Not Recommended

Irish Luck Casino

Casino Rank 54
Players from
Irish Luck Casino DETAILS
Manual flashing:
No
Live chart:
No
All Irish Luck Casino details

Most Popular Irish Luck Casino Slots

Irish Luck Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Irish Luck Casino Reviews by Players

Brinda. Reviewed on 11.07.18
Irish Luck Casino was one of the first ever Rival Casinos I played at...and if I am brutally honest I actually came across Rival before I came across my now favourites and ever popular Microgaming and NetEnt. I don't know how it came about that I was to play at a Rival casino first but it did. Casinos and slots were very new to me at the time so when I seen that they were giving away £11 free no deposit required...I thought, no way there must be a catch...how cheesy is that..that's what I used to think about casinos lol..so shameful to admit though. Anyway after a lengthy conversation with Live Help she managed to persuade me that yes the money was free and the only catch was...I have to play through certain requirements...I won't tell you how that conversation went lol..be here all day...oooo my first conversation about wagering...that's one I won't forget in a hurry!! Anyway...I received the free bonus and I was on my way.I got stuck into all their slots, having a little go here and a little go there, I soon started to become a huge fan of 'Shamrock Isle' and 'All Aboard' until I played them so much I got bored. My £11 went so far it lasted me ages...although it felt like ages then..probably looking back it wasn't that long..it's just everything was new to me. I have no idea whether or not I met my wagering I just played until my balance went down to zero. The good thing about Rival Casinos is you know there are always going to be loads of bonuses and promotions to claim and Irish Luck was no exception..I was spoilt for choice..which should be a good thing shouldn't it?? But with offers like a 2000% deposit match bonus...meant that the wagering was stupid amounts and to conquer them you have to be max betting or pretty much. As far as Rival goes, and Irish Luck goes...that's it for the good points unfortunately. The list is much longer for bad points!! As I have soon come to learn over this last year.At the time the minimum deposit if I wanted to claim a bonus was £25...I'm not sure if its the same now I haven't visited this casino in a good few months but I'm pretty sure it is. I don't trust any Rival Casino...they have a terrible reputation and they can't be trusted. They have excellent Live Help here who can pull the woll over your eyes and fabricate the casino into something its not...but don't let them...if you want to deposit here be absolutely sure first that you want to...and be prepared to come across problems along the way...especially if you are making a withdrawal. I cannot 100% tell you that you will have problems, it would be unfair of me to brand Irish Luck the same as all other Rival casinos when I have never actually attempted to withdraw or deposit here...but the saying "Judging its book by its cover" springs to kind.
Camille. Reviewed on 24.09.18
It's my 1st time on this site, but I am a compulsive gambler and I love online gaming, I have taken advantage of over 150 online casino offers i.e no deposit bonuses and % plus deposit bonuses, there isn't many casinos I haven't played, also I have played most software, Playtech, Igt, Novamatic, Netent, Rival (not keen)...

So back to IrishLuck, I also took advantage of there 11.00 no deposit I had to wager £550.00 before I could even think about cashing out and the maximum cash out is £99.00 but before I can I have to deposit, anyway I played Shamrock slot, got very fortunate and got balance up to 648.00 (I no it's hard to believe) in fact it played so well I thought HANG ON!! This is playing to friendly and my suspensions started...

So I wagered the 550.00 and thought time to take out my 99.00. Gutted I couldn't keep the whole 648.00, so off to cashier and I see no Visa withdrawal which I always use, so I finally got hold of chat, because there phone number didn't work?? Kept saying I missdialled? Which as gamblers we all no I didn't... now feeling a bit concerned how to get paid. They said I had to deposit at least 25.00 and I could deposit using Visa, so I did 25.00 on my debit card. So I am now owed 124.00... still no Visa withdrawal icon, I had to open a Skrill account, never done that before, don't do the click and buy, you can't get hold of them they are in Germany, and Neteller want lots of documents, so Skrill opened off to withdraw, but now they are emailing me saying I can't withdraw because I haven't deposited using Skrill? So yep you guessed it I deposited another 25.00 using Skrill, so I am now owed my x2 £25.00 and the £99.00 so = £149.00...so NOW CAN I WITHDRAW I gasped in chat......NOO was the cry back ...but why?? They said they would email me...email reads can't withdraw because they don't have i.d... I have just spent 2 hours doing doc's... They want, driving licence, passport, utility bill, credit card statement, copy of debit card, bank statement and I had to sign a letter... Also doc's had to be in jpeg as pdf are not excepted, so I sent all of them this morning...no response...tried phone again still not working, back to chat 3 hours had past and they finally said they have my doc's... Now they are saying I have to wait 2 business days for them to decide when or if I can get paid...and if I do I have to pay skrill a %% to get it back from them, I think you can guess my opinion on Irish Luck...

