Casino is Closed

Lucky247 Casino

Casino Rank 78
Players from
Lucky247 Casino DETAILS
All Lucky247 Casino details

Most Popular Lucky247 Casino Slots

Lucky247 Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Lucky247 Casino Reviews by Players

Gaylene. Reviewed on 11.07.18

I'll tell you right off the bat that I didn't feel comfortable depositing to collect spin tokens, not to mention depositing prior to having any kind of experience with Lucky247 prior to my 'field run' as an AskGamblers.com member.

Luckily, I did a background check of the page, and I gave myself the green light to deposit the minimum wage of 10e to try the game out. Besides having 10 Euros as a deposit, as previously mentioned, you get 50 free slot spins, and 500 welcome deposit bonus and it's all done via mobile verification. The game is also supported for mobile, but that's out of my ballpark.

Anyways, the web design of the page has a metallic sense to it, with a combination of silver and crimson red, giving it a kind of a bonus feel for design and graphics overall. Minor issue with some of the games though, they give a certain 'outdated' look in comparison to its host website. It gives a kind of weird feel when you have a cool, retro-kind of casino outlook, but the popup windows with the actual slots, for instance give off a kind of clutter. It could be me, though.

I gave some of the slots a try, but since I decided to deposit live cash as well, I played some blackjack. When reviewing a casino, I try not mention my personal plays, how much I've won\lost, because it varies from player to player,and I don't believe that my loses in a specific casino have an impact on my overall opinion on any given casino, and as such, even though *hint* (I didn't make much) , I had fun browsing through all the games and tabs. Oh, and in caseyou get stuck somewhere, they offer live chat support as well, which I haven't tested, as I did not have any problems during my couple of hours of gameplay in this specific casino. If I had to rate this casino from 1\10, taken into consideration 50 FREE SPINS, and 500 initial deposit credits, I would rate this casino only a 5\10, although I didn't have any issues with the casino, personally.

Can you play it? Yes! Is it fun? Yes! I have mixed feelings about it, I liked it, but It didn't have a ring to it and I didn't feel that 'something' that would make me deposit additional funds into my account.
I won't be playing here again, they didn't give me the 50 freespins on first deposit bonus back along. I couldn't believe my luck first time playing on Thunderstruck II had bonus after bonus which meant i cashed out £200, no wins since or bonus and have taken up offers since October 2013.

Today i thought I remembered to use my Sunday spins as I deposited £50+ This week but the were not there, on contacting support and waiting on a reply
as to why. They did the equivalent of hanging up and closed chat. Rude!
Cashout is slow, games are limited and customer service just does not care.
Arlena. Reviewed on 26.09.18
I created my account at this casino because I saw that they were offering 50 free spins on The Dark Knight Rises slot!
But when I checked the terms & conditions of the free spins, I saw that my country is excluded from this no deposit bonus!

I decided to take the 100% welcome bonus up to 250 euro so I made a deposit of 20 euro via Skrill and I received another 20 bonus!
I was a little bit disappointed because of the high wagering requirements, 40 times and the bonus amount, only 100%!

This casino has only Microgaming games but this isn’t a big problem because I like very much this slot games, especially Immortal Romance, Thunderstruck II, Avalon II and The Dark Knight Rises!
Because I was bored of the Immortal Romance slot and because I lost lot of money with this slot,I decided to play The Dark Knight Rises!
Only 10 - 15 spins passed and I managed to trigger the free spins feature and I won 17 euro, not much money but it is ok on the minimum bet of 0.30 euro!
About 30 minutes later,the game stopped paying and my account balance decreased very fast!
I played Immortal Romance because I thought that I will manage to win some money and maybe to complete the wagering requirements!
But this didn’t happened and finally, I lost my money!

I will have to say that I wasn’t upset because I had a lot of fun with Microgaming slots and I think that I will come back here to play but without any deposit bonus!
I will rate the casino now ,from my own experience!

