Recommended Casino

Monte Carlo

Casino Rank 71
Players from
Monte Carlo DETAILS
Casino rank:
87,8 / 100
Desktop games:
240
Mobile games
80
Minimum deposit:
€10
Withdrawal methods:
Visa Electron, Visa, Fast Bank Transfer, Skrill, Neteller
Cashout time:
R10 000 per withdrawal
  • Pending Time: - 24 hours
  • Bank Transfers: - 2-4 days
  • Credit/Debit Cards: - 2-4 days
  • EWallets: - 12-24 hours
  • Cheques: - Not offered
Owner:
Betclic Everest Group Casinos
Casino Established:
2013
RTP:
Not publicly audited
License:
Malta Gaming Authority, Gibraltar Regulatory Authority, UK Gambling Commission
Restricted countries
Manual flashing:
Yes
Live chart:
Yes
Support
All Monte Carlo details

Most Popular Monte Carlo Slots

Monte Carlo Preview

Pros

  • This is an online version of Casino de Monte-Carlo, which is in Europe;
  • Stylish and intuitive interface;
  • Almost 200 games from Net Entertainment software;
  • All games were tested by TST company;
  • Many possible languages and currencies;
  • Convenient ways to transfer money in the shortest possible time;
  • Good reviews on the Internet;
  • SSL encryption to protect your data;
  • The ability to play in most countries of the world.

Cons

  • Difficult bonus program;
  • No 24/7 support team working period;

Monte Carlo Casino is an online version of the well-known real existing casino based in Monte Carlo. It has 2 licenses for the provision of gambling services and is oriented to the European market. The project exists relatively recently, only since 2013. In the past, Monte Carlo received fairly low critiques from sites that review the trust and quality of online casinos. This was a misunderstanding because other Betclic Everest Group Casinos sites did not want to go into contact with critics and generally had poor communication with clients. However, now they have rehabilitated themselves. All Monte Carlo games are provided by the famous Net Entertainment software. Their installed and remote versions have almost 200 games of different theme and level of bets. In general, you will be definitely able to find exactly what you like.

History

In 2013, Monte Carlo online casino was created by BetClic / Everest Group as the virtual version of the real casino. Initially, the casino business did not go as well as now. The 3rd party sites criticized Monte Carlo for refusing their owners to comment on customer complaints and bad support services. A bad overall review had a bad effect on the popularity of the project. In the first 2 years of its life, the casino existed only thanks to the positive reputation of their gaming provider, NetEnt software. In 2015, they realized the mistakes and contact the critics themselves. Everything ended in a good finale because Monte Carlo has practically no shortcomings besides this is a small misunderstanding.

Games

Monte Carlo casino offers online and downloadable versions that have almost 200 games from the Net Entertainment line. The company supplies unique slot machines and video table games that have already deserved the love of users and positive reviews of reputable resources.

Let’s start with their library of slot machines, which, as a fact, are almost 150 games. Monte Carlo is proud of her collection, as they chose the best ones, like Starburst slot, Muse Wild Inspiration slot, Gold Rush slot and Thief slot, from the NetEnt platform. All their examples have good animation and 3D graphics sometimes. In addition, they have video table games, including 20 variations of poker. Monte Carlo casino is a great choice for those who love Blackjack, Baccarat, Red Dog, Casino Hold’em and others in several variations. All games meet the requirements of real casinos in Europe. In addition, they have live streams with real dealers for lovers of realistic games.

Mobile games

Unfortunately, they do not have an additional application for playing on mobile devices. However, this is not a disadvantage, because Monte Carlo casino does not need this. Their site is automatically rebuilt if you visit it from a smartphone’s browser. The creators, together with the game developer, tried their best to make the Monte Carlo mobile casino convenient for users. All games and the interface itself are ready for remote phone use. In addition, you can download the version from the official site of the casino and install it on your tablet if it meets the requirements.

