Casino is Closed

Loco Panda Casino

Casino Rank 54
Players from
Loco Panda Casino DETAILS
Website:
Software:
Languages:
Currencies:
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
No
All Loco Panda Casino details

Most Popular Loco Panda Casino Slots

Loco Panda Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Loco Panda Casino Reviews by Players

Georgeanna. Reviewed on 11.07.18
About 6 months ago when I discovered the AskGmblers site and I started to play regularly in online casinos I did not know that I will be now in the situation that does not go a day without receiving a promotional email from a new casino. During the last weeks because of the promotions received by email I left the no deposit bonus list from AskGamblers away and I wish I have more time to respond to all offers received in my inbox.

So I arrived with the reviews at the LocoPanda Casino. As I said LocoPanda is one
of those casinos that have recently appeared like the mushrooms after the rain and which is of course built on the RTG (real time gambling) platform. As all its sister casinos built on the same platform also here the games are about the same and the gaming experience is similar (see Alldin Gold Casino. Begado Casino, All Star Slots, etc.). The player can choose from about 100 different slots games, about 15-20 different Videopoker games and about the same number of games in table games category (Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, etc.).

The casino resemble the other RTG casinos even in the methods available to deposit and to withdraw the money, meaning you can make a deposit using about all the known methods but you can only withdraw a minimum of 100 USD and only by Netteller or by wireTransfer. This shows that it has the same big minus at the withdrawals chapter as its sister casinos. The online support is however equally
good and prompt as in the the other similar casinos and there is also an internal messaging system (which keeps bombarding the player with all kinds of promotions).
However my gaming experience in this casino although not too large, was enjoyable enough. I received the bonus money immediately after entering the coupon code received by email in the special page dedicated to bonuses and I bet I could use also the coupon from AskGamblers. Because these bonuses are intended solely for the slots games, I played in a slot for which I fall in love before (Fruty Frenzy) and in other two slots from the low volatility category (Hidden Riches and Derby Dollars). In total I won about 4-5 times more than 10 USD during the bonus round which is a feature of these slots. This allowed me to get to play a total of almost 400USD from the total of 1000 USD necessary to wager. As I said I did not win anything but I managed to form an opinion about the casino in general.For this reason I can not tell you about how fast or slow are the earnings paid here after an withdrawal has been made.

Overall this is pretty good casino which I think that might be even better if it would
offer more withdrawal methods of money and had a minimum amount of deposit and withdrawal of only 20 USD.
Leandra Tarrance. Reviewed on 24.09.18
Hi everyone! First on the scene...a casino somewhere in the Amazon jungle...well, not really in the Amazon, but in a jungle nonetheless. That was, and is, Slots Jungle. While players were happily tapping away on their slot games, some birds were keenly watching them...the Pelicans. But strangely enough, things became too excited and unbearable for one specie in the jungle that they become loco...the Pandas! So...where exactly do all these creatures become loco? In a special place called Loco Panda...located somewhere in the Loco Jungle! Hahahaha. I do not know for sure if all these three casinos, Slots Jungle, Loco Jungle and Loco Panda, are related in some way or not, but I do know that they share the same theme - a loco casino in a loco jungle for loco players...and Pandas! :D So...are you a loco player? I am!!! Hehehe.

Just as interestingly set up as the other two siblings, a player is greeted into the casino with a jungle-ish scenario, but the Panda certainly doesn't look loco to me! Perhaps this is a good thing after all. It is a serious gaming house and there's nothing loco about the casino. Would you play in a crazy casino? I think not! But the no-deposit bonus and 400% deposit bonus offering certainly made me crazy for a while. Crazy enough to grab the free chip and put down some money after that to savour their even bigger helping...a $100 helping for my $25 deposit. Yummy-yummy! Everything looked good. The piece of cake was already on my plate...so it was time for me to play on and not wait. ;)

Dang...I must have been really very hungry...the small piece of cake disappeared rather quickly. The bigger piece couldn't help much either...from bright and sunny it turned to gloomy weather! What more can I say? Loco Panda didn't make my day. Perhaps come back another day? Or just best to stay away?

Weeell, after that day, I stayed away. My outing at Loco Panda Casino didn't bring me any win at all. The game play wasn't really that bad...just no luck I guess. As the saying goes, "being at the right place at the right time" could indeed have better and wonderful results, and the opposite is true too. Perhaps I was there at the wrong time. Perhaps I can make my win at another day. Yeah, right. Somehow, I didn't get any good vibes from Loco Panda Casino and this has kept me away since, unlike with some other casinos which I do go back to play, albeit only occasionally.
Tonja. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Loco Panda Casino belongs to the same group of casinos with Onbling Casino, Grand Parker and Classy coin Casino. First of all I would like to say that I don't trust the casinos from this group and I don't trust Loco Panda Casino. The number of complaints for these casino that I found on various forums is really big. For example here at AG the number of complaints for this casino is 19 and most of them are not resolved yet. Would you trust a casino like this?

