Casino is Closed

Heypoker Casino

Casino Rank 73
Players from
Heypoker Casino DETAILS
All Heypoker Casino details

Most Popular Heypoker Casino Slots

Heypoker Casino Preview

Top Online Casinos

Heypoker Casino Reviews by Players

Staci. Reviewed on 11.07.18

Sister of redbet and whitebet casino can't be bad, right? Same things with this two casino is here, for heypoker casino. Everything on this casino is perfect, and Ilike to make deposits to this casino from time to time.

Casino black gives players games from Netent, while casino gold bring to players games from Betsoft and Microgaming. Like at two other brands, same problem here, no bonuses for Microgaming games, and this is bad, - 1 star for this.

I played at Heypoker much more rare than on two other brands, but still have made few nice withdrawals from this casino, which was paid fast and without requesting documents.
My biggest withdrawal from Heypoker casino is 400 euro, which I won from single deposit of 20 euros. I does not take any bonus, and start from evolution slot at 0.5 bets. Got 4 scatters, and won 100 euros. Already nice, but I decided to continue. Few more my favorite slots, and I already have 300 euros. And roullete bring me another 100 euros, thanks to the red color which come 3 times in a row, and I bet on it.I already had 400, but lost 200 on roullete, because for some reason I decide that this is my day, and I can win 1k euros on this casino.

After such lose, I open blackjack and start playing high, till I lost another 100 and have left with only 100 euros. That was bad, and I return to evolution and start playing with 3 euros bets. Hit feature soon, and it paid only a bit higher than 100 x total bet, but that was 400 euros, and i just withdraw it. Table games is my problem i think.

Heypoker casino is not worse than sisters, and of course this is great decent casino. But the thing with no bonuses on Microgaming games does not allow me to give them 10 stars.
Heypoker Casino,another casino it is worth every penny you will spend it.This casino is sister casino with Whitebet Casino and Redbet Casino,and from my experience and are the best casinos on net.They have the super fast withdrawals then others casinos,well maybe just a few of them can be put on the same list.I did sign up here few months ago and in that time i didnt know they were sister casinos with Whitebet and Redbet so if you took one of the casinos the welcome 100% match offer including the free spins you cant claim it at the other ones,well those are the rules i guess.So like i said i didnt get the bonus but only played with my money and when you play with them ,depends what day you will deposit ,the next day you have free spins waiting you on your account.What i dont like about the free spins they only give 5 free spins and they dont let you know via email that you have free spins ,maybe you will forget ,like i am forgetting them every time i deposit there.I like the the look at the casino,and they have the Casino Gold and Casino Black so you can choose which games you want to play so every time you deposit your money will be in the sport section ,so it needs to make a transfer to put your money of your choice.I had few deposits here but didnt won anything so far,but i am having luck in theirs sister casino Whitebet which i had several withdraws from them.So maybe if i get bored from the look of the Whitebet Casino i will deposit more often at Heypoker Casino.The support are great ,always there to help if you need some assistance or if you are regular depositor ,you might get a bonus from them.In this Casino I didnt cashout still ,but from theirs sister casino i will rate them 10/10 .I will recommend this casino strongly,like i said about Whitebet and Redbet also ,your money is save with this casinos.
Lavern. Reviewed on 26.09.18
I've been looking at Heypoker casino for a while but never registered there before just because I thought my country was restricted from playing there. Then, one day, I was going through askgamblers casino list and didn't see myself in the country restrictions and it gave me courage to seek for more information. I went to their page and used live chat option. I asked about the restrictions and very shortly I was told that there is no reason for me to think that and that I definitely can play there.

I was really relieved because Heypoker has amazingly high rank on askgamblers, which is very important, they have very fast withdrawal period and besides few other softwares they also have Netent and Microgaming which I really enjoy. All of that made a great first impression for me. Another nice fact- they allow deposit and withdrawal method by Swedbank, and I have a bank account with them, so it was nice to see something familiar.

After my sign up I made a deposit of 20€.It wasjust around the time Netent had released their new game Steam Tower and I wanted to try it.I placed the minimum bets of 0.15€ per spin and played 100 spins. After 40 spins I got 1 stacked wild that led me to 10 free games. I have to admit that the free spins game is super exciting because of the levels and extra free spins you get when you have a wild symbol. I played it for an hour, reached the 12th floor (from 16) and overall, an hour playtime gave me 10 bonus rounds and I ended with 80€ balance. Then I visited their amazing table game selection and played Blackjack Classic for some time with 2€ bets. When my balance reached 140€ I decided to use this profit and withdraw this time.