For the slot games I will give a well deserved 9, another 9 for the payment methods because they have a lot of options available!
The welcome bonus disappointed me because of the high wagering requirements and I will give only 8!
Nothing to repost some times chat can busy at peak time .Emails always get a reply with a few hours ;0)
Zandra. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Lucky247 Casino is run by Microgaming software. I remember that I joined this casino a few months ago when they were offering some free spins bonus. I remember that you needed to enter the code that I got in a sms message after registration.

After that I completely forgot about this casino until today. On my gmail account I got a message from Lucky 247 in which it said that 24 free spins on Gold Factory slot was available on my account. But when I logged into my casino account and chose this game there were no free spins. What else to do except contact their live chat support. Their live chat operator Emily was online the same instant. But when I asked a question about the free spins I waited for about 10 minutes for an answer. Finally Emily wrote I'm sorry to keep you waiting I will check that for you. After that I waited for another 5 minutes and got an answer to make a deposit of 20 euros in order to get the free spins.

I did that and after my 20 euro deposit I got the 24 free spins on Gold Factory. Gold Factory is a 50 payline slot game with an interesting bonus round. When I spent the 24 free spins I had about 80 euros on my casino account. The wager was 40 x bonus which wasn't so bad but in some other Microgaming casinos the wagers are fixed 30 x bonus. My gameplay here lasted over 2 hours before I lost all of my money. I was disappointed about all this but on the other hand I enjoyed the great Microgaming slots.

Overall

Lucky247 doesn't have the best live chat support. But the games has interesting bonus rounds with lots of free spins. That is something you won't find easy in other Microgamingcasinos
Got downloads for every platform (iPhone, Android, MS) but not for be beloved iMac.
Sau Hudnall. Reviewed on 05.10.18
So I've joined Lucky247 casino and I won. What luck, than to be told that I need to provide documents as I'm from the UK which of cause takes time to be verified. So my withdrawal remains pending in this times frame which is ridiculous.
I than contacted the Live support and spoke to someone, that explained the process to me. Advised of the correct format to avoid delay. To my surprise the customer service was quite good and explained exactly why I need to do this and that it gets done once off.

I than sent in my documents with the help of this agent, which I cannot remember her name. And my documents were approved and funds were processed and received within 5 business days.

At first I would have not recommended Lucky247 casino, but when it was explained I understood exactly why.

Thank you who ever you are (I think your name started with an N. )

You have made my life so much easier and with some money :)
I have never been so disappointed in an online Casino. I won just over £500 and at first they tried everyday possible to find a way not to pay out. I contacted IBAS & GAMBLING Commission to report them and then on the 23rd March 2017 I received this email:

Thank you for choosing Lucky247 Casino!
Your withdrawal has been fully processed! Please allow 2-5 business days for the funds to reflect on your account and note it depends on your processing bank as to how long before they make the funds accessible.

I received that on the 23rd and its now the 30th March! I suspect the email was a lie so it looks like I'm taking LUCKY247 to an IBAS Tribunal to retrieve my winnings and compensation.
Richard Kendrick
Divina. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Lucky 247 casino is one of the newer Microgaming casinos which is available only in browser flash technologie. Many players prefer playing in casinos that are using flash technology, but I prefer the downloadable version. The reason why is because download casinos offers many games to play while in flash version you can choose between many games too, but they are missing some of my favor slot games.

I have signed up with this casino a year ago because they offered a no deposit bonus of 20 euros, and at that time you had to verify your cell phone number. Verification is done after you recive your bonus code via sms. After I noticed that I have made a mistake by sending the wrong phone number during the verfication process I decided to contact their live chat support andto try to fix the problem .

I can tell you, their live chat support was fantastic and the problem was solved within 2 minutes. After I gave the right phone number, verification code has been sent immediately and additionaly 20 euros nd bonus was added to my account. I can’t really remember the wagering requirements and max. cash out but it is not relevant now to mention because after just 15 minutes of play I lost all of the money while playing some slots that Lucky 247 had to offer. That would be my experience with this casino, actually I never deposited any money at this casino but I may do that in the future because Lucky 242 casino has some really interesting offers in their bonus promotions.