Software

Net Entertainment is one of the most reliable and experienced platforms with a huge library of games. They have supported Monte Carlo gaming process from the very beginning. The company began its existence in 1996 and has been creating slot machines for the European market. They work only with quality casinos and Monte Carlo is one of them.

Initially, they focused only on online gaming, but soon they came to the decision to prepare their games for downloadable applications. The quality of their slot machines and the speed of data transfer are maximized to make you enjoy. In recent years, the company has improved its old games and created new ones, which are not represented anywhere else.

Support

If you’ve ever heard that Monte Carlo support team is irresponsible about its duties, it’s already in the past. Since 2015, they have changed their attitude towards clients and now, they are trying to respond as quickly as possible. If the support team, in the first years of the casino existence, could not even answer you at all, now the maximum period of answering is 1-2 hours.

Speaking of the ways of communication, you can contact via their live chat. Because Monte Carlo casino is focused on Europe, working hours are from 8 am to 12 am of Central European Time. It’s a lot of time to apply or ask a question. But if you did not have time, you would have to write them on the email and receive an answer in the morning. In general, most users leave only positive feedback about the communication and say that all problems are solved very fast.

Betting limits

This is the most extensive feature of Monte Carlo casino as there are practically no limits. They have slot machines and table games at different pricing levels. For example, there is a video poker with the minimum bet of $1 and the maximum one of $5,000. You are sure to find something for yourself and try most of the games in Monte Carlo.

Bonus points earned by the casino

The bonus program is not as generous as in other casinos. Monte Carlo offers a 50% bonus up to £ 500 to your first deposit. However, in order to receive additional money, you must transfer to your account only with a bank card. In this case, you will have the bets limits, $10 maximum. Also, the bonus is invalid if you are in one of the countries banned for the game. To see all the rules and benefits go to their website.

In addition, they offer comp points. Monte Carlo will give you 1 point for every $10 you spent on the game. For every 100 points, you will receive $1.

Security and fairness

As in the case of a real-life casino, Monte Carlo online casino uses firewall technology to store customer data and complies with EGGL standards. In addition, the site is protected by SSL encryption, which is used in banking systems. Throughout the life of the project, there have been no cases of hacking and theft of information. According to their binding privacy policy, the casino will never give your data to third parties and organizations. Creators understand how it is important for Monte Carlo casino all players.

Like the all major online casinos, Monte Carlo regularly passes the TST company test. This suggests that games on the site and in the application are checked monthly for the fairness. You can see the latest certificates on their website.

Licenses and certificates

Monte Carlo casino has 2 licenses that provide work in most of the countries of Europe. One of them is from the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. If you have problems with one of their casinos, you can contact one of their operators. With all the details of ownership of this license, you can see on the official UKGC website. Another one is the Malta Gaming Authority. This organization is very friendly and ready to help solve user problems.

As already mentioned, casino games on Monte Carlo are checked by the TST every month. You can see the results on their website by clicking “RNG Certified”.

Depositing & withdrawing

Monte Carlo provides the most convenient ways for the user to deposit. You can use one of the suitable electronic wallets or pay with a bank card. Money transfers are carried out as quickly as possible. In case of a delay, you can contact support.

And now let’s talk about the withdrawal of money in Monte Carlo. First of all, you need to verify your account. Initially, it does not matter, but for cashing out, send copies of the required documents. If the casino does not accept them, most likely you sent the wrong file size. Fix it and everything will be fine. To withdraw winnings, use Neteller, Skrill, and Visa card or bank transfer. The fastest way is electronic wallets, up to 1 day. Credit or debit cards and bank transfers will take from 2 to 4 working days. There are also small restrictions. At a time, you can withdraw a minimum of $20 and a maximum of $30,000; otherwise, you will pay the fee. In other currencies, the amount is equivalent to this.

How to start playing

It’s just as simple as in other casinos. First of all, you must go to the official website of Monte Carlo and register. Be sure to read their rules and feel certain that the casino is right for you. For your convenience, it is recommended to download and install the version on your computer. You cannot pass the verification before you make the first deposit. In the future, you can change any information about yourself in your account settings. After you transfer money and receive the bonus, you can start playing. In a case of problems or questions, contact Monte Carlo support team or one of the commissions that gave them a license.

