Blacklisted. We recommend casinos that attend users from

Liberty Slots Casino

Casino Rank 55
Players from
Liberty Slots Casino DETAILS
Languages:
Currencies:
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
No
All Liberty Slots Casino details

Most Popular Liberty Slots Casino Slots

Liberty Slots Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Liberty Slots Casino Reviews by Players

Ora. Reviewed on 11.07.18

I saw that Liberty slots casino was giving 17$ no deposit bonus and I'm always interested in offers like this so I decided to check out their game selection. I liked the look they have and the games looked interesting too, so I contacted their live support to ask if there were any restricted countries for this bonus, as I have experiences like that before. I was given a positive answer that I could get their bonuses, so I signed up and claimed my no deposit bonus. I had to wait for it to get in my account for about half an hour.

I started to play Amazing 7s slot, which has 25 paylines. I played it for a while and after 20 spins I got 30$ winning. Then I tried my luck at Gold of Gods which is actually a great 25 line slot because with the help of multipliers and scatter symbols, so shortly my balance boosted to 60$.
Then I tried few other slots they offer, like Black Magic, Big Time, Wataa!!! (though the name is a bit weird haha) but they all didn't bring me anything more than unique design.

My last time and money was spent at Mermaid's Quest which is a 5 reel 9 line slot. I played it until I lost all my balance. But I think if I would have played it more, a bigger winning would have come.

No deposit bonus gave me an opportunity to get aquianted with their casino and I was positively surprised with my experience there. What I like about this casino is that it looks differently than other online casinos in a good way. The design is good and the live chat is super fast. I'm sure I'll make a deposit there in the near future because I like the way they treat their customers with often promotions. I obviously haven't had a chance to withdraw from them but since they don't have bad critics or rank I think that it is trustworthy.
The interesting part of this casino is that they're generous when it comes on giving different kinds of promotion the liberty slots currently offers bonuses on particular days of the week to all of the players that's why I got some great promotion when I play their! The total available amount of each bonus is depending on your account level from ruby to diamond. The unique part of this casino is that they have unique tournament I like that because it's very amusing to join there and you can gain experience, learn how the other play it better or their what they called "strategy" on how to play some sort of various casino games. Some online casinos offers comp points for playing their casino right? But at Liberty Slots you can earn comp points on all of the wagering of your game, you can know your comp points balance in viewing the casino cashier and redeem your comp points for bonus money directly into your casino account. The conversion is a bit huge but nice for every 100 you will earn 1 comp points in your account but it's based from your account type. I'm in bronze category because I occasionally play this casino today.

If you're starting to the world of casino and don't know the unfamiliar software platform please make sure that you will research and test the software to know how does it works don't worry it's just a precaution to avoid trouble. This casino is quite newbie friendly even there platform is unfamiliar but still this casino is very good when it comes to new customer. The withdrawal process is okay but I withdraw three times to their casino and don't have complain, I am happy because they have many certification like fair casino and licensed casino because that's the mark of being a reliable casino. Anyway this casino is very excellent and I think they must be rated A for everything!
Malia Mcadam. Reviewed on 24.09.18
I just joined Liberty Slots the other day and although I haven't made a deposit here yet, I definitely will. I have already just about cracked the way to play there WGT slots by playing in there free tournaments. I came across this casino through a snail email I received also telling me about Lincoln casino. The live chat explained all the terms clearly for when I do decide to deposit here.

Liberty Slots has a superb variety of different slot games to play a few of my personal favorites which I initially discovered on Miami Club (also WGT) are King Tiger, The Right Prize, Birds of Paradise and Northern Lights (Eskimo themed slot). Liberty slots casino is playable on download or Instant Play in your browser but you can't play in the tournaments unless you are playing on there download software.

Liberty Slots has an excellent loyalty scheme where you can progress your player level this is always an incentive for people to play at a particular casino as it gives the player something back especially if they attempt a monumental wagering requirement and fail it with enough wagering they could earn enough points to redeem and have another chance. I believe this to be a main reason casinos such as Club Gold, Nordic Bet, Gaming Club to name a different variation of gaming software companies that offer player loyalty schemes are so popular.

