Not Recommended

Noble Casino

Casino Rank 61
Players from
Noble Casino DETAILS
All Noble Casino details

Most Popular Noble Casino Slots

Noble Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Noble Casino Reviews by Players

Arron Steverson. Reviewed on 11.07.18

As a huge fan of Playtech games, I am slowly becoming a member in most of their casinos,and one of the recent ones I joined was Noble casino. As I've mentioned, it has Playtech software, and I was surprised by the fact that they offer 100% match up bonuses up to first 4 deposits. That are quite nice promotions. I downloaded their software and signed up. I decided this time to focus on table games. I always love the graphics and layouts they have, it's like the perfect fit for everything for my eyes.I tried to sign up via flash play, but it took forever to load, so I downloaded the software, which worked great.

So I didn't take any bonuses and made a 30eur deposit. I played only blackjack and casino holdem. At blackjack I placed 2eur bets per hand and managed to make a profit of 25 euros quite fast. At holdem table it wasn't that easy, my balance went up and down, at some point it got even down to 7 euros, however, 1eur bets and few lucky hands with 2 pairs and three of a kind helped me to get back on my feet, and even playing it for 40 minutes I managed to make a 35eur win, on top of my original deposit. Then I decided to play Iron man 2 for 50 autospins, with 0.25eur bets. I didn't get free spins, only once 5 of a kind and few small wins, and overall that's it, when they were done,I got a 5eur loss. Then I visited Elektra slot,it's been some time since I last played it. Played it for 50 autospins with 0.40eur bets and when half of the spins were played, I won 14 free spins with 2 x multiplier.It gave me 10eur win. It's not really a big win from Marvel, but I still was very happy about it. When the spins ended, I got 80eur in my balance and decided to withdraw. I sent them my verification documents and within 5 days I got my money to my Skrill account.

I was very pleased with everything Noble casino had to offer. The withdrawal might be a bit faster, but other than that it holds all Playtech qualities, in my eyes.
Noble casino is Playtech powered casino, and I think they are nice, because they pay me faster then almost all other Playtech casinos, and because they have really nice customer support, but they have not so many deposit bonuses, and this made me very sad, because I want to play this casino more often, but I play only when they send me nice bonus( for Playtech casino nice bonus for me is any bonus of 100% or higher, for Netent I need at least 50% bonus, for Microgaming the same, for Skill On Net casinos I deposit only if I offered at least 150%, so now you know that I am true bonus lover and hunter).

My first ever deposit in noble casino was 50$, to give me opportunity play with 100$, also I remember that live chat was friendly and nice, and I should say that I never had any problems with this guys, chat, email answers, any question I ask always answered.

With 100$ I start from Sparta slot, it's is probably clone of Cherry love, but for some reason I prefer cherry love, probably because there are girls ? I start betting at 0.9$ bets, and I was happy to see freespins, because they have a lot potential of retrigger (it means in freespins on reels appear much more scatter), but shame that every freespin you get one stacked wild on reel 2 or 3 or 4, and you can not manage to hit 5 scatters in freespins. I was very lucky and win around x 300 my total bet in this feature, and after it I go to Thai paradise at 1.35$ bet, and this was also nice session, I play this slot till i met my wagering requirements and request withdrawal of 450$, which was paid in 30 hours with verification.

That's all, thank you for reading my review about Noble casino, now I will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: A
Games selection: B
Virgilio. Reviewed on 23.09.18
I was first introduced by Noble Casino through Full Tilt Poker when they recommended Noble Poker first then their casino. When I made a journey to Noble Casino I found my visit there to be quite exquisite. It is not just the atmosphere and the look of the casino but rather the games I tried out for the very first time were fun and suspenseful!

Some of the fun yet daring games I tried out were a few progressives like Genie's Hi Lo Jackpot, Beach Life and one of their fun & daring table games Tequila Poker. In Genie's Hi Lo Jackpot you are prompted to make a initial bet before choosing cards. As you "Confirm" your bet the game will ask you to choose a card to start off with. From there you are given 4 choices to choose from. The choices are Higher, Lower, Black or Red. When you click on one of four choices it reveals the possible wins you can make should you succeed in your choice.

