Recommended Casino

Miami Club Casino

Casino Rank 61
Players from
Miami Club Casino DETAILS
Languages:
Currencies:
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
No
All Miami Club Casino details

Most Popular Miami Club Casino Slots

Miami Club Casino Preview

Pros

  • Good bonus program
  • The availability of tournaments
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • 24/7 support
  • Bitcoins are supported.

Cons

  • Phone support is not provided;
  • Restriction for players from some countries and few US states.

Who said that young fairy casinos always are inferior to time-tested gambling houses? We are sure that the team and all customers of Miami Club Casino will not agree with this dubious statement. That is vernal but ambitious online casino produces a very favorable impression and emotions.

Miami Club Casino has a classy design with an unusual structure, vibrant color scheme, great banners, a stylish logo and a host of other memorable features. It is worth visiting at least for the sake of admiring the original and stunning design, even if you are not going to play.

A short history

This online casino began work in late 2012.

Games

The desktop version of Miami Club Casino offers more than 100 colorful slots developed by a famous vendor (Wager Gaming Software Technology). They are divided into several sections:

  • video slots;
  • -five/three/seven reels;
  • classic slot machines;
  • top modes of video poker;
  • classy table games;
  • other gambling section.

They are allowed to experience in training mode for free.

The Miami Club Casino hosts daily tournaments on video slots, and anyone can take part. Miami Club Casino is a great choice for those who like different types of Blackjack and Keno.

Mobile games

Proprietary Miami Club mobile casino is launched on all platforms including iOS and Android. There is no need to install extra app an everything works in the mobile browser.

Software

Wager Gaming Software Technology aka WGS supplies all casino games on this gambling house. Miami Club casino new slot games are infrequently released, but every game is a high-quality product from the top developers.

Support

Responsive Miami Club support team is open for 24/7. You can contact them by e-mail, phone or chat. Perhaps the answers to the questions you will find yourself in the FAQ section.

Betting limits

Miami Club casino all players can bet without any limits. The minimum bet is $0.5, and the maximum one reaches $15,000.

Bonus points earned by the casino

Miami Club casino offers tasty bonuses for the first five deposits. The conditions of Miami Club casino bonuses are as follows: the bonus amount is 200%, but the maximum is $100. In other words, the total amount of bonuses will be $1000 + 50 free spins after every next deposit. The wagering for this deposit is 20. Also, there is a loyalty program in Miami Club that provides players with points for the game, which can later be exchanged for real money.

The number of points awarded depends on the status of the player in the casino. Besides, as already mentioned above, the casino holds continuous tournaments for all gamblers. The total prize pool reaches a sum of $10,000. For more detailed information about the promos and bonus program, it is recommended to visit the Miami Club casino’s site.

Security and fairness

Interestingly, the fairness of the random number generator is confirmed by an autonomous company. That is well-known Jacobson Gaming. It is headed by the professor of mathematics and modern computer science Eliot Jacobson, who is a recognized expert in the area of online gambling and industry as whole. Certificates of Certified Fair Gambling are also provided.

Miami Club casino does offer users the highest standards of security: 128 bit and powerful SSL-data encryption), the casino guarantees 100% security and privacy of the client’s personal and financial data.

Miami Club Casino uses embedded billing platforms to handle all financial transactions. These measures ensure that the information cannot be stolen or intercepted by third parties.

Licenses and certificates

Miami Club Casino is powered by Deckmedia NV, based in Curacao and operated under the permission of the Government of the Netherlands Antilles. Detailed information is in the terms of use section.

Depositing & withdrawing

All operations in Miami Club Casino are performed in US dollars/Bitcoins. Deposits are accepted through most credit cards, through Neteller, Bitcoin, Moneybookers/Skrill, Ecopayz, and Sofort. To withdraw money, players from the United States can use banking transfers, and the rest are offered Neteller, Ecopayz, Bitcoins and Moneybookers.

To withdraw is started with one hundred dollars. The maximum amount that per week is two thousand for the first time and four thousand for all subsequent times. More massive winnings are paid in a piece by piece of two thousand dollars a week.