Liberty Slots offer players all the usual payment methods such as
Visa, Neteller, Moneybooker, U-Kash, and Bank Transfer. The minimum deposit is $35 approximately £23 which isn't too bad and you can claim 100% deposit bonus on your first deposit here (40x wagering B+D), However the slots here are very very high variance at times it can take literally hundreds of spins to even get one free spin round so unless you have patience. I would not recommend this casino to a rookie unless they practice on the free roll tournaments first.

Here’s my Pros And Cons of Liberty Slots

PRos

Some stunning slots with truly amazing payouts to be won.
Optional turbo play if you turn off the sound fx and animations.
All the best payment options Visa, Bank, Neteller, Ukash $35 deposit.
Free tournaments daily on different slot every day.
Casino games Video Poker, Roulette, Blackjack and Caribbean Stud Poker to name just a few.
Excellent efficient live chat who don’t take ages to respond or deal with queries.
Loyalty scheme to earn comps and go up levels.

CoNs

The free spins bonus on some of there slots take ages to trigger.
Minimum withdrawals a hefty $150 (£99).
40x wagering on there slots with bonuses is quite high.

In summary Liberty Slots is a pretty good casino with some good and bad points I give it 8/10

Bigdk88 ;)
Dannie. Reviewed on 02.10.18
This casino gained my respect because they resolved one problem which was my fault and they could avoid my payment and close my account but they act great and I am thankful on that.

It was few months ago when I opened my account. I took no deposit bonus and played with it. I don't like their slots too much so I was playing random slots without too much thinking but I had a lot of luck and I met wagering requirements and had about 80 dollars and I decided to withdraw it. It was all great until I sent my documents on review. Few days after I sent my document my account was suddenly locked. I couldn't log in into my account. I go on chat and tell them about my problem and they said me that for my country I chose that my country is Afghanistan or something like that and I am from Serbia. I don't know how it happened. I figure it that when I was creating account I didn't chose my country at all and Afghanistan was first on the list or something like that but never mind I still had a big problem. I was straight with them and tell them everything just like I am telling here. This man on live help tell me that I need to send email and explain whole situation. I send e-mail immediately, explained whole situation and wait for an answer. Maybe two days after that I receive e-mail that my account is unlocked and my withdraw request will be processed within 48 hours. I was very happy. I know that a lot of casinos can't wait mistake like that to close account and avoid payment.

After that nice surprise I was playing here few times. They don't have a lot of great games. Their slots are a little boring but for me that is not important like how they treated me and this is one of the best gesture that any casino make to me, that proved that they are also people and their interest is not just to take your money. From that time I love this casino :)
Just had real credit stolen off me from playing a tournament, then was told I selected a game to bet 25 dollars a shot after it crashed and auto loaded the tournament which I was on. Customer service said I selected the cash game... I was winning on the tournament then they say technical will look into it within 48 hrs, yet the tournament ends in less time and they made me feel like I was trying to rip them off as they robbed me with their terrible software, or purposely more likely, this casino, customer service is terrible.
Terrie. Reviewed on 04.10.18
Liberty Slots Casino opened last year, and runs on Wager Gaming Software. It is the only casino I know that uses this brand, but it appears to be Vegas-Tech Software. Unsure why they are calling it Wager Gaming, but I personally love the games by any name! When I downloaded the casino I received a $25 no deposit bonus which made me very happy that I was able to try the casino out before I ever made a deposit.

Liberty Slots Casino offers Flash or Full Download Versions, and you must be 21 years or older to play. Website is listed as .eu (not .com) and they accept players from anywhere, but keep the right (terms & conditions page) to refuse anyone from Canada, and some places in America, like Kentucky are restricted.
I am in NC and I am able to play here.

Cashier Info:
Currencies: Dollars, Pounds, Euros.

