Casino is Closed

LimoPlay Casino

Casino Rank 50
Players from
LimoPlay Casino DETAILS
All LimoPlay Casino details

Most Popular LimoPlay Casino Slots

LimoPlay Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

LimoPlay Casino Reviews by Players

Leslie. Reviewed on 11.07.18
When I first saw the offers at LimoPlay Casino, I was rather hesitant to take it up. Why? Because the 100 free spins offer was separated over 4 deposits and not for just one deposit. 25 free spins per deposit wasn't that much and wasn't that attractive at all, but somehow, I finally took it up, perhaps because the free spins were given on my then favourite game, Fruit Zen. Not only that, I was also looking out for any other casinos that have similar free spins offer, found a few, and took those up too. So it was just a matter of short time when it became LimoPlay's turn.

When I visited their website, I was very impressed with the amount of games available, plus the many game providers in the list. From NetEnt to Microgaming, to Endorphina, BetSoft, and many others of which I wasn't even familiar with at that moment in time. Heck, I haven't even played any games from some of the providers even. I'm the kind of guy who usually sticks with only a few selected providers and games, and certainly not the wild exploring kind, like some players are. However, having browsed through the whole list, I realised that many of my favourite games were not there, and only a handful were available from my favourite game providers. Well, the range of games may suit many other players, but I certainly wasn't one of them.

The first surprise that I got upon getting myself registered at the casino, was the superb speed of approving my documents for the KYC procedure. Whilst other casinos would take several hours to several days to approve the documents, LimoPlay Casino got them approved within minutes! In fact, I was still in the process of loading up my second document when the first one got approved! All my uploaded documents were approved within a minute of uploading them, and I completed the KYC procedure with complete satisfaction. Simply fantastic!

Making my first deposit was a breeze too, and that first batch of 25 free spins were already waiting for me to play. Again, I love this convenience from LimoPlay Casino, a complete contrast from almost all the other casinos, whereby the free spins need not be requested from the Live Chat, or to be credited some 24 hours after making a deposit, or even to be credited by a certain European time, which over at my place would be in the wee hours of the morning! I found all those very inconvenient indeed, and getting the free spins immediately was the second nice surprise at LimoPlay Casino for me.

Even though I did not make any wins from my first deposit, or from the free spins either, I was very enthusiastic about the casino and just wanted to take up all the other 3 deposit offers as soon as possible, which I did in fact. I made one deposit a day, 4 days in a row, and completed the entire welcome package. What disappointed me most was that I couldn't get any nice wins for a withdrawal, and all my 4 attempts at it weren't successful at all. 100 free spins on the game Fruit Zen couldn't bring in anything worthwhile either. From that day onwards, I finally decided that I had given a fair chance to LimoPlay Casino, and that I wouldn't make any more deposits there, not unless I get a very irresistible free offer to get me playing there again. 4 failed attempts is usually not a good sign for me, so I would rather keep it in dormancy, until it's time to reawaken it from its deep slumber, hahaha.
Don't judge a book by it's cover but I really think Limoplay needs some upgrade regarding their layout. Maybe adding more darker colors and get rid of the curved tabs.
Loretta. Reviewed on 24.09.18
Limoplay is one of the new casino I have registered and play often lately. It belongs to one of the many new casinos opened from Softswiss N.V and it is licensed in Curacao and although I usually don’t trust casinos which operate outside Europe, I trust this operator and also this casino is one of the trusted at Askgamblers and has a very positive rank, so I trust it too.

Limoplay casino is a hybrid casino since you can use Bitcoins also except the normal currencies but I do not use Bitcoin at all. I like the layout of the casino very much, it is well designed. Limoplay casino has many software providers and many slots to play. It has my favorites from NetEnt and Microgaming and also there are slots from Betsoft, Amaticand some other providers.

They have a nice welcome package where you can get deposit bonuses for your first four deposits, at the first and the forth deposit you get 100% deposit bonus, and also they offer 25 free spins for each deposit of the package. The wagering requirement is a bit high as it is 50 times the bonus amount. At Askgamblers site there is also an exclusive offer which gives 150% at your first deposit which unfortunately I did not claimed it since I saw it after many deposits I made at Limoplay.

I was never lucky at Limoplay Casino although I have made many deposits so I did not have the joy to try their withdraw process yet. The casino support is very friendly but the live chat is not always open. After some unlucky deposits I asked them for a free bonus and they offered me a nice bonus chip so I am very satisfied from them. Overall I find this casino a very decent place to gamble and I hope in one of the next deposits I will make, to be lucky enough to win at last.
They have promotion on their website but these promotions doesn't work. I was asking three times about June calendar without any results.

Live chat is rude, ends chat without any words. They do not take any discussion regarding not working promotion.