As a conclusion, you can notice that the online version does not fall behind the real Casino de Monte-Carlo. The site clearly has more advantages than disadvantages. Monte Carlo casino has received only positive reviews over the past few years. Players talk about a huge number of bright and unique games, and that you can really win easy money here. Despite small bonuses, Monte Carlo finds new users every day and maybe you will be the next.

Top Online Casinos

Monte Carlo Reviews by Players

Daria. Reviewed on 08.07.18
I was looking for some descent no deposit promo and I came across a 20 free spins no deposit bonus on some affiliate site. The wager for the free spins was 40x bonus and the max cashout was 100 euros. I have taken promos like this before and had luck a few times in wagering the bonus so I decided to make and account here and try it. I remember that the free spins were available for Starburst, Piggy Riches and another game. You just had to open the game and the free spins would be there.

I made an account logged in and opened up Piggy Riches but the free spins weren’t added so I decided to contact live chat support. I was told that the free spins would be added tomorrow by the bonus team.
Ok I decided to come back tomorrow but they still weren’t there. I contacted live chat and they apologized for the delay and promised that I would get my free spins the next day. I was really patient and the third day I got an email that I wasn’t eligible for the bonus because of country restrictions.
There was a short survey to finish if I was satisfied with the help the offered so I expressed my anger by the way I was treated here. To wait for 3 days just to be told you are not eligible for a promo because of country restrictions is a total nonsense.

As a sign of apology the free spins were added to my account on the fourth day. I played them and managed to make a balance of 20 euros before I lost it all. I then decided to make a deposit and take their 100% match welcome bonus. I had some good wins on the games but in the end I failed to make a withdrawal.

Overall I liked the payout the games had and will probably come back to make another deposit.
If you win at this casino – be prepared to work full times for weeks to get them to pay.

As soon as I won and made a withdrawal they closed my account “temporarily”, which they according to their rules can do for 30 days without any explanation (and that is the only explanation you get from their support – they close accounts because they can). Then they wanted me to send them the usual documents, driver’s license and so on. As soon as they got them they wanted other documents. Instead of asking for all documents needed at once they give you this information little by little when you ask them what they want. I sent them documents four times.

About ten days after they closed my account they told me they needed to talk to me on the phone to be able to re-open the account. I gave them my cellphone number when I registered but now they said they didn’t have it. So I gave it to them again. And again. And again. When they asked me for the third time to confirm it was my number I seriously thought this was some kind of psychology TV show.

So now they had my number and they needed to call to be able to pay me my money. They just didn’t call. When I asked them when they would call they told me they couldn’t even tell me what day they would call. This was done by a security department which I couldn’t get in touch with since the support department wasn’t allowed to give me their email address, and since they didn’t contact me either.

Three weeks after they shut down my account they finally called, and the person I spoke to told me that the driver’s license I had sent them as soon as I made the withdrawal request wasn’t accepted. The support could have mentioned this in the 25-30 email they have sent me during this time, but they didn’t. So I sent them a new picture, and a picture of my passport as well. Then they told me they hadn’t received any of my previous documents so I sent them for the fourth time. And fifth. Then they told me they needed another screenshot of my Skrill account. I had of course sent them a screenshot already but now they wanted a screenshot that showed the deposits to them.

After almost a full month I finally got my money. During this time I thought several times that they had no intention of paying at all, and I feel lucky they did. Perhaps some intern made the payout by mistake. I will never ever play at this casino again, and I wouldn’t recommend anyone to do so.
Agatha. Reviewed on 23.09.18
Monte Carlo casino it is newly established casino, or it is appears not so long ago, because I tried this casino is about half of a year ago casino using Net Entertainment software, and I think it is very popular business decision nowadays to open new casino exactly with Net Entertainment software.