When it comes to casinos from this group I had only one deposit here and it was a minimum deposit of 21 dollars. To be more precise I made that deposit here but I was an unexperienced gambler than and I did that without checking out the casino first.
Looking at the data from the casino I saw that they have a pending period of 5 to 10 days. Any comment on that is not needed. If you make a deposit off course it is instant but if you ask for a withdrawal than you have a pending time that can be up to 10 days + 2- 5 days to get paid on some e-wallet.

What this casino is famous for are off course the numerous no deposit bonus codes and free spins codes for new and existing members that you can find at the online gambling forums. I guess it's a bait for many that try to win some money with making multiple accounts. Maybe that's the reason for such a long pending time but in my opinion if that's the case the strategy is very wrong.

Anyway I have no intention of making deposits here and playing. Overall there is not a single reason to play in this casino because there are a lot more better casinos when it comes to casinos that use RTG software. So I don't recommend this casino and for it I give a 3 out of 10.
Rated one of the worst online casinos. I won $7,500. It took them 20 days to wire me $980. The rest- I have no idea if I will ever receive it. But you know what they will receive- a dispute from the Curacao Gaming Commission and a legal action if they don't pay me my money. Horrible- stay far away from this toilet. They don't pay if you win.
Xenia. Reviewed on 04.10.18
Loco Panda Casino is listed from my favorite Real Time Gaming casino, I play here because of their offered no deposit bonus $25 the Wagering requirements is 40x bonusand also the maximum Cash-out: 5x bonus amount.

Allowed Games Bonus bingo, Scratch cards , European Slot Poker, Keno , slots and Real-Series Video Slots, so you can explore their casino without risk it's free. The equation from this no deposit bonus is 25 x 40 = 1000 thats the wagering requirements and you only have $25 being wise is needed to wager that requirement :) Then i played their games "Pay Dirt" I bet around $1.50 per spin maximum of 25 lines and 0.05 per line then started spinning, i want to hit the gold nugget symbol it is always appear in reel 2,4 during normal games and it substitute symbols so that it will tripled your bet, paydirt signs or scatters.

Unfortunately that $25 free bonus didn't achieved the goal to wagered the requirements so i had a 16 free spin from that 1.50 because i divided the 25 so i quotient then after that no deposit code i decided to to deposit $50 for their match bonus you can take a 400% match bonus up to $4,000 on your first deposit to play their complete selection of slots games "PANDASLOTS" i am qualified because the minimum deposit is $21 if i deposited 50 i will get 200 bonus for the match 400% so the equation would be (50 + 200) x 30 = 7500 thats the wagering requirements that i had to achieved then your credits total is $250 didn't change that video slot because i was hoping to hit the golden nuggets so i bet 0.10 per line maximum of 25 line a total of $3.00 per and that video slot called Pay dirt didn't humiliated me and i hit the golden nuggets with the 4 quarries the pay table for this 4 quarries are 1000 and if you hit with the golden nugget it will tripled the winnings so the total would be 3000 x 0.10 = $300 thats awesome YIHAAAAAAAAAAAAA!! but not thats all i won multiple times of scatters with the high paying symbols, and i changed different variety of video slot like Aztec of treasure, Warlock Spell, Achilles and others thats why after 7 hours of playing those video slot i wagered the requirements and cashout the remaining balance $231

I remarked this casino depending of my satisfaction.
Customer Support 8/10
Graphics 7/10
Secure gaming 9/10
Bonuses 6/10
Withdrawal takes 4-5 days 8/10
Over all 7/10
Miriam. Reviewed on 06.10.18
At Loco Panda Casino i did registered few months ago so of course they were giving 25$ as welcome no deposit bonus. I did research about this site,and l i did see many complaints but also saw how people are pleased by this site and the only minus is that they have slow payouts. I did download the casino registered and start playing, so back then this RTG casino was new to me so i didnt know what slot should i play and then i start playing Achiles slot .

I have to say didnt like that slot because it didnt gave me nothing only dead spins ,so my free bonus was spend very fast. So from then i didnt play at all in this casino neither did deposit there. So yesterday i saw free bonus again from them ask the chat and she told me that that bonus is for all players they were giving free spins and that i can cashout from this bonus,well if i manage to wager it.