Overall this casino has good live chat support and bonus promotions and I believe this is a safe casino to play in even though I never deposited any money with them.

For Lucky 247 I give a solid 8 out of 10.
Delsie. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Lucky 247 Casino is licensed by the Lotteries and Gaming Authority of Malta and accredited by eCogra. They use Microgaming software.All this should mean - safe and secure Casino.

Lucky 247 offer only a browser -Instant Play casino, but Microgaming does a great Flash casino for the internet. Some of the slots games offer the same expert mode options as their download counterparts (autoplay, 5 times and, 10 times automatic spins). Also you have Playcheck that gives you your game history for the past 90 days. Next to it is an option to view link to news, banking, support and loyalty club in other words, all you need for a comfortable playing, but I haven't found some of my favorite slot (Flaying Circus for example) because they don't have a full selection Microgaming games. Lucky 247 offer only 110 slot games.

Anyway I took 100% bonus on my €50 deposit. As usual I started with a Twister slot game and within 1 minute of playing I got 20 free spins and won about €20. Now that's my bankroll was up, I decided to look around for aother games. I tried Riviera Riches, Alaskan fishing, Chan mail and other games, but not a chance in hell I will get anywhere near my wagering requirements. Now I know why their bonuses are so good. They never have to worry about actually paying you.
All in all I have been playing for awhile but I didn't make the wagering requirements.

Overall:
Lucky 247 is nice browser casino and games are fast but I personally like download Microgaming casinos. You also have a much larger selection games in the download Microgaming casinos.
It’s a safe casino and if you like to play slots on a browser then this place is a great. I rate it a 8/10
Carly Gingerich. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I really like lucky 247 .One of the Vip gambling support worker is amazing. She always go out of here way for me no questions asked. I 'm surprised there not more positive reviews about this amazing MG casino group still one of the few who offer flushing on request for some players.

Always enjoy my time player there and big shout out to Shihaam she one of the best casino reps I have come across first class super star

thanks dave h
This has got to be the worst experience at any online casino I've ever had. Nothing but crooks and a bunch of misleading scammers. I'll make this as short as possible and to the point.

I deposited $200 of my own money, got a match bonus 100%, wagered all of it 50x so I was able to withdraw the whole amount. Ended up climbing up to $3002 and for weeks got told its been processed only to then be notified its been confiscated. Reason being, "terms and conditions" a clause that states at any decision casino management can take the winnings off you for no reason at all. What a bunch of animals. I would never recommend anyone playing here. You win a million dollars, they can take it off you without a word for no reason.

I do not understand how people can get away with thing like this. Its absolutely terrible and sad. Made me never want to play anywhere after this. Complete put off. Scammers. Thieves and Liars.
Bernie. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Got a very generous bonus, $500, but it gets more fun after you have done three deposits, as you then get added to their promotional bonuses program, cool stuff, apart from bonuses, can win gadgets and other stuff.

Oh, also got 50 free spins, that I won a healthy $640 from. Yip, there is playthrough, but can't really expect them to give money away, I was Lucky and left with about $1500 up after I made it.

Don't screw around, suspect guys like @georgios stuffed around with naughty play, they kicked my buddy out as well, he was playing his "win big with bonus money then bet small scheme", made a lot from a lot of other casino's ;-), but got professionally asked to go and play somewhere else, or stay without bonus money.

Payout was OK, normal KYC stuff, no issues, took 2 days, but I know the drill by now.

Best still is the new MG games on my iPad, so cool. Also add about two games a month, nice to see the good old PC games like Thor now on the very small screen.

Lucky247 definitely one the the new and upcoming casinos, as they are still relative small, customer service is great, must admit, I bonded a bit with the guys (and girls).

Give it a firm 9, would have been 10 if I could get it downloaded as well.

Leave a Reply

Raiting