Kayako logo
0:04:21
× ClosePrintEmailSound: On
Your Question:
Please wait and one of our operators will be with you shortly.
You are now chatting with LimoPlay - Chat
22:01LimoPlay - Chat:
Hello, thank you for playing at our casino! How could I help you? Hallo! Danke, dass Sie in unserem Casino spielen! Was können wir für Sie tun? Здравствуйте, чем мы можем Вам помочь?
22:02Rafal:
Hi
22:02Rafal:
I would like to close my account
22:02Rafal:
On your website there is promotion about June calendar
22:02Rafal:
I made many deposits
22:03Rafal:
I was asking twice about that
22:03Rafal:
But till now I do not get any promotion according this calender
22:03Rafal:
Regarding that, please close my account
22:03LimoPlay - Chat:
нщyou account ha just been closed
22:04Rafal:
Sorry to say that but I'm unhappy playng with you
22:05Rafal:
If you have some promotion on your website
22:05Rafal:
You should inform customers if something is wrong
LimoPlay - Chat has left the conversation.
Click here to leave a message.
The conversation has ended.
Click here to take a short survey about this live chat.
Lavinia. Reviewed on 28.09.18
The first time I noticed Limoplay casino was over a month ago. I saw their advertisement somewhere but since I didn't know much about their casino I didn't pay any attention to it. Earlier in February I saw them added on AskGamblers and then I decided to take a look at what they have to offer. I saw that they are powered by Netent, Microgaming, Betsoft and a couple of other software's and I have to say I was quite impressed by the amount and combination of gaming providers. Also I noticed that they offer 100% match bonus and 25 free spins with 40x wagering.

Prior to depositing and even signing up, I decided to ask their support if they offered any free chip for new players. Although they do have live chat, it was unavailable at that moment so I wrote an online message. I don't know what went wrong but I never actually received any reply to that message. 3 days later I decided to sign up, I opened their page and saw that there's a special offer of 150% match bonus (apparently I had opened them through an affiliate and I didn't even know that). So then after registration I went to support and asked how long I could claim the special offer and all the details for it. I was told it has 50x wagering and to my question, if I could claim it the next day, I was given a positive answer.

So the next day I finally made my deposit of 20€ using skrill. Right away I noticed that my balance was credited with the regular welcome bonus- 100% match and 25 free spins on Fruit Zen. Luckily live chat was online and after a long conversation I was told that the offer was different- on top of the welcome bonus I would be given 100 free spins. I don't know whether something had changed, but I was manually given 100 free spins on Guns N Roses so I think it was still a neat offer. However, the welcome bonus had 50x bonus wagering so that is quite a lot.

I played Immortal Romance through out all session and at the end I did lose all. Then I went to play Fruit Zen spins where I won around 1€, I used them on Starburst without any luck. At last I went to play Guns N Roses and even managed to win around 18€ and with them I had some decent time with Immortal Romance but still the game took all my credits eventually.

Overall I had a good time at Limoplay casino. They have nice looking lobby, very good selection of games and friendly support. That being said, I most likely won't be taking further welcome bonuses because I think 50x wagering is a little too much, but I would play bonus free and I think they are trustful.
Let me sign up when I'm in the uk and deposit £770, I had been signed up since January and my account was not closed despite me being in the uk. Then in Feb they let me deposit again. Only just found out on their t&c that they don't let uk players play with real money, but they have taken mine. I am currently waiting to hear from the operations manager regarding my reimbursement of funds.
Tashina. Reviewed on 03.10.18
Limoplay is another member of the great Softswiss group of casinos. They were established in 2015 and have a great offer of video slot games coming from several software providers. Players can enjoy games from NetEnt, SoftSwiss, Amatic, Betsoft Gaming, Endorphina, iSoftBet and a few more providers. They have a big number of deposit and withdrawal methods and offer top of the line service. They also have live chat support available at all times so if you have any problems you can contact them at any time.

The reason I made an account here was the Amatic games they offer and the ultra fast withdrawal timeframe. They have a decent welcome bonus offer. You can claim their 100% match deposit bonus on your first deposit, 50 % match deposit bonus on your second and third deposit and another 100% match on your fourth deposit. The minimum deposit to claim a bonus in Limoplay Casino is set at 20 euros and the wagering requirement is set at 50 x bonus amount. The wagering requirement is a bit higher than in some other casinos, but with some luck it's easily met.

Since I made my account in this casino I had over 30 deposits and maybe 10-12 withdrawals. The thing I like in Limoplay is that account verification and payouts are almost instant. When I made my first withdrawal here I uploaded my documents and they were approved in under a minute. After a few minutes my withdrawal was approved and processed and the money were already on my Neteller account. This is proof that Limoplay casino is a top of the line operator and I am sure they have a big number of satisfied customers. I also like the fact that everything is automatic here. When you make a deposit the bonus is automatically added to your account and if you don't want to use it you can just cancel it from your account. I can definitely recommend Limoplay to all players and I am sure they will be satisfied with their services.
Promotion on their website but these promotions doesn't work.
Shantay. Reviewed on 05.10.18
LimoPlay Casino has attracted my attention with a few things. First off all with the selection of games because besides the Microgaming and Netent, this casino also offers Betsoft and Amatic games. Some of the Betsoft and Amatic games I really like but I do not have an opportunity to play them so often.