Withdrawals are set at a minimum of $150, and Free using Neteller, WireTransfer, or Moneybooker. If you are willing to pay $45, you can have it by mail using CheckCourier. Processing them can take up to 5 days the first time, but is available 7 days a week. I have had not yet made a deposit, so obviously no cashouts for me either.

Deposit minimum by any method is $35. They allow Pre-Paid Gift Card, Visa, Neteller, Moneybooker, ECO, U-Kash, and Bank Transfer. First Deposit Bonus is 100 % but only if using a Credit Card.

Games Info:
There is Black Jack, Pai Gow Poker, American Roulette, Caribbean Stud, Baccarat, Craps, over 120 different Slots. Classic, Bonus, and Free Spins are a few features. They have more "themed" style of slots than anywhere else online. They mimic t.v game shows, cult classics, and favored animals like Funky Monkey, or King Of The Jungle. I love the cool strange Dynasty for its weird symbols and cool sounds!

Comps Info:
Liberty Slots Casino is all about promotions and player bonus rewards. There are 7 different Loyalty Levels for determining the rate at which you are earning Comp points. They are figured up daily and added into your account for play by the next morning. What is cool is even if it is only $0.01 worth, it is still available for you to play.

Tournaments galore running constantly, with at least one Freeroll daily. Contact support by an 800 number, email, or live chat inside the lobby.

Summary:
I recommend Liberty Slots Casino for the unlimited game choices!However, I wish the deposit minimum was less than $35!
Kennith. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I have to say I am impressed by Liberty Slots Casino. I had one miss understanding with them about the bonus issue with the chat support and they resolved, well not so quick, after 10 days I think it was so as a excuse part they gave me 25$ free chip no maximum cash out normal wagering i think it was X30 for the miss understanding we have, directly from the manager from the casino. Well I am depositor there, I was doubtful at first but now I know they I will deposit there often.

First I started to play last year and did use their welcome no deposit bonus of $15 free which I managed to playthrow and did withdraw 150$which is the maximum sum to withdraw from no deposit bonus, have to say it was really quick well only 7 days as for the chat support they are very friendly, the only thing it is bothering me they don't have direct withdraw to your credit card so I have to use Moneybookers or Netteler and then I get my money after 20-25 days.

They have every day Freeroll tournaments which I played them every day, don't remember that I missed one so you have to be very lucky to win on this tournaments well not me didn't win so far but managed to be at 5th place from time to time I am getting 1.5$ to 5$ tops if I managed to be in the first 25 at the tournaments.
I am a depositor at this casino and have to say they treat their customers very nicely.
When I deposit and if I lose my money they always give something to start with some bonus sometime 100% match. Did managed to withdraw 5 times from them, guess I had big luck.

These year in June they send me 15$ free no deposit for my birthday and I did managed to playthrow again so I did asked the chat and had some problems because you are not allowed to have 2 no deposit withdraws but after 1 month long chat and finally with the manager they did gave that second time bonus of $150 so have to say they are really casino you can trust . Oh and they have rewards points depends how loyal are you to Liberty slots .

I would give them:

software 9/10 .
support 10/10
bonuses 10/10
security 9/10

I love this Casino love their games so I would recommend this casino for every player to test their luck.
Well hope you get lucky!!!
Alonso Abernathy. Reviewed on 06.10.18
About four months ago, I signed up at Liberty Slots through a site advertising a $15 no deposit bonus. Though the name and site were still new, having been launched earlier last year, it quickly emerged that it was run by the same group behind the now defunct English Harbour Casino -- where I had also registered an account and played with a free chip two or three years back. While I was not sure of precisely what led to the closure in the first place -- other than the difficulties faced by American-facing gambling sites nowadays -- I did recall it being considered a reputable operation that had paid customers right till the end. I therefore felt comfortable at the 'reborn' casino and, indeed, the site and software were essentially the same as before.