I tried Monte Carlo casino only once, since I just want to see how the things go in this casino, and of course I just want to get 100% bonus. First minus that I noticed it is only euro currency, it is of course not so important for someone, but I did not like to have my Skrill in USD, and deposit and withdraw in euros, and this is probably one more reason why I played in this casino only once.
I just did 30 euros deposit, so I had 60 euros to play with, and such amount of money is enough to play any net entertainment game. I decide to start from 243 liners, net entertainment did not have many games with such number of lines, but I like all their such games.

I start from Thunderfist, game for the first look can be boring, but generally I like it and always interesting to me play it. I betting 0.50 but free spins just did not want appear, and when I had 35 euros left I told to myself that it is probably enough to feed slot with my money and better leave it.
When I had something like 50% of balance loss, most times I go to Dead or alive in attempt to win big, or just lost. This time I did the same thing, and start playing with 0.36 bet. Had couple of free spins features, but did not managed to land 5 wilds, or have any nice win, and lost my deposit.

Like I said I played only once in this casino, nothing unique, only Net Entertainment games while many other casinos adding bunch of softwares, I rate this casino with 6 stars.
This casino is powered by Net Entertainment, and moreover it is licensed on Gibraltar. I was happy to found for myself this casino, and with their 100 % bonus on first deposit I decide to give it a go, you know, I am this guys who will collect as much welcome bonuses, as he can.

I make 40 euro first time deposit and start playing with 80 euros. Wagering for bonus + deposit is 60x and this is really high, just bonus it is x 120 which is pretty not acceptable, but probably from time they finally change it, or already change, because playing with such big wagering requirements it is not very good. I decide to give a go to good old NetEnt slots, you know them, devils delight + few others like bloodsuckers, nothing special with this slots, but they still interesting to play. Somehow I upped to 150 euros, and this is already a nice result but I decide to give a go to wild rockets. I love to play this slot, and one time i hit on it over 1000 x total bet hit on my very first spin on this slot. Imagine, I just open slot, make bet, and get lot of wilds and best paying symbols. But this time this slot machine was cold, and with 100 euros I decide does not wait free spins and just leave. Then I try few more NetEnt favorites, but everything goes really bad, and I finished my playing at Gonzos quest with zero on my account, yeah, Gonzos quest know how to eat my money :)

I think Monte Carlo casino is good casino and you probably will not have any problems, plus they resolve one complaint here ( thank you askgamblers for helping us), so you have good forces in face of askgamblers between you when playing at casinos.
Jordan. Reviewed on 28.09.18
Another NetEnt Casino, I never have any complaints when I see new NetEnt casinos, what I love about NetEnt is usually there is no download which is great for me because it means I am able to play on my ipad as opposed to having to play on my laptop, Monte Carlo was no exception. I signed up and had a good look through their terms and conditions, I'm glad I did as I found the terms of their welcome bonus were slightly different to what you would expect to find at a NetEnt Casino. Not all of their slots count 100% towards the wagering...so it gets slightly confusing. Now it doesn't take much to confuse me anyway...but this casino definitely wanted to challenge me lol. I enjoy playing Jack Hammer which only counts 75% of the wagering and others like Fruit Case and The Secret Code only count 90% ....I can't think of a logical reason why they have decided to do it like this to be honest. It's very confusing with different slots contributing different amounts,I decided to deposit anyway, although I had doubts. I like to know that I can work out the wagering as I am going but it is impossible here. Luckily though a lot of the slots I enjoy playing do contribute the full 100%. My love for Starburst had disappeared for a while but playing it here restored my faith, it played brilliant. I never play starburst at more than 50p a spin, well I can't say never now and again ill have a flutter at a £1 a spin but here I found it played best at 50p a spin. At one point I went right down to under a tenner so I just lowered my bet to 20p a spin and I soon got my balance back up to a playable one. Another slot I thought played good here is Blood Suckers. This one is a 25 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 0.01p and it really is a hit or miss slot this one. If its paying out you can do alright on it just spinning the minimum bet. I've never had much luck with the bonus game on it I always pick the empty coffin almost straight away, but luck was definitely in my corner here, had loads of good bonus rounds, was even getting decent amounts in the coffins too.My money lasted me a while here but I didn't make a withdrawal. I haven't made a second deposit here, mainly because of their wagering terms. This for me is a very important factor when choosing a casino, I like to be able to monitor my wagering myself, so if I am honest I doubt I will come back for round 2, but that aside its a good honest NetEnt Casino and I would definitely encourage players to give it a go.
Bernarda. Reviewed on 03.10.18
Monte-Carlo is the capital of which is known as a tax haven, is especially popular among athletes and actors but on the financial background of fact and policy, we will not speak today because we have too much work on a revision of this excellent casino. Like most online casinos, and Monte-Carlo offers you a bonus on your first deposit, and it is up to a whopping € 1,000.