Will keep you gamblers informed on whether I get paid or not...Steve..(rizzo1).. If any one wants to no what are good and bad casinos I will try and help and give you my opinion, too many bad and only a few good I'm afraid too say...
Jayme. Reviewed on 02.10.18
I will write a review about is Irish Luck casino, as my reviews are about Rival Casinos Irish Luck is also under Rival software. I also read about this casino on Latest Casino bonuses and through their link you got 22$ no deposit bonus and wagering requirements are 64x bonus. Maximum you can ask to cashout if u successfully wager is 110$ which is very good. Other thing I like about this casino is that you can play Table Games but their counting towards wagering requirements is 1/5.

I like that because 22$ is not that much money to play on slot comfortably u need to expect luck to fast smile on you because if don’t u will loose fast your money, in this case u can try to increase your balance through Blackjack, Baccaratt where you can earn nice money if u know how to play and of course a dose of luck which is always needed.

So after registering successfully with no any issues I contacted live support as usual, I must say support was, let’s say “robotic”, on all of my questions they answered with templates and I really don’t like that, I like for support to be natural and human but that’s my opinion maybe someone like that.

I first started playing Blackjack and I was playing quite a lot time until reaching 70$ which was my priority as I entered the table, I was falling and raising but in the end I got my goal.

So when I finished playing Blackjack I turned to Video Slots and started playing slot named Best of Luck they were also promoting that slot and giving free spins on it so I decided to try it out. This slot offers free spins option and included in free spins are Bonus rounds, I will try to explain how It works.

So to get free spins you need minimum three items anywhere on the fields, for 3 items u get 4 free spins, for 4 items u get 5 free spins and for 5 items u get 6 free spins. When u are in free spins no matter where on the field three same items (no matter which) appear u enter into a bonus round, every time round is different and that is awesome! I managed few times to get a nice amount of money but eventually it stopped giving away I changed to Diamond temple and Future Fortunes but nothing 64x wagering is not easy to achieve. Irish Luck is very nice and comfortable casino I must say, layout is also comfortable to see, definitely casino worth of trying . Good Luck !
Wally. Reviewed on 04.10.18
The fact that a Rival casino is among the 50 best ranked casinos in AskGamblers’ list made me very intrigued to take a closer look and thought that’s for a reason. After registration I promptly faced an uncommon possibility at Rival casinos, to play the games in Instant play mode. I just didn’t find any direct link to log in or cashier section. To be honest it wouldn’t have been so important for me as I prefer the downloadable version but for testing purposes of their chat support I wanted to ask about it. To my surprise I got connected almost immediately and was told that every functions of lobby are available to access via opening games in the browser (I didn’t make a deep search but I think the registration procedure can only be made in the installed casino version, so we have to download it at least once in any case).

I deposited €40 without claiming any promotion (my casino lobby didn’t offer any available promotion although their web site advertise some of them). I played with some i-slot games and thanks to the Bowled Over’s little bonus bowling games I could add some chips to my starting assets. Then I glimpsed a new 25-line game, Coins of Olympus. It’s not a perfect game but has slightly better graphics than most of Rival products. It has a mini jackpot where we can win up to x4000 of the triggering bet but non only I didn’t see any winnings like this but hadn’t got any single bonus feature while I was playing with it and the free spins were also activated only 2 or 3 times. No wonder I didn’t rob the bank this time and after an hour play and initial success, finally my balance showed exactly the same number that was indicated right after signing up.

I still don’t know how accurate the 7.88 rating at AskGamblers but I saw some things at Irish Luck that definitely give me reason for optimism and confident. I hope the possible future bigger picture of them won’t disappoint me.
Quincy. Reviewed on 06.10.18
Irish Luck casino is remembered for me, because it was the first Rival casino from which I can cashout money. I made deposit 50$ and get nice 50$ welcome bonus, download of casino was easy, registering also without problems and bonus was credited.

Okay, I start with their islot Robin Hood, I like this slot and like it because every time you get freespins you achieve new bonus game and achieve to new symbols, etc. I think all Rival i slots have a very nice bonus games, and of course I like to play them. Anyway, I left Robin Hood slot with 150$ on balance, and I think this is ok. Next I try Nuclear Fishing slot, I like it too, but it takes my money unfortunately, and with 90$ left I go to Spy game, I love this slot, but in main game it pays very poor, but 3 scatters give you 10 freespins with x4 multiplier, and wild also in freespins have a x3 multiplier, so you can win very nice amounts. Also you need in 10 freespins collect 3 parts of a bomb, and you will then choose which house to bomb, and it give you nice amount of coins. I play this slot till finishing of my wagering, and I finish it with 300$ on my balance or so, so of course I decided to try a cashout.