Thankfully I didn't have to send any documents and since I used ewallet, I got my winnings the same day! Amazing! The support was great, game selection too, instant play worked good too without any lagging and the withdrawal was smooth and fast. Trustful, recommendable casino!
This site is an absolute disgrace, played through £100 on 40p a spin and won absolutely nothing, the machines are terrible.
Lakenya Loh. Reviewed on 02.10.18
Now this casino, Heypoker, is definitely a casino I would and could happily spend the rest of my online gambling years in. There is not many casinos I would be happy in staying with for the years ahead but this one definitely ticks all the boxes for me.

To start off with, it is the sister site to the very popular RedBet. I shouldn't need to say no more than that to get you to fall in live with the place, but of course I'm going to. The site is identical to RedBet and has two main sections where you can play their slots. They are Casino Gold and Casino Black, powering two of my favourite slots NetEnt and Microgaming. If you are looking to receive their welcome bonus then this is only available on their NetEnt slots in the Gold section. But don't worry, as soon as you meet your wagering you are free to transfer your money to Casino Black to give their Microgaming slots a whirl.

I love this casino for so many reasons and not just the selection of slots. Their Live Help are on the ball, you ask, they answer with no doubt at all you are given accurate information, they have brilliant reload bonuses and are always offering free spins with deposits. They have unbelievably fast payouts to both e-wallets and bank withdrawals. I've done numerous withdrawals and received them the same day by Moneybookers and even the next day in my bank. Verification of documents are done on the same day too. Do I need to continue?

I can't praise this casino enough, it is without a shadow of a doubt one of the best casinos you will find at the moment and for that reason, earns its place in my top 10 of all time.

Just to give you a feel of the kind of bonuses they offer after the welcome bonus, I recently deposited €40 euros and received a whopping 500 free spins on Starburst, with another 40 credited the following day! Now that's a hard bonus to beat and yet another reason why you should grab your bank card and head straight for their direction
Annabel. Reviewed on 04.10.18
Heypoker is a casino I joined some time ago. I was looking for some no deposit bonus because my Neteller balance was dry. On some affiliate site I found a no deposit promo for this casino of 25 free spins on Gonzo’s Quest for new player. The offer seemed great so I decided to take it and try my luck in the casino. I made an account and entered the code but after logging in the free spins weren’t added to my account.

I decided to contact live chat and was happy to see that they have it in several languages. Unfortunately the operator informed me that the promo was eligible only to players from Sweden and a few other countries. Considering the fact that they have live chat support in Swedish, Finnish and English I think this is a Scandinavian oriented casino.

I couldn’t make a deposit at the time so I decided to have a look around. Their site looks pretty good. Navigation is easy and you will find everything you need here. They have a nice selection of NetEnt slot games so I’m sure I will deposit in the future here and try my luck. I decided to learn a little more about their bonus offers and reputation. I checked out their rating and saw that they score pretty high without any complaints. The pending period here is 1-4 hours and e-wallet payout in only an hour so I can definitely say that this is a safe casino to play in. As far as their bonus policy goes they offer standard bonuses like most NetEnt casino. Their welcome bonus is a 100% match bonus with a 25 x bonus + deposit wager. Max bet during an active bonus is 5 euros per spin so every term of the bonus rules is clearly stated to protect themselves from unhappy customers who just fail to follow the rules.

Overall a descent and safe casino to play in, but they could use some better bonuses.
For the second or third deposit I would not recommend them, because there are many others casinos that offer better bonuses.
Pennie. Reviewed on 06.10.18


Haypoker Casino offers my favorite software, which is Microgamingin a combination with NetEnt .
I've heard this casino is a casino in the RedBet casino group and having that in mind, I can't figure out how I haven't stumbled upon this casino before, while I was testing out some of the high end casino groups.

I was really happy with this casino because I had no trouble whatsoever while registering, playing or depositing.
It was a relief that after all the casinos I had troubles with, I came across a casino which offers a very decent playing experience and has an amazing fanbase.

I was 100% secure I wanted to deposit in this casino, and since I have a very big trust put into this casino group, I deposited 40$ to have my way with the games for a while.
Unlike the other casinos I just deposit to test, I had a feeling I'd stick around this casino a while longer since it offered an amazing feel to it.

The support was nice as well, I did have some questions about that, but they replied very quickly and I had no trouble with that whatsoever.
With my 40$ deposit, I managed to turn it into a festful experience of me playing slots for hours and the table games as well.
When I have a bigger amount of money in my account I try to turn the tables around for me and rake up money faster while playing blackjack, for instance, and that's what I did.