I used a quarter of the maximum amount that is. € 250. The party lasted for days, and still the same game Hall of Gods, after a few days I lost money from the bonus account, and that was the end of my hopes that I at that moment something to win the Monte Carlo casino. And today I am a regular player, and I have to say that in December was up to date, the Christmas calendar, which was with him brought fantastic promotions on your next deposit.

Unfortunately I was not able to use it, but I am an ordinary depositor at this casino, since I do not have a single negative comment. Monte-Carlo has the attractive look that is a very important part for every player, if the site is rich with options that will in our heads mean that it is a professional casino, and if the home page too simple and immense, that player will likely retire from this place and do not make a deposit somewhere else. Although I lost my money in the Hall of Gods this game is still one of my favorite from Microgaming offers, I'm sure it will stay that way forever.

Of payment options they offer everything that can currently be found on the Internet, I personally use Skrill, Neteller and there is no difference. Probably you know that none of these two options do not zahtijea paying any commissions and because these methods deposit the most popular among online users. Customer support is good and I have no objection to their work, on the whole a very good casino.
28 dec I got in to chat and asked them why they closed my account permanent, they told me because I have account in other casino site closed therefore they closed my account there, so people before making any deposit or account in casino site ask them first if they have sister sites.
January. Reviewed on 05.10.18
Monte Carlo Casino is another one in the line of casinos that are run by NetEnt software. I had a lot of positive experiences in casinos that use this software and decided to join everyone of them which accept players from my country. I think that these casinos are very safe with a fast cash out process which for me is the most important when I choose some casino.

Also NetEnt offers a few video slot games which I like. Their webpage looks modern and I have to say that I like the choice of colors. The navigation is also very good and you will easily find everything you are looking for. After I made an account here I decided to pay some attention to their welcome bonus. I liked the fact that in order to take this bonus I needed to make a minimum deposit of only 10 euros. I liked that a lot because it gave me the chance to try out the casino for a small deposit and off course there is always the chance to win some money.

The wagering requirements were an acceptable 40 x bonus. That’s not so bad if I would have some big win in the beginning and then I would have a chance to meet the wager off course if I decide to make the minimum 10 euros deposit. That’s exactly what I did and the first game I chose was The Wish Master. I didn’t have a chance to play this game so often but I had some good payouts a few times. I stayed here for some time, about half an hour I think. I played the entire time on a min bet of 0.2 euros per spin.
My biggest win was 12 euros after the free spins bonus, but when I moved on to another game I was about 5 euros in minus. After this game I tried a few more like Lost Island, Arabian Nights, Secret of Stones but I had some wins only on the latest NetEnt slot game Go Bananans.
Still that wasn’t enough to meet the wager requirements and ask for a withdrawal.
All lies below
We are committed to providing you with excellent standards of service and we welcome your suggestions and feedback.

Nothing professional about this casino
Iona. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I was seeing this casino here at Askgamblers site very often, but never deposited there till yesterday.
So I was looking for a bigger bonus and I found it from one forum if you register throw them they will give you 200% deposit bonus, which was a fantastic offer.