I request cashouts, and in two days I got email that I should send my documents (passport and utility bill) I send it and it was approved in two days more. Money was received on fives day of waiting. Five days for cashout not so bad for Rival, as I know all Rivals have something like this time for cashouts:

So, here is my marks for Irish Luck casino:
Software: 9/10 I like Rival and their slots, prefer islots
Support: 7/10 a bit slowly this guys
Cashouts: 7/10 5 days for cashout its is not good, but acceptable for me
Bonuses: 9/10 many bonuses in promotions
Total: 8/10 nice Rival casino I think you should try this casino by yourself, good luck!
Velia Villanova. Reviewed on 06.10.18
I registered there because they offer me 11$ no deposit bonus, with huge wagering requirements (not remember correctly, sorry) and a 50$ max withdrawal. Not big, but this is free, so I take this offer.

Sadly I am not big Rival gamer, so I do not know which slots good, which not, I just open first that I see and it was hole in won slot. My 11$ free was gone in few minutes, but I decide to look at cashier what offer can I take for deposit. I see 200% bonus and ask live support regarding rules.

I always speak with live chat before made deposit, I like when support is good and trained, so if you have any problem it will be resolved fast and easy. Irish Luck support good and well trained, at least my questions was answered.

I made deposit of 50$ to have some playtime + 200% bonus give me 150.00$ on my account, and I start my journey at Irish Luck casino. I start with Cosmic Quest slot, at 1$ bets, but very fast lost 30$ without getting anything nice, after it i switch to something other it was rock on slot with nice music, I like rock music and listen it quite often, so I like this slot. Played it around 30 mins, get few freespins, and finally decide to leave it with 150$ on my account. I already made around 1/4 of my wagering requirements, so I decide to give any slot a chance with 2$ bets, it was Scary Rich slot. It nice, and I am sure it can pay you very nice, but long story short and I lost all my balance. I do not know, Irish Luck casino looks good, but I am almost did not play Rival casinos, so I am not big expert here.

That's all, thanks for reading my review about Irish Luck casino, now I give them some marks:
Support:A
Promotions:A
Withdrawals; do not tested
Games selection: B
Latisha. Reviewed on 07.10.18
I registered on Irish Luck casino for 11 euro no deposit. When I registered I does not see any promotions on cashier, and contact live chat. They ask my username, and after few minutes told that I cannot receive any no deposit bonus, only deposit. Ok, I does not play Rival slots many times, so decided to try deposit with 20 euro. I deposit, it was easy and fast, and start playing.

I decided to play i-slots Sherwood forest with 0.20 per spin, and I like this slot. Free games comes often, and bonus game are interesting, different, and funny. Actually, I was very like last part of it, where I fight against bad guy (you just should choose in what place hit him). Prizes are good, symbols changes after every bonus game, so you didn't feel boring while playing this slot. I played few hours, my balance even was 100 euro, but after all I decided to cashout rest of money (30 euro).

I contact live chat again for some help, what to do. They told that I can just made cashout. Ok, I made cashout, and wait 2 days. After it no money, and I go to live support. They just told me that I should send docs to them (scan of passport and utility bill). Okay, I send them it and prepare to wait. But next day I received an email that my documents and cashout approved, and I receive my money tomorrow. Ok, it was truth, and next day I receive my cashout.

Total: I don't receive no deposit bonus, even don't know why, but I made deposit. Support was helpful and friendly. And didn't take any bonus, but as I see their promotions for deposit are not so bad. Cashouts are standard time, and everything look ok. I will try to play another Rival casinos (no deposits of course, I like no deposit ;) ).
Regards, plus one for you by alexmou12.
Shantay. Reviewed on 10.10.18
Irish luck casino is also a part of the Rival gaming software and it is slowly becoming he biggest online portal in the world. I think they have the most no. of casinos be it no deposit or not. This one had 11$ no deposit bonus for new players so i joined them. I registered on their instant play mode . I claim the promotion through the cashier and then get 11$. And yes I forgot to tell you that always keep checking on your email if you want to know about new casinos and their exciting offers because I also get emails about new casinos from them an the offers they have for first time users and all/.

I play I slots and play the as the reel turns ep 1 first game. All the I slots take more time in loading if compared to the other slots from the Rival gaming portal. I was on one coin per spin and 0.01 on coin so my bet on one spin was 0.15$. And soon I hit the plater thing with confidential and it got me 0.50$ and for a long time did not get anything. So was running on over all loss here.

Played three reel slots after this but I think this casino is not that lucky for me because I am three reel slot player but here also I was not getting anything good. Mostly any 1 bar thing or cheery on big cash win.

Pay out here is not as good as other casinos from Rival only the games were fast. Played table games but here I was good which I was not expecting after a really bad time at slots. Roulette was my favorite here and won some good odd no. here. My balance went up to 45 but then cam down to 0 at last. But I think it is also a very big deal for me to make it 45 at least.

Leave a Reply

Raiting