Assuming your choice is right you can decide to either "Cashout" or "Continue". If you select to cashout you will collect all your current winnings but if you make a choice to "Continue" you will risk your chances to win or lose from your next card pick. If you managed to make 12 correct picks in a consecutive row you will win the Jackpot! In my opinion I believe the Jackpot is both based on your Bets and the decisions you make during gameplay! The minimum bet is a low $0.10 while the highest maximum bet is $100! At first I had a good run but since it was frustrating for me I went on to a different game called Beach Life! It's one of the largest Progressive slots that contains 20 Paylines that puts you towards an initial $10 bet spin! It is basically $0.50 per line bet so it may occur to be large but as long as you keep playing this progressive slot you will gain treasures within your reach. As this progressive slot looks very familiar to me it reminds me a lot like "Mermaid Millions" at any Microgaming casino but with a similarity to Desert treasures bonus game as each treasure chest in the bonus round is revealed after 3 or more picks. As I was starting at about $200 after playing Genies Hi Lo jackpot, Beach Life is my 2nd choice to play on. As the bets were staggeringly high for $10 a spin I only stayed for half my balance to see how much it would pay out based on my curiosity. While Beach Life has been moderately swell, hitting a bonus with $100 worth of bets it took me to an underwater paradise showing me 12 underwater chests to choose from. The prizes ranged from a minimum $5 to a high $100+ within the bonus. As my balance was $70 below $200 I managed to take down $15, $65 and $30 from the 3 picks I have made!

As the bonus got me my $70 plus some more funds over ($40) I made my final decision to move on to Tequila Poker! In this game I was prompted to place an Ante then I was dealt 4 cards. In each game it showed me a potentially winning impartial poker hand from 4 cards while giving me the sum of total points needed to make a high Tequila. In Tequila Poker, a combined game of Blackjack and Poker, there is a choice of choosing "High Tequila", "Tequila Poker" or fold the current 4 cards. If the 4 cards add up to at least 36 there is a chance I could walk away with a win choosing High tequila. But however if the 4 cards make up a potential poker hand then I would choose Tequila Poker since the majority of cards I've seen make up a potential poker hand.

In short my funds reached $320 from playing those unique and rather daring decision-making games! One of the most awesome casinos I would enjoying playing on again!

Support: 8.5/10
Terms and Conditions: 8.5/10
Deposits: 10/10
Withdrawals: 9/10
Payouts: 9/10
Mary. Reviewed on 27.09.18
Greetings.I registered for a first time at Noble casino February 2010 and Noble Casino greeted me with a welcome bonus of 100% to $1000 not only on my first deposit, but also my next three deposits. In other words, I could collect a total first depositors bonus of 4000 $, absolutely free. There is also a nice way to collect an extra bonus of 10 percent to 15 percent or even 100 percent on your deposit. The only think do I need to do is deposit using one of the selected alternative payment methods.

The very first thing do I notice about this online casino is it has a very unique design which does a great job of capturing my attention and makes me want to learn more about all it has to offer. A casino based at Playtech technology with very good graphics at they games και online casino with live dealers. The casino has two roulettes with minimum bet0.1$ and two slingshots also with minimum bet 0.1$Furthermore the casino has live dealers at Black Jack too. I started playing roulette with 0.5 small bets as usual including the voisen on the most my bets . Feeling more and not knowing where the ball will landbegan to rise the amount I submitted at the beginning about 150 euros and as you climb the amount rises and my adrenaline. The main number that was played in sevau 18/21 12/15 19/22 28/29 4/7 32/35 0/3 which I played straight up and also the number 2. In I also have many casino roulette seen some bringing heavily voisen or tiere-orphans. The particular Roulette bring multi voisen. From Players of the game of roulette Usually this point is observed.