So happy with the free chip again i start playing Hilbilies slot ,just because it became my favorite from this group of casinos. So started to play with a 0.40 per bet then really fast after 10 or spins i did trigger the free spins bonus which gave me 23$ on my account. Then i like always did raise my bet to 1$ (well that my mistake always raise to soon my bets) i did played for a while managed to win 75$ dollars then raise the bet again on 2$,was hoping i will trigger the free spins bonus again,but this time nothing.

I thought i was doing fine but nothing at the end ,well maybe my mistake raising the bet so i can wager the bonus quick so i dont have to play 1 day. When i was talking with chat support ,i have to say she was really nice so she offered me 100% match bonus and if i lost all they are giving 100% cash back. Well thats a great offer and it really worth of thinking so maybe i will deposit those days ,dont know still thinking.
Many complaints here about them, but also many people like this casino, who is right?
Demetrice Desimone. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Last year I registered to this casino because they offered some no deposit bonuses via by e-mail. Finally I didn’t get it from them so when I saw this no deposit promotion in the newest e-mails I wanted to try the casino with it. I have already registered here I thought I didn’t able to get any kind of no deposit bonus from them but I tried to enter that bonus code what I have got and it was worked. I get 25 euro to try their games with 40x wagering requirements and 125 euro max cash out.

I contacted with the support because every time I try a no deposit bonus I try to find out how can I be verified and able to make a withdrawal. He was very helpful and told me I need to fill out the faxback form and scanned in and they also needs a copy from my id card and a copy from my bank statement or a utility bill and if I would like to withdraw from this promotion I need to make a deposit minimum 25 euro. After I talked with the support and knew everything from this no deposit bonus I started to play some old rtg slot.

I tried the lions liar first because in the past I won some seriously from it. I played the minimum bet because this money was isn’t enough to raise the limits. After a few spins I stopped the free spins and won 37 euro from it. I decided to went the count spectacular slot because is that my really favourite slot on the real time gaming casinos. I had 42 euro so I tried my luck and raised the bet to one euro per spin, after my 40+ spins I lost my full balance, but I really enjoyed their casinos one of the best rtg casino what I’m saw. This is my opinion, thank you!
Azalee. Reviewed on 07.10.18
After playing 3 casinos from Milore Limited it was time to try loco panda casino as well.This casino looked a bit childish to me and name loco panda was just hilarious :D.So as other Milore Limited casinos loco panda also offered 25 no deposit bonus and that offers i don't pass out. Bonus was 40x wager and 5 x max cash-out but most off all what i like in RTG casinos is that you can check at any time how much you wagered what games count in wagering and other details off your bonus by simply clicking bonuses tab in cashier.

I decided to try some slot games i have not played before in rtg casinos and that turns out to be a mistake.I played Triton treasure 25 lines slot with free games won a free games after only seven spins but win only 6 dollar from them.After that it started going down for me i lost most of bonus on same slot and left with 0.65 p to spin my favorite aladdins wishes one time on 60 bet and what do you know i won free games from first spin.free games got me another 12 dollar to play and i went for some Blackjack fun.There it took me only ten minutes to loose everything and with my balance on zero that was it for me on loco panda.I also got a phone call from loco panda offering me 400% bonus on my first deposit and i told them i will think about it.i am still thinking off depositing here because i like rtg so much.

Only downside like in many other rtg casinos is to high minimal withdraw amount off 100 dollar and only two options options for withdrawal.Other than that this loco casino is just fine and i grade it for games support and bonuses 8/10 and finance is not included because i did not make it to withdraw.
Lai. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Avoid at all costs. They simply deactivate my account and stole my deposited money. No one responds to e-mail over four weeks.
First of all, this casino powered by real time gaming, and licensed on curacao ( now i realize that this is not so good license place, because loco panda definitely can not be good).

I played at loco panda casino only once, long time ago, and only with no deposit bonus. After all i never play at this casino more, but i am not blind guy, and saw a lot of complaints from players to this casino. This is shame loco panda, no any other casino here probably have so many complaints ( except few others real time gaming casinos, probably they in one group). I am get from them 25 $ no deposit bonus, and play with it only. I try many different real time gaming slots, with lowest bet, have some fun playing it, but finish with zero, how this often comes to me with real time gaming.

I did not know how to force you did not play at this casino. Just look throw all complaints like i read few moments ago few of them, this is really bad that such casino still working and still gets deposits from players. This is definitely should be in rogue section, this is their place. Casino should not process players winnings so long, what the point if they take your deposit within a minute, and then just withdraw your winnings by weeks. This is stupid, and can not be accepted this day.
Avoid this casino, better do not touch, there is a lot of better real time gaming casinos, just search here on askgamblers, and you will be happy.

So , i suggest you to avoid this casino by any way, did not make them any profit, because if you win you will have big headache.

Leave a Reply

Raiting