Since the bonus was not awarded automatically, I contacted the courteous casino support staff via live chat and was informed when to expect the free funds to be added. Later on I realized that, according to the promotion's instructions, I was in fact supposed to have waited up to a day for it to credited. When I finally got a chance to play with it on the Dr. Love slot, fortune was definitely not on my side as my balance quickly suffered a fatal decline. I left the casino with no serious thoughts of a quick return but it evidently had other ideas as the site gave me another couple of freebies within a fortnight or two of signing up. I persisted in playing them on the same slot and to similar unhealthy results...

Until a full month had passed, when I got a $30 no deposit bonus one weekend to mark the anniversary. This time, Dr. Love proved true to its name as it showered me with free spins and fantastic wins. I then decided to try out a few other games as well and eventually I had managed to complete the 40xWR with over the $150 required to initiate a withdrawal request. I emailed my verification documents and prepared to wait the advertised pending period of two days but was contacted after only one had passed to send screenshots of my e-wallet account. Soon after submitting them, I received my cashout from the casino without having made a deposit there. Unsurprisingly, I have not gotten any more free chips from Liberty Slots since then but definitely plan to continue playing here.
Darrin. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I came across Liberty Slots about a week ago and seen that they were offering all new players $15 free no deposit required. All you have to do is register a real money account with them and the free bonus money will be added within 24 hours of registration, they state there is no need to contact their customer support in order to claim it.

The casino is powered by Wager Gaming and they have a download version and an instant flash player version, both of these qualify for the free $15. I was unsure at first whether or to give this casino a go as they do not support the GBP currency so I checked with Live Help first to make sure they accept players from the United Kingdom which they do and asked if I was successful in meeting their wagering requirements for the free $15 would I be able to make a withdrawal. They advised me that I would be able to on the basis I made a minimum $25 deposit first and all winnings would be converted to GBP before reaching my bank account. So I registered through their instant flash player and the money was in my account the next day for me, they also sent me an email confirming this had been actioned for me and was ready to play with.

I am new to these kind of games so I was pleased to be able to have a preview of the slots by hovering over them before choosing which ones to play. The only thing is they run very slow on my computer and I have a fairly new one so I am not quite sure why. You have to play through the $15 bonus money and all winnings are then placed into your balance which then comes with a wagering requirement of forty times.

I played on quite a few of their slots, they have loads to choose from but I just couldn't get into them, I found them boring to be honest and just kept changing all the time and ended up loosing my patience in the end because they run so slow. From the free $15 I won $12.63, like I said it lasted a bit but my heart just wasn't in it for this casino.

I personally wouldn't recommend this casino to any players from the UK.
Evia. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Liberty Slots Review,
I have been playing at Liberty Slots since July. I like the games they offer but most of all I like the free tournaments. They usually offer one free slot tournament daily and I have rarely missed a day. Even said with all that playing I have maybe won 2 or 3 tournaments which only paid like $5 in bonus money.

It is then up to you to build that bonus cash into enough money to cash out. I have yet to accomplish that but that does not mean its impossible its just hard plus you need a lot of luck on your side. But the entertainment is what its really all about along with the exposure to some of the games without costing anything. There are on occasions large payouts for free roll slot tournaments but they are almost always associated with certain Holidays.

As for the staff for the most part they are really helpful and generous. The security and fraud prevention department people are not very friendly. After playing in tournaments for 4 months and submitting my verification faxback form immediately when I joined they treated me rather poorly and frankly were very rude to me. Once they finally approved me for the second time they did not even apologize which in my opinion was unacceptable.

My experience with playing after depositing is not bad. However I have yet to ever cash out and any large Jackpots seem to get eaten up way to easily after their usual tease of a larger win that most likely will not come. So if you hit I recommend you cash out. Although it takes something like $150 minimum to cash out.

The one thing I like being in the US is Liberty Slots offers a debit card that they load up and you can use it at most ATM's in the States. They do charge for the card and they charge each time you use it but its from what I hear one of the preferred payout methods for people inn the USA.

Overall I like Liberty Slots and will continue to play there in the free tournaments and deposit when I have money I can spend on myself.

~srsean1968

Leave a Reply

Raiting