How to start playing

You can play in the Miami Club in the flash version right in the browser window, as well as using special software that is compatible with Windows and Mac. Convenient client can be downloaded for free and installed on your computer. Both options are convenient and do not require specialized knowledge and skill for use.

Some users from Canada, as well as some US states (New York, New Jersey, Missouri, and several others) cannot be Miami Club Casino customers. Miami Club online casino is always available in English.

Closing thoughts (conclusion)

The range of games is not the widest, but the slots are entertaining, high-quality and creative. Besides, Miami Club provides daily tournaments. The bonus program pleases with tempting offers. We already talked about the unmatched design at the beginning of the review. In general, Miami Club gaming house seems to be an excellent casino, which is sure to compete with more famous brands.

Top Online Casinos

Miami Club Casino Reviews by Players

Kurt. Reviewed on 06.07.18
If I had to express in one word my opinion about Miami Club Casino I would say that this is an average level casino. That is, a casino not very good nor very bad, a casino on the lower edge of acceptability where a player can lose some time but he will not find the great thrill of RTG and Playtech casinos, nor the perfect graphic quality of NetEnt casinos.

This casino offers on its presentation page from AskGamblers a no deposit bonus of 10 USD, but unfortunately my country is excluded from this bonus. Yet from the desire to try this casino, I spent about half a day playing all the games for virtual money.

Two observations can be made from the first contact: both the installation and the launch itself of the download version of the casino a a lot time consuming (The casino needs a lot of updates to be made at startup which takes at least 3-5 minutes). Second, although the general appearance of the lobby is neat, there are many Java script errors occurring in almost each click on a link in the lobby, which are signaled in pop up dialog windows. Sorry, but only in second-class casinos where I under no circumstance I would deposit money, there are errors of this kind.

If you can overlook these flaws, and you decide to play, you will find that this gaming platform (Wager Gaming Technology Casinos) is similar in many aspects to the RTG platform The number of Slots is quite high, with average graphics quality, having or low and frequent returns or very large and very rare winnings. (The same you can encounter in an RTG casino). First I spent time playing „Fairy Forest“ where I earned almost nothing and for the next hour or so I played at „20000 Leagues“ where I recovered almost all losses. Regarding the Table Games category I liked the good graphics of the card games (3 Cards Poker and Blackjack), the roulette tables also being enjoyable. Part of one last category, namely Speclality Games, you will find two games named Bingo Bucks and Dazzling Dice that have much in common with slots and which by their novelty can be appealing for the player.

The communication with online support was good, but unfortunately for me as I said I found I'm excluded from the no deposit bonus offer.

So a casino with many software errors, having an average quality.
Jana Juergens. Reviewed on 25.09.18
Miami Casino is similar as Liberty slots Casino so I have to say my favorite casinos.
They have welcome sign up offer 10$ free so I did take that offer but did not get nothing from those free 10$. Their Casino is easy to use and they have plenty slots games you can enjoy, well they have table games and card games if you prefer them.

So when I tried their welcome offer I started to play Dr.Love game for the first 5 rounds of spins I did t get it nothing so they were dead spins but on my 5th spin I hit 3 Dr.Love with two Nurses features which did get me an 7.80 dollar of winning, well that was enough to raise the bet to 0.50 dollar per spin so if I hit something like the 3 meters of Love well that is the free spin feature, so if you hit 3 love meters you will get 10 free spins, hitting 4 love meters brings you 15 free spins and 5 which is really rear well never happened to me will get 20 free spins. Did trigger the love meter feature again but did not get nothing big, so after 40 minutes of playing I lost it all and did not wager the bonus what was 150 dollars withdraw if you play throw it.

Every day they have Freerooll tourneys which I played them every day and if you get lucky wining on those tourneys sometimes they have prize pool of 2000$ you can get good some of money. Like Liberty slots also Miami club Casino I did get plenty of times bonus money from freeroll tourneys maximum 5$ and play for a while. My favorite games are Shark, 20.000 Leagues and Dr.Love which you can get free spins more often than other games; well that is my experience for the mentioned games. I did deposit 2 times at Miami Casino and they are giving 100 cash back or 100 % match offer which is really good, well depends what day is it and from time to time whenever they have big time freeroll tourney they send me the code so I can play for free and the tourney buy in is 5-10$ so that is something I guess if you are their loyal player.

