paid direct taking the money from my bank account, they don't send a fiscal bill.

You are a small and unknown betting site and if you wish to compete with the main ones you should not create this kind of problems to your customers. With the documents I sent you have more than enough information to prove that nothing is wrong with my identity. I don't really see which is the difference between a utility bill or a Union bill. Is exactly the same. You are the first betting site that is not accepting this document and I sent it to many different ones.

Why are you so unflexible and strict with documents to verify my account when I want to withdraw money and you don't ask anything when I want to make a deposit? Are your security standards changing depending if the money goes for you or goes for a client?

Be sure that with me you lost a client and gained a UN-ambassador of your site.
Xenia. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I figured out Novibet casino by searching the list of certified casinos couple of days ago. Variety of slots of Microgaming, fair enough deposit bonus and decent loyalty program. In addition, I asked for support via chat for help in order to ask where should I send my documents and they replied in less than a minute politely.

I won and made my first withdraw of 250€ and surprisingly the money got into my account in less than 36 hours, which was something that surprised me in a positive way. I know that Novibet casino is not Paddy power casino or William Hill but it seems to me after almost 15 days a fair choice of trust and gambling. Well done guys!
In the beginning seems more like a sportsbook site, you need to search a little bit for casino area and also till now they have only two providers Evolution and Microgaming. However in customer support they replied to me that quick enough they will include more providers as a variety.
Racheal. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Good selection of slots, easy layout & even though verification was asked for before I got my bonus, this was done in a decent time frame. Could possibly do with a few more game providers in order to keep up with those top rated casino's. Live chat folks seem friendly enough even if you don't always get the answer to the question you ask.
No way of checking yourself how much wagering you have done or still need to do to complete wagering requirements. You have to contact live chat who tell you the relevant dept will email you with the information you asked for. Very long winded & by the time you do get an email you will no doubt of done more wagering. Most online casino's have the facility for the player to see their wagering requirement left & Novibet need to bring this facility in. A bit outdated in this regard to many others in this day & age.
Mila Hartzler. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Amazing casino with a lot of slots. When I tried to contact their customer support via live chat they responded instantly - they were very polite and very helpful. All of my favorite microgaming slots can be found there and now I can enjoy them in full screen!! About a week ago I had a problem with a broken round and within 2 hours they solved me and credited my winnings! They even gave me some freespins as a for my trouble.

Finally I got to win and asked for a withdrawal and I was shocked to see my winnings to my bank account the very next day. Amazing experience up to now, hopefully they will keep up this way.
I have to wait a week for the problem to be resolved. I will inform when this will be resolved. Only one casino provider at the moment.
Dacia. Reviewed on 10.10.18
They have a live chat (although have removed it from their website currently due to complaints I believe).
Terrible, terrible casino/sports betting site. First of all their odds are below par with many other bookies, their website is dated and withdrawals take forever (although they're happy enough to receive a deposit within minutes, shock.)

When contacting them about why my withdrawal is taking so long I get the same canned email over and over stating "workload" is causing delays and it will be sorted as soon as possible. Simply not good enough Novibet, sort it out.

Will be filling a complaint to the gambling commission and encourage others in the same situation to do so also. If anyone is reading this from Novibet please request to get in touch with me as I would like my withdrawal asap.

Leave a Reply

Raiting