But like always double check again and contacted the chat support to confirm me will I get the big deposit bonus which I had a code, she asked for the code and my answer was positive that I am eligible for that bonus.
So I deposited 30 euros and started my spinning journey with my favorites Gonzos Quest.

The spins form the beginning were terrible, there were many empty spins, but because I had 90 euros starting balance I kept playing Gonzo but the machine just sucked my balance about 20 euros, so then I decided to change the slot.
Next game I carry on was Starburst and started with 0.50 euros a bet, which was a total disaster, don't know why, but on both games spins were terrible, losing all the time.

When I saw my balance I was on 35 euros and I was playing for 15 minutes maybe and I was disappointed of the things how they were going, I lost my money very fast.
Then I opened Magic Portals game but even here nothing happened, I played for 20 rounds from 0.25 euros a bet, so my balance didn't move, I only for 2 euros from 20 rounds of playing.

Then again I start playing Gonzos Quest with a bet 0.40 euros and was hoping to get the free spins features which I did and got 20 free rounds of free spins, but I couldn't believe my eyes, from that 20 free spins I only got 5.59 euros !
Gonzo was really big disappointing at this casino or casino itself, don't know.
I spend 90 euros for no more then half an hour, so didn't have good time there, maybe this is a good casino but I wont try my luck again.
Roseline. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Monte Carlo is a very famous European casino established recently and in a couple of years only they have made a good name in the gambling market and are very famous and reputed as well.They have the Netent software providing them with the games and all. With a lot of new and
exciting promotions and bonuses for new players I was very impressed by the first look of this casino so I had decided to create an account here and spin the wheel with Netent.

I deposited 40 from me E-wallet and registered here and ignored the sign up bonuses as I always do and played with my money instead. The site has been made very nicely and it is very easy to locate anything that you are looking for. The play through to their sign up bonuses was 40 times only which was very generous of them .

I got to the action with the secret of the stones game and was placing minimal bets and not going big in the beginning. The start was very nice than I had expected because usually the beginning is very slow. I got the bull faced wild feature and that one paid me my biggest win here and apart from that only small combinations and small winnings.

But their finest game is the Dead or alive slot and it is one of the best Netent slots ever. Here I managed to almost double up my deposit and was very glad with the return to the players.

I took out 130 from this casino and got it in 2 and a half days. This took some time but apart from that every thing in this casino was just fine. Support staff was also very fast and always available and fast in replying to our messages. I would give this casino 8.5 and would love to try the table games next time as I could not try my hand in them this time.
Jorge Jerez. Reviewed on 07.10.18

First of all I want to say that I created my account at this casino because I saw that they have a good welcome offer and also because I like the name of the casino and the website!
After I created my account, I decided to make a deposit of 10 euro because I didn’t had lot of money in my Skrill account! I received another 10 euro bonus with 40 times wagering requirements!

Askgamblers website was very useful for me because I checked this bonus before to make the deposit and I saw that there are a couple of countries that are restricted from this welcome bonus and my country wasn’t in that list!
They have quality games from NetEnt and I like this kind of games! I started to play South Park slot on the minimum bet and I managed to catch the bonus round about 5 minutes later when my account balance was showing 12 euro!
I won 16 euro from the bonus round and I kept playing this slot for about 30 minutes! Than, I changed the game, I played Secret of the Stones,thinking that I will manage to win something but I had no luck!
I decided to give a try with Silent Run slot,one of my favorite NetEnt slots!I managed to catch the torpedoes bonus that gave me a nice win of 32 euro!
Finally I completed the wagering requirements and made a profit of 30 euro! I requested a withdrawal and I received my money next day!
Overall I have to say that it was a nice experience,I was impressed by the good payout rate of the Netent slots!

I will give an 8 for the welcome bonus because the wagering requirements are a little bit high!
For the good games I will give a 9,8 for the payment methods and because the minimum deposit is only 10 euro!

Leave a Reply

Raiting