From 40$ I made about 170$ which wasn't won in a single hand, sadly.
I haven't made any withdraw requests from this site as I plan on coming back to harness the money I managed to get, but as far as I know nobody had problems withdrawing from this site, and I don't think I will either.
Overall a nice experience, 7/10. It's a very nice casino, with a respected player base so you shouldn't have any problems in this casino!
Ted. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Heypoker casino is a part of Redbet gaming group, and I am 100% sure that it is powerful and reputable group of casinos. Also Heypoker is powered by Netent and Microgaming slots.

I made deposit of 60 euros and get 100% match bonus to boost my balance to 120 euros. I can play only Netent games, because for Microgaming games they did not offer any games. I play reel steel slot, it is very similar as Microgaming Break da bank again, so when you playing this slot you should understand that it can kill you fast and even did not give you any chance to win something. I was careful and play 0.45 euro bets, and after 100 spins or so without features and nice wins, I decide to leave slot and try hall of gods. Probablity of win jackpot is always nice factor for me to play slot. So i start playing, get many bonus features, but no even low jackot! After such bad things, I leave it with 65 euro on my balance and try to win something on Jack Hammer, and it pays, it really pay me nice win! I play 0.75 bet, and won 210 euro, it was so nice and amazing! So, with 250 euros I still had about 150 euro to wager, and it is already win for me, but I need to save money clearing this wager, so I decided to take bloodsuckers, last time I do so it kills me, but now it of course should save me :) And this happens, and i finish wagering even win some money with 280 euro balance. I request cashout and enter live chat to ask how long it takes, and they say that they can flush withdrawal. I say yes, and got money in 3 minutes after it. So total cashout takes about 10 minute.

So, my marks:

Software: 10/10
Bonuses: 9/10 no bonuses for Microgaming games, so I take 1
Support: 10/10 they can flush withdrawals
Cashouts: 10/10 very nice and lightning
Total: 9.75/10 Add bonuses for microgaming, and it will be 10/10
Eric. Reviewed on 07.10.18
Heypoker casino has a two platforms to play, with Netent games, and with Microgaming games. On Microgaming games you can not receive any bonuses, and this is very bad I think. But once again I am surprised that this casino have not so many reviews.
I think it is in one group with Redbet and Whitebet, because they have very similar websites, and because they pay money really fast.

Okay, my first deposit there was 50 euro with 100% welcome offer. This is amazing 100 euros to play with, and do not know why decide to start with Starburst slot. I play it at 1 euro bets, and after getting two stars and upper of my balance to 125 euros after that i just left this slot and say to it thank you. Actually, when I win in slot and if I win big, I always saying slot something like good bye and thank you. I believe that when I next time open it, it will be wait me and will pay me for me again. I am not crazy, not. With 125 euros I go to dead or alive slot, try it a bit, but after losing 35 euros I understand that today this machine will not pay to me.

Okay, I open fruit shop slot and on it my balance go down to not good 60 euros mark, and after it I open Egyptian heroes, very nice slot, I really it but unfortunately it always did not pay to me, I lost this deposit.
But time to time I made deposit in Heypoker casino, I made deposits when they send me bonus offers, and can say that I never experience any problem, and usually I see money on my account in few hours, one time I get cashout in 30 minutes!

Thats all, thank you for reading my review about Heypoker casino, now I will give them some marks:
Support: A+
Bonuses: B+
Withdrawals: A+
Games selection: A
Lorrie. Reviewed on 10.10.18

I want to say that this casino wassomething new for me because I was a little bit confused regarding the name, Heypoker, and I was thinking why is named like this!

I found out about this casino on askgamblers because I was searching for a good deposit bonus! I created my account and then I took a look at their website and I saw that they also have a poker room, sportsbook and two casinos, gold and black!
They are offering a welcome bonus of 100% up to 100 euro and also 100 free spins on NetEnt’s Twin Spin slot!

I made a deposit of 20 euro via Skrill, the minimum amount, and I received another 20 euro bonus with 40 times wagering requirements and the 100 free spins!

I want to say that they have an interesting website, with a nice look and very well designed! You can find all the information that you need and alsothe games are running very well!

I opened Silent Run slot because I didn’t played it for a long time and I kept playing this slot till the end of the game session when I managed to complete the wagering requirements and to make a profit of 48 euro,good money in my opinion!
From the 100 free spins that I received when I made the deposit,I managed to win 16 euro but I didn’t completed the wagering requirements!

I have to say that I didn’t expected to be such a nice experience because I didn’t knew anything about this casino!
I will rate the casino, a good one in my opinion, and I want to start with the welcome bonus that it is more than acceptable! I will give a 9 for the bonus, another 9 for the slot games because they have a lot of slots and only 8 for the payment methods because they don’t have many options available!

Leave a Reply

Raiting