Blacklisted. We recommend casinos that attend users from

Malibu Club Casino

Casino Rank 64
Players from
Malibu Club Casino DETAILS
Deposit methods:
Software:
Languages:
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
No
All Malibu Club Casino details

Most Popular Malibu Club Casino Slots

Malibu Club Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Malibu Club Casino Reviews by Players

Margarett. Reviewed on 11.07.18
Rival Casinos has never been my priority, but when I saw one info about this newly added casino and I believe its sister casino to Raging Bull and Grand Fortune ones, but what I know that Raging Bull is one of the decent RTG casinos online, meaning with fair and fast payouts and knowing the fact, that their casino rep is friendly and always taking good care of his players I thought I could give it a try.

Yes they have only Curacao license which I do not strongly trust, but as I mentioned above I had read nice comments, specially their payouts, so I can say this is one of the rarest decent Rival casinos online. I saw one no deposit offer of 30$, so I opened the casino, but firstly contacted their online support. I was told I will get the bonus right away just needed to open my account. I played in the instant casino, opened my account, but on my surprise I didn't have the 30$ free chip, which needed to be claimed from the cashier.

Right away I spoke with their live agent, which must say very, friendly and professional, so they asked from me to send them the link for the exclusive promo, so that way they would add the bonus. I send them an email and right after minute or two I got the bonus right away. The free chip offer is nice indeed, the maximum cashout was 150$ and wagering not bad at all, only X 35 the bonus given, well that's a really nice freebie, specially the wagering requirements of it.

I played Arabian Tales slot which is a 50 liner and start playing with a 1$ bet, but having only 30$ my account dropped very fast to 21$ and then I lower the bet size to 0.50 cents. I played very short time; I played maybe about 20 minutes, because the game has given me only very low winnings. So yes I lost the entire credit bit somehow I liked the game, well maybe next time will be more fun, especially if I win something bigger. Nice casino, great live support which is very important thing, but as for the welcome offer of 100% match bonus, I think that the wagering are pretty high, just because they need to be wagered X 35 but the bonus given and the deposit made, good luck!

Marsha. Reviewed on 26.09.18
Malibu Club Casino uses the Rival software. This is not the newest casino but by some miracle I have not had an account here. I say miraculously because I thought I had an account in all Rival Casinos. Of course, the reason why I joined this casino is the exclusive no deposit bonus of 35 euros which I found here at AG.

It is a good no deposit offer, just if it is a cashable bonus this would be one of the best no deposit offer that I have seen. Besides to this bonus Malibu offers another welcome but deposit bonus. It is a bonus of 100% with wagering requirements of 35 x deposit + bonus. In this bonus the max cash-out is limited to 20 x deposit + bonus. The offer maybe is not so tempting but I'm sure that in the next few days I’ll make a deposit and take this welcome bonus.

When it comes to the Rival casinos I play only in a few of them because in most of those casinos my account is banned for bonuses.

I had some issue with the downloading casino software. This was the reason to contact the casino live chat support. Malibu has fast live chat support but their operator has not helped me a lot and in the end I decided for the instant play via browser. It seems to me that Rival offers almost all the games in the instant play mode too so that what I was unable to install the casino software is not a big handicap.

Playing the video slot game called Cleopatra's Coins, for a short time my balance has grown from the initial 35 to more than 100 EUR. At that point I was hoping I can meet the wagering requirements for this no deposit bonus and then to request a withdrawal. But at the end it did not happen because in the next more than 1 hour I lost all the money. Whatever it was, for the Malibu Casino I'll give a positive rating and that is 6 of 10 possible stars.
Margarita. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Malibu Club is a casino I heard about earlier this month. I saw they were offering a no deposit bonus offer, so I decided to seek for more information. They are powered by Rival and Betsoft software's and on AskGamblers I saw that residents from my country aren't eligible for their promotions. I visited their page, signed up without any problems, and logged into my account. I visited cashier and saw that I could claim 25€ no deposit bonus for new players. I did it and I liked that the cashout was 100€ and wager was under 900€.

However, I felt a little suspicious about why I saw on AskGamblers that I wasn't eligible for this bonus. I decided to speak with live support, to know for sure, if I am worthy this freebie. I got connected to support right away, and after I had asked if they accepted players from my country, I didn't get any reply, the support just disappeared. I waited for a reply for 20 minutes but I didn't get anything. After that I went through their terms and saw that they do give free bonuses for residents from my country, but only after at least 3 deposits are made. To be completely honest, I don't understand this policy, why some players can get no deposits right away, while others need to earn their way.