I like this kind of casino software, like their games so I would give them 10/10 also for the support to 10/10.
Herta. Reviewed on 02.10.18
I tried Miami club casino this month, just go to their page to take 10$ no deposit and try their slots, register, but support told me that I can not get my no deposit because my country is excluded from the no deposit bonuses!

Damn, they always exclude my country, anyway I made deposit 30$ from my Skrill account to try casino, and i start with 60$ because casino automatically credit me 100% welcome bonus, thanks god i was not excluded for first deposit bonus. Ah, forget to tell you, registration and download was simple and easy, no any problems encountered and everything was fast, i like this. So, with my 60$ i try some their slots, because never play this software before, i play their slot about hour or two, sorry i did not remember their slots names, because i play it first time and just want to try. So, after two hours of playing and entertainment i have 60$ on balance with which i start, but now my wagering was clear, and i earn 30$. But i decided do not cashout, because it is not so high win to cashout, and i try to win some money on roullete. When i playing roullete, 90% of the time i bet on red or black, this time i do this too, but luck was not on my side, and with 20$ left i switch to blackjack, and i really hate blackjack, but decided to give it a try. I made one bet 20$ ( lol this is crazy i am sure, but no way), and dealer give me K and Q, and this gives me 20, and i thinks this is amazing to stop, but then dealer give to himself 10 4 7 and blackjack! I lost al , but anyway it was funny and interesting
.
So here is my marks for Miami Club casino:
Software:8/10 first time I play this slot, and I like it
Bonuses: 7/10 I was excluded from no deposit bonus, but I get welcome 100% bonus. Pretty average.
Support: 8/10 all my questions was answered professionally, what to tell more?
Cashouts: I don't know, sorry, can not achieve money to cashout, may be next time.

Total: 7.5/10 unique software with average other points.
Antionette. Reviewed on 04.10.18
I decided to try this casino because it have a good reputation but I was sad when I saw the Hungarian player didn’t allowed to claim the no deposit bonus.

I downloaded the software but it was little bit slowly but I success fully registered.

After that I went to the live chat to ask about the free tournaments, he told me I need to verify my e-mail address before I can play these tournaments. So I checked my e-mail address but I didn’t found the e-mail, I contacted again with the support and he asked my personal details then he told me I get the letter within one day. Next day I get the verification e-mail and I successfully verified. So I tried some free roll tournament.

They use wager gaming technology software with unique slots but all the slots looks like the same with some modifications but I like them slots anyway.

So I entered my free roll a started to play, I get 500 coin to play. After I played an hour my bonus credits was gone (but if you had credit you can re buy). I decide I make a minimum deposit and play with these slots without any bonuses. So I deposited 20 dollar and picked the dragon masters and some other slot. I hit some good, and my balance went up to 50 dollar. I was happy because I knew I didn’t claimed any bonus to my deposit so I didn’t needed to wager my money and any time I was able to withdraw anytime if I want. I continues to play with jacks or better video poker and I was amazed because from the second spin I hit a full house and the next spin was a flush (I played 1 dollar per spin) so I was on winning stake. I decided to withdraw 100 dollar and I left 10 dollar in my balance to I able play in the future.

After I successfully verified my cash comes within 3 days.
So I only can recommend them.

Thank you!
Cindy. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Reading valentin68’s review (good one) about Miami Club, I have to say there are a lot of things I agree with. They are a relatively new casino using the product of the less known WGS Tech. All offered games are audited for fairness and the RNG is certified by CFG, which is a good sign. They have a stylish, elegant appearance (I like the purple-brown color combination) and I think their Lobby is user friendly and wieldy. One thing I miss from its functional, there’s no game history section so we can’t monitor our past activities. Unfortunately, I also experienced technical issues (long loading times, frequent updating process), it’s a must thing to solve in the near future.