The same evening I withdrew 1,700 euros.The range of games is quite impressive and you can choose from a wide range of categories, such as card games, games arcade, progressive games, slots, video slots, table games, video poker games, and more. Some titles of slots areDerby Day, Genie’s Hi Lo, Gold Rally, Diamond Valley, Safe Cracker,Aces and Faces, and others. Payment options include:• Master Card.
• Visa Card
• Solo
• ClickandBuy
• WebMoney
• Ticket Premium
• PostePay
• My Citadel Wallet
• Direct Bank Transfer
• Maestro
• Przelewy24Also I must say that to get instant response from support team, it is better to make use of live chat option like me because at my withdrawal It helped mea lot. Yes , Ι would recommend this casino for fun.
Astarte
Winnie. Reviewed on 03.10.18
First thing i must say about Noble casino is that they have excellent advertising program and if you came across their website you wont be able to resist their online agents who encourages you to download and start playing .I was a bit skeptic about depositing here not because of safety in this casino but because I lost some money in few other Playtech casino before Noble casino and I did not wanted to loose money again. I guess the main reason I lost a lot of money at Playtech casinos is that I keep pushing Marvel slots and they almost always rip me off. The problem is that the progressive jackpot is so good that I just cant stay away and always dream of wining it.

At first I decided to play a little for fun money just to see how could things go but after few wins I had to switch to real mode because I could not stand the fact that I was winning and it is only fun money. I made my little deposit using skrill e wallet and turned on the fantastic four slot. The real mode was disaster in the matter of minutes I lost almost all of my money and all that on fantastic four slot. With few dollars in balance I switched to arcade games so I can try and recover from lose but they finished me of.

I talked to their support in two occasions and asked some questions about difference between fun and real mode payouts but they just did not care about me as a person all they saw in me was a potential addict gambler from whose money they are going to vacation in summer. I say this because they kept pushing me to deposit again and to take bonus this time regardless of what my question was. For me this is not the way to treat people. As for the other things like games and deposit withdraw options I was satisfied all was in order. As for the support they were polite but too much concentrated on my me depositing than anything else and for that my overall grade is 6/10
Cheyenne. Reviewed on 05.10.18
Noble casino isn't the game for noblemen, it is just an average level Playtech casino that I see anywhere and everywhere. It's design looks alike to the one on City Club before they made the new changes on their homepage.

The promotions page for both Noble and City Club gives me an opinion that they are tied when it comes to the best configuration. It just so happens I was liking Noble casino because of it's software and not for it's offers however.

I accepted the first deposit bonus of 100% up to $4000 with the continuous wave of 100% up to $1000 for my next3 deposits if I made the choice. As I was a little in disbelief about this Playtech casino I chose to fire away a small $30 to get another $30 from the bonus. As low as it may be the wagering consisted of 20 times my deposit & bonus. Had it been 20 times only the bonus amount I would treat & respect my balance like it was a priceless artifact from Cairo or Japan carefully and slowly placing my bets on the video slots.

A Night out was in my line of interest for $1 a spin and again carefully placing my wagers winning no more than $2 a few times. Sometimes I could get 3 scatters to get 5 times my bet, it's sometimes hard but rewarding to get. I could tell you all that getting the bonus is harder to break an ice block with your bare hands than is it to use an icepick or something blunter. What ended my bonus quickly than the light would hit the ground from the sky is Blackjack my favourite fri-enemy. The reason I say this is because it goes "with me" helping me out than later "against" me winning and losing in a loop. I had some serious fun throwing in my $30 into the scorching campfire but I wasn't liking the atmosphere they had. Support wasn't needed so I didn't ask them for assistance.

Noble casino can get a 6.3 out of 10! I'm wishing for better luck than this!
Wyatt. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Noble casino is very similar looking to other Playtech casino such as City Club and Casino Europa, and in fact offers very similar games. They have the standard assortment of games including all the top quality Marvel slots, but do not really offer anything special on top.

The bonus offers a $4000 bonus with a perfectly reasonable 20 x deposit plus bonus playthrough requirement. The customer service is quite pushy to get you to join, and if you can ignore this its quite a pleasant casino to play through. There is an instant play and casino download that you can try.