Overall I am disappointed in this casino and I think they lack quality service. Their casino page did look nice, the layouts and game selection was good, however, support was one of the worst. I just don't understand, how can support just ignore your questions. Also I think it isn't fair to send out emails (after I verified my account, I received email- claim your 25€ reward) about free bonuses and to be able to activate them, if you're not eligible for them. This experience was enough to say that I wouldn't deposit there.
Tien Herrman. Reviewed on 05.10.18
I saw that Malibu club casino was giving away free ships for play so i thought of having a look at its site since it is a part of the rival gaming which has a lot of casinos but has equal no. of complaints and specially about payment problems. I opened an account on this casino and from the cashier found out about the promotion which was the 1500 free bets and no deposit necessary. It was a multi stage promotion and their was a big terms and conditions which i sis not bother reading at all and just started with the games after claiming the promotion.

I was betting three coins and 5$ per coin because i had 1500 so no worry about the balance. And started with bust a vault. was hitting the cherry most of the times which was paying me only the amount i had bet on spin because thats how much a single cherry pays. Then hit the 3 bars which paid me 150$ and this was officially my biggest win so far.

But after that was getting nothing but the cherry so just left this game. Now opened global cup soccer and this was my first time of playing this game. here just like sherry i was hitting the any 1 football thing. Did not get anything big from this game and the most was when got the golden trophy with the silver one which paid me 75$. And i had no idea about the wager and the games included and excluded and i was just busy having fun with a big balance for the first time in my life. After this one played a lot of 5 reel slots and is lots but my balance was down to 200 free bets in the end so i knew that nothing was going to happen now so i just left this casino but really liked the new promotion of free 1500 bets.
Taren. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I was tempted with the sleek design and their freebie offers. BE AWARE: Only few countries are allowed to cash out their free offers!!

Only players from the following countries are allowed to redeem and/or make withdrawals on WELCOME BONUSES, FREE MONEY NO DEPOSIT BONUSES or MATCH BONUSES: United States and outlying areas, Belgium, Australia, New Zealand, France, Italy, Germany, Sweden, Norway, Finland and Hong Kong.
The allowed countries are well hidden. While they inform about wagering etc before you claim their bonuses they do NOT tell you if you really are allowed. You can play and wager. Before you can cash out you must deposit real money to claim your winnings. If you are not from one of the allowed countries they just keep everything. Thank you very much.

They have live chat, but not very helpful (always say it is escalated to the management). Do not respond to emails. No one is picking up the phone.

So far this is a scam, let you deposit money and keep it. Stay away, there are better casinos.
Tarra. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Hi blondie,

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you received poor service from my call center agents. However, in their defence we have been having problems with the live chats dropping connection. The chat agents are well aware that they are not allowed to terminate chats with players unless the query has been resolved 100% and the player is happy with the outcome.

My suggestion to players is to either re-initiate a chat with the support desk or to follow the query up with an email.

As for the No Deposit Bonuses. Unfortunately, we have received a lot of promotional abuse from a large list of countries in the past thus we have to limit the bonuses to depositing players from the respective countries. Having said that, I will be more than happy to award you with a bonus to try out Malibu Club Casino.

Please would you be so kind to furnish me with your username and I will gladly credit your account.

Best Regards
Jason
Hortensia Prestridge. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I like the fact I only took a couple hundred bucks.
Geez didn't like the fact you wait 5+ mins for chat help to place the correct promotions in the cashier (or the fact if you go back after those 5 mins while waiting they hang up the chat on you in less than 3.)

Also the games were very slow in comparison to most Rival software platforms (my connection is stellar btw.)

In my $210 in deposit and the bonus new member I played $3-5 spins on a few 5 reel slots without a single bonus game won and maybe a fire spins pack 5 times with the bigger half of those packs being empty believe 2 actually won less than the bet places. The play through was 45x if you take a bonus which I did :) hoping to play enough to kill the afternoon till dinner time I made it less than an hour and ended with a play through total of less than 5. I understand win AND lose some game but will not go back to Malibu.
Sebrina. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Malibu Club Casino is looking good I had no problems here everything ran smoothly including my luck which is good for a change I took the no deposit and hit a few hot games came out smiling not always the case but hey. Everything seems straight forward and easy to understand and I see they have an active rep here which demonstrates their commitment to customer service reaching out to the gambling community and their client base.

I look forward to future wagering within their establishment and wish them all the best for the future about to verify my netelly and withdraw kyc's sent gtg.
Nothing much really I guess withdrawal time frames could be looked at. I see they have gone through restructuring and their initiative drive seems to be in a positive direction. Not really a thumbs down just a bit of feedback to the company the emphasis on fast withdrawals seems to be the modus operendi for front runner casino's these days.

Leave a Reply

Raiting