The second thing is the impressive welcome bonus package of 400 euros and 100 free spins. Otherwise, this package consists of 4 bonuses. The first bonus comes with a bonus percentage of 100%, the second with 50%, the third with 50%, and at the end the fourth with 100%. For all of these 4 bonuses, you also get 25 free spins on the game called FruitZen or Bomanji. You can choose one or the other game by your choice or you can make one part of the free spins on one game and the other part on the second game. There is also the Welcome Package for the High Roller players as well as several bonuses for the regular players. Anyway, LimoPlay has one of the most impressive bonus offers I've seen recently.

Beside to the bonus offer I also like that this casino offers support via live chat. Even though, their live chat is not the fastest because before you begin the chat you have to insert your information, such as your e-mail address and your full name. But, when you do that you will not wait for long for free operator, perhaps some 10 -15 seconds, which is acceptable.

So far I have praised this casino but I also must say one thing that I do not like about LimoPlay Casino. Here the pending time last even 72 hours or in other words three days. This means you will wait for payment a pretty long if you request a withdrawal. Only because of the speed of the cash-outs process LimoPlay Casino will get the least positive rating from me and that would be 6 out of 10 stars. If this process was faster it will receive a star or even two more.
Tien Herrman. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Limo Play is one of the newest casinos I have played recently although I have seen this casino several months ago. They have really nice selection of games including Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, SoftSwiss, Amatic, Endorphina, they are Curacao licence and established in 2015.

Searching for some freebie just to try their casino couldn't find anything and then I came across one forum where there was included free chips so decided to take part in it and opened my account there. I won that 20 euros free chip and tried their casino games. My first game was Break Da Bank playing for a while but unluckily I lost my free chip which was no max cashout but lost it all.

I got few more free spins and free chips from their casino and it was time to deposit and try my luck with my own money. My first deposit here was 20 euros I was in doubt should I take their welcome package, but since the wagering was pretty high I decided to play only with my money. Lost those 20 euros on Piggy Riches pretty fast.

My next visit there was playing with another 15 free chip given from this casino which I had another 50 free spins on Guns N Roses slot. My mistake here was I played the free chip first which the maximum cashout was 90 euros, but if I played the free spins first I could walk away with all money won.

That 15 euro free chip I turned in 300 euros but since I could only cashout 90 euros I asked a 90 euro withdraw. I was asked for uploading my documents in the lobby and I was really surprised how fast the money had arrived in my e-wallet account. The minute I send my documents it only took less them 5 minutes to withdraw to be completed.

Very fast withdraws, great customer support, so LimoPlay casino is doing excellent work. I would recommend this casino and rate them 10/10 keep up the good work!
Mary. Reviewed on 07.10.18
LimoPlay Casino is online casino which accept bitcoins as payments too. Well I never made any deposit using bitcoins, I rather use e-wallets all the time. Here you can find many games from different software providers such as: Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, SoftSwiss, Amatic Industries and Endorphina.

I created account at this casino just a few couple of days ago. I was looking over Askgamblers for some decent welcome bonus which based on NetEnt software provider and I found this casino. I knew that I do not have account at them yet, so I decided to read some bonus rules first and later I opened my account.

I made small deposit of 20€ and I received the same amount of bonus money. I have to say that my gameplay session here was good, I had some really nice results but still at the end I did not complete the W.R for the bonus and I ended at zero. Otherwise I think this casino is pretty good, I trust them.

They have some nice promotions. Here you can find some regular promotions such as reload bonus Monday – every Monday gives you bonus of 50% match deposit which is good enough to take it sometimes. Beside that you can get some free spins by playing on Tuesday on FruitZen and Bomanji games - when you deposit at least 20€ and wager the same amount. To get those free spins on Tuesday you can also contact live chat support.

I think I could play more here in near future. I had some nice time while I was playing - even if I never made any cash out. But I think LimoPlay is good casino and I will rate it with 9 out of 10 possible stars. Their website is ok, all works fine for me – nothing bad to say about them!
Adella. Reviewed on 10.10.18
As LimoPlay is owned by SofSwiss So as a player you will expect a decent amounts of games featuring NetEnt, Microgaming and Betsoft to name a few game providers. One feature that brought to my attention is that LimoPlay casino integrates AskGamblers complain system into their site and this is really brave of them and they really deserve an applaud for this.

Beside that I expect fast payouts (although I have not there yet). I made my first deposit with 25€ and the bonus added immediately without any delay or any problem. I went a head to play and opened my favorite game Sure Win and to my disappointment it will not want to load in spite several attempts to do that.

I went to live chat to inform them about that, but to make it worse, the chat opens only a white empty window so I went a head and wrote email to support using their built-in email system and in till the writing of this review I got neither reply from support nor managed to open the problem game and everything seems like a remote desert.

To be honest I experienced the same kind of scenario in almost all SoftSwiss casinos.
- Tried contacting support 4 times before i could get through.
- Managed to make 7% of wagering at min bets but that's not the casinos fault as informed by AG support.
- Balance zeros out with a few cents still left on my account.
- 50x wagering seems steep.

Overall an easy to forget place and didn't enjoy my short time here

Leave a Reply

Raiting