Playing with several type of games, the charm of novelty was quickly gone as simply I didn’t find them enjoyable or attractive. Graphically not so great or well designed and they really remind me of some RTG games. The roulette is not so badly created but no ’spin without bet’ option and no French roulette (only just American and Europen) so it’s not for me. They have a wide range of slot games (more than 100) but as we know the quantity is no substitute for quality. Maybe the Agent Cash and Black Magic are the slots I like the most but none of them would get 5 stars from me.
Perhaps I had bad luck but all the games I touched had a very low payout percentage. On the other hand they provide very good tournaments. There are free and cash deposit competitions, but the cash in for these events are often only $1, $2 or $5.

The support team is very professional and usually respond quickly.

Their payment methods are OK, but the $150 minimal withdraw-able amount is quite high. I will never understand why have to be defined such high amount…understand but never will like).

Personally, I don’t like their games and the payout limit and I wasn’t convinced at all.
Vannessa. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I have great experience playing on this casino. And it wasn't about their games or anything... but their customer support. They are great and in this review I will tell you why.

I opened account here and take some no deposit bonus, it was about maybe one year. I was playing their table games which I love and special blackjack. ON these games I earn some cash met wagering requirements and I was happy. They didn't ask for any kind of deposit to cashout my winnings only I need to send my document for standard procedure. I waited few days and there wasn't respond from them. I was concerned and I started to suspect that they want to delay or avoid my payment.

After few days my account was locked. I was angry and send them email (with very offensive content haha) end they told me that My id card show that I am from Serbia and in my details in their account I write Afghanistan or Andorra or something like that I don't remember. And then I realized that when I was opening account I probably didn't choose my country and first was Afghanistan or whatever and there was a problem. And I explain all that to them in one email but I was pessimistic about that, I was thinking that they will take advantage of my mistake and they will avoid my cashout, but they didn't. I was surprised, they unlock my account correct my country and pay me.

And I must mention their freeroll slots tournaments. They offer a lot of that tournaments and every day you have at least one so you can always try to build up your bankroll without deposit :)
But beside my great experience with their customer support and I think they are awesome they don't offer a lot of great stuff. Their slots are very boring, and number of games isn't satisfactory so if you want to play seriously I suggest to avoid this casino.
Lucilla. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Miami club casino is a part of WGS(Vegas technology) and they are giving away a free sign up bonus of 10$ if you enter the code ASKGAMBLERS10 but it has been a long time since i claimed hi offer and that i did not have to enter any code. The have a very good looking site and looks just like a real casino. I chose their instant play
mode and then registered here.But could not find a way to get my bonus so in the end had to go to live chat. No sue operator showed up for like 10 minutes and i guess the live chat is not that live after all.Then spoke to Verena about getting my free sign up bonus. And hen again the same old stupid thing hey ask my details and ask me to wait as they are going to check my account.

After getting the bonus i start playing the games and the first game was the three reel slot crazy cherry and this game is very slow and only one time i got bar on three reels and won 25$ apart from that did not get anything form this game.

Then i open 5 reel slots magic monkey and this is the first time i was playing 5 reel slots on this portal. And on the third spin i hit the 9 with K and it got me 0.50$. This was also a very average game and no real action here. So i just went to play table games in the end because that is where real money can be made. Had to download the
casino hold em game in order to play it. So i just opened blackjack and luckily did not have to download that one. But not a very nice game and lost all the money. Only won 2 hands. This one is a very average casino with a lot of games but not good payouts.
Ruthanne. Reviewed on 10.10.18
I can honestly say that this casino can be trusted and they take their customers seriously. I would also like to give my opinion on their casino software. I have played several other casinos and many of them seem to me like the odds change dramatically once you win and process a withdrawal. Good example is the Club World casinos. When I first signed up at Manhattan Slots (Club World Casinos) with them I starting winning like crazy. After I cashed out, odds of winning were so extremely different, to the point were I question if they are rigged or something. I know some of you might be thinking that it was just a coincidence, but I have witnessed this same sort of situation with other online casinos too. I have also heard stories that many online casinos even share details of customers that withdrawal their winnings with other online casinos.

Of course it could be all in my head too, but I just want others who may have experienced similar issues to know that at Miami Club casino, the odds of winning always seem consistent, does not appear to shift or the odds like if you have bonus or not. That, to me, is a good casino. I would advise other gamblers that the odds at Miami Club are fair and seem consistent with what you encounter at real physical casinos in Vegas.

Leave a Reply

Raiting