I ended up having a quick spin on Beach Life - its actually attached to the biggest jackpot I have ever seen at a casino its stood about $7 million - of course, some time in the future someone has to go ahead and win it, although I doubt I will be the one. The Beach life game is still a fair slot game to play - I didn't make any money on it, nor did it eat my money away - however, it is not all that interesting or fun to play. I moved onto playing a few games of roulette and ended up winning a $12 head start to go onto the blackjack table. There are lots of different blackjack variations to try out, and I sat in on the classic table. Watched a few games go back and forth and then I started to get a head of steam and upped my stake to $2 to boost up to $25. Not bad for some entertaining play, and then I decided to back out.

They accept Moneybookers and it's quite fast to get the payment that way. Overall, its a nice little casino - there is no special deal with it, but it is very solid, and a great starter casino, or a casino that you would go and attend if you are fed up with all the rest. I would rate the casino as a 7.5/10. One I would recommend.
Mariano. Reviewed on 07.10.18
At last I had a free time to write great review to Noble Casino I think they deserve their name Noble. The first thing that I attracted when I saw their casino the desktop is there theme it is quite nice that they have their own originality. The Noble Casino is run by Playtech platform they have many kind of slot like the Microgaming platform and Playtech is the biggest software in terms of platforms. Okay back to the Noble Casino I ravish to their enormous welcome bonus my presumption is that the bonus is a 100% for first deposit only up to 1000$ but the best is that they will give you bonus four times in a row it is really awesome!

After I deposit and asked their representative and read the full terms of bonus I played different games slot like dessert treasure 5 reel 20 line, Fruit Mania, Safe Cracker that is like Break the bank and games the that I played includes scratch cards, Arcade Games, Video Poker. I feel like Noble while playing their games seriously after some days they the representative noted me that they offered "Alternative payment bonus" like 15% bonus from e-wallets, 100% match bonus from selected e-wallets. I am peeved that it's too late because I use my credit card to deposited to their casino because at that time my e-wallet was unavailable!

Overall this casino is certified reliable many of their customer said that they had a good time while playing in there casino and I am one of them. They strive and establish a trustful relationship with their customer that is their customer satisfaction I am confident that you can trusted Noble Casino and they open for many suggestion to improve their casino.

My remarked based from their different work categories.

Software: 8/10 although i am not a fan of Playtech but i am a slot lover.
Finance: 8/10 until now there withdrawal is consistent and on time as they said
Support: 9/10
Bonus: 9/10
Cori Caison. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Apart from the fact that Noble Casino was the sister site of the recently established Nobel Poker brand, I knew nothing about it. That’s why I decided to explore this true marvel.

I am trilingual, and I noticed at first sight the existence of over 10 languages. I tried to convert the website into some languages, and I found an excellent translation. It is worth noting also that Noble Casino is accepting different currencies. These facts are competitive advantages allowing the casino to attract a worldwide clientele.
At the entrance of the website, I saw a progressive jackpot amount of over 7 millions. Oh my God!! This amount is continuously raising in front of your eyes. This is of course due to the fact that the progressives at Noble Casino all belong to the famous Playtech network. This means the players contribute across a large number of online casinos, and that make it grow constantly to reach huge amounts for the greatest pleasure of players (or the big winner, I should say!?). :)

I always complained about bonuses. I always said that generally they are traps for the gamblers, especially when the sums are great, and that they most of the time come with severe wagering requirements. I withdraw what I said!! Noble Casino bonuses are the exception that proves the rule. Their welcome bonus offers are truly amazing!! They are huge with reasonable wagering requirements.
I couldn’t miss this incredible opportunity and put directly $500. I therefore had a huge balance of $1000 to comfortably play with.

I couldn’t resist to my favorite slot (Beach Live, of course). A few minutes later, I made a great party at roulette for 4 enjoyable and unforgettable hours.
I finished with over $1060 profit, asked for a Visa card withdrawal that was made within a few days and spent a happy week. I will certainly come-back to play at Nobel Casino, in the next few days.
Highly recommended!

Leave a Reply

Raiting